Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for Invisalign Teeth Straightening Services Near Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from Q.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Shout out to Cris and Dr. Goldstein for an excellent visit. They made me feel comfortable and we decided ton switch from braces to invisalign. So excited"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 31 2022

"We visited the ortho side for Invisalign. From walking in to walking out was 10 stars. Thank so much Cris!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 18 2022

"Came To this location from my home location of Cypress to Get my Invisalign, The doctor is very informative and so are the tech's. They make you feel at ease with the process . Cant wait to see the outcome of my Teeth ! Very accommodating and welcoming ."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Nothing but great experiences coming here. Dr.Shinmachi did a wonderful job with my Invisalign service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Everyone here were awesome from the beginning till the end of my sons first appointment here. They made me feel comfortable enough to ask questions, because I had a lot of questions to ask in regards of my 15 yr old son needing braces but we decided for the Invisalign hope everything turns out good, can’t wait to schedule my appointment here, and most definitely will recommend to family and friends. Thank You !!!! 💚💚MINT ORTHODONTICS AT HEIGHTS 💚 💚"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Mint Dentistry is always an absolute pleasure to work with in any way. From the staff on the phone, the ladies at the front desk, all the way to the Dr and the hygienists, it is a pleasure working with them. They are professional, listen and simply prove that they truly care about their patients and every aspect of their patients dental health. I chose their dental discount plan. It was well worth it. I've had a crown installed, teeth cleaned and am getting Invisalign braces and couldnt be happier with the results, prices, payment plans or the service. I haven't met one single staff member that didn't smile, treat me with respect and truly appreciate me as a client. It's pretty awesome that you get better interaction out of your dental office staff than most people you encouter in daily life. I have been to the Waxahachie, DeSoto and Cedar Hill clinics and they are all equally awesome. God bless Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Came To this location from my home location of Cypress to Get my Invisalign, The doctor is very informative and so are the tech's. They make you feel at ease with the process . Cant wait to see the outcome of my Teeth ! Very accommodating and welcoming ."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I highly recommend this place for orthodontic work. Dr. Dao is the best doctor I have ever seen. I wish more doctors are like him --patient-centered, other than money-centered. Nowadays it's hard to find a doctor in clinics that cares about what you genuinely need instead of recommending lots of expensive treatment plans or medications to maximize their profit. I went to this place for Invisalign, their price is way better than the other quotes from other dentist offices. Besides, Dr. Dao is very patient to hear about my issues and concerns, and use his professional knowledge and experiences to make the best plan that suits my condition instead of going for the most expensive one."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"After consultations from two other orthodontist, I was so discouraged. I refused to get metal braces and wanted to try the invisalign treatments. My doctor at Mint assured me I could get the results to give me the smile I desired. I'm six months in and I'm sooo happy about my results. It can only get better from here!! I'm so glad I went to Mint!! My technician today was professional and courtesy. She was also very knowledgeable and truly took the time to explain the next steps of what to expect."

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Mint Orthodontics is a great experience! Friendly employees, provide all the information you’re looking for, and great financing options when it comes to Invisalign!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"Mint Dentistry is always an absolute pleasure yo work with in any way. From the staff on thr phone, the ladies at the front desk all the way to the Dr and the hygienists it is a pleasure working with them. They are professional, listen and simply prove that they truly care about their patients and every aspect of their patients dental health. I chose their dental discount plan. It was well worth it. Ive had a crown installed, teeth cleaned and am getting Invisalign braces and couldnt be happier with the resuts or the service. I havent met one single staff member that disnt smile, treat me with respect and truly appreciate me as a client. Its pretty awesome that you get better interaction out of your dental office than most people you encouter in daily life. I have been to the Waxahachie, DeSoto and Cedar Hill clinics and they are equally awesome. God bless Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I left my appointment with tears of joy in my eyes! Long story short, my family couldn’t afford orthodontic care when I was younger and as an adult I’ve taken care of my teeth religiously, but never been satisfied with my smile… I legit do NOT smile on purpose. After countless referrals to Ortho I’ve always put it off, fearing the price tag. I finally decided to follow up on my referral and today was blown away by my experience. The level of care and attention that everyone gave me was phenomenal. Dr. Chris was kind, knowledgeable and assured me I was a candidate for Invisalign and it would be a process, but to bare with him and work through it together. Now the end of my visit, the dreaded price tag I had feared, by the way it was a very competitive offer compared to prices I’ve researched, but the best part was they offer in house financing, no interest monthly payments… At that moment all my fears went away. I’ve signed and now just waiting for my first trays to come in 3 weeks. Thank you Mint Dentistry!!! I’m 31 years old and getting Invisalign. lol it’s never too late to start caring for yourself and you all make it so easy."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I must say this location is very nice and professional from the front desk all the way to the technicians and the doctor, and back out the door everyone is so friendly! They truly uplift my spirits when I come in! I have 8 AM appointments so you already know that I’m pretty sleepy and no coffee as well… so yeah. I can still tell they are always happy and super caring. They are always willing to answer questions I have. The service is so fast, i’d wait less than three minutes literally three minutes Or less! my appointments start to finish last about 25 minutes, the rest is just me asking questions and making sure I understand everything. I was nervous about getting Invisalign however Dr. Crosby and Dr. Stein (I hope I got his name right) assured me the process would be easy and it really is."

4.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"i got my Invisalign and they were much nicer. It’s p okay if you’re patient and can pay for what you need. I also can say I like that they work with you if you’re young and have no idea what you’re doing."

4.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"i got my Invisalign and they were much nicer. It’s p okay if you’re patient and can pay for what you need. I also can say I like that they work with you if you’re young and have no idea what you’re doing."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I started about a year ago at Mint McKinney for my Invisalign and this team has been amazing! The office is super cute, always clean and management is on top of things. The staff is caring about my needs and go above and beyond to work around my schedule. My teeth are coming along nicely and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks Mint!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Quick, courteous, and efficient! I love this place. I want to get Invisalign just to work with them!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Love my experience so far with this location/ Mint Ortho! Dr. Bellan, the front office staff, and the clinic staff are all so welcoming, professional, and make the experience of getting ortho care comfortable and easy. I appreciate the discount to get Invisalign since my insurance has an age limit to cover the costs. The facility is so clean with high quality imaging too. Def recommend this location if you’re wanting to get Invisalign or need ortho care! 💛"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Incredibly friendly and helpful staff! I was referenced to this location from the Mint on Horne St for Invisalign. Very well organized dentistry 😊"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"I had an amazing experience here, everyone I met was super friendly and professional. I was nervous to come in because I had put it off for so long, but the hygienist didn’t judge and did a great job cleaning my teeth. They also didn’t pressure me to get invisalign or braces or anything which i appreciate. overall I had a fantastic experience and will be coming back!!"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google May 18 2021

"This place is really good. The gentleman, in charge of my cleaning I believe he said his name was Francisco, he was very professional and kind and tried his best to make me feel very comfortable during the cleaning process. He concentrated on making sure the cleaning was done properly and did not rush like other places I've been to. This place is lucky to have him. I could not get my whitening trays due to having invisalign but I was told they would leave it pending so I could come get them for free once done with my treatment whether I still have dental insurance or not."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 04 2021

"Don’t normally write reviews but I have had great experiences at both Mint Dental (Las Colinas) and Mint Ortho specifically this location at Mockingbird Station. Super friendly staff, I was nervous for my Ortho consult and very self conscious but they made me feel comfortable and the tech (I wish I could remember her name) was super friendly and pleasant. Kudos to the doctor and the staff for being friendly, efficient and very helpful. I had questions about my insurance coverage and was given all of the answers before committing to Invisalign. So glad that I did and excited for my next step to get my aligners! 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 03 2021

"Don’t normally write reviews but I have had great experiences at both Mint Dental (Las Colinas) and Mint Ortho specifically this location at Mockingbird Station. Super friendly staff, I was nervous for my Ortho consult and very self conscious but they made me feel comfortable and the tech (I wish I could remember her name) was super friendly and pleasant. Kudos to the doctor and the staff for being friendly, efficient and very helpful. I had questions about my insurance coverage and was given all of the answers before committing to Invisalign. So glad that I did and excited for my next step to get my aligners! 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 14 2020

"I had such a positive experience with Dr. Shinmachi. Everyone in the office was so helpful and friendly. They made my Invisalign journey easy, and I am very pleased with the results."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 14 2019

"Dr. Shinmachi and her wonderful staff did a fantastic job with my Invisalign! Highly recommend the office, very professional and accommodating with appointments."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 14 2019

"Dr. Stephanie and her staff at Mint Orthodontics are absolutely exceptional! I always feel right at home from the moment I step foot in her office, her receptionist never misses a beat and greets me with the utmost respect and has an amazing personality. Her assistants are all highly trained and work with cutting edge technology and procedures. I was always unhappy with my teeth and wanted Invisalign for years, Dr. Stephanie helped me every step of the way in correcting my alignment and I couldn’t be any happier to smile for my pictures. I most definitely recommend her services."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2018

"Very easy process. They are great. The hygienist were very quick and knowledgeable. Dr. Moreno was very kind, fast and told me exactly how to care for my teeth with Invisalign and whitening. AND a free at home teeth whitening kit with PPO insurance. Definitely will be back and recommend. Bringing my BF here as a cash pay patient next week!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 17 2018

"I came in to get my Invisalign attachments removed, a cleaning, and whitening before my wedding. The staff at Mint is super friendly and helpful. They explained everything to me from the procedure to billing so there were no surprises. The office is beautifully decorated and very clean! The massage chair is so relaxing and the TVs with music and Netflix are super nice! I will definitely come back again."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.