Reviews for MINT dentistry

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Esmeralda was very kind and Professional w/ Chops(Teeth!!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Shawn and Areej were pretty cool and thorough getting me prepped and x Ray's done. also very attentive to making me comfortable and talking me through everything that was happening and what was to come. Coco did my cleaning she was amazing and super sweet More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

The service here was great and everyone was very nice and professional. The wait was very long today but the iPad and headphones provided makes it almost unnoticeable. Overall, I had a great experience and will definitely be back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

I like mint and I would come back but today was a little disappointing I had to do a procedure over and was not aware of it until sitting in chair.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

The facility is always welcoming and inviting, the staff are full of smiles and have high energy to help everyone. The waiting area is more like a chill-out lounge which you can wait until you are called. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I had a great experience it was my first time and it was perfect. Mrs. Erica and Mrs. Kiera did a great job and help me out alot More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Staff is awesome! but my appointment was at 11:30 I arrived at 11 30 min early and started my first time paperwork. I wasn’t seen until after 11:30 and didn’t leave until after 1:30. Again the staff and facility is amazing but my appointment time didn’t start on time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Kesha was great with my cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Scheduling was a problem but everyone was very pleasant and gentle. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Kayla and Ranika were pretty nice and kept me comfortable. Procedure took a little longer than expected but it is the last day of the year so I can’t complain. I will be back and stay on top of my dental care in 2019. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Very good Environment...Felt very welcomed..great service.. efficient...finished in a timely manner. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Today I just had a cleaning done at the duncanville location it was great. There was tiny hiccup with he insurance and I had tecently come from cedar Hill. The xray gah to be done several times. It her than that I am satisfied with my visit the Dr and tech we're very informative and educated me properly. Thanks again! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Nice people More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Had a bit of a hiccup with scheduling. For my first visit here there was a bit of a wait, but the service after that was excellent. John was a great hygienist. Quick and efficient, and took the time to explain everything. Everything went super smooth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

My procedure with mint dentistry was nice,the staff was very polite and kind. I do recommend anybody who need any dental help. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Very friendly staff. They constantly made sure you were comfortable. Love the massage chair and personal tv. The free teeth whiting trays are also a plus. I would recommend for sure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Karina was very helpful and kind during my visit. No wait time and i was In and out. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

I just had an awesome experience at Mint dentistry. I would recommend any person that is fearful of the dentist to try them. Jean was my dental hygienist and she was very sweet and made me very comfortable and at ease. I can't wait for my next appointment in six months! Who can say that about going to the dentist?! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Friendly and extremely patient staff! Kyler provides a caring and friendly front office experience ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Very nice associates, clean, comfortable and I loved the massaging chair. ?? I really enjoyed working with Sky today.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Thank you Dr, Susan W. At Mint Lancaster, TX you ROCK! Awesome job on my procedure today! Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Gianni helped me today and I love my service with this young man very fast and friendly. The lady at the front desk Janae is very nice and made me feel like family for my first visit Mint Dentistry I’m very happy with my Service today More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Amanda and doctor were great! Wait time long and front office not so friendly. This is my first time here. But my second with my kids. And same experience with front desk people not very nice at all! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Great customer service and friendly staff. I love the music options. My cleaning was done thoroughly. My cavity treatment was quick. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Had a great visit at the OST location, Ms. Linda is definitely the sister to deal with!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Very nice! Love the customer service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Thank you Mint Dentisy for making me smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Shawn was very helpful and informative with all that Mint had to offer. I had Dr. Tum and she was also informative and straight to the point, I’m not a fan of dentist appointments but they made the experience as painless as possible. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Kayla did a great job taking my molds for my teeth whitening, she was super friendly and personable! Great location More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Staff was friendly and understanding. They make u feel special. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Everyone wasvery friendly. I think Sarah was anew assistant but shegot some help from soneone with my exrays and all was good. Amber did my cleaning as was quite gentle and did a great job. I amlooking forward to my next visit even! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

This place is great!!! Leslie was my lady who helped me she was very informative and was able to help ask all my question. I will definitely come back and recommend all my family and family and the massage chair will put you to sleep... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Experience was great service was excellent and Ebony was very informative about every step in the process. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

The office was beautifully decorated. The staff was very pleasant when I arrived. The dentist was straight to the point. My dental hygienist, Shelby....she was fantastic. It was the best teeth cleaning ever....no joke !!!I will be returning for some additional work and cleaning in the new year. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Had a bit of a wait, but the service was good. Teeth cleaning and exam were thorough. Competent staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Zelalem did a good job. Friendly staff. I liked the receptionist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Very nice people, good experience!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Ebony was really nice. She took very good care of me. I definitely recommend this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great service the front desk ladies were very nice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great experience with Tasha, Dr. Acorn, and Gianni. The wait time was a little long but overall visit was great. A special shout out to Tasha who patiently took a time cleaning my teeth. I can tell she take pride in her job so kudos to her!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great experience very professional and Fast More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

The staff is great, especially the front desk. The hygienist was awesome as well, and that is why I am giving 4 stars. I wanted to give 2 stars because of the dentist. The doctor did not introduce herself and I had no idea she was the dentist, she briefly looked over my teeth. She was flat and stoic; I was not pleased with her at all. I had to ask the hydienist if she was the dentist. I chose Mint after hearing advertisements on the radio and now I am very disappointed. Again, the staff is great but the dentist could take lessons from them. I will not be returning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Helpful and informative. Nice atmosphere and nice people. Aleana-rda and dr. Ali were great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Everyone is very courteous, check-in process is painless! The only issue is that there is limited parking, as it is shared with the nearby businesses. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

I went to the location off of 820 and the hygienist Victoria was very friendly. She answered all my questions even though i asked a lot them. She was very gentle considering my teeth are super super sensitive. All in all they made my experience great! I would recommend my friends & family! :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Customer friendly staff. Karley was exceptional. Ill definitely return. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Zelalem was my hygienist at Mint Dentistry. I believe he did a great job. Better than my experience at another location. However, I do want to add that they give you a free gel cleaning dependent on rather or not you write a review. It's a bit pretentious and that is why u give it a four star. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

My first visit with Mint for myself and children. Very comfortable family environment. Everyone was very nice. Only down side for me was, it feels very rushed. Not personable. A lot of people in and out, you see so many faces. My cleaning was great, the prices, discounts and teeth whitening is also a wonderful plus. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

They are professionals and always welcome you with a smile. So far great service. I would recommend to others. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Customer service was great More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Vincent was very helpful. Dr gave some great insight. Entire staff was delightful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great work done today More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

The wait time was a little bit long today but it was all worth it in the end . Zelalem did a very good job in cleaning my teeth he was very helpful in helping me today. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Everyone was friendly! Great experience. More tech advanced than any other dentist office I have been too. Affordable. Will continue to come here for my dental needs More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

My first appointment with Mint Denistry was beyond my expectations. My front desk receptionist Mayra was very helpful in filling out documents and very sweet. My dental assistant Jada made my visit very comfortable and walked me through all procedures for my visit. My hygienist was also very kind and thorough in my teeth cleaning process. Last and not least, my dentist, Dr. Moreno, was amazing. She showed me my x-rays and was very knowledgeable about the next course of actions I should take. I loved everything about my experience with Mint Denistry. The icing on the cake, is the little goodie bag you receive at the end of your appointment. I will definitely be coming back for my dental services. Thank you so much Mint Denistry. I felt like royalty. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

My appointment was 8am. I came a few minutes early and was greeted with a smile and quick service. Fast and kind service, great first impression. I would recommend them to friends and family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Nice atmosphere More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

This is my first visit and I am one that is nervous about visiting the dentist . ebony made me comfortable and the whole experience has exceeded my expectations. Thanks - T More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

The office is really nice, they do a good job of making you feel comfortable. I had to wait 45 minutes until after my scheduled appointment time to be called back, the reason being that they had to verify my insurance but I filled out all the new patient forms online weeks before my appointment, so my insurance should have already been verified. Olivia and Amanda were very friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Victoria was great! She was very engaging and helpful. She did a great job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Friendly, polite and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I love them they was fast you have an appointment you want be sitting in the waiting area for hours and everyone was so nice not one person was rude they will always have a customer in me ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

My experience was great from check in to check out. I would definitely recommend this location .Shawnie your the best More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Amanda did a great job on my cleaning. As always Mint was a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Such a great experience! Very friendly staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

My husband is scared of the dentist due to a traumatic experience as a child, like most of us right? This is his 2nd dental office he tried out. He ended up loving it! The staff are so nice and caring. They actually listened to his fear and were so gentle with him! Adela was AMAZING!!! He loved he was able to watch his favorite show The Walking Dead as he got his teeth cleaned. I also loved they played Christian music throughout the lobby area! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Polly was very friendly and took her time, dr Wyatt was kind and gentle. Office staff friendly as well?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Trameika was great on my teeth and made sure I was happy with my work and happy with my experience at mint today. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Amazing staff, friendly and helpful! Doctor Jackson is the best and has such a positive attitude! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Star and Dr Ali were great! Great experience will he back soon More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Everyone was professional. The wait was not long they saw me on time. Everyone was friendly and the service was good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Greeted as soon as you walk in the door! Every step is explained to you as you go, the staff are great and made sure that I was comfortable and answered any questions that I had, free whitening trays with ppo insurance and I can't forget the prices for preventive care are reasonable! I will be back!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Good service will keep coming back More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

The service was really good.My dental assistant Tenecia help calm my nerves. Getting your teeth pulled can be stressful.Overall great place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Taylor and Jessica (the assistant and hygienist) were super sweet. And they let you watch Netflix! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Taylor was great. I recommend Mint Dentistry More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I had a wonderful time. Jide was wonderful getting me ready and comfortable to prepare. He made sure I was not nervous or afraid. He said he want to make my experience great. He have accomplished that goal. Dr. Patel explain how my teeth was and my suggestions to better and have healthier teeth. She also made me comfortable to get fillings done. Jamie did a great job of cleaning my teeth and advising me the best toothpaste to use. I have had a great experience that I will bring my kids. They have great people that work at Mint. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Had a good experience today with my teeth cleaning and exam. Dr. Maria and Aderiana were great! Thank you, Mint Dentistry! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Great office atmosphere they play Christian music and my technician Areej was great and very kind. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Fast and efficient. Friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

It was the best dentist experience I ever have i recomend Dr.Lopez Alyssa Tiffany and Tkia More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Nadira was too funny! She made sure I was comfortable while I was waiting for the doctor! Both husband and I were happy with the service and will definitely be coming back. The doctor Dr George was so kind and GENTLE omg I did not feel any pain. The front office receptionist was so sweet and professional. Very pleased with the location More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Overall okay experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Enjoyable as a teeth cleaning can be! Clarissa was my dental assistant and she was very kind and attentive. The dentist answered all my questions and the hygienist Yuri did my cleaning quickly. The only negative was the wait when I arrived and then having to wait for the whitening trays when I was ready to leave... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Very professional staff. The offices were neat and clean.. my procedure went well despite the little mishap however the hygienist took care of the problem immediately and I appreciate that I will be coming back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Good experience. The wait time in between was not my favorite but I was taken care of to the best of their abilities I believe! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Overall nice place , The staff is Friendly however the young lady that cleaned my teeth Not so great they didnt feel very clean ! Then i came back to pick up my teeth whitening trays,and they didnt have them they said they lost my impressions. But a young lady name Shawnee said she could do my impressions for me right then and there it took less then 5 minutes!! Great job Shawnee. I will be back today to pick up my trays. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I love the atmosphere. Everyone is so nice, the massage chair and the update technology is really cool. I have PPO for free tooth whitening kit to take home is a plus. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the price for root canal service is expensive. They do have payment options as well however it’s just not in the budget. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Great staff and dentists! But every time I go to pick up the teeth whitening for the tray they are out ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Friendly professional staff. Process took a while but I guess good things are worth waiting for . Nita did an excellent job and made me feel very welcome . Overall Good experience so far. (As I sit in the chair ) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Awesome experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great staff, and even better amenities, Areej was very nice as well More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Just had my first appointment at MINT dentistry and it was wonderful! The staff was very kind and they were patient with me since I was feeling very anxious. They let me know I was doing great and helped keep me calm. I will definitely be coming back! Plus it was awesome that I got to watch my favorite show! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

First time here at Mint dentistry in Irving and upon arrival I was in a chair getting my teeth looked at. Already enjoying the experience. This is most defiantly my dentist for life! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Had an awesome experience, very professional staff. Aleana-RDA was very detailed, professional and friendly in explaining the Whiting process . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I havent been to a dentist in 2years so i was nervous to try a new dentist after not going so long ago but Teada is so nice and friendly she explained everything and made sure I was comfortable for my cleaning .. Thanks again Teada More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

It is my first time coming here and I absolutely loved it! The staff and the service were great for both my daughter and I! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

First time visit and it was a great one. I was paired with Leslie and she was amazing. Friendly and down to earth. This is the first time I ever had good conversations at a dentist offfice. The dentist Dr. Hardaway was approachable and attentive as well. I am glad I made the decision to go to Mint dentistry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Nice environment, April was friendly. My only complaint is my appointment was for 11:30, and i arrived 20 minutes early only to wait until about 12:15 before I was called. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great office..staff was professional and friendly. Samari, Teada, and Judy were awesome! My only problem with the visit is that they need more staff because the visit time was too long. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Mint dentistry was awesome my cleaning came out great and the customer service was 5 star. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Mint blew me away as soon as I walked into the door. They pamper you and are extremely attentive! I docked one star because teeth cleaner was a little rough, grabbed my gums quite a few times, even though I expressed pain. Also left me bleeding. But the Dr who put in my fillings did an awesome job! After 24 hours I couldn’t even feel they were there! So unlike my visits to other dentists! Perfect office for those who want a more upscale experience and to be pampered. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Dr. Lopez, Alyssa, and Mariana I left out smiling but came in frowning thanks Mint Dentistry More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great experience and friendly staff! The only downside was the long wait, but they waived the cleaning fee. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Very good service! Went for my checkup today Karley was great and helped out with any questions I had. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Good quick cleaning. No wait. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I was upset with Mint but working with Dr Tolliver and Patricia made me feel so relaxed and great. I will continue to come back and have my services done here!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great experience and nice atmosphere! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

My hygienist Rohert was very friendly and personable. Made me feel comfortable and took good care of my dental needs. Place is more than just a radio commercial. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great experience! All the staff are friendly and welcoming! I was embarrassed because I hadn’t been to a dentist in so long, but they made me feel comfortable. Not gonna lie, I’m leaving this review for free teeth whitening. Update: I’m no longer a patient with Mint dentistry. It wasn’t anything they did, I just decided to go somewhere else. However, I will say that their constant phone calls and radio commercials are very irritating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Very professional and thorough. Just took a long time. 2.5 hours for x rays, consultation and cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great customer service! Thanks to Nancy and Synola! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Vincent, Was better this time but Good people!!!???????But overall Good People Here at This Location!!????? Great Jazz Music?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

The service is excellent! Once I got back to the dental chair, all employees were extremely professional and my cleaning was great! The only negative is the wait time in waiting area. I had to wait over hour for my cleaning appt and had to come back for my whitening impressions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Areej was nice and made my experience very pleasant More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Christian the dental assistant was nice and very accommodating. I am a typical "hater" my least favorite place to go is...of corse.... the dentist. Even tho I had to wait an hour past my apointment time. I haven't had the cleaning yet so.....we shall see. No free nitrous tho....sad face! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Dr. Tum and Shawn are the best! Dr. Tum was very honest and made me feel comfortable. I like the fact that she answered all of my questions and was very blunt. Everything went well. They were patient and caring. I appreciate their work! Instead of just telling me what I needed, they explained everything to me and gave me options. The only negative thing I saw was the lady working in the front chatting about every one during my first visit. Unfortunately that’s everywhere and it makes her lok very unprofessional. But the rest of the team made up for that. The insurance guy was very polite as well and everything they say about affordability is true. Its affordable and luxurious. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Every time I come to my appointments, everyone is super nice. I really enjoy the massage chair as well. I want to especially call out Dr. Oza and Luz who took extra care of me during my crown process. At a previous dentist, I had to go back because my temporary crown came off. That did not happen at MINT! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Great teeth cleaning by Zelalew, highly recommend! ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

It was a very good appointment, glad I came More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

The service is at the top but one thing I would say " Why give me an appointment for 8am when you open at 8am.." More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Great first experience at Mint. Very spa like with technology and relaxation features, iPad, big screen tv, massage chairs, etc. Great professional staff and dentists. I would recommend them as long as you have PPO dental coverage. Not sure of costs if you don't. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Great atmosphere, staff extremely friendly and professional.. I hate dental work and cleanings but my experience at Mint was the most pleasant and efficient I ever experienced.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

I like that the open earlier than most dentist offices. I was able to get a 8am appointment. The extra was great. I like that I got to watch netflix. My tech was Kimberly is was very friendly and luckily she explained everything before it happen step by step. And last but not least was Dede dont know what her exact title is but she was great. Shes the main reason Im booking another appointment. The dentist was Dr. Lee she was nice and knowledgeable. Only negative I have is the exam it seem like it was rushed. Usually dentist look at entire mouth but she only look at what I said was troubled areas More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Great customer service. Loved the massage chair and watched TV the whole time. Great experience.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

JaQuaye RDH was excellent!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Awesome group! Calming! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Amanda cleaned my teeth and she did a good job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Great Experience with Joey. Very informative and Friendly. Very Nice Man More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Now, how often does going to the dentist feel good?? Well at Mint Dentistry my teeth feel good and the service was awesome! My family enjoyed the experience with Shawn and Dr. Tom. Amenties like Netflix to make you chill, cool shades, overall great, comfortable environment. We look forward to continuing our family dental services with them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Had to wait 45 mins to get called back but amazing service! Zelalem was very friendly and thorough with my cleaning More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Love the entire staff, front desk, hygienist, dentist, ex-Ray tech!! As soon as you walk in, you are greeted by a friendly staff!! SMILESUpon check in, you get an IPad, Netflix and Beats headphones, while you wait! From the comfortable massage dental chairs and smart screen TVs to watch movies or listen to music to the staff and stylish waiting area...I AM SOLD and can't wait to come back....I have had nightmare experiences at the dentist office but NOT HERE! YOU WILL LOVE IT!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Sharda is amazing,she made the experience alot easier then i expected love this place..can'tsay enough great dentist's everyone is so helpful,will be coming back More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

The front staff was pleasant and welcoming as soon as I entered. Sierra was so funny while taking my x-rays and recommending a great show for me to watch on Netflix. I love looove the massage chairs!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Chasitie was very nice and the service provided was good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

The staff is always very friendly and professional...My hygienist was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Wonderful place to have dental service. I went for my cleaning and I must say the atmosphere in this place is very peaceful and I will be going back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Great experience, friendly, clean, and modern. No wait for my appointment. Convenient location. Overall very satisfied. Recommended. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Love the office and staff was very nice, professional and welcoming! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Staff were very nice. Shawn is who was attending me once I went to back & he was pleasant & talked me me through each step. All were very nice, the explanation of what was covered and what wasn't for a procedure was covered in detail. I know my options which are 3 and very helpful plans on payment should I proceed. Teeth are feeling sexy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

JaQuaye was the best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Staff was very nice and friendly . If your coming ask for Rachel & Amanda ! They’ll take great care of you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Staff was very friendly, took a little longer than expected but was a great experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Pretty good, everyone was nice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

First time here after not going to the dentist for years. Dajah was amazing and explained exactly what was going on and answered all of my questions. I saw Dr. Lal for my initial exam and she was professional, however she didn’t talk to me about what work I needed so I had to ask Dajah to explain. I had get fillings for a cavity and Dr. Maria did the work. She was excellent and accommodated all of my needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Had a little confusion with the appointment confirmation, about an hour wait... But, since the customer service was good, I'm ok. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Excellent service. Friendly staff. In and out process. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Entering the office I felt very welcomed. Not only for myself but they offered my kids iPads and beats to keep them occupied. I had both wisdom teeth pulled and 3 fillings and never felt uncomfortable. Took a little longer than expected but I look forward to returning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Everything that the ads on the radio says. Friendly staff, luxury offices with massage chairs and iPads with beats headphones. Very different dentist office experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great customer service by all staff. There are short wait times. The dentists are thorough with cleanings as well as explanations about any additional recommended services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great environment to get your teeth cleaned and worked on! Definitely recommend coming out and giving them a shot! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

On my first visit, i was impressed. very clean place and hygienic. Welcoming employees. Patra was very nice to me. Dr lal was very professional, good bedside manner, nice and thorough on the most important things i need. Some Dr will add additional things a patient don't even need just to get more money. She really wanna make sure i get the best result. I want to give it a 5star, but I will update my review when i'm immensely satisfied with the final result of my veneers. I want her as my dentist for the whole process. Thanks for the special as well. For now, good job guys and please keep it up. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great and friendly staff. Very personalable and very clean facility! Have been coming here for awhile now and always enjoy the experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Love this location the only thing I would like is if I could stick with one person. Everybody does the cleaning different or the fill procedure different not everybody is the same. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

They are efficient and friendly. Coming in today for pain in my tooth and will be seen shortly! I love it here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

i would highly recommend this dental place to anyone that needs work done. i got some extractions done , and hardly felt anything. i am still worried that the dentist didn’t stitch me up, but she knows what she is doing. i also NEVER got my free whitening. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great experience... fast service.. clean setting. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

This is my first time at mint, was impressed with the wait, they had own tvs to watch.. Araceli was nice even tho I accidentally bit her.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

After having been up all night with the worst toothache ever in life, I was able to get a 10 am appt. Dr. Park and the wonderful ladies at Mint (Jazmin, LaShonda, and Dorothy) were extremely gentle and diligent in performing a much-needed root canal and getting me on my way. The wait time was minimal and the entire staff was friendly and welcoming, especially Aleta at the front desk, who explained my treatment plan and got me in and out. Even received a follow-up call to check how I was doing following the procedure and if I was having any issues/pain. Overall, positive experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Enjoyed the hospitality!?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

I was very impressed! This was my first appointment and I will most definitely return. I will recommend Mint Dentistry to my family and friends. Dr. Tan you are AWESOME! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Came in for a cleaning. Staff was friendly and efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great Experience! They really make you comfortable here. They have so many ways they help you enjoy your appointment. Good option. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

First time here at Mint Dentistry- West Oaks! So far so good. Great customer service. Olivia is extremely pleasant and easy to talk to. Excited about my journey to a better smile! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Friendly staff. I didn't have to wait long. Efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Today was my first appointment. It was bitter sweet?!?!. Service / experience was awesome. Early morning encounter with a less fortunate individual at the office was not! Definitely did not expect this encounter. I must say the staff (including the office manager) handled the situatiuon appropriately. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great staff, they listen to you! I'm not a dentist, but I thought they made an incorrect note on my plan for future fillings; they had noted a tooth needed a filling but in fact they had determined in my previous visit i just needed a bite adjustment. I pointed this out and they didn't take offence or anything, they looked again and agreed. It's so nice to have a doctor communicate with you instead of preaching at you! They made me feel acknowledged and comfortable. The multi-dentist approach is really reassuring. Plus, just the whole experience is nice from walking in the door to netflix and head phones and massage chairs and free teeth whitening kit to take home! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

My appointment today was lengthy but thorough I was greeted upon entering(front desk) The staff welcoming & knowledgeable The back The Doctor & hygienist Daisy was Extremely Thorough & Patient with my cleaning Thx The Massage was on time Thx :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr. Tum and Quinesha was excellent in their work More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great job by Tuan and the staff of Mint Dentistry they have improved a lot from when I first start coming here. Customer service is excellent and they take great care of you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

They can get busy so try to get an appointment first thing in the morning but the staff and service is always friendly and top notch! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great atmosphere! Free whitening! Walter was awesome and very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

They know be name here! Lol. But when I come in they always take care of my every request! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

For my first time, I won't give it 5 stars because I have to build on that as I come back (hint,hint...I will be back). First impression though, it felt great walking in the door. Service was great and the staff were all very polite. Windy took her time with me and explained everything thoroughly. So far so Good! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Awesome experience! Leo did such a great cleaning! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Had a great experience here.Everyone was so friendly and nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Great experience although the wait was a little long..there was plenty to keep me busy (netflix,Hulu, headphones...etc)... and my assistant NaTavia was great!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

I was given the chance to be assisted by Mason who was nothing short of Superb in all his actions. From communication my dental needs to ensuring i was comfortable.. i will def.continue getting y teeth taken care of here! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

I had a great experience at Mint Dentistry. The staff very friendly. Na'Tavia is an assistant there very sweet an informative. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Awesome customer service , great staff very comfortable setting for all my dental needs! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Great dentistry, love getting my teeth cleaned here and they were real cool about the condition of my teeth. Dr. Tuan especially helped me out a bunch. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Smooth and quick process for routine maintenance and cleaning. Netflix wasn’t working, but it was the 1st time I was here. Pandora was available. Comfortable chairs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

They were great! The staff was super friendly & welcoming. Unfortunately I don’t remember everyone’s names that directly worked on my teeth besides Lizzette I want to say her name was? But they were all kind! The lobby was so clean and nice, & they even allow you to watch watch Netflix or listen to music while you’re getting your teeth worked on! the only thing that was kind of weird is that the rooms weren’t closed off, all the patients were just in wide open spaces. But other than that, it was a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Just called to try them out. As scared as i am, i pray to be a satisfied customer. Will be updating my experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

I just moved to Dallas and heard good things about Mint Dentistry so I decided to give them a shot. Check in was a breeze and they called me previously to make sure they had all of my insurance information. Sonny took care of me and she was super quick yet painless!!! I’ve actually never in my life had a cleaning that fast yet my teeth feel super clean. Only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because I’m not sure if the process is usually that fast or if it was rushed. However, I’ll definitely be back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Visits are great. Staff is very nice. You really get a full team. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Another successful visit to Mint Dentistry...Cavity Free!!! Vincent and Justine were GREAT?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Different location ..same treatment..love it.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Malaga and Dr. Kim were AweSome!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Trameika was wonderful. The entire staff from start to finish was excellent. So happy I made the choice to come to MINT! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Pretty neat experience. You can listen to music or watch a movie while getting your back massaged in a surprisingly comfortable massage chair. I thought maybe it would be too jarring and bumpy as is the case with most of the "massage" chairs I've sat in. The dental hygienist, Nimra, was personable and I didn't feel a thing when she cleaned my teeth. Dr. Moreida, I hope I remembered correctly, I liked her approach to treatment I thought I needed a root canal or an extraction at this time, just because of some minor discomfort in a tooth with a large filled cavity. Whereas other dentists may have taken the opportunity to charge my insurance, she actually suggested that if it's not really bothering me and it wasn't infected, then waiting for it to become problematic was an option, because the filling is still sealed and there was no need to bother it. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Far west location, but it's easy to get to. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Mint dentist is awesome! Teeth feel great More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Great place. Friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

They are quick and easy to get into. But, they try too hard. I don't like all the fuss. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Came in today with my two children and staff and doctor very friendly. Will be coming back for sure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Amanda did a great job with my cleaning at the Mint Dentistry in Denton, Texas! I definitely recommend her! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Arrived prior to my appointment at least 30 minutes. I wasn’t called back for an hour or so. If it wasn’t for Robert (dental hygienist). This could very well have been my last visit. He was knowledgeable, explained the reason for the wait, took his time and basically changed my whole perspective. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Tuan did an excellent job.. White teeth feels good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Amanda cleaned my teeth today, she did an awesome job. Very friendly service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Pleasant staff, nice process and clear communication. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

In and out in 40 minutes for exam and cleaning. Staff at the Grapevine locstilon are very professional and nice. My hygienist today was Liz, she was extremely nice and made me feel.comfortable during my cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Coming into the office I was nervous due to having bad experience in the past. However Shartara and Leon was great! They help me overcome my fears and educate me on how to care for my teeth. I was very pleased with Dr. Lal. She was very interested in caring for my teeth. I will be return for my cleaning! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Mint Denistry is good. For the two years I have come here, the staff has been nice and pleasant. Sharda was very hospitable and kind during my visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Haven’t been to the dentist in years, mint took great care of me and made me comfortable. Made everything easy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

I stopped in last minute and had a really good experience with my hygienist Robert. Thanks for the free whitening as well. KD More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Coco did my cleaning which she did very well. .my gums are always inflamed so I should have asked for numbing cream but it wasn't that bad. It did take some time for the dentist to come consult me about the xrays, Dr. George. Although she was polite and personable. My overall experience was a pleasure with everyone I came in contact with, I dont remember all their names. I can't wait to try my whitening trays. I love that they have a payment plan. Finally an office that trusts their costumers! I will be back for 2 crowns. Thanks Mint! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Overall good experience I think some of the technical things needs to be upgraded. Best part of this experience was Dominique (Hyg.) She's very personable. Dr Dhingra, I think should try to spend a little nore time with her patients. I don't feel like the exam is thorough. Very fast! Christina is very pleasant. Overall atmosphere is amazing. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

First time here at Mint Dentistry ..The office is beautiful and modern, very appealing and cozy. I really enjoyed the friendliness and how thorough my exams and reviews were. My assistant Jada was sweet and very personable...I am a little shy, but she made me feel very comfortable. She was gentle and not forceful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

I really enjoyed my service today at Mint Dentistry! Taylor was Phenomenal! Loved her. It would have been a five star experience if the Dr. Was a little more approachable! Lol???? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Very Good visit thanks To Tram!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Cleaning was a little messy( water splashing all over me). Everything else was good. Will recommend them to everyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

I had a great experience at this Mint Location! Dr. Tanase gave me a treatment plan to keep my smile sexy, and my hygienist, Amber S. is absolutely THE GREATEST! I requested her specifically for me ??! Smiles!...and, Erica at the front desk was very pleasant as well??! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Robert was quick and reassuring as I was very nervous about being here. I appreciate his kindness. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Awesome experience. Loved the staff more than I enjoyed the wait but overall great. I was welcome by Brandon at the front informed him how I read about him on a previous review. Jacky the hygienist was absolutely phenomenal. Super friendly!! Beyond helpful!! Her perky attitude matched mine.. Nita was great as well. Glad to have come here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

I had a great experience at the mint denistry in Grand Prairie. My 5 year old and 13 year old had a great experience. Everyone was nice caring and patient. I will be returning back More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

MINT Dentistry is not like your typical dental office, it has massage chairs, TV options, and a very knowledgeable staff. I’ve had the pleasure of being seen by Jenn, who did my deep cleaning. She explained everything along the way and made sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure. I’ve also seen Amandine, who was just as great and addressed all of my concerns. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

My visit today was great! Elizabeth and Dr. Goyal were fast and efficient. I really appreciate them seeing me even though I was late for my appointment with the construction in the area. I'll definitely be back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Very nice and friendly. The massage chairs are awesome! They explain every step of the way which I love. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

The staff was friendly and very informative. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Great customer service but long wait times. Even though I wish they went faster, they treat me well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Had a great experience at mint. Janie was my assistant and provided excellent service and care. I will definitely be back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Once again I received great service from a couple of awesome people Justine and Amanda were perfect More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

First time visitor! Staff was very friendly and informative. Teeth felt super refreshed when I left! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint. Everyone were very polite and professional. I will definitely return to Mint. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Great customer service. Making sure I’m okay during the whole process. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Today was my first time going to Mint Dentistry, and it was a really good experience. Everybody was really welcoming and personable. They were good about answering any questions and letting you know the next step in the process, so you never had to wonder about what was going to happen next in the process. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Went in for a really painful wisdom tooth that needed to be removed. The place was very small but was very nice and clean. I had to wait for about 45-min to an hour so it's a bit of a wait. Their oral surgeon was amazing! Thanks to him and to a very friendly employee by the name of Alex who referred me to Mint. Would have no problem returning there for services! Thanks Mint! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

First time going there yesterday. Extremely nice and professionally managed. They use more up to date technology to complete your x-rays and not having to get a novacaine shot was the best part for me. The numbing gel worked extremely well and wore off about 10 minutes after my appointment ended. Using an iPad with headphones while you wait is pretty cool too and watching Netflix or Hulu or even listening to Pandora while you're getting your teeth cleaned is a bonus also. Oh and of course you get the whitening kit. I joined their smile club for $5/mo which helped me get more discounted prices as I will max out my insurance deductible by my next visit and having the extra discounted prices at only 5 a month works out for me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Sharda was super sweet and super knowledgeable. Megan is at the front desk and she is so helpful and professional, she always makes me feel welcome. Great customer service from these girls! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Everyone was great. Natalie the dental hygienist really cared even for a first time customer like me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

First time here and I loved it!! Staff is very friendly. definitely come back and bringing the rest of my family too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

I have been to mint in Duncanville and the staff is great and the services that provide are even better .I would rate Mint a 5 star dentistry.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

My 1st time at Mint Dentistry. Great experience! Nice staff and fast cleaning. Very professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Na’tavia did a great job!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Very polite and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Great experience at mint dentistry... loved the atmosphere a lot ! Mymy was great enjoyed her ... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The service and was absolutely amazing and not your typical dentist office nightmare. Shout out to Suhayeb for being awesome, super professional and accommodating throughout my visit! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Mint dentistry is a great dentist office. They have multiple locations and work pretty fast. I was able to receive a new look the same day I visited the offive. THANKS AGAIN MINT! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Everyone here is pleasant and there are so many perks versus your average dental office. My only complaint is they could be a lot quicker/move faster. I do not want to stay at the dentist close to 2 hours if I come in for a cleaning. Other than that, great staff and work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Awesome front desk very professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Very nice staff. Mymy is my fav More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

It was a good experience. Staff was very friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

I had to wait a while to be seated and it took after the cleaning to even see my dentist, but my DH was kind and knowledgable. The message chair is nice and they play music you like while you're in the chair. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

I had great experience where. I use to afraid of the dentist, but now it a delight to come. And Amber Welch was sooo friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Digging my new look. I feel brand new and I haven't even completed my treatment.. I am very happy I chose Mint. It took a little long to be seen by the Doc., but thats wth every new patient appt. I've been to. Besides that I would have guven thhem a 5 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

The customer service is superb! I was truly impressed on my first visit. I most appreciated the dentist going over all the X-rays thoroughly as we both viewed them. Dorothy cleaned my teeth and when I tell you... she did an excellent job! I will be back! I was concerned about the pressure I felt during the treatment plan consultation to get work done immediately when I expressed that I needed to financially wait a few weeks for fillings. However the Smile More plan is a blessing. Overall, the first experience was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Martin and my hygienist Robert were both very friendly people at my yearly cleaning! I had a nice time listening to Ted Talks on the iPad while I waited for different things. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

LaShonda was really amazing!!! She is so friendly and patient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

good family place..tram is kind..will come back to visit More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Here at theDesoto Office . Enjoying my service. Want to give a special shout out to Ms.Laura, she’s the best More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I hear nothing but good things about them and I will visit again soon. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I had a amazing 1st check up with Hailey doing my teeth molding i will be returning for their services More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

1st visit @ Mint. Staff is great, cleaning was quick & painless. Whitening trays could be better quality. Overall, I will definitely return.Update: Mint allowed me to have new trays made at no charge. These are perfect. Great customer service. ?????????? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Went in for a cleaning. It's been a few years, and I was nervous to say the least. But the doctor was super nice and so was the nurse. Took care of me, and talked me through my cavity filling. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Had a great visit finally got my fillings done. Sabrina was wonderful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I had a great experience at this dentist office. The staff was friendly, professional and attentive. I will recommend this office to others. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Short waiting time ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Great location, great surrounding with friendly receptionist, would definitely recommend More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint Dentistry’s Lancaster office. The staff was very polite and all my needs were met!!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Mint dentistry is a wonderful place. The people are extremely nice. I had my teeth cleaned, even that was a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Denton’s Mint dentistry office staff were very professional, friendly, & informative! I met several different staff members on my first visit. Amanda, Dr. Lal, Sarah, & Rena took care of me so well that I have made a New Patient appt. for my daughter. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Great job by joycland and Laura very attentive More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

My dentist was really nice and sweet- They dont judge you - I hate going to dentist but She made me feel really comfortable - The cleaning is done by their assistants and the one I had was nice but a little to rough for my liking especially if I came in for a hurt tooth. I have alot of work that needs to be done and ready to get started with them- I do love their payment plan option ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

4 fillings but quick and efficient, nice place! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

First visit to Mint Dentistry... all was great from the front desk staff to Kordel my hygienist. Bedside manners great. I have found my home!?????? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Great service and wonderful people More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

They really very funny and sweet More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Very attentive staff and Nice Office. Staff and doctors were very clear with communication and make dental care affordable More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Went to mint dentistry today, knowing I needed a root canal (in excruciating pain) but expecting to just get an xray, cleaning and a future appt. However, Kimberlie agreed to take a look tee if they could help me TODAY. We all agreed yes 'LET'S GO FOR IT '. Dr Jordan did the work with the assistance of Shawn. The procedure started out simple but ended challenging. BUT Dr J and Shawn walked me thru it. (Shawn even let me beat him up a little). It took a LOT of jokes and 'are you ok's'. Plenty of consoling. To help out with already hecked afternoon, Dr Kimberlie finished us up. Oh yeah the dental hygienist, although over worked, was still so nice and attentive Now that front desk is a whole nother question.But I would definitely recommended going to Mint More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Thanks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Great staff and great commodities, but they sent me to a terrible office in grapevine. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Had a great experience. I wish tbey put Tv's on the ceiling. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

This was my second time visiting and the experience was great. They were patient, kind, and really focused on making me smile. I appreciate the short wait time. The decor was beautiful and the atmosphere was warm and inviting. The doctor had one concern and took her time explaining. The dental assistant was great also. She made sure I was comfortable. Thanks Mint Dentistry. You made my visit minty fresh. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Rain or shine Mint Dentistry makes me smile. Good service. My smile proves it.???? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Today was the first time i got the chance to see what was all the hype i had been hearing about Mint Dentistry and i will say it was worth the experience...The staff was something i never experienced since going to a dentist they really know what they are doing and enjoy it even more.. The prices or affordable even if you dont have insurance who ever reads please take time to try them out if you are looking for a comfortable dental experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Very helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Great staff! Every one was so polite and helpful!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Overall I’ve had a good experience at Mint. I had the hygienist Mimi and she was very patient and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I was very happy with my teeth when I left. :). The staff is friendly and do what they can to make you feel comfortable. The only thing I would recommend is their communication/follow up with patient phone calls. I was told twice someone would call me back. The first time I waited 3 weeks and the second time a week. You need to stay on top of it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Went to Mint to get my teeth whitened and had a great experience. Today I did my free whitening, Shawn did a great job! He was also able to give me great info regarding future dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Linda provided awesome service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

My experience went well at Mint dentistry. The was great and very friendly from scheduling the appointment to the services I received. I loved the amenities as well. I would definitely recommend their service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Helpful staff. Nice location. Great discount options. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Dr Dozier and Patricia were excellent. I fully recommend Mint in Desoto. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Lashonda did awsome More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

I will be back! They got them Beats and sunglasses for everyone! I feel like they just keep giving things to me, its great! Cant wait till next time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Had a great experience and enjoyed the staff. Would reccomend for others to try this place if you live in the area. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

I'm first and foremost terrified of going to the dentist. But the people at MINT make you feel so comfortable and do an excellent job of cleaning your teeth, minimum fear involved. Great place to go if you just moved to DTX and need to get your teeth cleaned. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

The staff was great and very informative More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

MINT dentistry is different than any other dentist office!! They are friendly, accommodating and offer great promotions & solutions to problems that need to be fixed at a reasonable cost. I recommend coming to see them for yourself! I had a great experience and will be returning again soon myself :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

My first visit was great. The staff made sure I waa comfortable at all times, and were very informative when explaining my treatment plant! The FREE teeth whitening is also a huge plus. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

I had a great time, Lindsey was awesome!!! I will be back!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Very professional, I was greeted when I walked in even though there were a few there before me. I was given the Beats headphones and had a little of a wait. Overall they did they advertised.Shawnie is extremely friendly, thorough and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Mint Denistry is A-1. I always feel respected and comforted. Typically, I dread dentist visits but it was a great. Staff is friendly and professional, you get sunglasses to block the beaming light, free whitening and watch Netflix or Hulu at the same time. I will always come back. Thank you Mint!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

I want to start off saying if this review was solely based on the dental hygentist Julie, this would definitely be a 5 star review! She was awesome, thorough, patient, and very friendly. She was informative and explained to me before she started that because I had waited so long between cleanings ( about a year-and-a-half) this could be painful, but she would do her best to make this as comfortable as possible. She also offered me numbing cream for my gums, which I didn't take. It was painful at times, but definitely worth the end product. My teeth look and feel so much better!! Julie if you read this thank you so much! Mint Dentistry is an awesome idea in theory, but for me the execution with so many doctors takes away the interpersonal relationship you have with your dentist. When scheduling I requested the same doctor and if she wasn't available then that should have been made known when I scheduled my appointment. I went to the same dentist for over 20 years, but now I live in another state. So when looking for dental care i have certain expectations. I want to be recognized when I come in and also have someone who is knowledgeable of my history. I did schedule an appointment for 6 months with Mint; however, I do think I will be looking for a private dentist office because patient-doctor relationship is something I value and mint dentistry failed in that department. Overall, the place is clean, the people are friendly, technology is up to date and they do a good job. I definitely would recommend it for those only looking for a place to get their teeth clean, but if you expect more from your doctor then just reading your charts then this is not the place for you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

I have extreme dentist anxiety from my first visit I have become more positive about dentist yhanks to Mint.Having to have implants was very worrying but the professional staff was very good at addressing all my fears and worked with me so well my procedure went by without a problem and in less time than anticipated. I'm gretful to have found Mint now I can proceed without fear and looking forward to a healthier lifestyle and a better smile. :-) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

This place is amazing and accommodates more than ordinary dentists. They have everything to make things comfortable from having your own music playing to MASSAGE CHAIRS! I also did not have to wait long in the waiting room even though I was a walk in. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Great service and nice staff Kordell was a great hygienists made me feel at home More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Great Service at Mint Heights... from front office/desk to my assistants Clarisa and Jasmine. Dr Tran very nice and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

trameika was great with my teeth cleaning More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

This is my very first visit for myself my husband goes and has been pleased. If I have to give a rating off my experience with the dental assistant alone then it was great. Kieu is vey polite, inviting and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

From the moment I walked in, I knew I was going to like this place. The receptionist was friendly and helpful even offering my twin boys tablets and Beats to watch movies or play games. It was my first visit so after X-rays were taken, molds were taken for my free teeth whitening by Monica who was very friendly and asked if I’d like to watch Netflix during my visit. Normally I’m nervous at the dentist but my kids sat in the same room as me playing on the tablets and I watch Friends. The hygienist was very thorough at explaining what she was doing and told me about how beneficial using a soft toothbrush was (I never knew. I always used a medium or hard brush). The only reason I’m giving it 4 out of 5 stars is because that day must have been busy as it was MLK and people were off but I waited 45 minutes for my exam. The initial cleaning only took 20 minutes. I walked out with a goody bag and my whitening trays and I’m looking forward to going back for my 6 month checkup! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

I had wonderful experience at mint dentistry, Shawnee was real nice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Great Customer service, very relaxing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Very friendly staff! The entire team was friendly and accommodating! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

I had my first appointment today at Mint! i've heard so much advertisement on radio,so i decided to give them a try. Front desk was very friendly,i like the i pad check in.However i did wait 15-20 mins for my Doctor to begin my consult,which had me pushed for time.Other than that ,she was very understanding,friendly and informative on my treatment plan.Francisco did my cleaning,however, he was a little rough and it was very uncomfortable,but my teeth looked healthier when i left. Great office so far:) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I really do like Mint, but it’s not always great. I will admit the first few visits I was impressed. And the dentists are always really friendly, professional and helpful. But honestly, I have literally never been offered an iPad , Beats headphones, or any of the other perks I’m supposed to get while waiting,. Often there is a long wait to get into the back. Today I waited about an hour. But the office manager is very nice and apologetic, and I like the location and the free whitening. Overall better than your average dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

People here are very nice i will defiantly return to mint denistry when i need to visit the dentis office again More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I had an awesome experience! The staff was really great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Great experience here. Cleaning was easy and the doctor was very nice and professional. I got all of my questions answered. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I haven't got my tooth pulled yet hopefully everything goes smooth. Thanks to Ms.Jessica I'm able to get this procedure done because I was told over the phone it was a hundred dollars to get my tooth pulled. That's a good price for me. But when I arrived this morning and went to the back I was told what was going to be done and someone will be back to discuss the price. Again I was told it was a hundred over the phone. Well Ms.Jessica came in and worked out a discount plan with me, it was a few dollars more verses another two hundred dollars. I really appreciate her help because this tooth is really bothering me. And I would also like to think her assistant Keniaha for her help. God is Good. Thank you Mint Dentistry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Mint Dental in Cedar Hill was a pleasant experience. The front desk provided great customer service and the dentist was patient/knowledgeable. A huge shout out to Cornell, the first male hygienist I've ever experienced but I must say he did an excellent job, even if he did say I need to cut back on the green tea!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Everyone is very nice and explains what is being done thoroughly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

So I had a bad experience with a dentist and never really liked them after that. I was referred by a co worker to try Mint. The 1st visit I had a deep cleaning and it went well. The front office was nice and Heather didn't pressure me to do the $5 whitening like I read on some reviews She just told me it was an option and how it works. I'm at my 2nd visit today, so far so good but I think it's still too early to tell so I can't give a 5 star. Will update in the future. ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I really enjoyed myself at the dentist the staff was very professional and very helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I love my dentist office, my girls are comfortable here, they love the beats, and NETFLIX! We are customers for life! Thanks Mint, no cavities again today! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

This was my first time visiting Mint dentistry and when I? walked in the front desk receptionist were very warm and welcoming. Everyone that I? have encountered was nice and very warm. The doctor when she came in, she was very personable. I? would recommend anyone who is big on relationship with dentist and feeling welcomed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

This is the second time visiting this clinic. ALL the staff is always very nice and polite and I never have to wait. If you don't like the dentist this is the place for you. Caring, gentle and professional staff. NOT TO MENTION THE DOCTORS ARE EYE CANDY!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Michaela (front desk) was very helpful!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Everything was great , my Cleaning was excellent , staff was friendly. But theywill only allow you to have one whiting tube for the next six months and you can not pay for it up front. Other than that everything was awesome !!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Come and join the mint team!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Love the friendly staff and great service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Awesome experience! Everyone was very pleasant. Loves the message chairs and watching Hulu as I waited for my cleaning by Carlos. I will definitely be back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

It was nice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Things went better than i thought. Jenna and Heather were great at explanation of services. Only issue was i was here 3hrs for a cleaning. Still will be back regularly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I had a great experience at Mint Dentistry. The people were friendly and I got a free message while waiting. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Everything is superb. Especially the whitening trays. I'm knocking one star off only because they are out of nitrous. I wouldn't say I require it, however it makes my visit a little easier. Definitely will be returning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Excellent experience! Just wish it was a bit faster. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dental work and overall experience was great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I very much liked the staffing at the Cedar Hill location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Im typically apprehensive when it comes to going to the dentist and I gave ole Mint dentistry a try. Dr. Benjamin, Ms Romans, Heather and Karon treated me really well and I didn't have too much left outta pocket after it was all done. I'll come again. They really are nice and sweet. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

If all the staff exhibited customer service standards like Dental Hygienist Abuid, I would give Mint 5 stars. I've been lucky enough to have him assist my dentist the last 3 times and he was impressively kind. The dentists weren't bad either. I would like clearer explanations of my insurance coverage. Receptionists shouldn't ask you to sign something when they don't know how to explain what it is. I hope this good dental concept keeps getting better. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

First time dentist visit in my new city. Clean office and helpful staff. I'll be back! :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Awesome customer service! My technician is very friendly and informative. Great experience so far... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Receptionist at front desk was very pleasant and the office was very clean More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Very professional and courteous. I recommend to anyone looking for quality care from professional and compassionate people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Good doctors and staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I love this place .They always take good care of me ... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

This was the best experience I have had in a dentistry! They were very inviting! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Very kind and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Great service and kind people. Huge nosy and doctors gave good suggestions to tweak brushing habits! I was in and out of the office within hour More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr. George and Carlos did a great job today. I did wait 45 minutes pay my appointment time but it was worth it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

It's fast and convenient,staff is really nice and professional,I recommend it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Very relaxing and made me feel comfortable. Transparent with treatment needed and cost associated. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Very friendly staff, very attentive and cater to your comfort levels. Very clean and great atmosphere. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Superb operation! It was the best dental experience I've ever had. Beautiful facilities with the latest equipment, and a friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I love my experience here!! They are sooo friendly and very educated. The cleaning was amazing I haven't been in 8 years and I feel like I have new teeth!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I had a great hygienist Kordel, and it was a smooth experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I love this placeClean, Friendly and fill with tons of information! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Extremely welcoming environment. I appreciate their level of professionalism. I will definitely be back. Mint dentistry is awesome!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Awesome experience !! Massage was ??. Staff very attentive and on time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Great experience at Mint. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE, #FORREAL More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I loved this dentresity. I have always had a apprehension towards dentists and they definently made going to the dentists less awful. The staff was very attentive, kind, empathetic, and homely. I had a wisdom tooth pulled and it wasn't nearly as awful as I thought it would be. The reason I give them four stars is because the doctor wrote the pain med script wrong. By the time the pharmacy got the right script I was in a heckabamboozled amoumt of pain. Like so much pain I was practically begging the pharmacist to hurry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Was schulded for the WRONG treatment. ??However, office nice neat great staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Staff and service was good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Great friendly staff, minimal wait time beyond set appointment. Love the free samples and/or gifts when you leave. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Friendly staff and nice office with massage chairs and Netflix More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I love Mint Dentistry as a whole. They have done my children and my teeth since I moved here in 2011. I frequent the Mockingbird location. Love, love, that staff.Well, last Friday...Good Friday that is, I decided to go to the UPTOWN location. It is a very nice place and the staff is very friendly but the staff is forgetful too....Lol. They forgot to give me my bag after my cleaning. That is the highlight of my visit. Getting my treat bag means so much to me. I didn't get my new whiten tube, my travel toothpaste, my floss, my new toothbrush......I am so sad.??. They are and forever will be my dentist office but I need them to remember, just remember please. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

The staff here was super nice. I had to come in for my yearly cleaning and they made the process very easy and enjoyable. I love all the amenities they offer in their office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

When i came the place was nicely decorated and Amber k greeted me with a ?? and answered all my questions along with Ms kieu who did the same. Ms kieu explained everything before it happened and had a sweet demeanor. I will recommend my friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Quick and easy, came in for free whitening via PPO insurance. Got white trays to use regularly custom fit to my teeth. Got a quick dental exam and was good to go. Good service, pretty easy process. Massage chairs in consultation rooms ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Problem with these places are they are corporations and you lose the personal care. You are just a number and they try and force as many people through the system as possible. These places aren't for everyone but some people may not have a problem with it. To each their own. I'm giving 4 stars because they reached out to me twice and wanted to do anything possible to make sure my experience was great. Not many companies would ever do that, so it actually says a lot about how they care about their customers. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

My experience was great every thing was clean the workers were excellent. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

The wait was kinda of long but definitely worth the wait. Received my whitening trays and got my teeth cleaned, happy to have healthy smile again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

I just finished by first visit, I watched Netflix and listened to music. I received my teeth whitening kit to go. Very interesting visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

I loved getting the free teeth whitening gel from Mint Dentistry. Set up an appointment and get your's today!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Nice staff. Glad I was able to get everything done in one visit. Beautiful office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Fast, friendly service! The radio commercials were on point regarding Mint Dentistry's great perks and establishment! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Great Experience.. Will be back for future services! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Staff were very nice. Greated upon arrival with a small and very content with my visit today. Dentist very thorough and willing to answer any questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Convenient and great location More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

I had to wait awhile but it turned out okay in the end Briana was very nice and professional. I will definitely go back More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Excellent team, quick and precise. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Enjoyed my experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

5 star service...could have been six lol if it werent for the suction not working in the room i was in..but service is W O R L D C L A S S !!!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

they are very good, Elsa did an amazing job!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Besides the religious music playing, it was a great experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Ashley was a ray of sunshine as I entered the office. She was very patient and helpful. Natasha was fast and quick! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

(Translated by Google) Mikai is awesome !!(Original)Mikai is awesome!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.