Reviews for Extractions Services Near Dallas, TX

Filter135 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr Carmichael is great. Straight forward to the point and gives you options. Did great with my wisdom teeth extraction. Quick and painless recovery. His staff is also great! Thanks for everything yall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Now this is a story all about how my life got flipped turned upside down and I'd like to take a minute, just sit right there I’ll tell you how MINT Dentistry became Dentistry of the Year!! I was having severe migraine from a wisdom tooth for about two weeks. I had been in an out of the hospital and they couldn’t figure out what the cause of migraines were. I scheduled an appointment for MINT and they referred me to a location that could pull it, I got one same-day hours later and was in and out like Pillsbury biscuits, yeah quick. I am a truck driver so they were very understanding and friendly and worked around that. Thank big G for MINT Dentistry!! 💪🏾👏🏾❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. NGUYEN IS THE BESTEST. Explained every step of the procedure and was kind checking to see if I was okay during my two extractions. The whole staff at Westheimer and Richmond ROCK!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

MINT DENTISTRY WAS GREAT FOR MY 1ST VISIT. THE RECEPTIONIST WAS VERY THOROUGH AND SCOTT DID AMAZING ON MY TOOTH EXTRACTION...HAPPY I DECIDED TO GIVE THEM A TRY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

I went in to Mint Dentistry to have a wisdom tooth pulled. My entire visit was great from beginning to end. Very clean and comfortable waiting area. The staff was friendly and helpful. The dentist ran into some difficulty getting the tooth out because of an infection but she was patient and did and excellent job. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Shanieke made me feel ten times better about going to the Dentist. Makes me laugh as a grown woman. Will definitely come back for more work. Came for my wisdom teeth removal and don’t regret it. From the music to them talking me through everything. Love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

shanieke and Dr pallod were absolutely amazing..not a big fan of coming to the dentist but they both put me at ease and were done super quick with 2 teeth extractions. no hesitations about coming back. best experience I have ever had a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I have been going to Mint Highland Hotel location (Uptown/Mockingbird) since they opened. I have been visiting Dr Kweik for years and she is the most amazing, caring dentist I've ever had in my life. She helped me through orthodontic work (braces), extractions and even fillings. I am finally cavity free and getting good reports. MINT is an amazing dentistry. I would recommend them a thousand times over again if you truly care about your oral health. Taylor, the dental assistant, was gentle, kind and amazing. I dislike cleanings ALOT but he made the experience pleasant. I love my dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I must say for someone who not the most fond of dentistry, I am very pleased. On my first visit I was welcomed with such warm and happy greetings. As I entered I noticed that I was hearing inspirational Christian music. At first I thought it was my phone but it was actually the office. I was surprised. The front desk got me squared away and as soon as I finished the paper work I was called to a room. I like the fact the whole office is open so you don't feel isolated. Now I could mention the amenities like the flat screen smart tvs that allow you to watch a movie or jam some Spotify, but if you have seen their ad or heard their commercials then you already know. If not go check them out. On my first visit all went well till I found out what I wanted done was not going to be possible the way I had hoped. However on my second visit I saw a different doctor whom put together a plan that made me smile. I just had my third visit to get extractions done because I am getting permanent bridge work done. As I am waiting to go through all sorts of pain, one of the assistants asked if I would like some music. Sure anything to ease my mind how about some contemporary gospel. She gladly put it on a channel. I must mention that as my dentist was doing the work we both started singing one of the gospel songs that came on lol. If you get a doc, dentist, nurse that don't mind a lil worship while they work ,they are some keepers. Now if you say extraction I think of another E word excruciating pain 😂. On the contrary when I asked when they were going to start sticking my gums with the needles , the doc replied that he was already done. Whatttt!!! No pain. Then when I asked when he was going to start pulling the 2 teeth , he again replied that he was already done and about to do the stitches. Are you kidding me? I say that to say this I am very pleased with Mint Cypress, Tx location. Although I still say that the shades need to come in a bigger size 😂😆😂. It's a joke between me and the front desk. Thank you Mint Cypress,Tx. Can't wait to get the bridge work done so I can smile for real. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Carmichael and his staff were super nice! I went in there pretty nervous for my wisdom teeth removal and their energy was great. It made me less nervous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Carmichael and his staff were really friendly and made feel comfortable before, during, and after my wisdom teeth removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I was in severe pain and highly frustrated because of the pain. I had just come from a different dentist office and the dentist there couldn’t even tell me where the pain was coming where and he let me leave without any medication or antibiotics. I called and received an immediate appt. with Mint and there I met Dr. Hunt. He listened, even when I thought I knew where the pain was coming from but when I got done he patiently and calmly told me that it was my wisdom tooth. He then give me a referral, pain medication and a prescription for antibiotics. Thank you Dr. Hunt for making me laugh through the pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

This place is by far the most amazing place I have been to! From making my appointment to hearing my concerns! They got me in same day after I told them I had a wisdom tooth that was hurting and i was new patient too! Went in very nervous by staff was amazing and made me feel very comfortable.. Dr. Jones was so great and made sure I was ok all the time! Everyone heard out what I was saying at all time! Highly recommend this place and I’m glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Shanieke and dr stegall were great they really made my wisdom teeth removal easy and fast. 5 stars all around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Shanieke and Dr Reid. Awesome experience!! This was my first tooth extraction. I can’t say enough how awesome these two were. They made me completely comfortable and relaxed. The process was painless and fast. I will never go to another dentist again. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Every element from booking to treatment was stellar. Dr. O, Dr. Rodriguez, and their staff took care of me from start to finish. I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled and I didn't feel a thing. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry - North Arlington for anyone seeking professionalism and efficiency. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Ok so I went back to Mint same day for wisdom teeth extractions. I was sooo nervous after talking to family about their experiences. But my dental assistant Shaneike and Dr Stegal were awesome. They explained the procedure and checked on me so much.. time flew by and I was done... NO PAIN. I would highly recommend Mint and ask for my 2 new favorite people. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Christopher Emdin is the best dentist. Day after extractions no more pain and he followed up to make sure everything was going good... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Dr. Ryan Carmichael is a professional. Two years ago, I needed a tooth extraction and implant--no pain, no complications, nothing. He is an expert in this field and highly recommended. Took me a while to post a review, but I was recently thinking back about how terrible my cracked tooth was and how much Dr. Carmichael did for me. He's the pro you want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Thank you mark & Dr. maze for getting me in and out !!! 🗣 same day wisdom tooth removal 💪💪💪💪 5 star ⭐️ 5 star ⭐️ 5 star !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

I am an avid review reader but hardly a review writer but I am just so happy with this place. When I tell you I have a serious phobia of dentist offices, I MEAN it. I’ve been pushing my wisdom tooth extractions for maybe 2-3 years now for this reason alone! I read many reviews before deciding to go with MINT, I live in the heights and went to that location, however the doctor who was best at performing my type of procedure was at the Cypress location so I had to schedule an appointment with them next. My entire experience at Heights location was also absolutely great by the way. So I had about a month to mentally prepare for this thing, I just needed them gone, but of course my anxiety was through the roof the day before. Every single part of my experience at Cypress From walk in to walk out was nothing short of exceptional . Nobody was trying to haggle you into getting unnecessary work which I really appreciated. Dr. Young and Spencer were simply so amazing with me. They were so patient, and SO kind, and even funny. They treated me extremely well and made me feel so comfortable that I could never thank them enough. Everything was explained to me, before, during, after and they just truly made the scariest experience so much better. I couldn’t even believe I got through it, I felt nothing and I was able to finally relax. These people really care about their patients, I don’t see that anywhere often enough. I would give them 6 stars if I could. Thank you to the whole MINT team! I 1000% recommended them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2021

I had to get a tooth extraction today and I have very bad anxiety whenever I need work done on my teeth. Diego was my dental assistant today and he made my experience so much better! He held my hand and gave me words of encouragement. He was so genuine! I appreciated it so much because I was a nervous wreck. These are the things that really matter to me when going to the dentist and I am so glad that Mint Dentistry Plano is my dental provider! I will never choose anyone else! Thank you Diego! You are a gem! ❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Pure Oral Surgery- Richardson Location OMG, where do I begin? Dr. Carmichael and the staff were simply AMAZING! The check in process was quick and easy. Each staff member I encountered greeted me with a warm welcome, smiles, and even cracked a few jokes while being prepped. The extraction of my last wisdom tooth was very quick.I was in and out within an hour or so. If I could rate this location and staff 100 ⭐️‘S I definitely would. Thank you Mint Dentistry- Desoto and Pure Oral Surgery- Richardson. You guys are the best dentistry team/family I’ve been to in my 30yrs of living. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 01, 2021

Pure Oral Surgery- Richardson Location OMG, where do I begin? Dr. Carmichael and the staff were simply AMAZING! The check in process was quick and easy. Each staff member I encountered greeted me with a warm welcome, smiles, and even cracked a few jokes while being prepped. The extraction of my last wisdom tooth was very quick.I was in and out within an hour or so. If I could rate this location and staff 100 ⭐️‘S I definitely would. Thank you Mint Dentistry- Desoto and Pure Oral Surgery- Richardson. You guys are the best dentistry team/family I’ve been to in my 30yrs of living. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Extremely sweet and caring staff.. got two fillings and two wisdom tooth extractions .. I was really nervous but it was pain free.. just felt a little pressure - it was waaaay easier than I imagined and the dentist and her assistant were amazing, comforting and encouraging the entire time... glad I chose them ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

My son and I came to the cypress location and had a visit with the traveling team Dr. Nguyen, Dolores ROA, Bailey OM they were AWESOME! My son got 2 extractions and they talked to him the entire time an made him feel so comfortable!!!!! Thanks MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

Expert dentists, friendly staff, clean facility, reasonable service fees and more. I was surprised that an expensive looking dental facility would give such affordable fees, better than what the "low-cost" dental services where students practice on you, and making one feel self-pity. But the best experience today was the tooth extraction that he dentist did, so brief yet gentle. The discount plan/membership is good to have especially for those without dental insurance. I'm glad my workmate recommended Mint Dentistry to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

Went in with wisdom tooth hurting. Was taken back immediately by Cindy and started with xrays and was taken to my room. Dr Caglia was soon there and before I knew it was given a diagnosis, scheduled for oral surgery, and a treatment plan for the pain. I’ve never seen a dentist office so efficient. Cindy was there to make sure I didn’t have any further questions and made sure I had all the information needed for the oral surgeon. Will continue coming back and would refer anyone to them for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I am super afraid of the Dentist but this visit was something I’ve never experienced before. The entire staff was so friendly. The Dentist was awesome. I had 2 extractions and a filling. It was so quick and not painful. He made me feel comfortable. The hygienist was really sweet and she didn’t hurt my mouth. I would recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

The staff from the front desk to the dental chair were all amazing. I fear going to the dentist office because of pain. Dr. Sinn pulled my tooth in seconds it seems. I didn't even know he was finished until I opened my eyes. I was braced to go into panic mode but he was so efficient I didnt get a chance to panic. His voice is soothing. Best experience ever. Will review again when I get my wisdom teeth pulled. 12.30.2020. Wisdom teeth removal went great. Will recommend Mint to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

What an amazing place to receive dental work!! If I could give more stars I would. The staff was so nice from the moment I walked in the door. This was my first time going to the dentist in over 10 years. They treated me as if I had been going to there practice my entire life. I had a deep cleaning and a wisdom tooth removed that was broken and rotten. This experience was far better than I ever imagined. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Great experience at Mint Dentistry! Dr. Campbell is very knowledgeable and has Mastered her Craft. Tooth extraction was simple and pain less. I look forward to continuing all of my dental needs at Mint! Hygienist was very thorough, informative, & pratical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2020

My experience at Mint Dentistry had been great! The staff is a joy to be around. I want to thank Tameka for making me comfortable and taking my mind off getting my extractions done. She explained everything to the T with me. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience with the North Arlington site. I appreciate the professionalism and the care the entire team provided. I received extractions and fillings today. I know longer have high anxiety about the dentist office. I appreciate the level of care I received today. Sincerely Mrs Jackson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Mint Dentistry does a great job and extremely friendly. I really like that all information regarding services and payment explained clearly and straightforwardly, Payment cost for my insurance as well as out of pocket clearly put forth before any work was performed. Friendly staff with Great Bedside Manner and Painless Dental procedures with both my deep cleaning and tooth extraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Shanieke and Frank were awesome before going into my tooth extraction procedure. They helped me stay calm throughout my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

When you walk in it’s nice and clean. The front desk ladies let you know about your appointment and about how much it’s gonna cost, they work with you and your situation. I got two extractions and the whole process took less than an hour. I’m a nervous Nelly when it comes to dentists, but the staff comforts you and makes you feel better. I’d definitely recommend anyone here. You also get a cool pair of shades on the house. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

My visit at Mint Dentistry today was awesome,the staff was awesome & kudos to the Doctor I was so nervous before I got there but once there I was greeted by the friendly staff ,,,no pain at all with my tooth extraction... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

I’ve been there twice for a tooth extraction and deep cleaning and I absolutely love the people who work in there. From the receptionist all the way to the doctors are exceptionally nice and easy to work with. Very clean facility and the wait time is only a few minutes before the bring me to the back. They well-informed me of all of my procedures and what to expect in my procedures. Very knowledgeable hygienists and doctors who work there. They forever have my business!! Thank you for two wonderful experiences!! I recommend everyone to give them a try. You won’t be disappointed in the least bit. They really get the job done. The most professional and efficient dentistry I’ve ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

The staff at Mint are lifesavers from the Office manager Dezeray, to the assistant Ebony! I had a wisdom tooth giving me pain. They got me in quickly explained every step of the procedure (Extraction) and aftercare. All the staff were caring and thorough! Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

Wow. Just amazing!! I had to get an emergency extraction of my wisdom tooth because it was cracked. Literally the most painful experience since child labor, so I NEEDED it to come out ASAP. I was able to schedule my appointment at the Woodlands location. I was warmly welcomed when I checked in from the amazing receptionists. My xrays went smoothly, I was able to watch Sister Sister on Netflix lol, and I can’t even begin with how amazing Dr. Hernandez was! I didn’t feel a thing, not even the numbing shots. 10/10 experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

I’ve been there twice for a tooth extraction and deep cleaning and I absolutely love the people who work in there. From the receptionist all the way to the doctors are exceptionally nice and easy to work with. Very clean facility and the wait time is only a few minutes before the bring me to the back. They well-informed me of all of my procedures and what to expect in my procedures. Very knowledgeable hygienists and doctors who work there. They forever have my business!! Thank you for two wonderful experiences!! I recommend everyone to give them a try. You won’t be disappointed in the least bit. They really get the job done. The most professional and efficient dentistry I’ve ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

After experiencing horrible oral complications post wisdom tooth surgery a couple of years back, the thought of stepping into any dentist/surgeons office made me a nervous wreck. As soon as I stepped into Mint they made sure I was comfortable and at ease! I could not be more happy with the staff at Mint Dentistry Addison!!! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr. Simpson is simply amazing and personable. If you need a tooth extraction, he will take very good care of you. I’ve had two Dental assistance and I’ve truly enjoyed them both. I cannot remember her name but she is Professional kind and a twin. She makes me laugh and she has good Netflix suggestions. The other Quineshia is just as professional and made me feel comfortable. The entire Mesquite crew is relaxed and like family members. It is evident that the live what they do. It starts when they answer the phone, you’ll see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Really nice place. Great costumer service and amazing atmosphere. Take really good care of their patients. I was scare to get a tooth extraction but they made it be a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Mint Densitry at this location has an excellent staff. From Miss. Bailey the assistant manager Miss Ashley and Dr. Young acted in a professional manor amd helped with 2 very bad tooth extractions. The worst pain I have ever had. They came with a plan of action and couldn't be happier. My Dentist angels on earth. This location I would recommend to friends and family. True blessing, Thanks Mint Dentistry Little York. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

The min I walked through the door we was greeted. Took my son to get 5 extractions . They did a good the dr took his time with my son . He explain to me how to handle the after care . Overall was a good experience with them . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

My experience at Mint Dentistry office was amazing!! My assistant Tish was very comforting and very professional she gets 5 stars. There are no words to express my thankfulness for Dr. Young. He was very professional and simply “BRILLIANT”! This was my first major dental procedure and it was a tooth extraction and I did not feel a thing! I just wish I lived closer to this office so it could be my home office. But Mint Pearland I am coming your way. I can only expect the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr S and Jessica were fantastic. I had the easiest tooth extraction ever! Very considerate and gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Everyone is so friendly and caring. Will give another review after extractions. This visit was AWSOME More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

People are so nice here. Wisdom tooth extraction with easy with no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

David and Dr. Young are so amazing! I was so nervous about my extractions and they made my experience easy and enjoyable! 10 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I had a wonderful experience. I got my wisdom tooth pulled and my dentist was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He made sure i was comfortable and was done very quickly. I experienced no pain only a little pressure. This was amazing compared to my last horror stories. This for sure is dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Amazing staff, was done under 30 minutes for my extractions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

My daughter went to have wisdom teeth extractions. Although we had some complications, we had the best customer service!! We were greeted by Kenna(Off mgr) who's been so helpful. Tameka was hilarious and kept us laughing and Dr Weinthraub was very patient and informative. I didn't know there was an office in Lake worth and will def be back!! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Really nice place. Great costumer service and amazing atmosphere. Take really good care of their patients. I was scare to get a tooth extraction but they made it be a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Lily in the front office is phenomenal and very friendly. She worked diligently with my insurance to ensure I received the best payment plan... also Doctor Hernandez was fast and extremely reassuring. I was in and out. My tooth extraction was pain free and took no longer than 2 minutes for the procedure.. they’re not just on the radio.. they’re people people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Went in for a deep clean and an extraction of a wisdom tooth. Everyone yhere was awesome so friendly and cheerful. Loved my experience differently going back. Went back for my second cleaning and as always everyone was very friendly and helpful will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great visit. No pain for my extractions from Dr. Acorn! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Ruby, Dr. Duong, and Hallie were very helpful with my tooth extraction. Thank you guys for all of your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

For my first time here it was amazing. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and the process was a breeze. I had my wisdom tooth extracted and the environment was so calming that it was over before I knew it. I would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

MINT is AWESOME!!! my RDA Shanee was great and so was Dr Barrett. I was petrified of getting 3 extractions, they were so comforting and quick and gentle, so much that I didn't feel anything it was over in 10 mins, IF THAT!!! If you haven't tried them you should. They are the TRUTH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Bailey was very professional and nice from the moment I walked in. She made our interaction feel as if I had known her my whole life. She took away a lot of my nervousness on getting a tooth extraction. Oh and did I mention I was given my own iPad with Beats headphones to go back to see the doctor!! All around awesome experience, thank you Bailey and Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Came in today to a wonderful staff, everyone was extremely helpful. Sharda helped me feel relaxed and calmed my anxiety-we have the same birthday!!! This was my best visit ever to a dentist office even with a tooth extraction :) Second visit was better than the first. Next appt in the months, can't let Vincent down with my flossing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Always feels like I’m at the spa instead of the dentist. You’re getting pampered while getting your teeth cleaned. I’ve gotten two extractions here also and the follow up and care is AMAZING. They set the bar way up high!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I had a Great time at this location. First time there and the experience was Amazing.The entire staff were very professional. I went in for a normal cleaning, but guess what! after speaking with Shalom she made me feel so comfortable and relaxed that I finally agreed to have my wisdom tooth that was half way in my gum pulled. The best decision I have EVER made as far as Teeth is concerned LOL Chuy came in cleaned my teeth like never before I kid you not. She did a wonderful job explaining my cleaning plan using the X-ray pics. She definitely knows her craft. Dr. Lal OMG! stole the show she came in professional as ever explained in DETAILS the procedure the do's and dont, what to expect etc She was patient and very knowledgeable. Chanel another wonderful lady joined us they both prepared me for the tooth extraction. I thought I would be nervous but they were just so cool, I instantly knew I was in Great hands. Felt pressure just like two times, within 2 mins my tooth was out. AMAZING. I WOULD DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN. Was nice and easy. THANK YOU GUYS FOR ALL THAT YOU DO. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great treatment at Mint Dentistry East HOUSTON and it started with Tatianna-Front desk to Dr Brattain my tooth extraction and ending with Lead dental asst. Halie....great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

I listened to DeeDee In the Morning on K104 and tried Mint Dinistry. I hadn't gone to the dentist in years. I got a very bad tooth ache over the past few days and had to have an emergency tooth extraction. The staff was great. They never fussed, made me feel negative because it had been so long since my last visit to the dentist and they showed lost of compassion. The doctor was the coolest. She was very positive, kind, funny and approachable. Oh, and the prices where greattttt!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

This was the very best dental visit I have ever experienced! Beautiful place, friendliest staff, and most thorough exam. I go to the dentist every 6 months and this is the first dentist that noticed a cavity in a hard to see wisdom tooth, that she mentioned had to be there at least 3 years. How did that get missed for so long? The dentist went above and beyond by explaining the rationale on common things they recommend, to more complex. It’s great to be a participant in your own care. They have the most up to date equipment too. I usually dread Xrays in my mouth due to the overgrowth of bone tissue I have (Torri?) and how it causes discomfort but their digital Xrays prevent that. Also, the perks to this place are impressive. Netflix or Hulu on iPads during your wait and during cleaning, to the massage chair, and free bleach trays. They also give you refill bleach syringes every visit. No one likes going to the dentist, and this was my first cavity but the visit wasn’t a negative experience due to their business model of making your experience not only comfortable but enjoyable. I’ll never go to a mom and pop dental place again, I’m sold on Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This is the best location!!! I’m all about making me feel welcome and being yourself. Everyone at this location is very welcoming and they’re all cool people!! The doctor is AMAZING!! Wisdom tooth removed and didnt feel anything!!! NOTHING!! Darrell OM/FD, makes you feel welcome, not scared or nervous, and he knows his information!!! Dr. Bernath, is the most coolest, laid back doctor I’ve ever meet!! I’ve visited other locations and they are all similar but the Lovefield Location is the best location and is well managed!!! THE BEST LOCATION EVER!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

I actually went to the Cypress location. Let me tell you how professional they are! I went it for a tooth extraction and the process was actually very quick. I was even seen immediately afterwards when i was experiencing too much pain. They are just incredible and remember you every time you come in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

I give MINT Dentistry 5 stars. From the initial call to Mint Dentistry to the follow up call back AFTER my daughters procedure, the whole experience was GREAT. even the way your greeted when u walk into the office the front desk welcomes u -- . they stand to acknowledge you and ask how can we make u smile today!! My oldest daughter had a very bad tooth ache, she need tooth extraction. the dentist who removed her tooth - did an amazing job. she says that she felt no pressure - he told her to count to 10 then said no to 3 & she sed tooth was out! she says she gives that dentist 2 thumbs up. MINT dentistry made a follow up call to ensure she was well, which I appreciated. the supervisor at front desk and the 3 working front desk all get high fives! i plan to bring my other 2 children to Mint Dentistry @ little york!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

For me, Mint Dentistry has been amazing. I had a bad experience as a teen with my old Dentistry back home, which had me frightened to go back to a dentist office. Because of that issue, I allowed my teeth situation to worsen due to not wanting to visit the dentist. This is not true at Mint Dentistry. They value their patients and reassure a positive visit while having services rendered. Mint Dentistry has a savings club that assists with costs and services. I've had three extractions completed. All which were successful as well as two deep cleanings. Appts are necessary and normally there is NO wait time if on time for your apt. Music, Pandora, Netflix (TVs in your service room), heated massage chairs, xray view on your room TV' - only seen by you, your dentist/hygienist) are provided. I definitely recommend Mint Dentistry for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Went in for a deep clean and an extraction of a wisdom tooth. Everyone yhere was awesome so friendly and cheerful. Loved my experience differently going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

I've never liked the dentist...and after I got my wisdom tooth pulled I was terrified to go back...(so I won't mention how long it's been)...but the staff was so nice and made my comfort a top priority!...from the front desk lady to the doctor and hygienist and everyone in between I enjoyed my experience...#Ifoundmynewdentisthome.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Best experience EVER. Completely forgot I was at a dentist office. The entire staff was extremely professional and inviting. T’kia and Dr. Lopez were especially incredible, and made my first tooth extraction smooth and relaxing. Come one, come all. No one else will ever touch my teeth again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

I had my first appointment at MINT Dentistry last week. First, let me preface this REVIEW with my family is in the Dental Field as Dr’s and Hygienist. I am also in the healthcare field. My expectation levels are very high for any provider I choose to trust with my care. Additional I do not like going to the Dentist, have avoided going for many years not utilizing my dental benefits. Over the years of Dentist avoidance, I did a lot of self-maintenance by brushing and flossing because of my anxiety. The Dental Office environment is over stimulating with drilling and cleaning tools. I have oral sensitivities that cause even a simple cleaning over stimulating with “tickling” my hard upper palate and specific areas of my teeth and gums during cleaning. It was time for a checkup. I was warmly and professionally greeted by Portia when I walked in the door. The office décor is warm and relaxing which is not my priority but appreciated. I don’t remember all the names of everyone I encountered, but all team members were very professional making me feel safe. My Dental Assistant was friendly, high energy, proficient in her role, and understanding I was anxious even just taking x-rays and dental impressions. I was impressed she had her Bachelors Degree and was beginning to further her education in the Dental field. The Doctor came into the room reviewed my x-ray and thoroughly educated me to a problem I did not report from an old wisdom tooth removal I was tolerating. I identified the problem myself, but she took the time to educate. No cavities….YEAH! But…ohhhh now the cleaning. I explained to the Dr why the Dental Cleaning is hard for me. I was not in fear of the cleaning, but my anxiety and oral sensitivity have kept me out of the dental chair. She was 100% understanding, and nonjudgmental I needed the nitrous gas to be comfortable. Though nitrous is usually not covered under most dental plans, I believe a small price to pay and cheaper than risking a cavity. Sydney came to collect my payment was professional, friendly, and quick. Jenn, my hygienist superstar, walked into the room. You can immediately tell she is a people person. She is additionally high energy and patiently listened to what was making me anxious. Her cleaning skills were just as impressive and skilled. She called out any periodontal probe numbers that were above three because she understood I was worried about having high numbers. The nitrous didn’t sleep me but allowed me to tolerated the exam with so much ease. Jenn educated me every step of the way friendly and informative. I will 100% tell everyone who is reading this I will have no hesitation in going back for my six months follow up. You can train staff to have customer service skills, but only staff who are genuinely customer friendly can pull off exceptional customer service to every patient. This office was well choreographed, highly skilled with advanced practice, and above all not only exceeded my expectation but gave me a reason to follow up my dental health with MINT~ CL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Always feels like I’m at the spa instead of the dentist. You’re getting pampered while getting your teeth cleaned. I’ve gotten two extractions here also and the follow up and care is AMAZING. They set the bar way up high! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Experience was great! Came in for wisdom extractions so I was already nervous, but Hailey and Dr Bratton both, made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I’m 7 months pregnant but they made me feel extremely at ease and took the time to take several pauses to ask if I was ok, so I was not worried at all. I felt completely at home. Will definitely be back! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I have only been here twice and the staff was more than amazing every time. They really lucked up with having jasmine as a manager, she is the sweetest thing ever. I found out I had to get a tooth extraction and here and jada trued there best to make me feel better about my tooth being pulled and explaining the different routes I can take. I am forever grateful and thank y’all so much ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Sorry it has taken me a few extra days to post...been resting and now I am hungry as heck (SMILE). On this past Tuesday I had to have an emergency tooth extraction. Dr. Spence was ever so patient as it was not an easy extraction. But, Dr. Spence and Diana were absolutely the best they checked on me throughout the entire process and Dr. Spence never gave up and was gentle. Yes, the commercials that you hear and see are real in relation to finding ways to financially assistance and make things affordable for you. The DeSOTO clinic is GREAT the entire staff provides A-1 Customer Service at all times. Thank you for being such a huge blessing on the past Tuesday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Mint dentistry was awesome. I was extremely nervous about my visit considering I have never had a good experience with dentist. My tooth extraction went well. No pain what so ever. The staff was great and considered. They made me feel comfortable. Thank you Mint Dentistry for restoring my faith in Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Had an appointment with Meera about an infected wisdom tooth. She was very professional and very friendly. There were lots of available appointments, would recommend this dental centre to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Brilliant dental centre! Dr. Meera done wonders on my teeth from root canals to extractions to fillings! All superb! Reception are so friendly and very on the ball! Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Great frienldy customer service with a smile. All very attractive women with sexy Teeth for the fellas I might add..Lol getting a tooth extraction today very affordable I almost couldn't believe how much it was reduced.. Wonderful and jamming my Beat headphones Now.💪💪 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Went in for a really painful wisdom tooth that needed to be removed. The place was very small but was very nice and clean. I had to wait for about 45-min to an hour so it's a bit of a wait. Their oral surgeon was amazing! Thanks to him and to a very friendly employee by the name of Alex who referred me to Mint. Would have no problem returning there for services! Thanks Mint! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

i would highly recommend this dental place to anyone that needs work done. i got some extractions done , and hardly felt anything. i am still worried that the dentist didn’t stitch me up, but she knows what she is doing. i also NEVER got my free whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience today with a tooth extraction. I didn't even realize they were finished. No pain AT ALL and minimal pressure. I just love the ladies here. They are so open and transparent. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Went in for a really painful wisdom tooth that needed to be removed. The place was very small but was very nice and clean. I had to wait for about 45-min to an hour so it's a bit of a wait. Their oral surgeon was amazing! Thanks to him and to a very friendly employee by the name of Alex who referred me to Mint. Would have no problem returning there for services! Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

My husband, very reluctantly, agreed to come in due to tooth pain that was causing him earaches and headaches. He had not been to any dentist in more than 20 years; not a fan of dentists.As it turns out, he needs several dental procedures....root canal, filling, extractions, and deep cleanings. No big surprise after twenty plus years. The office manager was a champ to break down all of the procedures into manageable chunks with us and taking into consideration our insurance coverages and limitations, she helped us come up with a treatment plan. She also helped us out with a very doable payment plan to help with costs that will be out-of-pocket over what the insurance will pay.Today, we arrived for his root canal. He was again reluctant, but much less anxious after his initial appointment last week. As they proceeded with his procedure, Dr. Moore determined that a root canal was not necessary as they had thought it would be. She explained the findings and suggested to hold off because she does not like to do unnecessary procedures. We appreciated that on several levels!Sharda was super attentive as she assisted Dr.Moore. She was very helpful and even was concerned with my comfort as I waited. She offered me water and asked if I would like to listen to music or watch a movie while I waited. Victoria is the hygienist who performed his deep cleanings. She is also very good.The staff welcomes questions and I like that.My husband really appreciated using their headphines to listen to music to drown out the noise of the instruments that they must use. He also gives the massage chairs a thumbs up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Chasitie is SOO nice! Honestly I am scared of the dentist and the work but she really helped me remain calm and even had me laughing a few times during a tooth extraction which is AMAZING! Dr. Ali is also very caring, nice and gentle. I had a great first experience and will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

I just came back from Mint having 2 extractions and deep cleaning done. I haven't been to the dentist in over 10 years and from the moment I stepped in the door I was greeted with kindness and smiles. The atmosphere and excellent cleanliness was above standard. I spent my time with Maliha, Marlene, Dr. Kim and Dr. Lee. What I can say I feel is most important is that the ENTIRE staff helped out in every aspect. Not once did I over hear a complaint from anyone and al you can see were smiles lighting up the room. I could go on and on about how wonderful my experience was at Mint located in Duncanville, TX but go for yourself and check it out. Great people, great atmosphere and great work. Speed and efficiency with great quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had Dr. Jordan and Assam as my tech for four extractions and I am beyound pleased...you must visit!! ?? Thanks Guys for another awesome experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

I had the best time at Mint Denistry. The staff is very friendly and polite. I needed a root canal, extractions, and a crown down and I didn’t have to wait. That’s right, my first visit I was able to knock out majority of the work I needed. I’m definitely referring my friends and love ones. Finally found me a dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Great customer service from the ladies at the front desk. The doctors were awesome aswell and referred me to another doctor for my wisdom teeth extraction. My hygienist was also amazing, and my teeth as squeaky clean. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

The experience was amazing. Ive never had extractions done so my heart was literally coming out of my chest!! But after speaking with Wendy she got me relaxed & explained the procedure. She was amazing as well as the Dr. Tan!! No pain during my extraction!! Everything went smooth!! Thank you Paulina for the assistance at check out as well!! I I enjoyed the time there, didnt even feel like a dentist visit!! Thank you Ladies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Great frienldy customer service with a smile. All very attractive women with sexy Teeth for the fellas I might add..Lol getting a tooth extraction today very affordable I almost couldn't believe how much it was reduced..Wonderful and jamming my Beat headphones Now.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

My visit was amazing. Dr. Temple did my fillings & Dr. Jordan did my extractions. Maricsa was my Dental assistant, they were all so helpful. I experienced no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I called about a tooth ache and they got me in right away. Loved the dentist, Dr. Mahdawi, who extracted the tooth after a course of antibiotics. Yay! The dental assistants are so helpful and kind. Kassandra was mine today, can't remember names of others, but all have been incredible. Gentle touch on the part of all staff from x-rays to extractions! First dental practice, in a long time, that I haven't dreaded visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Walking in, I was afraid. I don't like goin to the dentist. But Mint Dentistry is not what they advertise. They are wayyyyyy better. Andrew, the dental assistant, talked me through each step and made sure I was doing ok. Guess he noticed my apprehension. Ms. Polly , the hygienist, Polly was more than a blessing. She took care of me and got my teeth cleaned and polished. Even with the wisdom tooth that hurts every now and then. I can't tell you how the receptionist greet you and actually make you feel as if you are anywhere but the dentist office. The Dentist, Dr. Kim, has such a soothing demeanor. The way he relayed my dental hygiene information is a 5 star step above ANY DENTIST that I have ever seen in my 32 years of living. I will definitely be keeping all my appointments and making sure that I take care of dental hygiene much better. Thamk yoi so much Mint Dentistry of West Fort Worth!!°° More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

All the assistants & receptionist here are great and very pleasant. I can’t remember all of their names but Courtney was very nice and made me feel comfortable while getting my first extraction. I love Dr. Day he is great!! He is always smiling and he made sure that I was comfortable through the entire tooth extraction process. Dr. S can learn a lot from him starting with her disgusting attitude & approach, if you see here go the other way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

I have been going to the dentist for the past 8 years for serious work (root canals, extractions). It's not fun by any means but necessary. I recently started going to Mint at the beginning of this year, they work hard at making the experience fun and seamless. Dr. Abraham has been wonderful to work with, my DA LaShonda is a10 all the way and Jason is one of the most knowledgeable hygienests IV ever met (real cool dude). Front office staff is awesome as well so if your looking for a new dentist give Mint Denistry a try, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Great service at this location. Ms. Kensi and Bailey were very helpful and accommodating from scheduling to service. Dr. Jordan did a seamless 5 extractions and in a very quick fashion. I'm grateful his precision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr.Dwaram just took carebof my extractions best experience ever fast and easy recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Once again Mint dentistry Irving is the best...staff always makes me feel welcome... this is my dental homeMint dentistry Irving is the best!!!!! The staff is very professional, friendly and very knowledgeable (Best customer service ever). Erika did my cleaning and she was great she was gentle but at the same time did a great job cleaning my teeth. How could I forget to mention I was listening to my favorite Pandora station and I was also getting a massage in the chair....who does that??? It's only at mint dentistry. ..A massage chair! I totally forgot that I was at the dentist....it felt more like a spa treatment or a 5 star hotel atmosphere...I love it so much I decided to bring in the family. My daughters loved it as well as my husband....my husband had been in pain due to a wisdom tooth, but previous dentist kept referring him to an Oral Surgeon....Dr Dwaram gave him the best news ever....he didn't need to be referred out....Dr dwaram was more than capable to extract that wisdom tooth. My family and I will always be patients at mint dentistry Irving and I will continue referring everyone there as well.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Was in pain called their office and they have asked me to visit office same day. Reception people are so cool and then the best part is Dr. Sharath Dwaram who just did quick exam and finished my wisdom tooth extraction in 1 hr. He is very professional and straight to the point on what is needed for now. I never such a simple and great dentist before. You guys at MINT really deserve seven stars. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Walking in, I was afraid. I don't like goin to the dentist. But Mint Dentistry is not what they advertise. They are wayyyyyy better. Andrew, the dental assistant, talked me through each step and made sure I was doing ok. Guess he noticed my apprehension. Ms. Polly , the hygienist, Polly was more than a blessing. She took care of me and got my teeth cleaned and polished. Even with the wisdom tooth that hurts every now and then. I can't tell you how the receptionist greet you and actually make you feel as if you are anywhere but the dentist office. The Dentist, Dr. Kim, has such a soothing demeanor. The way he relayed my dental hygiene information is a 5 star step above ANY DENTIST that I have ever seen in my 32 years of living. I will definitely be keeping all my appointments and making sure that I take care of dental hygiene much better. Thamk yoi so much Mint Dentistry of West Fort Worth!!°° More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Just had 3 wisdom tooth extracted, and at first, I was scared! When I had my first one extracted at another dentist office 2 years ago, I remembered how horrible of an experience I had. This time around I decided to do all of them at the same time to get it over with, and surprisingly it was so easy! Dr. Tan kept talking to me throughout the whole process and made me feel comfortable! I absolutely love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

The staff is always friendly and always answers any questions I have. I have even had a tooth extraction at this place and they made sure I was numb enough and comfortable before and during it all. I would recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Jenn was great.....I LOVE THAT THEY TELL YOU WHAT YOU NEED INSTEAD OF WHAT THEY WANT YOU TO HAVE..... WAS TOLDS THAT I WOULD NEED ALL WISDOM TEETH OUT AFTER COMING HERE ONLY 3 EXTRACTIONS ARE NEEDED More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

Actually loved this dentist office. I have a huge fear of the dentist but here, they definitely made me almost enjoy the dentist. Loved the free cleaning and whitening trays with my PPO dental insurance. My only issue with this place was that I went for wisdom tooth pain, but I was told it was just normally growing in and didn't need to be taken out. Two days later, I actually ended up at Emergency Dental Care USA, and had the tooth extracted because it was stuck, not quite impacted. But I'm not at all upset, the X-rays did make the tooth look normal and not bothersome to other teeth. But besides that little hiccup, I'll recommend Mint dentistry to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

The doctors are AMAZING at the East Houston location!! Dr. Jordan is the best there is with wisdom teeth extractions and Dr. Jacocks is a true gem! She hands down does the best crowns and composites. You're cheating yourself if you don't see either one of them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Thanks to Kimberly, Dr. B and staff it was a very friendly atmosphere not to mention my pain free wisdom tooth removal made quick and easy. Definitely recommend your next visit to Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I went to Mint Denistry to get my wisdom teeth pulled yesterday and it was hands down the best experience I've ever had! Everyone was so friendly from the moment I walked in. Amanda at the front desk is so helpful and sweet, Lashonda and Dr Jordan made sure the extractions went as smoothly as possible and that I was comfortable the entire time. They definitely care about you here which makes a world of difference. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I truly appreciate their patience while getting my wisdom tooth extracted today. Alli & the dentist were great through the entire process. Great place to go especially if you have dental anxiety like I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I had major dental work that I have put off for YEARS. ...I MEAN YEARS!!!!!! Finally decided to give one last dentist a shot, Mint, and I'm extremely glad I did! I expected to walk in, be checked out, walk out with a sheet showing all the work I will need with prices and then wonder how I can make it work and which procedure I need, and can afford, first. Heather, the insurance coordinator, was super nice and helpful. ...I ended up getting a deep cleaning and 3 extractions today!! They work with you because they know dental can be pricey but maintaining is crucial! The assistance and doctors are all amazing. They helped me along the way, reassured me about everything and completely helped with my anxiety! I will definetly be referring people here! Thank you MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

Dwaram.....he was awesome with my tooth extraction....so was tasha....best dental care ever ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love mint dentistry! Elva was my hygienist she was very gentle and she did an awesome job! It was pain free! Dr Jordan did my exam and it turns out I don't need my wisdom tooth extracted! Shout out to Elsa for making my whitening trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

I called today to confirm my appointment and spoke with Heydy (love that name). She was very nice and assured me that I would be treated on the same day for a tooth extraction, teeth cleaning and any other service I might require. After going to another dentist in the past who treated me horribly I am sure that this will now be my new dental office. I'm really glad that they are now in an area I can travel to with no hassle and close to my job should I need to go during working hours. After hearing so much about Mint on the radio, I can't wait to try them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

I had major dental work that I have put off for YEARS. ...I MEAN YEARS!!!!!! Finally decided to give one last dentist a shot, Mint, and I'm extremely glad I did! I expected to walk in, be checked out, walk out with a sheet showing all the work I will need with prices and then wonder how I can make it work and which procedure I need, and can afford, first. Heather, the insurance coordinator, was super nice and helpful. ...I ended up getting a deep cleaning and 3 extractions today!! They work with you because they know dental can be pricey but maintaining is crucial!The assistance and doctors are all amazing. They helped me along the way, reassured me about everything and completely helped with my anxiety! I will definetly be referring people here! Thank you MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

They have no idea how they saved me. Physically hurting and financially hurting. They helped me both ways. I didnt know what i was going to do. I was calling around for an emergency extraction, but didnt have much money. OMG i was crying. I walked out with paying only $50 for a wisdom tooth extraction. Im sore but so happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

This was the best dental experience Ive ever had!!! I would personally like to thank!! Kelly, karla, Jordan, dr Bui, the ladies at the front desk, the wonderful hygienist!! the lady with the short red hair, and the dr who did my extractions!!! Im referring everyone I know!!! Thanks ladies!! See u in 4months!! Love, Alexandria Braziel!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I have to say it...WOW!!!! I recently went to the Mint Dental on Little York Rd. in Houston for a cleaning and tooth extraction. When I walked in the door, I was greeted by two lovely young ladies who greeted me with a very happy "Welcome to Mint Dental" in stereo! I immediately noticed the uplifting and encouraging music they had playing on Pandora Radio. They gave me a few forms to sign in order to assess my current health condition. After I returned my signed documents, the receptionist asked if I wanted water, earphones, or a digital tablet while I waited. They were so nice and professional! It was not long before I was asked to come to the back for X-rays. The staff was very polite and considerate. They were professional, and it is easy to see that cleanliness is very important to every staff member. I had the pleasure of dealing with April, Dr. H, and wonderfully experienced Dental Hygienist, whose name I do not recall sadly. They were all concerned about my comfort and performed their jobs exceptionally well. After my tooth extraction, Dr. H was very considerate in asking how I was feeling after the procedure. I later realized, when I returned home, that I did not have my extra tube of tooth whitening solution, nor did I receive my $50 discount as per the promotion. I was told I would receive those items if I made an appointment that same week that included a procedure. The next day, 2/11/2016, I received a call from a Mint Dental associate named Pauline, who called to make sure I was recuperating from the previous day's procedure. I explained to her that I was feeling fine, but I did not receive the free items promised when I made my appointment. She told me she would check into it with her manager, then call me back the same day with a resolution for the problem. I did not expect a call until closer to the end of the day, but she called me less than 30 minutes later with all of the free items I was supposed to receive and then some! She handled my problem quickly and courteously the same day! I thought the pricing for services was a bit, but overall I was very pleased with the high quality of service I was provided with at Mint Dental. It is such a blessing to find a business that actually lives up to what they promise! I highly recommend Mint Dental to anyone who is in need of dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2016

Great dentist office... Pain free extractions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

I have to say it...WOW!!!! I recently went to the Mint Dental on Little York Rd. in Houston for a cleaning and tooth extraction. When I walked in the door, I was greeted by two lovely young ladies who greeted me with a very happy "Welcome to Mint Dental" in stereo! I immediately noticed the uplifting and encouraging music they had playing on Pandora Radio. They gave me a few forms to sign in order to assess my current health condition. After I returned my signed documents, the receptionist asked if I wanted water, earphones, or a digital tablet while I waited. They were so nice and professional! It was not long before I was asked to come to the back for X-rays. The staff was very polite and considerate. They were professional, and it is easy to see that cleanliness is very important to every staff member. I had the pleasure of dealing with April, Dr. H, and wonderfully experienced Dental Hygienist, whose name I do not recall sadly. They were all concerned about my comfort and performed their jobs exceptionally well. After my tooth extraction, Dr. H was very considerate in asking how I was feeling after the procedure. I later realized, when I returned home, that I did not have my extra tube of tooth whitening solution, nor did I receive my $50 discount as per the promotion. I was told I would receive those items if I made an appointment that same week that included a procedure. The next day, 2/11/2016, I received a call from a Mint Dental associate named Pauline, who called to make sure I was recuperating from the previous day's procedure. I explained to her that I was feeling fine, but I did not receive the free items promised when I made my appointment. She told me she would check into it with her manager, then call me back the same day with a resolution for the problem. I did not expect a call until closer to the end of the day, but she called me less than 30 minutes later with all of the free items I was supposed to receive and then some! She handled my problem quickly and courteously the same day! I thought the pricing for services was a bit, but overall I was very pleased with the high quality of service I was provided with at Mint Dental. It is such a blessing to find a business that actually lives up to what they promise! I highly recommend Mint Dental to anyone who is in need of dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

This was the best dental experience Ive ever had!!! I would personally like to thank!! Kelly, karla, Jordan, dr Bui, the ladies at the front desk, the wonderful hygienist!! the lady with the short red hair, and the dr who did my extractions!!! Im referring everyone I know!!! Thanks ladies!! See u in 4months!! Love, Alexandria Braziel!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr.Ben and Moines did an excellent job with my third molar extractions...thank you guys for everything... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I have to say it...WOW!!!! I recently went to the Mint Dental on Little York Rd. in Houston for a cleaning and tooth extraction. When I walked in the door, I was greeted by two lovely young ladies who greeted me with a very happy "Welcome to Mint Dental" in stereo! I immediately noticed the uplifting and encouraging music they had playing on Pandora Radio. They gave me a few forms to sign in order to assess my current health condition. After I returned my signed documents, the receptionist asked if I wanted water, earphones, or a digital tablet while I waited. They were so nice and professional!It was not long before I was asked to come to the back for X-rays. The staff was very polite and considerate. They were professional, and it is easy to see that cleanliness is very important to every staff member. I had the pleasure of dealing with April, Dr. H, and wonderfully experienced Dental Hygienist, whose name I do not recall sadly. They were all concerned about my comfort and performed their jobs exceptionally well. After my tooth extraction, Dr. H was very considerate in asking how I was feeling after the procedure. I later realized, when I returned home, that I did not have my extra tube of tooth whitening solution, nor did I receive my $50 discount as per the promotion. I was told I would receive those items if I made an appointment that same week that included a procedure. The next day, 2/11/2016, I received a call from a Mint Dental associate named Pauline, who called to make sure I was recuperating from the previous day's procedure. I explained to her that I was feeling fine, but I did not receive the free items promised when I made my appointment. She told me she would check into it with her manager, then call me back the same day with a resolution for the problem. I did not expect a call until closer to the end of the day, but she called me less than 30 minutes later with all of the free items I was supposed to receive and then some! She handled my problem quickly and courteously the same day! I thought the pricing for services was a bit, but overall I was very pleased with the high quality of service I was provided with at Mint Dental. It is such a blessing to find a business that actually lives up to what they promise! I highly recommend Mint Dental to anyone who is in need of dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Great dentist office... Pain free extractions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The ladies here were so nice and Tiara was perfect in her explanation of my treatment plan. Dr. Dwaram was so easy to talk to about all of my issues with my wisdom teeth extractions. The massage was wonderful during my procedure. They even took care of my daughters fillings on the same day! thanks mint for making my teeth shine bright!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I have been told by friends to call Mint dentistry for my wisdom tooth removal.. VERY IMPRESSED! I went in a was greeted by the front office with smiles and glasses . My daughter was there which is 5 they offered her a tablet to help occupy her while i received treatment. I also had the pleasure of meeting BOTH Kelsey's ( every office needs personalities in it like them ) .. made me feel very comfortable with my experience there.. ASHTON i didnt forget about you.. thank you for helping get my plan together and setting up my music to make me comfortable and spending the time to get usable xrays for the doctor.. I will be using Mint from now on..thank you all who had something to do with my experience there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

This was the best dental experience Ive ever had!!! I would personally like to thank!! Kelly, karla, Jordan, dr Bui, the ladies at the front desk, the wonderful hygienist!! the lady with the short red hair, and the dr who did my extractions!!! Im referring everyone I know!!! Thanks ladies!! See u in 4months!! Love, Alexandria Braziel!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I initially came in for five extractions and the Dentist did an amazing job! After healing, I came back and Carly and Martin made my free whitening trays and were both fantastic! I would recommend Mint Dentistry in Arlington to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Great team! They were able to get me in for four wisdom teeth extraction before the end of the year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2015

I got the luck of meeting a wonderful dentist in a wonderful Mint Dentistry office in Irving, This was the first time I've ever had a pleasant dental experience. Especially considering I unfortunately never had regular dental care, so it's always been extractions. The entire staff was WONDERFUL, friendly and seemed to go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Bianca Starks is a wonderful friendly dentist. I look forward to getting regular care! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.