Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for MINT dentistry

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2022

"Friendly, informative and caring."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"I’ve always had a great experience at MINT dentistry and the staff is very professional. I had a cleaning today with Isai and he did a great job. He was also able to confidently answer the questions I had during my visit."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Staff is very friendly and smiling. Place is always clean and they will work with your if you need a few things done."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"My son got a filling, and the staff was extremely personable. They even put on the Lil Baby Radio Station on Pandora so it was a good day!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Very Polite and friendly"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"It’s very comfortable, everyone was kind and told me exactly what they were doing before they did it. They explained things to me and everyone was really nice. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Carla, Effren, Ellena and my Doctor were all amazing! Love their energy, efficiency and the atmosphere all together. It was a wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Great experience. Everyone was welcoming, friendly and answered all my questions. Looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Absolutely love this place!"

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"I love this dentist office. Everyone was amazing 🤩 They are helping with making my smile beautiful again 🤩"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"I Love the customer service"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Everyone was very nice and professional. They explained what was happening every step and provided quality services. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"The staff is very friendly, nice clean environment. They show compassion and understanding for all your needs."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I hate going to the dentist but came here today and had an excellent experience. No long wait, everyone was super nice, and for a first time visit they were able to get a lot done and did a good job as well. Definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"The ladies at the office were very helpful, courteous and attentive. Made my visit pleasant."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Everybody were so friendly and patient Shay was so professional and sweet . Thank everybody will be back to this location!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I highly recommend this place to anyone who’s looking for good care of their teeth! Dr. Amir Botros is everything your looking for in a dentist! All the staff is great!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Service was great. Ms. Bailey, the office manager, greeted me as soon as I walked through the door. She made the check in process nice and sweet. Her personality is so pure. Ms. Yaya was very nice & made me so comfortable with the prepping process. She sanitized before & after. Daniel, my hygienist, wonderful! He made the cleaning painless. He took his time & also informed me of things that I was doing correct & also things I could change & improve. Highly recommend Little York location"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"All Staff were very friendly and Welcoming, starting with the Front Desk aligned with a few healthy snacks 😜 to the Receptionist greeting You with a Smile. I don't usually wright reviews but we're quick to tell about a negative experience but never a Good experience. I can't forget to mention Dental Assistant Ms. Maria & the Dentist Dr. Amir (sorry if misspelled). Thanks for another Great experience!.."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"Mint is a pleasant environment with friendly caring personnel. They are always helpful especially when I had an emergency issue. They got me what I needed and put me in contact with the professional I needed to help me. I love my Mint Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"I really enjoyed how I was welcomed and taken care of once I walked through the door"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Dr. Macias and the dental assistant Diana made my appointment go smooth and better than I thought it would. I kind of felt embarrassed about asking a question regarding my mouth health but they were nice and answered my questions in a tone that sounded very understanding, supportive, and encouraging. Would recommend them any and everytime!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"This was such a great experience! I brought a friend for an appointment and ended up getting an ortho consult with Dr. Bellan while I was there. The office is nice, clean, and the staff is friendly. The practice manager, Roland, presented with some treatment and financing options. It was painless process. I recommend Mint Dentistry - Garland to anyone!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Hello Everyone, my son has Down-Syndrome. All of the years that I have taken my son to the Dentist, which he is 26 years old btw... No office has ever been so accommodating. In most cases, I was fortunate to get someone who felt comfortable serving him. These professionals made me feel comfortable. They were capable. They saw a need and they filled it. I am ever so grateful to have found them. I will use them in the future and I encourage AnyoNe who is in want of a little goodness along with their Dental experience, Run to Mint Dental in Sugarland and get a Mint Sweet Smile. Hey, I like the way that sounds. Lol😀🧡🧡🧡"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Fist time here. I was greeted immediate upon arriving. Visit was for a routine cleaning. Treatment provided by Dr. Cunningham with assistance from Dede. I was informed about every step and what to expect. Dede made effort to ensure I was comfortable the entire time."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Amazing service every time! Dr Kweik is outstanding with children or adults and our family is happy she’s our provider."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Excellent staff"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"So happy with the staff everyone so professional. Love each and everyone there! They really took good care of my family for years. Thanks Jasmine FD shay Am"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Great visit everyone was nice, professional, and helpful, everything was thoroughly explained! Love Mint, the are the BEST!! HYGIENISTS Chi WAS THE BEST"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Bianca, my dental hygienist, was awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Always professional and friendly. I feel very comfortable during my visits."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"First visit was the best dentist visit I have had. I normally try to avoid the dentist because of some bad experiences, but I got in, was provided great service, and got out in an hour with a filling."

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Great place, very welcoming environment, makes dentist appointments fun and worth. People their treat me like family. I enjoy the conversations and treatments"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"I can’t begin to express how this staff made me feel on today. I have PTSD from visiting the dentist as a child. I chipped my tooth a year ago while pregnant, and had been able to maintain the pain until today. They were able to get me in , and took their time and explained every step of my Root Canal during the process. I’ve already scheduled a cleaning. Hats off to the Mint Staff of Cypress it truly meant a lot to me today, and I will forever be a patient. S/O To Dr Nyguen & Queen J"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"They are top notch!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Very pleasant staff. Super accommodating, knowledge & great experience."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"I never have liked going to the dentist, but I must say Mint Dentistry changed all that. When I walked in, the whole crew at the front desk - including Patty & Jade - greeted me warmly. Justin, my dental hygienist, was awesome. It’s true they have the massage chairs, Pandora & Netflix. Everyone was so friendly that it made my visit worthwhile."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Mint Dentistry has some amazing staff. The Office Manager Tonya was great helping in the back and LaShea came in and did great. This is a great place from the massage chairs to the mood as soon as you walk in. This is my dental home for life!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"The staff is so pleasant. Very nice dentist."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: BBB Nov 23 2022

"Excellent service and great experience 👍"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: BBB Nov 23 2022

"Excellent service and great experience 👍"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Today was the first time going to Mint Dentistry. The Doctor and staff was very professional. They explained in detail everything about the procedure and a breakdown of the financial information. The office waiting area was very nice. I have nothing but good things to say and recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone. Very satisfied customer"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr.Miller is a game changer! He loves what he does and it shows! Trust him he knows what he is doing. No regret here!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"The dentists and staff here are amazing! They listened to my concerns and made me feel as comfortable as possible. This is the first time I’ve gone to a dentist office and not come out with a long list of “necessary procedures”. They were genuine, open, honest, funny, and caring. I can finally say that I had a great dental experience and am now a regularly scheduled client!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Everyone was very kind."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"The staff is very professional, I really enjoyed my experience as a first time customer. I will definitely be returning!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I love bringing my family here. The staff are always so friendly and helpful. No matter who is at the front desk, they make me feel like in their friend and not just a customer. I’ve never had a bad experience at this location. I definitely recommend everyone to come experience the love for themselves."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: BBB Nov 22 2022

"Omg I so love this place I’m coming back for my sexy teeth"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: BBB Nov 22 2022

"Omg I so love this place I’m coming back for my sexy teeth"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Long story short, haven't been to the dentist in about ten years. Dr. Koya and the Detal Technician Keyonna were both great. Good experience great personality. I've found my dental home, will be coming back."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"As a new patient, I didn't know what to expect but the level of customer service I received was simply OUTSTANDING!! The office layout is well above expectations. The team members were very attentive, extremely friendly and without a doubt totally professional. I'm so proud to be part of this unique family oriented dentistry."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"They are very kind people. It's affordable they do work with you. The whole staff there is very kind and polite. My first visit I told them my back tooth was having pain and they didn't try to do what other places I have visited do which is adding on more issues. They knew exactly what to do and my surgery for my wisdom tooth removal went by pretty fast."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"The Mint Dentistry advertisements are real I ❤️ my dentist & hygienist (Dr. Miller & Lauren)"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Everyone is always so friendly. I enjoy my experience each time I go. The office is clean and comfortable and I love that each employee asks about you and your day."

5.0 Review from I.E. Source: Google Nov 21 2022

"The staff was very professional. Shout out to Jessica. She was amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 21 2022

"The staff at the Morrow location were so loving and inviting. I brought my baby to the appointment and they helped out so much. Jazz was the best. She was so patient and kind. The doctor, I forget her name was amazing and well educated! Kim at the front was amazing upon entry. And Kaylee, did a thorough job on my cleaning!!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"Excellent service. Special thank you to Dr. Smith, the Dental Hygienist Alex, and the front desk receptionists for making my experience great!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"I don’t go here but if their service is anything like the advertising then it’s fantastic!"

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"I enjoyed it the people their was so nice I enjoyed my visit I will be back and I will recommend anyone.."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"The hygienist Chi was very nice and knowledgeable. She communicated what she was going to and educated my on better ways to keep my teeth clean. Chi was awesome, her chair side service was amazing."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I like Mint dentistry. The Spring staff was professional, courteous and welcoming. I will visit in 6 months. The young lady who did my whitening tray was very informative, wish I knew her name. Thanks for everything!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very professionals. Make sure your comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Great Visit My Dental Tech Was Very Good Abd Quick No Pain And Best Of All No Needles This Time Yay! Great Staff Thanks Guys"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Who really enjoys going to the dentist? This girl!! Dr. Hunt & Diana are the absolute best! Actually, the whole office staff ROCKs!! From the front desk and beyond.10/10 I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Ashley, absolutely perfect for the front desk. Everyone in this facility is absolutely grand in my book and thank you so much Patricia Davis."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Great experience, everyone was awesome. The procedure was quit and painless. Thanks Mint"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very nice establishment , very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"The staff @ Mint Denistry is beyond AMAZING. My experience at Mint exceeded all expectations‼️ The office was contemporary and spotless with the staff being exceptionally attentive to all my dental needs! If this business is publicly traded, I want to purchase stock‼️‼️"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"This team is friendly and very professional. I appreciate your kindness."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Quick, professional and they take the time to listen to concerns and ask to make sure you’re ok through the cleaning!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Nice ambiance and professional staff!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"The energy I felt from Jasmine Jade and Steve was so welcoming. Ms. Jasmine was very hospitable and extremely helpful professional attentive and energetic which made me visit breeze by. Kasey my hygienist was very helpful and meticulous with cleaning thoroughly around my retainer and very gentle and precise with my flossing through the retainers. I feel like an entirely new woman and I'm glad I came to Mint. I was having a no so good day and the friendliness and positive attitudes really helped shift my day. Thank you Mint family."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Above and beyond, strongly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"The service and staff was absolutely fantastic. It was my family and I 1st time at mint dentistry and I was really scared from previous experiences. The staff assured me it was be ok and made me feel comfortable. I also had my 6 month old son and the staff was very nice and helpful with my child while I got my exam done. I absolutely love the experience I had and feel better about going to the dentist regularly."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Can I just say this is the BEST dental facility I've ever been! The front staff ahhhhhmazing the dental hygienist freakn awesome! The DDS omg so kind and gentle!!! Other places in gaging and drooling everywhere. Here so attentive to my needs and made sure I was comfortable. Massaging chairs, my choice of Netflix movie or Pandora radio with my choice of station! 100,000% recommend. Will no longer go any place else. Oh did I mention FREE whitening tray??? Yup! I love it here."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"The Hygienist was amazing! She cleaned my teeth thoroughly asking questions to ensure I wasn't in pain. The other staff was great as well. Love Mint Dentistry!!!♥️♥️♥️♥️"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Nov 16th, this was my 2nd time visiting Mint Dentistry, Copeland location in Arlington. This time I had a better dentist and the BEST Dental Assistant I have ever had. Her name is Candace. She is thorough, A 1 personality, caring and just amazing. She is now my permanent dental hygienists!! If you go to this location ask for Candace, she is definitely the best. Thanks Candace!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"The girl at the front desk was nice, the tech who did my x-rays was awesome, Dr. Kaylin was sweet&took her time, and the doctor that performed my cleaning was thorough and made sure to check in throughout the whole process. Everything is very streamlined, so you’re not left waiting long for the next step of your appointment. Really glad I came here.(:"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Every time I go, I haven't had to wait longer that 15 minutes. It is clean. Yes the bathroom is clean! Staff is wonderful. My only issue and I really think its because of the location, is there's no privacy. It's one big room with 4 chairs... You are literally next to other patients. You can hear what is going on. It didn't bother me too much but I don't blame the staff for the construction of the building. Otherwise staff, service, cleanliness is awesome. I love this location."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Best place ever ! Got my SEXY TEETH !!!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"incredible service. this has to be the nicest dental office i have ever been to. and free whitening ? i can’t wait to come back"

5.0 Review from O.Y. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"My experience here was absolutely fantastic I recommend mint dentistry and make sure you say hello to Tanya and hunter"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"I love my Dental Hygienist Diana! She is the best! I pray she stays w/ Mint Denistry in McKinney because if she leaves I’m leaving. Besides Diana…both Dentists are nice too."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"shout out to Mint Dentistry.. it’s soooooo hard finding a black staff. I love it here."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"I would highly recommend this Dental office to anyone looking to brighten up their smile and receive good customer service. The dental staff is friendly and they explain everything in detail."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Excellent friendly care."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Such a wonderful place to have dental work done. The staff is so friendly and patient and make you feel so comfortable. I will be a patient here for all my future visits."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"The team was amazing from the front desk Maira who checked me in and explained my benefits and treatment plan in a way that I could understand. To my hygienist Stephinia who was very careful to make experience as pain-free and comfortable as she could. A good person all around. To my Doctor Dr Patel who wore a smile the whole time she involed in her decision making process. It did not feel as if I was being told but rather I was along with the process. Great place great people. My new dental home"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"I Love This Place! I have dental anxiety and they are accommodating. Starts with a massage chair and heat or a blanket. Then they ask if you want to watch a Netflix show or listen to a Pandora station. For a little extra you can get Nitrous oxide gas, if needed. They frequently ask me how I am doing during and after the procedure. I never feel pressured to have any extra dental work done."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Where do I begin....From the minute I walked in I felt very welcomed. The complimentary items that were provided as well as the incredible service at the front desk (made excellent by Yoselin) felt more like a 5-Star Hotel more than a dentist office. As I made my way through X-Rays, teeth photos or "selfies" 😁, to cleaning and advice for future visits and maintenance of my pearly whites, the visit was the 💣."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Everyone is SUPER friendly, love this place!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"Very at home feeling great people and place"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"Always a pleasure and warm environment with helpful staff."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"Speed and accuracy worked for me. Very clean and professional environment. I hope you get my technician she was pretty good."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"I love Mint! Always nice and quick!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Mint Dentist on OST is the bomb Professional Staff in every department. The environment was very clean. Staff was knowledgeable and Helpful. Diversity and every one worked to together. I’m a lifetime patient Pashall Parker"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Nice location, clean, comfy couch, everyone is nice - I would say overall - definitely would recommend location if it’s close to you!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"My first time visiting Mint Dentistry in Pasadena I am truly amazed at the staff. From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. All of the staff were courteous n knowledgeable. I will not hesitate to recommend them to my family n friends. Thanks to the staff!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Amazing staff. Everybody's friendly and they take good care of you! Last time the wait was long but today I raised my rating because they got me in within a few minutes. Dentist is fantastic and I left with no pain. Great place overall."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Very awesome place. Took care of my deep teeth cleaning and my teeth whitening. Love it!!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"They were awesome! Very professional I recommend these guys to anyone"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Best experience ever!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Wow! Incredible, kind, staff. Dr.Kheiri is amazing! He did my dental work so fast and painlessly! Best dentistry in Dallas! 10/10 recommend."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Update on my recovery from surgery. Had my upper teeth removed and implants installed on 10/27. Today is 11/09 about two weeks later and all is well. Today I was eating steak at Tx Roadhouse (in small bite size pieces). This has been a life changing event for me.I hesitated out of fear and cost for so many years. And now I can smile confidently thanks to Dr Ellis and his wonderful staff. Why did I choose Dr Ellis? After meeting with many other facilities, Dr Ellis was the only one to breakdown everything, simple, clear and concise. No surprises and with no “other” down the road charges. And, Dr Ellis’s credentials are beyond impressive. His vast experience gave me the assurance that I would be in the right hands. And, all my doubts, hesitations, fears, pain and discomfort were all unnecessarily self imposed. I’ve had more pain hitting my shin on the boat trailer than with this procedure. Can’t wait to have my permanent teeth installed in February. If you are thinking about doing this, You would be amiss by not consulting with Dr. Ellis. Absolutely 5 Stars!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"I definitely like Mint dentistry East Houston. It has a great atmosphere, the staff is excellent and they really care."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Very informative and insightful! Everyone’s sooo sweet & welcoming! Both sides were awesome!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"VERY nice staff. I usually hate when I go to the dentist but this experience was amazing! It was so smoothing and they even let you play any movie on Netflix while working on your teeth which I really loved. I overall loved the experience and will definitely come back. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Mint is the best, it felt like I was getting my dental work done at home."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Great place, everyone is so sweet. Made me feel super comfortable!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Thank you MINT dentistry for your Services of EXCELLENCE👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Thanks to Mint Dentistry.....they keep my teeth right. The staff is out of this world. They take good care of your mouth"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Very impressed with the staff Really felt comfortable everyone was very polite dr and hygienist are great"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Great experience . Nice staff . Cam is amazing assistance."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"This is an experience it’s not your normal dentist visit the staff is very accommodating to your comfort. They have massage chairs, your choice of music and the doctors are very relatable. Floor the door you can tell difference."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Loved this office. Everyone was nice. The front staff & assistants were very organized. The appointment was quick. Dr. Jones was very sweet and professional. She explained all of things I need done. She also took the time to answer all of my questions. I recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Visit was great. The staff is friendly and the service was great"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Everyone was wonderful! They put me at ease and treated me with "kid gloves". I will not fear my return visits."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I moved from Houston and was excited to hear about this new Location and yes it was still a great experience in this new office"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Loved Cam, the dentist, and front desk young lady. I was a patient at Mint in Dallas and Houston and was DELIGHTED when you all came to DMV. While all of my visits to Mint have been outstanding, this one was simply amazing and a 10/10. Thank you for coming to DMV but most importantly Prince George County."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I’ve been coming to this Mint for the past year, and I’m never disappointed. All the staff and members are great and positive. I almost thought I was getting a massage for my teeth that’s how great it was. Casey does an awesome job. Thank y’all!!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"I had an amazing experience at this office. I needed an appointment asap and was able to not only be scheduled but I was informed I could even come earlier to my appointment and they saw me right away. Brittany at the front desk was so nice and welcoming. Nigel is the best and made me feel comfortable before my extraction. Dr. Tran was very efficient and made sure my questions were answered! I’ve been to one other Mint location but will definitely start coming back to this one!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"First visit with a friend I recommend this location. Whitney at front desk was great. Office clean Dentist is was very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"The office and staff are AMAZING! Dania was the first smiling face I saw when walking through the door - very pleasant/friendly, helpful and answered all the questions and made sure I was good the entire time there. Camri, she is the BEST assistant that ever assisted. Very friendly and not to mention funny. Dr. Jefferson, one of the best dentists hands down! He was excellent with his explanations and wanted you to understand what was happening and made sure you felt comfortable all while performing his work.I have never been to a dentist office like this! Just from the atmosphere alone was a VIBE. You couldn’t asked for a better dentistry even if you tried."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Wow, what an amazing dental office! The care I received was great from the front desk, dental assistant, and dentist. Dania this office manager went above and beyond checking me in too present me with my treatment plan. She has a beautiful spirit and could sell me water. The explanation and education provided regarding why treatment was necessary was an added bonus. The office is clean and I enjoyed the decor. I will be a Mint patient for LIFE! Big thanks to Dania, Lamika, and Dr. Jefferson. If you are looking for exceptional dental care definitely visit this place."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I had a great experience at mint dentistry very professional, very sweet, very kind the hygienist did my cleaning was very good. Very gentle very sweet the Dr explain everything to me. Answer any questions that I had dental hygienist who did my cleaning was name Jessica she was amazing. dental hygienist who did my cleaning was name Jessica she was amazing"

5.0 Review from K.“. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Everyone was friendly. The doctor explained all of my images. He was very gentle working on my mouth. The assistant was gentle as well. I loved the vibrating/heated chairs and the free teeth whitening kit."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"This was a beautiful experience I usually fear dentist all my life I’ve been that way it’s too uncomfortable but this was great and the staff was very professional and they made it easier for my fears thank you very very much I’ll definitely recommend this company to my friends"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"AMAZING!! I usually have huge anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. I’m 33 years old and this has been by far the best dental experience. This was my first appt. and I was able to get a deep cleaning AND 2 feelings all in the SAME day. I also received a FREE whitening kit! The doctor and hygienist were both personable and had great energy! I’m excited to come back!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"The staff was welcoming and very informative about the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: BBB Nov 07 2022

"Friendly & Accurate. However, I can’t stay because you’re Out Of Network! Please Please Please change This! Thank You"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: BBB Nov 07 2022

"Friendly & Accurate. However, I can’t stay because you’re Out Of Network! Please Please Please change This! Thank You"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 07 2022

"Great experience! Customer service was amazing!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Great awesome makes you right at home ms keyonna and doc the best"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Dr Jefferson, keyonna and the entire staff at the Temple Hill M.D location are very professional and welcoming. I wound recommend anyone looking for a family type atmosphere please visit this location.."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"I recently became a new patient here along with my daughter. The first visit went awesome and definitely revealed that Mint would be our new dental home. Upon entry we were greeted by Ashley who made checking in both quick and easy. The refreshments were appreciated especially with an 8am appointment. 😆 I loved both the decor and playlist in the waiting area. After check in Precious gave a explanation of the X-rays needed and informed us of the free whiting trays as a token of appreciation. Free whitening trays were a smile worthy gift! The massage chairs as well as option to either listen to pandora or catch Netflix shows further made the visit more enjoyable. My dental hygienist Ms. Joann was great and super friendly. Dr. Fields was very detailed on the findings of our dental exam and both friendly and professional. Could not have asked for a better first impression. If you are seeking a new dental home I would hands down say you will not be disappointed with this selection. Stay awesome College Park location and we will see you at our next scheduled visit!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"My first visit was amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Keyonna and Dr Jefferson and front desk was so sweet! Everyone was amazing!! Going to the dentist is always nervewracking but it was painless! It was great!!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Very friendly staff and professional."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Mint Dentistry has a very comfortable environment that allows you to relax while you get your dental needs to taken care of."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"I love mint dentistry the are an awesome team"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"A place that I actually LOVE the customer is great and full of Awesome folks!! Keep being great and giving beautiful smiles!!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Staff was amazing! Couldn’t have asked for better service. Everyone was incredibly welcoming and made sure I was doing good the entire time!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"I got my wisdom tooth pulled today and it was such a great experience! I was so nervous at first but the staff was super friendly and accommodating which put me at ease. My extraction was quick and painless and I’m looking forward to the next one!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Everyone was so nice! The place is super clean, the chairs give you massages and the doctor is so sweet! Love this place."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"I generally am not a fan of getting my teeth cleaned, but MINT works very hard to make it a pleasant process. They have TVs in the rooms with Netflix and Pandora that you can have playing throughout your appointment (you choose what to watch/listen to) and the chairs have a minor massage feature. Furthermore, the staff are pleasant and efficient. I do recommend this office for dental needs."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"My first visit here was amazing !!! Did exactly what I needed , scheduled my next few appointments and everything. Everyone was very friendly and everyone made me feel comfortable! Not to mention the massage chair and Netflix while getting my work done lol great visit overall! Extremely happy to have found Mint 👏🏽"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Hands down the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will be back for my regular cleanings!!! Thank you Mint Dentistry! 🤗"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"The staff are all friendly and helpful. The Dr was very informative and concerned about all I was going through. The decor made it feel very relaxing. Not like any typical dentist or Dr office."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"I am not a fan of the dentist and I’m still not a fan of the dentist. However, I will say the staff made it easier. They understanding and patient with me. I was a nervous wreck and they did the best they could to calm me down. Looks like I have found my dental home."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"I had a root canal and fitted for a crown yesterday. The dentist Dr. Curry and the dental hygienist Christina were excellent. Mint dentistry always does great work."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"From walking thru the front door til getting my dental services. The whole team makes you feel at ease. I will state I do hate going to the dentist…it’s been a fear my entire life. But, knowing I can trust the dental team with my teeth puts my mind at ease. It will never be easy for me; but, Mint is awesome in my book. Now if we can just make novacain, the drill and being poked fun. I’d come back more :) maybe"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Love the calm elegance of mint. The people are great and you can pick your entertainment while you are getting your teeth cleaned. No pushy over selling. And the staff is very professional."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"The staff were wonderful, the facility clean, great entertainment and any explanations giving were clear and concise"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Today’s visit was great! All the staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable! I had to have an extraction and when I say Dr. Ej did her thing! I felt very comfortable! I definitely will be back!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"front desk gave me the best customer service i have yet received from any dentist i’ve been to. Will definitely be coming back. Lady in the front helped me answer alot of my questions and helped me understand my treatment process, her name started with a K ."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Sconion and his dental assistant, Aaron Taylor. Both of them take pride in what they do."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Mint dentistry is the bomb,if you never been don't sleep on it."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I had a cleaning done with the dental hygienist, Fransico, and it was a very pleasant experience. He was kind, had a great sense of humor, and was very good at what he does."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I’ve been going to Mint in Waxahachie for several years and have always had the best and easiest experience!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Very fast professional service. A much more positive experience than visits I have made to other dentist."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Such a great place to smile!!! They always make me feel so welcome!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Great atmosphere and on time"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Great team, state of the art equipment. The environment is professional and proficient. I’m glad I became a patient."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"The staff was very friendly from the moment we walked in to the time we left. Each person we talked to, took time to explain and make sure we understood what was being done and said. The facility was very clean and inviting. I will recommend them to others."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"I enjoyed my experience at the mint location in lake highland! I was a bit hesitant because it’s not the best looking building, but it’s nice inside and the team was great! I felt like my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and the assistant was so sweet. I would go back."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"By far the best dentistry facility in Kaufman County, TX! Dr. Coco and the staff provide great service and they are all so friendly!! They really do care about their patients!! Trust me, I expect the best treatment and service! These folks have exceeded my expectations!!!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Oct 31 2022

"From the time I walked in everyone was so nice and polite. Customer service was great. I had x-rays done His name is Marcus. He was so nice and patient. The dentist was patient. He explain everything from the beginning to the end. I recommend my family and friends to Mint Dentistery"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 31 2022

"Mint O You’re The Best! Thanks for showing me how you are going to give me a Brighter Smile& Transform my teeth!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"I absolutely adored Nikki! This was my second cleaning at this office (Mint Dentistry in general) and she was so very gentle when cleaning my teeth. I’m not afraid of the dentist but if I was I would tell any/everyone to see her. I also loved the dentist that briefly visited with me, I’m sad to say I didn’t get his name. He was so nice and had huge smiles. I loved listening to the banter in the office as I relaxed in my chair."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Excellent Service & Care"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"For my very first time stepping into the office of Mint Dentistry I was greeted in a friendly manner.i liked the atmosphere in the office.its a great place to take your family.I am glad to have chosen Mint Dentistry for my future cleaning."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Amazing staff, made me feel so extremely comfortable, loved the massage chairs, and options to watch Netflix or listen to pandora, great place and will most def come back here"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Great team, professional and fun plus you can watch Netflix and chill great vibe.loved the experience."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"I brought all 4 of my kids here. I know how hectic it can be to see a family because I work at an optometry and trying to keep a family all together can be difficult, but they made everything so easy for me! Jasmine at the front desk checked us in and was very friendly.The assistant Brendan was Awesome he took care of my younger 2 children & made the experience for them great! (They were nervous coming in) but he had so much patience with them, he put a movie and kept them distracted. The other 2 assistants did a wonderful job Also and made my older 2 children feel comfortable. The hygienist Taylor & Bree explained the process to them and were so gentle. We had A great experience all the staff was wonderful. We found our forever Dental office 🏼"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Great customer service. Was able to assist with all needed dental services in a timely manner, and the Doctor and her assistant took wonderful care of me. On top of the great dental service, the front desk was extremely helpful with solving an issue with my insurance. I will definitely be returning, and recommending this place to others."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Great staff,really professional make you feel very comfortable and were gentle. Lol"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Everyone is super friendly, and in such a positive mood, and the doctor goes out of his way to make me feel welcomed and remembered. Overall, my favorite dentist to go to! The experience is always amazing and fun!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"They are so attentive and detail oriented. De. Brunson is a beast!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"They have relocated to a cute little building with more parking. Still the same nice staff that are very accommodating. I've been going to Mint 7 years now, been to 3 different locations and I've always been well taken care of. I always get the best service which makes for a comfortable and relaxing experience. I always recommend them to everyone. They've got a client for life with me."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Wonderful very b lessed thanks guys"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Mitzi was the greatest assistant I’ve ever had! She made me feel so welcome and comfortable the entire time. Would definitely recommend mint to others."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Excellent staff; friendly, attentive and efficient. They take great strives to make sure you as a patient and their staff are well protected in light of COVID. Love the free teeth whitening too. See them every six months to keep my mouth healthy and sexy teeth.😁 Shout out to Mint Dentustry team at Las Colinas! Friendly, fast dentist, xrays and cleaning were painless and quick. Front desk staff efficient and polite. Y'all all doing something right at Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Love them"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I had an excellent experience at Mint Dentistry. The staff was friendly, personable and professional. I am a person who doesn’t like going to the Dentist and this experience allayed my fears and now I feel more comfortable going to the Dentist."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Wonderful and friendly staff. Explained in detail everything I needed. I left with a clear understanding."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I’ve been researching dental implants for over 10 months. Spoke and met with many, with total disappointment! With “surprise” additional charges! I have to say that Dr Ellis and his staff are true professionals. From my initial phone call with Ms.Taylor to discussing the procedure, the no nonsense all inclusive pricing, and the process details with Dr Ellis, I experienced their dedication and attention to my concerns first hand. Can’t wait to get my new smile in a few weeks. 👍 10/27 UPDATEi I had my procedure done today! All teeth (upper) removed and had 5 implants and temp dentures installed while the gums heal! I had serious issues about going under and especially the “after pain” during the recovery process (I had read horror stories). This was the easiest and less painful dental experience ever. The staff was there with me throughout the procedure! After, had some minor swelling and discomfort for about an hour and a half. Picked up their prescription painkillers at CVS and to my surprise, No pain after that, I mean zero pain at all? I was waiting for the brutal pain to hit, and nothing. All my concerns and appreciations were for nothing These folks deserve 10 start 👍👍"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I’ve been researching dental implants for over 10 months. Spoke and met with many, with total disappointment! With “surprise” additional charges! I have to say that Dr Ellis and his staff are true professionals. From my initial phone call with Ms.Taylor to discussing the procedure, the no nonsense all inclusive pricing, and the process details with Dr Ellis, I experienced their dedication and attention to my concerns first hand. Can’t wait to get my new smile in a few weeks. 👍 10/27 UPDATEi I had my procedure done today! All teeth (upper) removed and had 5 implants and temp dentures installed while the gums heal! I had serious issues about going under and especially the “after pain” during the recovery process (I had read horror stories). This was the easiest and less painful dental experience ever. The staff was there with me throughout the procedure! After, had some minor swelling and discomfort for about an hour and a half. Picked up their prescription painkillers at CVS and to my surprise, No pain after that, I mean zero pain at all? I was waiting for the brutal pain to hit, and nothing. All my concerns and appreciations were for nothing These folks deserve 10 start 👍👍"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"The entire experience was absolutely amazing, the ambiance, the friendly staff, the warm welcome. I didn't want to leave. Make your appointment you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Frank the hygienist is hands down the best he cleaned the cuss words out of my mouth very thorough and professional 💪🏾"

5.0