Reviews for MINT dentistry

Filter81 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: BBB  |  May 18, 2021

Dr. Gil Selkin was awesome as well as his assistants. My daughter and I came at the last minute due to a change in Dentist after a disappointed services experience and Dr. Silkin and his team really when above and beyond with extradorinaiy service for my daughter. She was removing 4 wisdoms teeth at one time and her recovery was super quick because of the delicate surgery and awesome work Dr.Gil performed. My son has since booked his appointment to remove his 3 wisdoms teeth and we expect not but another awesome experience. Thanks again Dr. Selkin please keep up the great work! We need great, thorough and personal Dentist like yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: BBB  |  May 01, 2021

The process was great, Dr. Ellis did a fantastic job and clearly is one of the best at what he does. Everyone was friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. Thank you Pure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: BBB  |  May 01, 2021

I just want to say I highly recommend the entire staff. Starting with Iris Solis she treated me so excellent and made me feel so so comfortable. Then you have Muhammad he put my favorite music on and also took me to my car in a wheelchair such a wonderful wonderful guy. Now Ashley and Anita was so great as well. Finally we have Dr Carmichael so so gentle very very easy to understand the best dentist that I ever had in my life. So just to wrap it all up I had 4 wisdom teeth extracted today and I'm sitting on the side of my bed eating mashed potatoes from KFC. Such a wonderful and great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: BBB  |  May 01, 2021

Great, and very fast and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: BBB  |  May 01, 2021

Dr. Ellis and the whole team were thorough, kind and professional. Great teamwork and sense of a happy work place amongst staff. They made my daughter feel very comfortable as she was there to get all four of her wisdom teeth removed under general anesthesia. Dr. Ellis did a great job and we were out in about 30 minutes! My daughter's recovery has been smooth with no complications. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Ellis and the entire Mint team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 01, 2021

Great Care, patient and gentle. The whole staff took great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 01, 2021

The staff were friendly from the beginning to the end of my visit. I would highly recommend visiting this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 01, 2021

Such a wonderful and professional staff. They make you feel comfortable and valued. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr Ellis is amazing explained everything great answered all my questions to the point highly recommended procedure went excellent no issues thanks DR ELLIS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 01, 2021

So fast and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 01, 2021

Pure Oral Surgery- Richardson Location OMG, where do I begin? Dr. Carmichael and the staff were simply AMAZING! The check in process was quick and easy. Each staff member I encountered greeted me with a warm welcome, smiles, and even cracked a few jokes while being prepped. The extraction of my last wisdom tooth was very quick.I was in and out within an hour or so. If I could rate this location and staff 100 ⭐️‘S I definitely would. Thank you Mint Dentistry- Desoto and Pure Oral Surgery- Richardson. You guys are the best dentistry team/family I’ve been to in my 30yrs of living. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr. Ellis is the most knowledgeable and thorough when it came time for surgery. He explained everything from top to bottom and answered all of my questions. The office staff was extremely nice and the office was clean. Came back for a post op appointment and everything was perfect from here on out. I would highly recommend getting your surgery at Pure Oral Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 01, 2021

Great times at this office! I love Dr. Ellis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 01, 2021

Doc was so sweet, very knowledgeable! Everything was clean and everyone was so nice. I’ll recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 01, 2021

Thank you guys amazing staff super sweet fast doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: BBB  |  Mar 01, 2021

Very friendly, helpful and really made me comfortable. Great place to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: BBB  |  Mar 01, 2021

Great experience, had 4 wisdom teeth taken out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: BBB  |  Aug 01, 2020

Everyone was kind and the dentist was gentle. Front desk girls were real thorough explaining everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jul 01, 2020

Wonderful staff and office. They make you feel safe and listen to you. Love the massage chairs and goody bags. Dentist was really friendly and office is very clean. Highly recommend Mint to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jul 01, 2020

Fast, friendly, affordable, and thorough dentist appointment. You cant go wrong choosing Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jul 01, 2020

The staffs were friendly and the services was great. Will definitely revisit this location for future services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great place and had a very smooth experience. Could have reduced my wait time a little but otherwise I would recommend if you don't already have a dentist. Dr. Lehri was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

The staff at Mint are so amazing and helpful! I love the experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Had a great experience at Mint Dentistry with Osama and Dr. Both very professional and caring. Each answered all my questions. This experience was outstanding and I recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

This place is awesome! Dr. Kheiri was really thorough. Grace is amazing and she made me feel at home. The hygienist, Osama, was absolutely great and had my mouth feeling and looking new. Go to this office for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Breath Taking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great overall experience. The staff was both Friendly and Helpful. I would definitely recommend there services👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

They were awesome. Gracie was very courteous and informative. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

I mean there’s dentists....and then there’s MINT. And there’s no comparison. Netflix while you’re getting your cleaning, [virgin] *Mojito* flavored toothpaste, complimentary chapstick, heated AND massaging chairs, teeth whitening treatments- this place is the best. Special thank you to Bianca, Dr. Mallett, and Samari.❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

I went for my first appointment and was greeted by Katherine at the front area. My entire visit was superb. Everyone was super friendly and each did their job with such professionalism as well as friendliness, care and concern. The office was clean, calm and pleasant. I am glad I made the decision to give Mint a try. I look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Came in today just for whitening trays. Didn’t wait at all and got out quickly. Very nice staff - Gracie was very nice and knowledgeable. Great location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Thank you Samari for your OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE at my first Dentist visit with Mint! You showed me the culture and love of this business, starting with your Warm Welcome when I walked in the door this morning 😄 That definitely settled my nerves and aided in my comfortability with the rest of the team! The Dorsett’s love Mint Dentistry and will be recommending you all to everyone we know 💙👏🏾🙌🏾 The customer service, knowledge I received, and helpful culture here is unmatched. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great place highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Very friendly staff and time efficient. Clean office. Offering teeth whitening gel is a nice bonus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Dr Kheiri did a good job , gracie ,osama and gabby did great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Graciela was very professional!!! Excellent customer service experience!!!👏👏👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Amazing dental office, from the beginning of my appointment it was so welcoming. Will definitely refer family and friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Had the best dentist experience here!!! The staff are great and very helpful! They also make sure you’re comfortable during your visit. My teeth feel amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Dr. Kheiri, Tomas, Gracie, and Kathryn are fantastic! Very pleased with my first visit they are very pleasant and helpful. Answer any questions and concerns, they are all very thorough. My daughter and I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

The Richardson office was clean and professional. It's always a good experience when I go to mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Everyone was nice and accommodating. From front desk to the hygienist. They all made sure all my questions are answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Recently went for cleanings for myself and my family and was very impressed with the staff, the high level of service and how clearly everything was explained. Dr. Kheiri and his assistant Gracie were also able to fix a chipped filling within the same visit. Jen was our hygienist and our teeth were very clean afterwards & felt great. And also thanks to their office manager Kathryn for making this visit a great one for all of us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great job. Osama did a great job on my teeth - ask for him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

A wonderfully modern twist on dentistry. From the moment you enter you experience a truly different dental appointment. The music, massage chairs, ability to listen to you favorite artist or show, the goodie bags, snacks, and professionalism shines. The staff, hygienist, and Dentist were absolutely delightful. I’d recommend this luxury experience to anyone. I’m sold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great service, great staff, and hospitality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

I enjoyed my experience very much. It almost felt too good to be true. The dentist cleaned my teeth himself, which I have never experienced before. Y'all should check it out. It will not disappoint! Very educated staff that answered all my questions. And free whitening? What! Crazy good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

First visit to this location and it was great! Osama was very professional and made me very comfortable. Definitely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Omg, so next level... Super friendly staff.. State of the art tech... They let me play on an iPad with beatz headphones while waiting... Got in to see the dentist before I could even plug the head phones in... Did I mention how awesome the staff is... Gracie and Ahmada (I'm sure I spelt that wrong) but friendly and informative... And massage chairs... Best visit to a dentist I've ever had... These guys are good... I recommend them to everyone. DR Kheri as well.... Free cleaning with a ppo... Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Everyone was SUPER friendly! They were quick, answered all my questions, and made me feel very comfortable. The music and the massage chair were so cool. I didn’t even feel like I was at the dentist. Gabby at the front desk was super nice and greeted me with the most warming smile. I’ll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

The staff was awesome ! I really enjoyed my experience here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

First time at a Mint dentist. Had trouble verifying my insurance which was not their fault, but the staff made me feel so comfortable and welcome. This was the best dentist visit I’ve ever had and I will only go to Mint from now on. You guys were awesome and I glad I got to be one of your first customers at this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

I couldn’t believe the how amazing the staff were here! From the front desk to the dentist my experience was worth sharing. I would recommend them for all ages! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Me and my sister Trinity went to Mint dentistry for the first time and it was amazing. Very nice people very professional and makes us want to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Everyone is so nice and the environment was so comfortable. All of the staff were very professional. The dentist was thorough, the prices are good, and the hygienist that did my cleaning was as gentle he could be. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Dr. K was awesome, the staff are so polite. Everything was quick and it’s such a friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great service! Dr.Kheiri & Gracie took great care of my dental needs. Great attention to detail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Everyone was really nice and they did a great job of making sure I was comfortable throughout the exam. Massage chairs, Pandora, Beats headphones, free teeth whitening trays and a take-home bag full of cool stuff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Absolutely awesome experience. Very easy to schedule online. Convenient locations. VERY nice staff and great office. The amenities are great too! From toothpaste and lipstick to whitening trays!! AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great experience! Top notch service. Dr. Kheiri and Gracie were so friendly and totally put me at ease in visiting a new dentist. 5 star service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

First time coming to Mint and I have to say it was amazing. The entire staff was really friendly and the service was phenomenal. The free whitening is a great addition. Dr. Kheiri is excellent; he made my transition to a new dentist not so nerve wrecking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

The staff was friendly, helpful and they just made you feel really welcome. I’m very happy with my experience. I’d definitely recommend to anyone. You definitely need to switch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Had my first dentist visit for the first time in about 4 years. My gums are so sensitive and bleed easily needless to say i was long over due. The girls in the office are wonderful! Tiffany the office manager is very attentive and kind. Shetarra (hope i spelt that right😬) did my xrays, whitening molds and my dental images! She is so relaxed and easy to talk to made me very comfortable. Go see these ladies! The doctor herself was great, as sensitive as my gums are it was easy to get through she has a good hand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

This office is so awesome! First time going to Mint, and I was greeted by Samari, a warm and welcome smile. She’s very professional and made the check in process fast and simple. The back office, was great. Everyone is friendly and made everything so smooth. Definitely recommending this place to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

First time at Mint, great staff, very friendly and informative. Definitely coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Everyone is nice and you’ll have a great experience. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Love this location it’s close to my house and job! Dr. Kheiri , Grace, and Osama were so nice and informative during my visit. Everyone treats you like family and make sure your as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Today was my first visit to Mint and Soon as I walked in , I was comfortable . It’s beautiful and clean when you walk in . Dr: Kheiri was very knowledgeable and he knew what was best for me . Also the assistant Gracie was respectful and was gentle with my xrays. The receptionist was nice as well. Happy with my new Dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

First time at Mint Dentistry went AMAZING!!! They were super gentle but got the job done extremely well!! Loved them and the location staff was extremely sweet!!! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Dr Kheiri is amazing. Staff was so attentive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great experience. Dr. Kheiri and Gracie are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

My first appointment was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

All the staff were very friendly I recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

The staff at Mint are so amazing and helpful! Great first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

I’ll never go anywhere else. Everyone is EXTREMELY nice! Everything was explained in clear detail what needed to be done for my treatment plan and the goodies you get at the end of your visit are pretty awesome. Dr. Kheiri and Gracie are my favorites. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

The staff was beyond friendly and they explained everything. Nice office as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

These people are awesome! Gracie is so kind and such a great conversationalist while Dr Khieri is very understanding and easy to talk to. I’d recommend this place for sure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

Dr. Kheiri is awesome and the staff is amazing! It is so close to home. I will definitely be coming back to this location More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

I made an appointment online and showed up but the office was closed. Apparently I made it for the wrong day. Makalya easily updated my appointment with no issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2020

I received a friendly welcome as I walked in. I was instantly given my paperwork and then directed to wait briefly. I always enjoy my cleanings because everyone is so nice, and I don’t feel like I am at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: BBB  |  Jun 01, 2019

Offering music, having massage chairs, and giving me (the patient) an option to choose what I viewed superseded the norm for quality service at a dentist office. Oh and it helps when you have a smiling dentist and staff that thoroughly explains everything. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.