Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for MINT dentistry

4.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Great office wonderful staff beautiful smiles 😁"

4.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"Friendly fast and wonderful bedside manner"

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: BBB Nov 21 2022

"On the whole, this has been a very nice experience so far! They've given me free teeth whitening (with my PPO insurance) which is a nice cosmetic benefit. They have Netflix to watch too, which is nice but it can be hard to pay attention during an exam. On my first visit, it took them 45 minutes to see me though, which is why I didn't give a full 5 stars, but I don't think that's common here."

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: BBB Nov 21 2022

"On the whole, this has been a very nice experience so far! They've given me free teeth whitening (with my PPO insurance) which is a nice cosmetic benefit. They have Netflix to watch too, which is nice but it can be hard to pay attention during an exam. On my first visit, it took them 45 minutes to see me though, which is why I didn't give a full 5 stars, but I don't think that's common here."

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Very good care by the assistant, Dentist, Hygienist and a A++ to Brittany."

4.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Helpful & professional."

4.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Originally I wanted todo 1 star but because I was relief of my pain and the staff and doctor was so awesome I couldn’t do it, as far as my issue it’s being rejected full quality dental care, gotta be one of the worst feeling to ever experience , If you have bad credit or like me no credit you might be denied both carecredit and sunbit and being told there’s nothing else I could do besides pay what I wanted in full was so sad for me, I was unable to afford the entire procedure I needed but regardless im grateful what I was able afford worked out okay and my swelling died down, I also would like to apologize for having a bad attitude while I was there, even with my bad attitude staff was still calm and collective with me . 👍 if the credit part was fixed or maybe had some kinda better program this would be amazing, I could of tried to find another place but in my situation I didn’t have time or money for it, again I would like to thank the doctor and staff for being amazing they had nothing to do with my rating."

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"I've been coming here for 2+ years now. Mint is corporate dentistry its not the personal touch per say that you get if you have ever been to family dentistry. With all that said they do a good job. I have never felt pressured into having work done that might be questionable. In all instances I felt like everyone I dealt with had my best interest at heart. My only gripe has been is that treated like I was poor, signing away all my benefits. I had to have a deep cleaning rather than a regular cleaning and I was like fine $100 isn't going to change my life. Small cost for trying to keep my teeth in the long run. The front desk person had to come back and have me sign like 3 things before proceeding to cleaning and this was after several visits and with insurance. I had no insurance on my first visit and spent like $750 for x-rays, cleaning, etc. I get the caution but word of advice come up with a better KYC process."

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Went in for an appointment at 4:30 got there about 10 min early. I was sitting waiting on my turn to get checked in. Another patient walked and they took care of her immediately like i was invisible. They took her back first and i was a little disturbed about that, but i brushed it off. Waited another 15 min and someone approached me and said they where ready for me. She was very nice an she did apologize for the wait. The dentist was very nice and professional. I will return to this location because i do not know the circumstances of why i had to wait when someone else came after me but got served before me . 🤷🏽‍♀️"

4.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"This office is a breath of fresh air! My 1st time ever at Mint did not disappoint! (left Perla Dental after too many bad experiences). I booked an emergency appointment online last night for 9a this morning, by 8a, they had confirmed and sent me the paperwork to fill out. I showed up at 855a, they called me back at 905a... not bad! The same assistant, Sierra, who was a sweetheart, was with me from start to finish! Dr was very explanatory, the customer service by all staff I worked with is amazing, the perks around the office are to die for... The only reason I gave 4 stars is because their prices are a little higher than others."

4.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"The staff was very nice and very understanding to my low pain tolerance. They had an offer of laughing gas and I took it. My wisdom tooth needed to come out and I will go back and have other services done. Very accommodating. Some hiccups, but not too bad of an experience."

4.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"Shout Out to the Courteous and Lovely Ladies of Mint dentistry Humble. Everyone was nice and really made me comfortable. I’m looking forward to my next visit."

4.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Was a little apprehensive, transferring from another location, they were running behind due to one hygienist, but the hygienist was great she interated to me, that she loved her job and she did a great job, her name was Sam, and if I go there again, meaning if they stay in the network of my dental insurance, I will definitely request her. Even though the hygienist l first encountered wasn't with the company no more, upon my last visit the hygienist did a good job, I've always been impressed with Mint dentistry."

4.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"The young lady at the front desk was very professional and helpful. Aaron and the dentist were informative and Francisco was very pleasant. I've told my daughter and husband about my experience, so Mint Dentistry will be my family dentist. Thank you for the great experience."

4.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"The quality offered is top tier but there were a few things that turned me off. First the assistant who helped me take my 360 radiographs had a smart mouth and when I can only assume when she noticed it rubbed me the wrong way is when she then attempted to be extremely nice. Dr Scott (I didn’t catch last name) was extremely warming and made my time there a little more pleasant but then… when my hygienist came in to introduce herself and while making small talk asked “are you off today? Or are you in between work?” Probably didn’t mean for it to come off as “are you in between jobs?” But I was already a little irritated at that point."

4.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Julie Really help me go through teeth cleaning, she is nice and give to me great service! But one of the front desk girl she isn't nice at all! I don't know her name I believe she's speak Spanish! I am not sure she's 100% Mexican. but she never smile her face just like died.!!!!😥😥😓"

4.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Yaya was great and made me feel comfortable. The whole staff was friendly."

4.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Despite some of the things I've heard that was so pleasant I decide to give Mint Dentistry a shot anyways. Glad I did , they were very deliberate in explaining of work , charges , and steps to healthier teeth and gums. Not to mention the women are all beautiful 😘"

4.0 Review from Q.G. Source: Google Sep 06 2022

"Ms. Toi and staff was excellent."

4.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 30 2022

"Overall experience was great! Physical location was very stylish, modern and clean. Staff were awesome, very friendly and helpful. Only reason for the 4 star would be that the calendar/appointment staff didn’t communicate over the phone, online, and by email that my initial new patient visit would be 90 mins, which was problematic during the work day."

4.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"I dropped my son for an appointment. He had an excellent experience! I plan to frequent this place. It would be VERY nice to drive up and see it well manicured outside the building. Yesterday when we went, it was over grown, and looking very shabby. Although the building is a beautiful white, with the black/green logo, yardwork is very necessary. 8/10/22 The lawn looks BEAUTIFUL!!!!"

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I went for a tooth extraction and Dr. Jungmin Lee was awesome. I felt no pain or discomfort during the whole process. I still have yet to experience the massaging chairs and Netflix, but still a good experience overall."

4.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"Overall good experience and friendly staff. Nice having the massage chair while getting my teeth cleaned to reduce some of the angst. My overall appointment took a little while but appreciated the thorough appointment."

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I had a dental consult with Mint dentistry, my teeth were x-rayed, and examined doctor and staff were wonderful, I will definitely go back."

4.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Amazing dentist, kind and friendly at the front desk, and they will make sure you leave happy. However, they often are short on staff which causes hour long waits. Highly recommend if you are willing to wait an hour an 20 minutes for a 20 minute cleaning. Thank you for your services."

4.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"Great experience."

4.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2022

"Awesome staff. Super welcoming & friendly"

4.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I’m from Georgia and every since I moved here in 2018 I hear the mint dentistry commercials.. so I finally had the chance to check them out. There was a 30 minute wait. Nothing about going to the dentist is fun but at Mint dentistry they make you as comfortable as possible. over all it was a great experience. Thanks Mint dentistry I’m on my way to having sexy teeth ."

4.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 14 2022

"Bedsides the fact that they do not share x-rays from Mint to Mint orthodontics and my daughter had double x-ray exposure within a 1 week time, the staff and office is great. I hope someone looks into a program where radiology films can be shared between facilities."

4.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"My tech was very attentive and provided great customer service, Looking forward to next session."

4.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"The Mint dentistry team was very nice, efficient and most of all friendly. It’s so nice to walk into a place where people are HAPPY and not just there. They greet you happily when you walk to the counter not get into a staring contest with you like you are bothering them like some fast food restaurants in the same area."

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Great staff!"

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 26 2022

"Very nice staff clean facility and most of all real knowledgeable of Dental insurance and what’s going on and Willing to work with you on your financial arrangements"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 11 2022

"No BS. I 've been going to Mint for years and always had a good experience. Today, I had the BEST experience with Dr. Yadav. Hands down, Best Dentist! First review I've ever submitted for teeth care. Thank you Dr. Yadav. Wish I would have known you sooner prior to today. I will make sure to request you going forward. I hope you all have a blessed day!!!"

4.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Office is very warm! Great exexperience all together! I love coming here!"

4.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"I dropped my son for an appointment. He had an excellent experience! I plan to frequent this place. It would be VERY nice to drive up and see it well manicured outside the building. Yesterday when we went, it was over grown, and looking very shabby. Although the building is a beautiful white, with the black/green logo, yardwork is very necessary."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Started going to mint after moving to houston last year, they have convenient scheduling, friendly staff and great customer service."

4.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Prompt check in, limited wait time, scheduling was accommodating. Genuine interactions with Julie and Brenda. 👍👍"

4.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"Nice ladies. And friendly environment"

4.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"The experience was well, I made it to my appointment on time and in then out in under an hour. Did a thorough exam and gave me my brand new goody bag to maintain my minty smile."

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"Big misunderstanding on Mints billing and insurance side. Long story short have ppo dental plan to see them. I'll be back when its open enrollment. They were as nice as they could be about the situation though."

4.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"Was a little apprehensive, transferring from another location, they were running behind due to one hygienist, but the hygienist was great she interated to me, that she loved her job and she did a great job, her name was Sam, and if I go there again, meaning if they stay in the network of my dental insurance, I will definitely request her."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"I am first timer with Mint. The North Arlington location is beautifully designed. It was very easy to book an appointment online and I actually done it the night before. The staff is very friendly. The only reason I am giving a 4 star instead of 5 star is because the guy who cleaned my teeth was a bit messy. The water splashed on my face throughout the cleaning and the suction straw was placed inside my jaw, which stuck to my tongue. I think he just needs a bit more training in that area. Overall, I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"I love it! The best dental experience I’ve ever had. The ambiance, the complimentary items, the massage chair while you’re being serviced, etc. most importantly, for all of the bells and whistles, the services are still affordable! I love my #sexyteeth!"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"The whole Mint team was very welcoming to a patient new to town. Dental assistant Shanieke explained how things would go that day and helped the entire appointment go smoothly."

4.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr.Lopez was so gentle felt absolutely no pain when he injected the numb juice or during the tooth removal! The nurse was awesome & funny! The front desk was also helpful exposing and highlighting all the required information I needed! I don’t like the feeling the numb juice leaves I’ve been home a little over an hour and the most pain is from the numbness! Overall great same day service yes I would recommend!"

4.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I wish they were in network with my insurance and I wish they would'vetold me this prior to the appointment. I absolutely LOVED my visit there. Everyone was so nice and professional, the amenities were unlike any dentist office, and everything was new and updated. BUT they are a Texas company which means yes they take GA insurance but it will be out of network costs. So anything outside of a cleaning or x-rays are going to be really expensive. The same amount they were going to charge me for one root canal and a crown, I could get 5 crowns done at an "in network" dentist. I couldn't afford it, but maybe others can. Just pay attention to your prices."

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Nice staff office looked very clean."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"Mint dentistry is an amazing dentist comfortable environment as soon as you walk in the door. Angela was an great assistant while taking care of me. I would recommend this location Mint dentistry Cypress."

4.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"i got my Invisalign and they were much nicer. It’s p okay if you’re patient and can pay for what you need. I also can say I like that they work with you if you’re young and have no idea what you’re doing."

4.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"The atmosphere was very welcoming. Dr. Tolliver was is always professional and thorough."

4.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"i got my Invisalign and they were much nicer. It’s p okay if you’re patient and can pay for what you need. I also can say I like that they work with you if you’re young and have no idea what you’re doing."

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"This review is to be ongoing throughout my process here at PURE. Extrapolation: I would absolutely recommend. Read on for full review. First impression was made when they were unable to take my initial call. They returned the call and asked me to call back. The following day I tested this by calling a number of times. Never answered. So, I came in. Reception was decent, but it was too slow to merit not answering the phone. Having been told the process would only take 20 minutes, I made an apt for the consultation. Showing up for my SCHEDULED apt for a 20 min process, I've been here over an hour and have yet to see a doctor. The mouthwash and to go toothbrushes in the bathroom are a nice touch. As stated I'll update this as it progresses. Update: The doctor came in shortly after my initial review posted. He apologized for the delay, and threw in a platelet treatment in way of apology. Very cool. However, I had to leave before my surgery quote was even generated. When I'd mentioned the need to go based on my schedule, there were no apologies for the wait from front desk personnel. The consultation itself was fine; quick, informative and concise. Concerning the front desk attitude and overall scheduling process, they have room for improvement. More to come concerning the pre and post surgery experience. Concerning the day of surgery: Everthing went great. They were able to fit me in earlier than expected in response to my schedule. Bedside manner in prep was flawless. Calming, yet authorative. I feel fine and the surgery was just about an hour. Friday following extraction: almost no pain at all; even skipping pain pills. This held true throughout. I have to say, the experience was a bit anti climactic when considered next to the tales told of extraction. I found bleeding to have stopped roughly 40 hours after op. Minimum swelling. I cant speak on anyone else experience, but I can say this was a breeze. Thank you PURE for your help in this life changing procedure. All I all, I'd recommend."

4.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Mint dentistry is an amazing dentist comfortable environment as soon as you walk in the door. Angela was an great assistant while taking care of me. I would recommend this location Mint dentistry Cypress."

4.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Canessa did a good job on the cleaning she got it done and got me feeling way better"

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"This review is to be ongoing throughout my process here at PURE. Extrapolation: I would absolutely recommend. Read on for full review. First impression was made when they were unable to take my initial call. They returned the call and asked me to call back. The following day I tested this by calling a number of times. Never answered. So, I came in. Reception was decent, but it was too slow to merit not answering the phone. Having been told the process would only take 20 minutes, I made an apt for the consultation. Showing up for my SCHEDULED apt for a 20 min process, I've been here over an hour and have yet to see a doctor. The mouthwash and to go toothbrushes in the bathroom are a nice touch. As stated I'll update this as it progresses. Update: The doctor came in shortly after my initial review posted. He apologized for the delay, and threw in a platelet treatment in way of apology. Very cool. However, I had to leave before my surgery quote was even generated. When I'd mentioned the need to go based on my schedule, there were no apologies for the wait from front desk personnel. The consultation itself was fine; quick, informative and concise. Concerning the front desk attitude and overall scheduling process, they have room for improvement. More to come concerning the pre and post surgery experience. Concerning the day of surgery: Everthing went great. They were able to fit me in earlier than expected in response to my schedule. Bedside manner in prep was flawless. Calming, yet authorative. I feel fine and the surgery was just about an hour. Friday following extraction: almost no pain at all; even skipping pain pills. This held true throughout. I have to say, the experience was a bit anti climactic when considered next to the tales told of extraction. I found bleeding to have stopped roughly 40 hours after op. Minimum swelling. I cant speak on anyone else experience, but I can say this was a breeze. Thank you PURE for your help in this life changing procedure. All I all, I'd recommend."

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Great staff and friendly people 👍."

4.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"The staff is nice and attentive. I love the decor and the music selection when you walk through the doors. With my insurance the services are affordable and so far i haven't had any issues with the dental work. My only issue is the wait time. Plan on being there no less than 4 hours. It's ridiculous how slow they are and rather how many people they book at a time. Their is one other thing but this is with most dentist offices; there's no privacy. Where is the hippa laws? All your medical records that they ask you about aloud is free for everyone to hear. I don't like that. 😞 overall this is my dentist office 🏬"

4.0 Review from Z.A. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Update** New visit, new doctor, better all around! I want to give a special shout out to all the hygienists, especially Canessa. She was gentle, thorough, and everyone in this office is super nice. One bad experience with billing does take away from the excellent office visits I have. I will continue to go to this office with new doctors are rotating through. Today has been a good visit and I'm actually looking forward to coming back in June. **** My exam was very thorough, I was given tons of options for care, and everyone is so nice and accommodating. The experience in this office is the best I've had at a dentists office!!! Lindsay my hygienist is phenomenal, and we are both from the Midwest which made the time fly by talking to her about home. I'm happy I chose mint dentistry, I'm just mad at myself for waiting so long. If you live in Grand Prairie and have dental insurance, you have to go to Mint. Every experience from personalized music, glasses for my cleaning, snacks and water, Listerine for fresh breath all over the place, and FREE WHITENING (OMG), was a welcome site from every other dental office I've been to. I am actually looking forward to my fillings...so thank you! I found a gem with Mint."

4.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I love the free whitening!"

4.0 Review from Z.A. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Update** New visit, new doctor, better all around! I want to give a special shout out to all the hygienists, especially Canessa. She was gentle, thorough, and everyone in this office is super nice. One bad experience with billing does take away from the excellent office visits I have. I will continue to go to this office with new doctors are rotating through. Today has been a good visit and I'm actually looking forward to coming back in June. **** My exam was very thorough, I was given tons of options for care, and everyone is so nice and accommodating. The experience in this office is the best I've had at a dentists office!!! Lindsay my hygienist is phenomenal, and we are both from the Midwest which made the time fly by talking to her about home. I'm happy I chose mint dentistry, I'm just mad at myself for waiting so long. If you live in Grand Prairie and have dental insurance, you have to go to Mint. Every experience from personalized music, glasses for my cleaning, snacks and water, Listerine for fresh breath all over the place, and FREE WHITENING (OMG), was a welcome site from every other dental office I've been to. I am actually looking forward to my fillings...so thank you! I found a gem with Mint."

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"The dentist was excellent and very caring. However, the number of appointment reminders was extreme! From the time I scheduled the appointment to the actual appointment, I probably received at least 10 reminders (both phone calls, text messages and emails)! Too much - especially for someone who is anxious about going to the dentist to start with. Then when I arrived for the actual appointment, they had me down for a cleaning -- that's not what I scheduled (broken filling, confirmed several times). Please get your act together!"

4.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"The staff is nice and attentive. I love the decor and the music selection when you walk through the doors. With my insurance the services are affordable and so far i haven't had any issues with the dental work. My only issue is the wait time. Plan on being there no less than 4 hours. It's ridiculous how slow they are and rather how many people they book at a time. Their is one other thing but this is with most dentist offices; there's no privacy. Where is the hippa laws? All your medical records that they ask you about aloud is free for everyone to hear. I don't like that. 😞 overall this is my dentist office 🏬"

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Mint dentistry has been more than I hoped for. Of course no one wants to go to the dentist so to find one that has great customer service and see to your needs while you are there makes the visit much more pleasant. You can even choose your favorite show to watch at the same time you get your dental work. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family."

4.0 Review from V. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Great experience with my appointment today!"

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Very professional atmosphere. Canasta and Shanieke, were the best duo of its own kind."

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Very professional atmosphere. Canasta and Shanieke, were the best duo of its own kind."

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Tolliver is awesome and gentle with treatment, Patricia very kind and helps!!!"

4.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"I tried the Plano location first and they made me feel like I was in the ghetto. From the dentist to the receptionist they were all horrible and made me feel mouth shamed because I hadn’t been to the dentist in 14 years. So I changed to the city line location in Richardson. The receptionists and dental assistants are especially wonderful pleasant and professional. I didn’t feel embarrassed to be there. I was a little shame to get my deep clean because the hygienist was so fine, but he made me comfortable, he was gentle & so nice. when I got my wisdom teeth pulled the dentist made sure I was comfortable and felt no pain. The staff at this location is wonderful for someone like me who is deathly afraid of the dentist and embarrassed to let someone look in their mouth. They also allow split payments as you’re getting work done instead of it all up front. And the wait time is impressive, they call u within 5 mins if that. They also have snacks to eat. and mouth wash in the bathroom if u need to freshen up before going in. Both locations are very clean and nicely decorated. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because they moved a little bit slow on the lab work which ruined my vacation but other than that this location is awesome."

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Very nice… look forward to my treatment ❤️"

4.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I had a great experience here. The staff was nice and very thorough. Will probably come back. Giving 4 stars because they referred me to their oral surgery group for wisdom teeth removal. Who reached out and told me it would cost $190 just for a consultation?! After I just had a full exam and x-rays on the dental side? I'm not paying that much money just to get a quote for wisdom teeth removal."

4.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Well trained staff. 👏 Thanks."

4.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"First off I want to say Dr. Tolliver is the BEST!! I would not go anywhere else!! Unfortunately, for the 1st time!! I had a bad experience…not with Dr. Tolliver, but with their after hours pain line. I had 4 root canals done at the same time, I was sent home on a week of antibiotics and 800 Motrin. Not having any idea I would be hurting as bad as I did when the numbness wore off. So I called mint Dentistry who gave me a phone number to call a doctor after hours so that I could get some relief (something a little stronger), I didn’t get a call back until the morning after… which meant I was in pain ALL NIGHT, No sleep! I was told by Mint Dentistry that they were NOT connected to the pain line after hours that they provided, and they had nothing to do with them and why no one called me back, but yet Mint Denistry knew I called, Because you call me the next morning for my pharmacy information to call in something stronger??? Make it make sense. I hope Mint Dentistry fixes this issue real soon. Other than that I would definitely have given them 5 stars Update: I was told a manager will call to go over what happened never got that call, just a message online to avoid personal phone call… just needed an explanation of what happened. I thank I deserve it for all the work I’ve had done on my teeth, you guys are great until it comes to contacting someone who had a serious issue, it gets brushed under the rug….the least you can do is call, very unprofessional, unethical and in humane."

4.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Very clean place. Everyone is very friendly. I dont have insurance and the prices are pretty affordable. I had a crown done here and it was flawless. I also brought my child here and was very happy with her visit. The staff are all great! The only reason for not giving 5 stars is the wait. I'm always here for almost 2 hours. So plan your day accordingly..."

4.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Very nice and friendly staff. Canessa was very sweet and informative."

4.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"First off I want to say Dr. Tolliver is the BEST!! I would not go anywhere else!! Unfortunately, for the 1st time!! I had a bad experience…not with Dr. Tolliver, but with their after hours pain line. I had 4 root canals done at the same time, I was sent home on a week of antibiotics and 800 Motrin. Not having any idea I would be hurting as bad as I did when the numbness wore off. So I called mint Dentistry who gave me a phone number to call a doctor after hours so that I could get some relief (something a little stronger), I didn’t get a call back until the morning after… which meant I was in pain ALL NIGHT, No sleep! I was told by Mint Dentistry that they were NOT connected to the pain line after hours that they provided, and they had nothing to do with them and why no one called me back, but yet Mint Denistry knew I called, Because you call me the next morning for my pharmacy information to call in something stronger??? Make it make sense. I hope Mint Dentistry fixes this issue real soon. Other than that I would definitely have given them 5 stars Update: I was told a manager will call to go over what happened never got that call, just a message online to avoid personal phone call… just needed an explanation of what happened. I thank I deserve it for all the work I’ve had done on my teeth, you guys are great until it comes to contacting someone who had a serious issue, it gets brushed under the rug….the least you can do is call, very unprofessional, unethical and in humane."

4.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"It’s just really comfortable in here and I usually hate the dentist. ❤️"

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2021

"My visit was comfortable and thorough. The dental assistant Chante Johnson was above and beyond. She truly cared and went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you. I look forward to returning."

4.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Sep 21 2021

"First off I want to say Dr. Tolliver is the BEST!! I would not go anywhere else!! Unfortunately, for the 1st time!! I had a bad experience…not with Dr. Tolliver, but with their after hours pain line. I had 4 root canals done at the same time, I was sent home on a week of antibiotics and 800 Motrin. Not having any idea I would be hurting as bad as I did when the numbness wore off. So I called mint Dentistry who gave me a phone number to call a doctor after hours so that I could get some relief (something a little stronger), I didn’t get a call back until the morning after… which meant I was in pain ALL NIGHT, No sleep! I was told by Mint Dentistry that they were NOT connected to the pain line after hours that they provided, and they had nothing to do with them and why no one called me back, but yet Mint Denistry knew I called, Because you call me the next morning for my pharmacy information to call in something stronger??? Make it make sense. I hope Mint Dentistry fixes this issue real soon. Other than that I would definitely have given them 5 stars"

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"I went to Mint Denistry with high expectations! The service was phenomenal. I was beyond please with my procedure and hospitality from the staff members! I highly recommend Mint Denistry."

4.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 10 2021

"The entire staff was awesome 💕 Great service 😊"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"You really can watch Netflix and listen to music while they do their excellent work! But I opted for more traditional get it done kind of thing and they were happy to oblige me. I'm impressed!"

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Always an amazing experience every visit, thank you for all that you do!"

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"My hygienist Alyssa was comforting and patient with all of my questions. The doctor gave me details of my entire mouth on a huge XRay. It looked very clean and I feel great. Already getting compliments on my smile. The only reason I’m at 4 stars is because I’m paying out of pocket. It was the best experience I could ask for. Love being at Mint!!!"

4.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 24 2021

"I enjoyed the pleasant new doctor from New York. His chair side matters on my comfort level was impeccable. I can't wait for my next check up. Brandon the dental assistant customer service was amazing also."

4.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Mint is incredible! From the moment you walk in, you are warmly welcomed. They offered us water and lead us through the check in process. My 6yo and I had appointments one after the other. The entire staff was so kind, patient, and encouraging to him. They put on a movie for him while they did his dental work. He has sensory processing issues and were very flexible to find ways to help him through the process. The chairs also give a massage so that helped him feel comfortable. I was also satisfied by the overall experience. The only reason I took off one star was for the timing of our appointments. I have a feeling it was just a busy evening for the office, but we were there from 245-6 pm. And all we had done were xrays, pictures, deep cleaning and I got my permanent retainers out... which took maybe 15 minutes. I will definitely be returning! I’m super thankful for Jasmine, Alana and Olivia who all helped us as well as the lovely ladies at the front desk. The doctor was very good at explaining everything in detail and reassuring us that all will be well. Overall an incredible experience! Also, my husband had two fillings when they went with our daughter and he said it was the most pleasant filling experience he had ever had."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I hear about Mint via my local radio station ALL THE TIME and heard about the ravishing technology and cool aesthetics but I always thought that it might have been an overcompesation for the "actual dentistry". But to my surprise the work was amazing and they actually live up to their slogan of making great smiles. They are patient and gentle when it comes to making sure that you are at ease! The plus for me was the massaging dental chair. Definitely recommend this location!!! I can't stop smiling!"

4.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I waited a long time for my first appointment due to doctors being in treatment with other patients. The receptionist ended up rescheduling me for the next day. The next day was great as I didn’t have to wait just as she said. The doctor was very thorough and thoughtful. I am scheduling my next appointment."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"I hear about Mint via my local radio station ALL THE TIME and heard about the ravishing technology and cool aesthetics but I always thought that it might have been an overcompesation for the "actual dentistry". But to my surprise the work was amazing and they actually live up to their slogan of making great smiles. They are patient and gentle when it comes to making sure that you are at ease! The plus for me was the massaging dental chair. Definitely recommend this location!!! I can't stop smiling!"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"Have been going to this location for more than 3 years now and I always have a great experience. The staff is really nice and the office looks great. They keep my teeth clean and I have had 2 crowns done they look AWESOME!! And I always enjoy my goodie bag ☺️"

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"This is the most professional dental office I have ever used. Staff is great. Knowledgable and pleasant. I would highly recommend"

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 16 2021

"This is the most professional dental office I have ever used. Staff is great. Knowledgable and pleasant. I would highly recommend"

4.0 Review from 1.S. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"Gloves should be used every time you touch computer, door handles everything when you going in my mouth After you touch anything outside of the mouth especially the mouth Gloves becomes contaminated Please change Gloves Please & thank you! Other than that Good 👍"

4.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"I was in and out in 30-40 minutes. Very pleased with the time. The staff is always great. Dr Duwong of the Heights location was fantastic. Assistants are always great as well."

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"My hygienist Alyssa was comforting and patient with all of my questions. The doctor gave me details of my entire mouth on a huge XRay. It looked very clean and I feel great. Already getting compliments on my smile. The only reason I’m at 4 stars is because I’m paying out of pocket. It was the best experience I could ask for. Love being at Mint!!!"

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"I'd like to state for the record, I do not like going to the dentist at all. However, my visit wasn't so bad. The staff is really courteous and put your well being first. They continued to ask if I was okay, if there was anything they could do to make my visit pleasant. I have to say, Canessa, the lady that cleaned my teeth, was nice and calming. She told me a story of her mother at the dentist office and the story surprisingly helped me feel more at ease. She did a great job cleaning my teeth! And Dr. Pallod, was straight up and honest. She did not give me any false hope in what to expect. I have to say, she impressed me. I was so scared of the shot they give you in your mouth, but she made sure I was numb and ready. I felt at ease. My teeth look amazing, Dr. Pallod did an amazing job. Now, I can smile without feeling insecure. All and all my dentist visit was awesome!!!"

4.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"I waited a long time for my first appointment due to doctors being in treatment with other patients. The receptionist ended up rescheduling me for the next day. The next day was great as I didn’t have to wait just as she said. The doctor was very thorough and thoughtful. I am scheduling my next appointment."

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"Gina/Gia I can't remember her name, was gentle, professional and nice. BEST dental visit I've had in a while. I visited the Desoto location and will be back."

4.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"Wonderful experience from the front door to the dental chair. Staff is incredibly welcoming, professional and friendly. They make sure to explain everything in detail prior to action so that you understand your experience. Massage chair, pandora playing, option for Netflix via tv on the ceiling above you as you lay back...this place has thought of everything"

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"Took both of my kiddos here (ages 6&10). My little one ended up having a cavity but they wouldn't fill it there instead we were referred elsewhere. The dentist seemed uninterested and was in the room very briefly. He said he was covering for the usual dentist. I suppose that is why he had no interest in his patients. The only reason I gave this place 4 stars was because of their hygienist Victoria. She was absolutely marvelous!!! Great with kids! I'm willing to give this place another try. Hopefully we get to see the regular dentist next time. I will update my review then. Mint dentistry I really hope you know and appreciate Victoria, she is the reason why you are keeping clients!"

4.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"After several times I had to reschedule, they fit me in. Every one from the front desk to the office manager are awesome! My entire family goes to this Mint."

4.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"My dental assistant Jasmin was really friendly and answered my questions as we went along. The dentist was very kind as well, and I appreciated him being forthcoming with information while making me feel as though I wasn't inept. I even appreciate the lovely ladies at the front desk who were so helpful and accommodating while we went over the options on my teeth."

4.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"Cindy is the one that cleaned my teeth and did a awesome job. She even put some numbing when she did it because my teeth were sensitive. Simon was my assistant and was so respectful and was always asking if I needed something or if he could help. I felt so comfortable there. Them 2 were amazing even the doctor was nice. Such a wonderful place to go."

4.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"(Translated by Google) It was a very good experience, I would only suggest a place for the children to wait entertained. (Original) Fue una experiencia muy buena, solo sugeriría un lugar para que los niños puedan esperar entretenidos."

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Gina/Gia I can't remember her name, was gentle, professional and nice. BEST dental visit I've had in a while. I visited the Desoto location and will be back."

4.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Great staff and general dentist! They do a good job with hardly any wait time, and are fast and efficient. One thing I would criticize is the very small amount of seating area in the kids entrance."

4.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"My dental assistant Jasmin was really friendly and answered my questions as we went along. The dentist was very kind as well, and I appreciated him being forthcoming with information while making me feel as though I wasn't inept. I even appreciate the lovely ladies at the front desk who were so helpful and accommodating while we went over the options on my teeth."

4.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"Great staff and general dentist! They do a good job with hardly any wait time, and are fast and efficient. One thing I would criticize is the very small amount of seating area in the kids entrance."

4.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Very nice location. Atmosphere is bomb! Everyone is so friendly and you get superior service! Highly recommend!!"

4.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Good morning all : I really do love this place I give 4 stars 🌟because the front desk people not to friendly. I hopevit was fir that say only and never happens again"

4.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"(Translated by Google) It was a very good experience, I would only suggest a place for the children to wait entertained. (Original) Fue una experiencia muy buena, solo sugeriría un lugar para que los niños puedan esperar entretenidos."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Great staff! Very friendly! I recommend the saving plan of you don't have insurance. Awesome Doctor, great experience overall!!"

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Awesome experience, great customer service! Staff are very friendly and a plus for free whitening"

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Great Friendly in very clean"

4.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"Good morning all : I really do love this place I give 4 stars 🌟because the front desk people not to friendly. I hopevit was fir that say only and never happens again"

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Doctor J and staff (Lucy and Tomasa) are great! Very nice and efficient. Only downside was the wait."

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Staff was pleasant."

4.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"The staff was very friendly and professional. My overall experience was pleasant."

4.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 31 2021

"The hospitality was beyond excellent, although they didn’t supply the BEATS headphones as advertised, they did have the massage chairs and the staff was very nice. I also love how they have payment plans to work with you on whatever your insurance doesn’t cover. Overall it was a great experience and they move pretty fast so there isn’t a long wait to be seen."

4.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 31 2021

"Dr. E effectively communicated exactly what my needs are, in addition to plan of action."

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Very friendly and professional would recommend"

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 23 2021

"Loved my experience at the Little York location. Unfortunately had to go through several locations to get to this one but glad everything worked out, was definitely worth it!"

4.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Suzette is an amazing dentist and so nice and the staff if very kind. The wait was a little long but it was just an error through the appointment I submitted through their website. Other than the wait I had an amazing experience. Highly Recommend! P.S. If you are a new patient and would like to set up an appointment I advise you call the office so you wont have to wait"

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"As hard as going to the Dentist is, Mint Dentistry made My visit very pleasant. I appreciate Dr. MIKE and his patience with me and all my whims."

4.0 Review from '.A. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"I loved my experience there. It’s a nice set up with friendly staff. I was in and out, I’d definitely be going there again and would definitely recommend."

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2021

"Today’s visit went great. Service from the front desk to the hygienist was professional. My dentist Dr. Tolliver was very very polite and seemed to care how I was tolerating all care. Dr. Tolliver and my assistant, Myra had great bedside manner. Only gave four stars for wait time."

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"As hard as going to the Dentist is, Mint Dentistry made My visit very pleasant. I appreciate Dr. MIKE and his patience with me and all my whims."

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Mint dentistry is the best by far. Shaqua made me feel very comfortable like we've been knowing each other for years. I am recommending everyone that I know to come here. Another plus is that they work with you financially so you have an awesome smile. Thanks mint dentistry."

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"UDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE. Monday, March 8th, once I made contact with Dr. Smith. She apologized to me for such a long wait. She immediately assessed my situation, and redid my filling. Thank you Dr. Smith."

4.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"The staff at the Frisco location were extremely friendly and informative. My favorite part about coming here is having the choice to listen to music or watching a movie/show. I was comfortable the entire time here and would recommend this place to family and friends!"

4.0 Review from Z.R. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"I like the hygienist and the dentist was very nice."

4.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Had a visit with Dr.Tran and Angel at Mint Dentistry today. I was treated very well. Both Dr. Tran and Angel were professional. They have me on the right path to a very sexy smile and teeth. Now bite that apple !!"

4.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Wonderful place to have dental service. I went for my cleaning and I must say the atmosphere in this place is very peaceful and I will be going back. 3/8/21 Now they overbook too many people. My appointment was at 8am and when I got there and waited over an hour I had to reschedule. After going back because we all deserve a second chance I waited even longer. No more Mint for me."

4.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Mint Dentistry takes it to the next level in dental hygiene. I don’t dread going to the Dentist anymore. They pamper you with massage chairs & your own selection of music/videos to watch while they do their magic. Dr. Rodriguez is fantastic and the staff aims to please!"

4.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"The service is top notch! They genuinely care. I'm super scary but Hygienist Alana was the bomb.."

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"From the moment I walked in, Haley greeted and welcomed me warmly. Amanda was super sweet and informative with my xrays. Victoria was my hygienist and did a perfect cleaning and also has a humble heart. The only thing that caught me off was once the doctor came in, he didn’t introduce himself to me so I had to ask his name. He wasn’t as welcoming towards me but he wasn’t rude. I just felt a lack of concern for the reason I came in. He Didn’t really ask any questions about my concerns I stated the entire visit, (that Victoria and Amanda acknowledged and attended to!). I had to bring all of my concerns to his attention. It didn’t make me feel like he really cared that much to address them as a doctor should. But my overall experience was pretty much enjoyable I just hope I can get a friendlier doctor next time."

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"UDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE. Monday, March 8th, once I made contact with Dr. Smith. She apologized to me for such a long wait. She immediately assessed my situation, and redid my filling. Thank you Dr. Smith."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I went for a cleaning and they told me about fillings needed. I elected for the fillings. I'm on oxygen (3 months) and suffer from anxiety, so I always ask dentists for laughing gas. This became a problem because I ended up in the hospital 3 days. I began to feel like I was coming down with something immediately after leaving Mint. COVID test came back negative and I used different cough meds for a few days. My lung doc sent me to ER since I started to feel like I could not breathe. RESOLUTION: The dentist never told me that oxygen users should not use the laughing gas."

4.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Everyone at the Westheimer location were very helpful. This was my first visit, and it was very good. I will definitely recommend Mint Denistry to my friends and family."

4.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Update: I called to see about getting this issue resolved before going to the mats and spoke with Kathryn who apologized for the whole thing and immediately scheduled me for a normal cleaning that day. She said that the dentist that gave me a hard time was not normally at that location and apologized that it got this far because it was such an easy fix. Thank you, Kathryn. Absolute bait and switch scam. Refused to give me a general cleaning unless I committed to a several thousand dollar deep cleaning procedure over several sessions. No cavities, no serious issues. Then tried to make me pay 300 for the pleasure. Avoid at all costs."

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Park and Dolores, RDA and the entire staff were friendly. I felt special from my initial greeting a the front door to the examination room. I enjoyed how they explained each process. I never felt hurried. I will recommend them."

4.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Mint is incredible! From the moment you walk in, you are warmly welcomed. They offered us water and lead us through the check in process. My 6yo and I had appointments one after the other. The entire staff was so kind, patient, and encouraging to him. They put on a movie for him while they did his dental work. He has sensory processing issues and were very flexible to find ways to help him through the process. The chairs also give a massage so that helped him feel comfortable. I was also satisfied by the overall experience. The only reason I took off one star was for the timing of our appointments. I have a feeling it was just a busy evening for the office, but we were there from 245-6 pm. And all we had done were xrays, pictures, deep cleaning and I got my permanent retainers out... which took maybe 15 minutes. I will definitely be returning! I’m super thankful for Jasmine, Alana and Olivia who all helped us as well as the lovely ladies at the front desk. The doctor was very good at explaining everything in detail and reassuring us that all will be well. Overall an incredible experience! Also, my husband had two fillings when they went with our daughter and he said it was the most pleasant filling experience he had ever had."

4.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"UPDATE- my husband has went back to this location 9/3/2020 to finish his treatment and I must say this experience was a heck of a lot better. He could definitely tell something has changed, he says he was greeted and felt welcomed upon arrival. The dentist to the hygienist was professional and efficient. To the owner- I appreciate you taking my review and actively doing something about it. You have our continued business."

4.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Since opening Mint was my go to for all my smile needs. With a small hiccup of separation it was with great pleasure connecting again. The office manager was such a genuine sweetheart with easing me back into the Mint family. Felt good to know my smile was back shining in the right place. A smile is only good as the dentist that keeps it bright. Nothing makes me happier than knowing I can count on Mint Dentistry South Arlington. SN: Even though my anxiety and BP doesn't agree...😁"

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Overall I like how they treated me. As observations: they should have an oximeter as well, the office was fuller than I expected, the wait to be seen was too long. But the experience with the dentist was awesome."

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Always professional and courteous at the Rosemead Location! Been patronizing this location for a few years and never had any issues. Appreciate the extra precautions during this Pandemic."

4.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"UPDATE: After being contacted by Field Harrison through IG, I was provided with a follow up appointment and my experience was much improved. Thank you expressly to Dr. Smith who made up for most all of the short comings from my original visit. >>Appointment went 2hrs to 6hrs. Given 3 sets of shots to make one impression. Face burned with splash from a solution being used. Then called back 48hrs later to say the 3 impressions taken are trash and need me to come in to do the whole day over! Cattle mill targeting the African American community AT ITS FINEST. Has management followed up? Time will tell"

4.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Thank you again ,Dr. Abraham, Isha hope I spelled it correctly and the whole wonderful staff 😀you are all so very awesome 👌"

4.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Walking in there is a welcoming atmosphere. Most of all Rob was very social, friendly and kind. Rob did a great job with my deep cleaning."

4.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"Great staff always like coming here"

4.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"Thank you again ,Dr. Abraham, Isha hope I spelled it correctly and the whole wonderful staff 😀you are all so very awesome 👌"

4.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"Everyone was super courteous"

4.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"Mark Lopez was excellent and he has a great personality. Very pleasant to have as a dental assistant."

4.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"this is the place too be if you are having dental issues... Mara(spell check) and the doctor were so great im ready for my next appointment"

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"Overall good dentist. I wish they did the whitening in house instead of sending you home with a kit. Pandora and Netflix are good. Could help more with insurance and cover as much as possible for customers"

4.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"Mint is incredible! From the moment you walk in, you are warmly welcomed. They offered us water and lead us through the check in process. My 6yo and I had appointments one after the other. The entire staff was so kind, patient, and encouraging to him. They put on a movie for him while they did his dental work. He has sensory processing issues and were very flexible to find ways to help him through the process. The chairs also give a massage so that helped him feel comfortable. I was also satisfied by the overall experience. The only reason I took off one star was for the timing of our appointments. I have a feeling it was just a busy evening for the office, but we were there from 245-6 pm. And all we had done were xrays, pictures, deep cleaning and I got my permanent retainers out... which took maybe 15 minutes. I will definitely be returning! I’m super thankful for Jasmine, Alana and Olivia who all helped us as well as the lovely ladies at the front desk. The doctor was very good at explaining everything in detail and reassuring us that all will be well. Overall an incredible experience! Also, my husband had two fillings when they went with our daughter and he said it was the most pleasant filling experience he had ever had."

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"While visit and cleaning were spot on. I'm not happy with the amount I have to pay with having the Mint insurance every visit."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"Everyone is so nice and professional and really try to accommodate you for comfort. I was recommended this place by a family member and I’m thankful for it. My Doctor also does a good job at explaining treatments and procedures as well."

4.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"Really good dentists just watch out for the high prices"

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Always a pleasant visit. Women here are always nice, honest, and work with my schedule with no hiccups."

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"First time here and O felt so welcomed! Very friendly staff. The place is nice looking, clean and relaxing."

4.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"The Denton office displayed great teamwork, from the front desk to the doctors."

4.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Park and Dolores, RDA and the entire staff were friendly. I felt special from my initial greeting a the front door to the examination room. I enjoyed how they explained each process. I never felt hurried. I will recommend them."

4.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Went to mint, very friendly staff of dr.mendu! kaliyah and simone made me very comfortable, warm and everything clearly explained for my fillings. Chandler the hygienist did a great job with my cleaning and worked very quickly. Will be back in 6months ladies! 😁"

4.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"The Denton office displayed great teamwork, from the front desk to the doctors."

4.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Very nice & peaceful atmosphere. Enjoyed watching netflix & the massage chair."

4.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Walking in there is a welcoming atmosphere. Most of all Rob was very social, friendly and kind. Rob did a great job with my deep cleaning."

4.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Dr. Choi and Angel did the final work on my root canal. The process went smoothly this time around!"

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"Very pleasant staff"

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"Very friendly and helpful"

4.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"Everyone at the Westheimer location were very helpful. This was my first visit, and it was very good. I will definitely recommend Mint Denistry to my friends and family."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"This staff was amazing!!! I will stick with this location!!"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2020

"Clean and stylish office. Polite and attentive office staff. Very professional environment. Wait time was longer than I would have liked- it took about 2 hours for a normal preventative exam/cleaning. Free whitening kit was a nice bonus. No high pressure tactics on the treatment plan. Good experience."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Ok, miss the other receptionist"

4.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Yaya and Nick were a great support and very patient with me. I was a little timid at first because the X-ray machine wasn’t working properly, but we got through it and got it done!"

4.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Since opening Mint was my go to for all my smile needs. With a small hiccup of separation it was with great pleasure connecting again. The office manager was such a genuine sweetheart with easing me back into the Mint family. Felt good to know my smile was back shining in the right place. A smile is only good as the dentist that keeps it bright. Nothing makes me happier than knowing I can count on Mint Dentistry South Arlington. SN: Even though my anxiety and BP doesn't agree...😁"

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Dr. Park and Dolores, RDA and the entire staff were friendly. I felt special from my initial greeting a the front door to the examination room. I enjoyed how they explained each process. I never felt hurried. I will recommend them."

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Excellent,professional,staff!! I would like to think Office Manger. Linda for being so patience good spirit toward me and my grandmother. So friendly and caring!!! Thanks Linda,&Staff😊"

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Got me in quick in and out and Spencer was very easy to get along with and answered all the questions I had."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Friendly Staff, Skilled Dental Professionals! They are really helping me get my dental health back to optimal condition!"

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Always professional and courteous at the Rosemead Location! Been patronizing this location for a few years and never had any issues. Appreciate the extra precautions during this Pandemic."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Staff was friendly and I felt very comfortable. Also i love the tag line “how can I help you smile today?”"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"I went for a cleaning and they told me about fillings needed. I elected for the fillings. I'm on oxygen (3 months) and suffer from anxiety, so I always ask dentists for laughing gas. This became a problem because I ended up in the hospital 3 days. I began to feel like I was coming down with something immediately after leaving Mint. COVID test came back negative and I used different cough meds for a few days. My lung doc sent me to ER since I started to feel like I could not breathe. RESOLUTION: The dentist never told me that oxygen users should not use the laughing gas."

4.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Update: I called to see about getting this issue resolved before going to the mats and spoke with Kathryn who apologized for the whole thing and immediately scheduled me for a normal cleaning that day. She said that the dentist that gave me a hard time was not normally at that location and apologized that it got this far because it was such an easy fix. Thank you, Kathryn. Absolute bait and switch scam. Refused to give me a general cleaning unless I committed to a several thousand dollar deep cleaning procedure over several sessions. No cavities, no serious issues. Then tried to make me pay 300 for the pleasure. Avoid at all costs."

4.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 02 2020

"Staff is nice, office is very clean, the wait is a bit excessive but overall my appointment went very well. Oh & Emily was super sweet and helped speed up my process!"

4.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"I was very nervous about coming to get my crown done, but Dr. Brunson put me at ease and let me understand the whole procedure. I will be coming to him in the future. HOWEVER, I was highly upset and disappointed when I wanted to ask more questions before my procedure started and Dr. Rodriguez, who isn’t even the doctor that did my exams, was very rude and impatient with my inquiries. I’ve had too many bad dental experiences so I know now I need to ask questions to make sure everything is clear, but her condescending tone and lack of customer service skills made me very uneasy."

4.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"I enjoyed my visit at Mint Dentistry the staff was friendly. Office was clean. They explained my plan very good. I would recommend family and friends. I always want Valerie and Melissa great staff in the Frisco office."

4.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"The service is top notch! They genuinely care. I'm super scary but Hygienist Alana was the bomb.."

4.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"UPDATE- my husband has went back to this location 9/3/2020 to finish his treatment and I must say this experience was a heck of a lot better. He could definitely tell something has changed, he says he was greeted and felt welcomed upon arrival. The dentist to the hygienist was professional and efficient. To the owner- I appreciate you taking my review and actively doing something about it. You have our continued business."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"The place is very clean providers and staff very informative. Julia was so bubbly and kind she relaxed me from my anxiety. Victoria the hygiene provider did an amazing job in informing me every step"

4.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"While in town visiting, I started experiencing tooth pain, and Mint Dentistry Frisco was recommended to me by family. I was able to get an appointment within a few hours, the staff was accommodating and friendly, and the office was clean and modern. It turned out that my issue had to be dealt with by a specialist, so the doctor at Mint provided me with a referral, and 2 prescriptions (antibiotics and pain medicine). The appointment was quick and thorough. My only complaint is that I was prescribed acetaminophen for my pain, and it did not work at all. It turns out that anti-inflammatory pain medicine is what helps with tooth pain, so I spent that evening in a great deal of pain. This is the sole reason that Mint lost 1 star from my rating."

4.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Great experience. Calm and relaxed and informed"

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Great day with Dr Ehigator and Her assistant. Van the hygienist is the bomb. Plead keep them at the Sugarland location. Mint Dentistry employee’s are the best."

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 04 2020

"My husband and I came in for a routine cleaning. The office staff was nice and professional. The person who took my x-rays took more time than usual. The guy, Kordel, who did my cleaning was excellent."

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 03 2020

"From the moment I walked in, Haley greeted and welcomed me warmly. Amanda was super sweet and informative with my xrays. Victoria was my hygienist and did a perfect cleaning and also has a humble heart. The only thing that caught me off was once the doctor came in, he didn’t introduce himself to me so I had to ask his name. He wasn’t as welcoming towards me but he wasn’t rude. I just felt a lack of concern for the reason I came in. He Didn’t really ask any questions about my concerns I stated the entire visit, (that Victoria and Amanda acknowledged and attended to!). I had to bring all of my concerns to his attention. It didn’t make me feel like he really cared that much to address them as a doctor should. But my overall experience was pretty much enjoyable I just hope I can get a friendlier doctor next time."

4.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Service is quick Staff is friendly and office has a special vibe"

4.0 Review from Z.N. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Clean and tidy, very nice staff, I appreciate the amount of poc women that work in the office. The cleaning was swift and thorough"

4.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"They have nice waiting room options like iPads and headphones. The dental chairs are also cool massage chairs! They have a tv for u to watch while getting ur teeth done. But honestly the wait was incredibly long! What’s the point of having an appointment at 10:45, showed up early at 10:35 and then see the doctor at 11:35! I had a later appointment at 1:30 and I missed it!"

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Very professional friendly staff, I felt very welcome and was not bashed for not having been to the dentist in several years. The only complaint I had was the fact that I was there for 3.5 hours, which seems like an awfully long time, especially since I didn’t get a deep cleaning."

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Fun atmosphere"

4.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I have been going to Mint Dentistry for a couple of years and have had an overall great experience. The last couple of times, I have felt my cleanings were rushed by the staff. Also, they have been pretty rough when performing my treatments. Overall, the staff is always pleasant and easy to work with."

4.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"My experiences have been okay , very helpful staff. Vincent was my hygienist, he was awesome . Will reccomend to others."

4.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Friendly staff and proficient at their job. Both Erica and Erika were great, they ensured I got the best treatment and made my visits comfortable. Great customer service."

4.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"So far my experience has been pretty good. The dentist and staff is friendly. I would recommend Mint to other people."

4.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Friendly staff with great service...got me on last min for emergency"

4.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Very thorough! It was my first time there but they were quick and very professional. Definitely liked the vibe and the feel of my teeth now :)"

4.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I recommend mint dentistry! They have great customer service and great dentist working for the better of sexy teeth."

4.0 Review from H. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I have been coming to this MINT for about a year, about a month ago I got 2 fillings done by one of their dentists (I wish I knew her name) she did a very poor job, I had to come back to get it checked twice since I kept having pain and sensitivity after doing a bite adjustment the first time and the pain getting worse I had to come back and get one of the fillings redone by a different dentist ( i wish I knew her name) she was amazing!! After she was done she showed me the x-rays and omg the difference between their work was honestly unbelievable! The previous dentist had left a slight but very painful gap between the filling and my tooth which is why I was having so much pain and sensitivity, anyway the second dentist made my experience better, she is truly amazing with great manners and because of her is that I will come back. Aside from this experience the front office staff is very friendly and I love the luxurious decor."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Very attentive and enthusiastic staff! They treated me well and gave me a nice little goodie bag! I would give a 5 star just the wait was a little too long of a wait for a cleaning! That was the only negative for me the wait was too long!"

4.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I loved the upfront greeting for everyone. Very nice staff. The doctor explained every process . I definently recommend mint dentistry."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I’m please with Mint Dentistry, everyone is very polite and friendly. I’m very satisfied with the work Amber does every time, that is why I keep coming back! Amber assistant is kind and professional!!! Thanks so much to Amber as well!"

4.0 Review from K. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"My experience with Mint Dentistry went very well."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Everyone was so polite and professional. They explain everything in detail. That makes it easy to know what needs to be done."

4.0 Review from J.3. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I decided to try them out and got my teeth whitening done and it was really cool how it came out even my momma loved it. They really do take care of your teeth and there prices are very reasonable. ❤️❤️❤️"

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I had a great first time experience at MINT Dentistry! I glad I chose them for my dental care."

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"My experience at Mint was great!!! My dental assistant, Kiera, was quick and made sure I got back to work on time. The customer service was phenomenal, and I am in love with the massage chairs. I will be back!"

4.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Loved my experience at the Little York location. Unfortunately had to go through several locations to get to this one but glad everything worked out, was definitely worth it!"

4.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Mint was great! I was helped as soon as I walked in, waited barely 5 mins, X-rays were quick and unpainful. I had a thorough exam my diagnosis were straight to the point. I got my cleaning, treatment and take home whitening all the same day, and best of all they didn’t try to break my pockets. I will continue being a patient here. ...... oh did I mention I got my free lipstick too!! 💄"

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"My family and I have been going here for about four years. It is always a great experience. The only issue I have had is with a filling that they put in. Hopefully, I can get it rectified during my next visit."

4.0