Reviews for Traditional Metal Braces Services Near Dallas, TX

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

After 3 years I still go hear. This place is awesome. Shout out to Kara for doing a great job on cleaning my teeth and giving me good advice for after my braces come off. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I had a very enjoyable experience visiting this office. I came in for a braces consultation. When I walked in, I was amazed at how quickly they were able to see me for my appointment. My personal schedule is pretty busy, so I was pleased to see how they respected my time as a patient. I saw the Orthodontist (Dr. Oliver). She was so kind and thorough with explaining my options for braces and how long it would take. Her chair side manners were very gentle and professional. I left the office feeling well-informed. If I decide to have treatment, I will feel very comfortable with Dr. Oliver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

I love the highland hotel location for Mint Dentistry! The front desk was friendly and communicative. Dr. Maze provided clarity and helpful information regarding my questions about braces and treatment. Dez and Mary were exceptional! They are both very personable and of great character. My teeth cleaning experience was made easy and comfortable. I couldn't ask for more. And for that, I rated my experience a 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Canessa was very nice and helpful. Especially with my braces and my soft spots on my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I have been going to Mint Highland Hotel location (Uptown/Mockingbird) since they opened. I have been visiting Dr Kweik for years and she is the most amazing, caring dentist I've ever had in my life. She helped me through orthodontic work (braces), extractions and even fillings. I am finally cavity free and getting good reports. MINT is an amazing dentistry. I would recommend them a thousand times over again if you truly care about your oral health. Taylor, the dental assistant, was gentle, kind and amazing. I dislike cleanings ALOT but he made the experience pleasant. I love my dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I had an amazing experience here, everyone I met was super friendly and professional. I was nervous to come in because I had put it off for so long, but the hygienist didn’t judge and did a great job cleaning my teeth. They also didn’t pressure me to get invisalign or braces or anything which i appreciate. overall I had a fantastic experience and will be coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Shanieke was amazing and very informative. She showed me this amazing tool that I can use for my braces!!!! Can’t wait to come back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Hands down best service , I had came from California and I had braces for 9 YEARS, had to take them off myself because my insurance in California wouldn’t accept so they wouldn’t even see me , other dentistry would also reject me or wouldn’t even give me a cleaning and take the cement off my teeth ! I finally feel wayyy more confident about my smile :) thanks y’all ✌🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

Great experience at Mint Dentistry today! The staff is so friendly and the cleaning was great! Even though I have braces they did an excellent job and really great attention to detail is great! This is why I continue to come back to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

First cleaning since I got my braces from the ortho side(yup still a MINT location) and my hygienist was AMAZING!! I’m definitely drinking my coffee through a straw!! I love MINT ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Carrie was so pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I had to have my braces taken off and replaced and she held my hand the entire time as the old glue from the braces was being removed!! She was my mama for that hour. Thanks Carrie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I have been with mint for years. I got my braces there and I get all my dental work done there. It’s a relaxing environment. I enjoy myself every visit! Never had an issue with the workers or the work they do. They offer discounts and payment plans if you don’t have insurance. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Superb visit today. Everyone was so professional and thorough. I had my braces removed today (by another provider) and scheduled my cleaning for this afternoon. After my cleaning my teeth feel so much better and the staff walked me through my treatment and what my treatment plan entails. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

First cleaning with braces on went amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Hygienist Danny was great , Dr. Young was excellent, hate to say but it was the best filling experience I have ever had, no pain!! My greeter and receptionist Joy was professional and efficient. Temetria was great , sorry I didn’t get the names of all the hands on Dental clinical staff but thank you. Front desk ladies you all rock!!!! 1 week after getting my braces, teeth still sensitive but my cleaning and filling was pain free!!! Stay safe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

She has almost perfect teeth but is looking for perfection so here she is after getting her braces. The staff here was great and I mean great. My husband is now going for a dental visit and braces. I’ll follow soon after to start getting my regular check ups. I recommend mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Nice clean establishment...the dental hygienist was so good when cleaning. I just got my braces off this morning and my gums are a little irritated and she was so gentle. I will most definitely be bad!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I’ve had nothing but great experiences with this office - and today was most certainly no exception. I recently got braces and thought I noticed some decay between my teeth, so I made a dental appointment with this office. I arrived and was taken to the back with little to no wait. Once in the back, Diego did a phenomenal job of making sure I was comfortable and took care of my issue(turns out, I’m a hypochondriac). Due to the fact that it was such a quick visit and simple issue - I didn’t even have to pay! I cannot say enough good things about customer service of this office. I fully recommend Mint Dental - and specifically, this location. 5 Stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I have braces and recently started using Mint Dentistry. I had a cleaning 6 month prior elsewhere that was not good. Seeing my teeth look better than ever. They took extra care and to make sure my dental health was optimal. They are by far the best Dentist that I have had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

That girl in the front with the braces was so helpful during my visit! I think her name is Katelin. Love Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Vincent did my cleaning and it was pretty good I had minimal pain and I have braces he showed me very detailed how to clean and keep up with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Emma was able to remove an old braces indention I had on my tooth for 17+ years which I never knew was possible after all the dental offices that have seen my teeth, I also had a broken tooth she was able to clean with no pain, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I went to my mint today I needed my preventative cleaning. My experience was awesome. Tiffany was my hygienist she was so nice and sweet and she made me feel great and comfortable. The dentist was great she told me about my cavities and what needs to be done. She also told me about my options for braces and I was amazed how affordable the pricing is. I joined the plan that was affordable for me and I loved the savings. Thank you guys at mint. My experience was awesome today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Shout out mint dentistry and Vincent for cleaning and showing me how to take care of my teeth with these braces!! You’re amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Today was my first time stepping in here and WOW!!!! I'm totally impressed with how hospitable they are here!! I wish they had braces here, but the fact that they'll refer you to someone makes it awesome still. 😊 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.