Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for TMJ Therapy Services Near Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"I loved to the Atlanta area last year, and I researched dentists for about a month. I found a Mint Dentistry in College Park - close to my work office. The dentists and hygienists are kind, gentle (super important for me, because I have TMJ and sensitivity), and professional. The receptionists are friendly and diligent, too. 💚💚💚"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Allysa did an amazing job with my cleaning! I suffer with TMJ and she was great at allowing enough breaks during the cleaning to allow my jaw to rest. I'm usually so fearful during my dental visits but her confidence and reassurance helped me to relax. Great job Mint Dentistry Addison! Melody Hopkins"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Allysa did an amazing job with my cleaning! I suffer with TMJ and she was great at allowing enough breaks during the cleaning to allow my jaw to rest. I'm usually so fearful during my dental visits but her confidence and reassurance helped me to relax. Great job Mint Dentistry Addison! Melody Hopkins"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Everyone listened to my concerns. I have had horrible TMJ for the last 4 years. This was the first time a doctor has come up with a solution that did not involve any type of surgery. I am extremely impressed with the practice and everyone that works there. I am more than happy to recommend my friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Awesome!!! Very friendly and very patient with me. I have TMJ and they made me feel very comfortable!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"The best dentist I’ve ever visited. Liz at the front was super nice and helpful. Went in for a cleaning and tmj symptoms... Heber was very informative and easy on my sensitive teeth. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2019

"The staff was very friendly and the place had a very warm and clean environment .The techs Daryle and Nicole were very friendly and very patient the dental hygienist Liz was great too.The Dentist Shastri was phanomial explaining about a referral of TMJ."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 17 2018

"The staff was very friendly and the place had a very warm and clean environment .The techs Daryle and Nicole were very friendly and very patient the dental hygienist Liz was great too.The Dentist Shastri was phanomial explaining about a referral of TMJ."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 17 2018

"Awesome!!! Very friendly and very patient with me. I have TMJ and they made me feel very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 17 2018

"Vi was a great dental assistant! She really was patient while doing my cleaning. I have TMJ issues and she did a great job."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.