Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for The Mint Dentistry Team Near Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"They are really friendly people and make you feel very comfortable while waiting and when working on you.. Thanks Rochelle for helping me understand everything"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Very friendly. Was a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Kassandra was super cool and the two ladies in the front was courteous and effective with the knowledge of the agency. The dentist md was super cool glad he love NYC. Overall great experience! Hygienist was super sweet along with rest of staff"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"It was great. They explained everything and were super nice about it."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Haven’t been to a dentist in over 2 years.. coming here I had a little anxiety due to past experiences .. but it felt more like I was at a SPA treatment. S/o to all the employees here! 🙌🏻 There so sweet and patient! Can’t wait to come again!"

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Every one of the staff members from the front desk to the back was very friendly and were concerned about me as a patient. They helped my nerves to calm down and made me feel comfortable. It felt like a family atmosphere."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Everyone was fantastic. Staff was friendly and helpful from when I checked in to the end of my teeth cleaning! Definitely my new Dentist!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"The staff was very kind, the service was great & the wait to be seen wasn’t long at all! I’m so glad that I chose to visit Mint. They definitely have a life long patient in me 🖤💚"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"EXCEPTIONAL THROUGH AND THROUGH...."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Dr. Christian Lopez is the best doctor I've ever had and the most transparent healthcare provider to interact with me as well as take care of my teeth. If you're wanting a dentist that has compassion and professionalism this is the person to be diagnosed by."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I had a very good experience at the Pearland Mint Dentistry office today. Something I haven't had from a dentist office in quite some time. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist who saw me was gentle and professional in her approach. Office area, waiting area, restroom, and patient rooms were all very clean. I would definitely recommend this Mint Dentistry location!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"De McFadden was so AWESOME!!! Sedentary the Dental Assistant was so pleasant and made sure I was comfortable during my procedure. I'm glad to have found Mint!!! Thanks guys!! Until next visit!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"I have been wanting to go to Mint dentistry since they first opened in 2008 and as the years passed by I would hear their ads playing on the radio and listen to all of the things they offered. I have anxiety so I felt like I needed to finally give them a try since a location opened very close by. Once inside its a very calm and relaxed atmosphere. There are tvs in each room with Netflix and Pandora. I didn't choose anything today because I was only getting x-rays but I will surely utilize Pandora when I return for my dental work because music helps me to relax."

5.0 Review from U.H. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"AMAZING. I’ve never felt more comfortable at the dentist in my life. Even when the doctor delivered bad news he explained it to where I could understand and made me feel like it was fixable & would be fine. The staff was amazing they had me laughing & I had them laughing as well all around hood people. I have found my forever dentist office 10/10 will go again & again❤️"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"professional respectful straight to the point friendly caring group of staff. starting with Dr.P and the office manager to all the other staff. if u need dental work done and done correctly this where you'd want to come."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Great service and updated equipment"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"I can’t even express how wonderful they were I don’t have the best teeth but they held my hand threw all the tears I can’t wait to see the finish threw this journey"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"I'm extremely afraid 😨 of the dentist office But the staff is super awesome and the experience was a great one.... Thanks Soooo Much💪🏿💪🏿"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"My first time trying MINT and I must say I hate I waited so long to try them. The office was nice and clean the staff were friendly and very informative. My Hygienist was amazing she took her time, and ensured my comfort level was at ease. My cleaning was a breeze and I enjoyed it all while listening to my favorite R&B music. I will continue my service here at the Pearland location. It was the best dental appointment I have ever been to. Great job MINT!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Allana, Jasmine, and the whole staff were great and made my feel very comfortable. Mint Dentistry gave me the best Dentistry experience ever."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"What an warm and welcoming experience with outstanding staff!! Thanks again for your caring and professional service!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"Dr Jackson and Ms Suzette was beyond amazing!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"Walked out feeling refreshed 10/10 would recommend to all my friends they took their time and gave me a great wash"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"Very friendly staff! Connie has been my favorite dental assistant so far, she’s so upbeat and had me laughing a couple of times. Kordel has cleaned my teeth 2 times so far, and he’s absolutely great. Very clean and professional atmosphere. Their toothpaste is the only toothpaste I like as well, makes my teeth look great. Would definitely recommend Mint dentistry for a clean!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Daisy is amazing super nice great personality!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Subzero was amazing. I can tell she cleaned my teeth throughly. Deep cleanings are never fun but there was minimal pain and she explained every step. The office is clean, very sophisticated and classy. I'll definitely be using them from here on out"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Great customer service. Everything thing was broken down & explained to me. I will highly recommend this dentistry to anyone. Plus the inside was looked so amazing! The vibe is Real ! Thank you all for such a great experience !"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Absolutely love their staff... they always make me feel like I’m in control, and listen to all of my concerns!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2021

"Great place. Clean environment. Polite staff. Detailed explanation. Fast wait time. Reasonable prices!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"Great comfortable place. Checked in fast Miranda was great help!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"overall transparency, knowledge and efficiency of the team. happy they have covid protocols in place. the team is thorough and polite."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Mar 23 2021

"Staff was all very friendly and professional. Dr. Coco is the best Dentist I have every been too. He was so detailed and concerned about my health as a whole. Love love love it."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Mar 22 2021

"Great customer service with a smile!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 22 2021

"Always a pleasure dealing with MINT dentistry!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Great friendly service, very professional, comfortable and inviting atmosphere!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Best staff ever! Never been so comfortable in a dental office!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 18 2021

"Everytime I visit, Overall Polite and friendly staff from front desk to the doctors. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 18 2021

"Staff is always welcoming and wonderful! The service is awesome and it is quick and painless!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 18 2021

"Fast service, efficient and responsive team."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 17 2021

"Very friendly staff and laid back atmosphere."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Mar 17 2021

"Pro-active communication and care! Great team here!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Mar 17 2021

"I am a real scary cat when it comes to going to the dentist today I didn’t feel scared because dental assistant was very pleasant and she explained step by step what she was doing. Then Dentist was very soft spoken and explained to me what I needed to have done.I can’t wait to get that sexy smile again. 😁 Thanks again will be seeing you soon."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Mar 16 2021

"MINT is one of the BEST dentist offices that I’ve experienced!!!!! I ALWAYS come back!!!! Relaxing and inviting!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 16 2021

"Everyone at the McKinney location was very nice and my cleaning was awesome. ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 16 2021

"Alesia made my experience very pleasant and she immediately greeted me with a smile. The service was very fast, efficient and the staff were very knowledgeable. Addendum: I could tell she was smiling through her mask😁"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"Every staff member was very friendly, positive and best of all, very professional 💚"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"I had great customer service from the time I enter the door to the time that I left Dr. Campbell and Shaniqua the dentist hygienist were great customer service"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"The experience here was amazing down to the checking in process to savannah walking me through all the set up and making me fee very welcomed...Alana my hygienist was Amazing!! She took excellent care of me and made she I was comfortable the entire time and gave me great advice for after care would recommend mint dentistry to everyone!!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"The nicest staff EVER. When the dentist was talking about my teeth, I said I was curious. So they put the X-rays onto the screen in front of me and explained how my teeth were doing. Best experiences always"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"The staff is kind, professional, timely and beautiful inside and out"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Just overall feeling Welcome! But also makin sure I was comfortable and okay every step of the way through the process. Couldn’t have a picked a better Denistry. Thanks muches Mint ☺️🙌🏾"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Fast and friendly! They are about ppl and helping them out instead of being all about the money they can make off you. My husband and I are def switching over to Mint asap!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Very nice and clean and the from the staff to the doctors they we so welcoming and tended to my every need."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"It's was Very Great and Wonderful There and Alesia the Manager and Staff's Was Very Friendly and Wonderful Too... and Would Tell My Family's and Friend's Too Come To Mint Dentistry Too....."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Jackson is an excellent and skilled dentist. She has done my bridgework to perfection with no pain during the procedure and her assistant is the best! Also, always ask for Suzette to be your hygienist because she is absolutely professional conducts pain free cleanings and keeps your teeth healthy and beautiful! The staff at Mint never disappoints. They are also professional and are always nice to me when I walk through the door! I love my Mint team!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Great atmosphere, wonderful providers who complete work with gentle hands and genuinely care for you."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Great atmosphere and professionalism! Quick and proficient but thorough in getting all your needs met!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"The staff is very professional with excellent chair side manners."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Hands down the best Mint in Texas and ive been to a few. Alesia the office manager, shes an amazing woman. From my first visit I could tell she loves her job and enjoys doing it by how she engage with everyone including myself as we came through the door. She goes beyond to help n any and every way she can and is appreciate that. The office is clean and organized everyone is so calm and patient and ready to serve. Their all so respectful and professional. Most definitely recommend this office and Dr. P does amazing work shes doing a full dentures set on me. She know her stuff. Hands down on doubt!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Awesome experience!! My dental tech, Suzette, really did a great job cleaning my teeth with care! Thank you 😊!!!"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Great first visit!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"The staff is great!! Dr. Mendoza is a jewel 💎. She made me feel so at ease."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"I love coming here it’s so relaxing and service is always from staff , assistants and dentist . Thank you for your consistent service and amazing experience ! God bless you all"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"The staff that worked with me were very friendly. It was a clean environment. I do not like going to the dentist, but I felt relaxed during my visit."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Thanks to everyone here at Mint Greenway guys & gals are awesome folk be sure to stop here especially if you getting them teeth cleaned or whitened 🙌🏽"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"My whole family goes to Mint. The staff is always so nice. The receptionist Alesia is Aaaahhhhhhmazing. So was the assistant Carolyn. We are MINTERS for life."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Love love love this place! Took my very shy 6 year old in today for some work don't and he loved everything about it! Everyone in the office is so nice. From the time we walked in until the time we walked out the experience was great!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Everything from the front door till I left. They always make me feel so welcome & I love the Christian music!!!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"I had a great experience yesterday at Mint Denistry. The manager at the front desk was nice and polite, and especially Suzette the Dental Hygienist was just awesome ! I really was at ease with her and she did a good job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend my friends to Mint Denistry. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Alisia did a great job taking care of us as well as her awesome coworkers and couldn’t feel safer in anyone else’s hands."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Alicia is the best person I have ever been helped by at a front desk. The staff is so pleasant and friendly. I have never had an experience like this at a dentist office in my life. I'm recommending MINT dentistry to everyone I know. Bar none, no other dentistry can top this one."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Awesome people and service. They were friendly and attentive. I’m referring my son!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Alesia as well as the lady who did my teeth cleaning were both very friendly! Any questions I had they both answered with no hesitation. I have been coming to this location for about a year now and I am always treated with respect, which always helps make the experience even better."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"I went in for my sister , where so convenient and did my impressions last minute. Love love love, come here get your teeth done."

4.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"Great staff always like coming here"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2021

"Excellent customer service from the moment you walk in. Very clean, modern office. Dr. López and his staff are wonderful. Excellent chair side manner. They are my go to dental office!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2021

"Excellent service, care and staff!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"Doctor Coco and his entire staff make you feel like family. The best experience my husband and I ever had visiting a dentist. State of the art equipment, totally painless. Would recommend highly to anyone.😁❤"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"Awesome service! Outstanding customer service!"

5.0 Review from Q. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"The place was neat and clean. The staff were very friendly and welcoming when you walk in. I had a great cleaning experience with Dr. Duong. He was very nice, patient, and funny. He made me feel comfortable and relax while being there. I would definitely recommend him and the facility to my friends and family. I had a good time."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"A wonderful experience. Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Coco is very nice and professional. Brand new, state of the art equipment. All of the modern gadgetry made me feel like I was in a science fiction movie. 👽 Dr. Coco has a great chairside manner. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Definitely two thumbs up. My only regret is that I don't have more thumbs.😁 Definitely my new place to go for my dental health needs."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"My experience was 😊"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"All the employees were extremely nice, made me feel not nervous and relaxed, and made sure I didn't have any questions unanswered!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"Outstanding service"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"Clean and relaxing environment. Amazing staff. I had an awesome experience. I would recommend it to anyone. Dr Lopez and Cassandra the assistant and Nannett were all amazing!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"Every aspect of my visit was amazing. From Diana at the front, Sedricka assisting, to Lauren cleaning, everything was efficient and professional. Definitely recommend MintDentistry!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"Hygienist Suzette is the Best!!!!! You’ll still be able to talk when you leave!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Good experience for a preventative cleaning. Nanette was a great hygienist. No cavities!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"ALL staff have ALWAYS been super nice...from the time you arrive, until the time you leave. Ive never had a bad experience during any visit. They take care of their patients."

5.0 Review from V.Q. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"The Ortho doctor has EXCELLENT bedside manners. He seemed very concerned about my case and next steps.I would absolutely LOVE to have him as my private dentist. The tech was excellent as well. They worked well together. Very Professional!"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Wonderful experience, I highly recommend . Dr. McFadden explained my treatment plan with me thoroughly and was patient and kind. Lauren is an excellent hygienist."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"The service was expected! From entering the office beautiful current decor! Front staff Elsa acknowledged me immediately. Very informative. My assistant Sedricka assisted me timely. Be aware of the mouth X-rays-uncomfortable but efficient! Dr. McFadden & Lauren sealed the deal. Great treatment plan, friendly service, great service on my teeth. Definitely, coming back!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Entire team is awesome. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit from customer service to pricing. The setup is great. All of the amenities you could want during your visit. My new dental home."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"This place is wonderful. Everyone here is so nice from the moment you walk through the door. Cassandra, Nannette, and Dr. Lopez all did a great job. They have Netflix that you can watch while they clean your teeth, and massage chairs. It's all great."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"I love it here!!!! Elsa was amazing upon entry of facility, my hygienist Lauren was really cool and explained everything to me , Dr. Duong was amazing he made me feel so comfortable and completed my dental work with grace!!! I will definitely make this location and company my DENTAL HOME!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"They were awesome. Very efficient, gentle and quick."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"I've been coming here for a couple years. I will NOT go anywhere else. The staff here are all so friendly, inviting, and always accommodating to your needs. On top of having great interpersonal skills, the doctor, hygienists, assistants, all have amazing work ethics and preform expertly while also taking into consideration and holding at high priority, your comfort level. And above all, they genuinely care. As for the facility itself, it's not your typical dentist office. You dont feel so much that you're sitting in a bland, emotionless doctor's office. The lobby accommodates with free tablets to use, magazines, comfortable furniture, free sunglasses to protect from the lights/splashing water, they even offer free bottled water. The 'office' where you're seated for your procedure is always clean and inviting. They provide you with headphones to listen to music and watch movies (headphones not required) and will even put on youtube if you'd rather. I definitely recommend MINT to anyone, especially those who may fear going to the dentist. MINT is definitely 100% a whole new experience that is far better than any I've had in the past."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Every staff member was polite and made me feel comfortable. I felt safe and everything was clean and sanitary. The office manager/front desk person was the best I've encountered at many medical offices, the doctor was patient and explained things in great detail and laymen's term for non medical professionals. Overall great experience!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"The service, care and professionalism of the staff is PHENOMENAL!!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"They took great care of all my needs. Offered alternative treatments to get done exactly what I was asking for and took the time to explain pros and cons for all options. After years of dealing with other orthodontic doctors I have finally found my forever one!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"Great visit been scared for a long time to go to Denist base on very bad past experience. They took the time to explain the treatment and made sure that I was comfortable the whole time. Would recommend them to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"This dental experience was by far the best one I have ever had. I usually avoid the dentist, but the calming, fun, and professional experience that mint provided made going to the dentist less of a chore. Special shout-out to Kassandra & Dr.Lopez for redefining my view of what a dental experience is and should always be. Thank you Mint"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"Cassandra and Dr. Lopez were very kind and helpful. Cassandra made sure that I received the whitening kit. This will definitely be my primary dentist office."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"I always have a great experience here. Great customer service and nice interior design!"

4.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"Mint is incredible! From the moment you walk in, you are warmly welcomed. They offered us water and lead us through the check in process. My 6yo and I had appointments one after the other. The entire staff was so kind, patient, and encouraging to him. They put on a movie for him while they did his dental work. He has sensory processing issues and were very flexible to find ways to help him through the process. The chairs also give a massage so that helped him feel comfortable. I was also satisfied by the overall experience. The only reason I took off one star was for the timing of our appointments. I have a feeling it was just a busy evening for the office, but we were there from 245-6 pm. And all we had done were xrays, pictures, deep cleaning and I got my permanent retainers out... which took maybe 15 minutes. I will definitely be returning! I’m super thankful for Jasmine, Alana and Olivia who all helped us as well as the lovely ladies at the front desk. The doctor was very good at explaining everything in detail and reassuring us that all will be well. Overall an incredible experience! Also, my husband had two fillings when they went with our daughter and he said it was the most pleasant filling experience he had ever had."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Mar 01 2021

"This is a new office, very clean, short wait times, and friendly staff. Would recommend"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2021

"I love mint dentistry! The staff is always kind and helpful. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2021

"Staff is courteous and prompt. They make you feel welcomed. Shoutout to Kordel, he's a cool dude and very professional."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2021

"The staff are awesome, especially Carey. She’s very genuine and kind."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 26 2021

"Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They were all very knowledgeable, I will definitely continue to go to this location."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 26 2021

"Excellent customer service! Staff was very friendly & polite!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"I really Enjoyed My Experience. The Employees were Great and they Explained Everything were I understood my options ."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"Great place! Well organized and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"Excellent customer service and super friendly staff! Cassandra and Dr. Lopez are fantastic."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"I love this office. They are always super friendly and treat me and my family amazing. Office manager is super super awesome and all the dental staff is amazing. I definitely recommend this location to everyone."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"OMG! I had an appointment today, and I am so impressed. I had heard mixed reviews regarding Mint in general.. but the Lake Highlands office exceeded my expectations!!! It was my first time and definitely won’t be my last! Everyone from front staff to assistant to the Doctor and hygienist they were professional and super friendly!!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"I like many denistry's staff and can honestly say anytime I come in I can expect good service. I also like the teeth whitening kit they give you. It really does work."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"Dr Al and Angela were very knowledgeable and able to address all of my concerns no matter how big or small. Loved the atmosphere!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"Had a great experience today. Dr al and chantel did everything they could to make me feel better. Danielle and Melissa were so welcoming when I got there."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"I was very nervous about going to the dentist because I haven’t been in years and have a few missing teeth. I was also concerned about price. My experience at MINT dentistry was the best experience I’ve ever had! The staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Suzette, dental hygienist, was extraordinary! I felt no pain at all. Dr. McFadden was exceptional as well. The price was very affordable and they work with my insurance. I’m actually looking forward to going to the dentist now."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"What an amazing experience! From the first portion with x-rays, my assistant Keyva was super nice & accommodating. To Dr. Lopez doing my evaluation! Gave it to me straight & simple. No haggle with unnecessary dental treatment. That’s a big plus. And then Nanette with the finishing touches with my wonderful cleaning. Will be scheduling my next appointment here :-)"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Love coming here, the service is great, people are friendly and always leave feeling cleaner than when I walked in!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Loved the customer service ."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Great experience. The hygienist Nannette was very good! Dr. Lopez was as well! The process was very quick and fast for my 6 month checkup."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"I am terrified of the dentist and Dr. Lopez has so great with my concerns and making me feel comfortable. Everyone at mint has great customer service and visiting is always enjoyable (for a dentist appointment)"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr Lopez is super friendly and his staff is amazing and very welcoming, Nannete has my teeth feeling super clean! Thank you Guys!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Very relaxing everyone did a great job I would definitely recommend my friends and family to come here"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Great cleaning and very nice Hygienist."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 20 2021

"Took our twins there for their very first check up and it was great! The staff was so sweet and nice and the doctor was informative and gentle. My husband and I would be returning for the twins next check up if we weren't moving out of state! I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 19 2021

"Mint dental is awesome!!! Their staff, offices, services (massage chairs, streaming TV or music) personal care, and prices make it my go to choice when I need teeth cleaning or dental work."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Wonderful experience with Karla. I recommend her. I love Mint dentisty best dentist office."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Took my 3 kiddos ages 7, 5, and 3. Super friendly staff, patient with the kids and fast service ! Great experience !!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Karla was amazing! I truly love coming here to the waxahachie office! They are taking really good of our teeth! Five stars from me!!! :)"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Second time here but they are all great. Very smart business model you have. I like this location because it is so close. There's a consistency of high service and care at MINT.."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 11 2021

"The professionalism and friendliness of the staff was awesome. The patience and kindness I experienced was amazing."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 10 2021

"All of the staff is super friendly and helpful! The dentist is amazing. They explained everything and actually listened to what I said. I would definitely recommend MINT to anyone and everyone!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"Carla was my hygienist and she was so nice and happy! Mint Waxahachie has become my dental home and I don’t regret it at all! I love it here!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"Wonderful experience!! Suzette was best hygienist I’ve ever had!! She will be the one to always clean my teeth. She went above and beyond to make sure my teeth were done properly!! Thank you Suzette and team at the Pearland location!!!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"Great friendly service."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"The staff and service was amazing. They were friendly and went above and beyond!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Great experience. Easy process. Great staff. Loved the beginning to the end of the experience."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 05 2021

"Friendly, convenient and fast!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Feb 05 2021

"The people that work here are just simply put great. Highly recommend this place to any one looking for a dentist."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Dr. Lopez is Exceptional, the Staff is Awesome, and the office is always Clean and Beautiful!!! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I finally decided to check out Mint Dentistry to get my teeth cleaned after hearing it heavily advertised on the radio and being unhappy with my current dentist. The location was super convenient since I live in the area. The staff was very friendly and provided excellent customer service and the hygienist was very thorough in explaining exactly what she was doing and checking to make sure I was okay throughout the process. Now I can show everybody "what that mouth do" with a clean pearly white smile."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Had a very pleasant experience at this office. Went in for a deep cleaning and it was quick and painless. Definitely coming back again."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Very clean facility and nice staff. They made the experience of going to the dentist tolerable. I will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"My favorite dentist EVER! They take great care of you."

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"i love everybody from the front desk to the dentist! everybody is so nice and welcoming. my hygienist is the BEST, Danny! i love yall and very thankful for the care that i receive from yall."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2021

"Great hygienist. Super kind. Had a wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 03 2021

"Don’t normally write reviews but I have had great experiences at both Mint Dental (Las Colinas) and Mint Ortho specifically this location at Mockingbird Station. Super friendly staff, I was nervous for my Ortho consult and very self conscious but they made me feel comfortable and the tech (I wish I could remember her name) was super friendly and pleasant. Kudos to the doctor and the staff for being friendly, efficient and very helpful. I had questions about my insurance coverage and was given all of the answers before committing to Invisalign. So glad that I did and excited for my next step to get my aligners! 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2021

"1st time at this location and Wow!!!! Absolutely amazing staff!!! They made me and my girls feel sooo good while there. This really has been been our best visit EVER!!!! Looking forward to coming back."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Kordel and Dr. Reed were great. Very kind and informative. I would definitely recommend Mint!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Recently went in for a cleaning and my experience was pleasant. Everyone was very courteous from the front desk staff, xray tech and the dental hygienist. There was a new dentist there who was courteousas as well but a little rushed. It's the hygienist who stands out from this visit. He took his time cleaning my teeth, even asked if I would like a little vaseline on my lips which was unexpected and greatly appreciated since the wearing of my mask rubbed off anything I placed on prior to my visit. He was Amazing! My daughter goes in a few days and I hope she gets the same team and experience."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Everyone is friendly and possesses amazing customer service skills. I love this location at Katy."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Staff was amazing! I felt like part of a family AND I got a goodie bag! Definitely going to be my family dentist from now on!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"I loved my experience at Mint! I felt comfortable. My Dentist was completely thorough with the procedures I had done. My dentist took her time with my deep clean which culminated in the removal of years of stains and plaque. I was shocked because I didn’t think my teeth would come clean without many trips to the dentist. I can honestly say, “I have sexy teeth now.” This dental establishment is worth all the hype in my book. Thank You!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Staff is AMAZING and friendly. They have your best interest in mind!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"Accuracy Time conscious Professional people and Attention to detail . See you in 6months Thank you 🙏"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"The staff was Amazing!!! The Dentist as well as the staff really put me and my 8 year old at ease and we really enjoyed the experience."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"This place was amazing,great energy there, the dental office is decorated really nice with sofas and chairs like a family room, or living room area! The staff is friendly and made me feel welcome and relaxed! I no longer hate going to the dentist, thanks to Mint Dentistry💚"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"I love Mint in Lake Worth. It’s very small. The staff is very friendly and actually has nice conversations with. The staff is always the same so there are no rotating Dentists or Hygienist. I love this because this allows them to get to know me and my needs. In other words is a much more personal experience. I’m extremely happy with my experiences at the Lake Worth Mint Dentistry location."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"The reception desk lady -I missed her name -was personable and happy. The female technician who’s name begins with a C but I have gone blank on because I waited too long to review, was wonderful, accommodating and gracious. Dr. Kim or Kem was fast, efficient, and honest. Ferdinanda, the dental assistant, cleaned my teeth fast, gently and efficiently. I do wish that Mint Dental Corp would pay for employees to choose their preferred face coverings, like a visor or special goggles. After all, they are at higher risk being in unmasked people’s faces during pandemic. Private practices had masks and gloves 20 years ago. BOD’s of large chain corporations seem to make their profit at the expense of caring for employees’ welfare. Let’s hope that greed motivation shifts in the future. They do invest in technology- like a cigar shaped video camera, and music apps/video to make client experience better, yet let’s not forget about employees’ welfare in the balance."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Friendly and professional staff."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Always a pleasant visit. Women here are always nice, honest, and work with my schedule with no hiccups."

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"First time here and O felt so welcomed! Very friendly staff. The place is nice looking, clean and relaxing."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Kordel and Dr wojciechowski are friendly and very detail, precise and professional."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Very nice people, they made me feel very comfortable and they did a good job on my teeth!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Chandra did an amazing job on my teeth today! Thank you so much for your help and care!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Chandra did a great job and made it a hassle free visit."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"This place is the best dentist office I have ever been to , they tell you what is going on and ask if you have questions, very detailed.."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Best service ever. Everyone is so nice and professional, I will never go anywhere else. Alicia is the BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Loved every minute of being at Mint Greenway Dentistry. Staff was so informative, supportive and encouraging in my needs for my teeth. Couldn't of asked for a better Dentist either. Mint is making my self confidence come back each time I am there. Thanks Team Mint Greenway."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"I had a extremely stubborn badly decayed tooth pulled and the ladies there held my hand and kept me calm during the entire process and the dentist worked a miracle and I am very happy with the outcome. I will be back for a bridge in a couple months. Thank you all again! Y’all are the Very Best!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Quinesha and Dr. Jones were the best! I’m deadly afraid of the dentist but this was the easiest and most comfortable appointment I’ve ever had. Didn’t feel anything and they both were so nice!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"The staff was knowledgeable, courteous, kind, And although they wore masks you can see the smiles on the faces. I recommend anyone that needs dental work to go to Mint Lake Highlands."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"They made me feel welcomed and very comfortable on my first visit! Definitely recommend 👍🏼"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Great Service!!! Awesome staff!!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Great experience. Very nice staff."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Extremely friendly staff."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"I am grateful for Mint Dentistry. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Great young man........took very good care in treating me today. Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"I was recommended MINT Dentistry in the woodlands by my best friend. They were absolutely amazing!!!! Answered all my questions (I always have a lot) and we’re sooooo friendly! Explained everything, offers music and Netflix during your visit. And heating and massaging chair!! The office manager, Lily, Shelly and Doctor Hernandez were the ones who helped me and made this experience one of a kind!!! Thank you all!!!! See you soon!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Very professional and super nice absolutely loved my experience from when I walked in. Love love love they are my forever place to get any dental work done !!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"The Pearland site is very clean and professional. The staff is friendly and proficient. I will continue to use them for my dental needs."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Great customer service! Not a long wait. Awesome practitioners!"

5.0 Review from U.W. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Appointments always in my experience start on time."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"Dr. Lopez is great at the Southwest Freew