Reviews for MINT dentistry

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Aug 04, 2021

Frank was GREAT!!!!! He helped me to start calm and laugh a little. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 30, 2021

AMAZING!!!! This was a five star experience!! Even my daughter LOVES going to the dentist now. Everyone in the office is super nice and great with service!! It's Iike a dental spa lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Hardaway was awesome, Fransico is so down to earth and Hunter is the absolute best. I can’t wait to come back!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 29, 2021

Was dreading today. Yet, this was Easily one of the best dental experiences. Freddie was professional and friendly. The X-rays taken were extensive. Francisco, dental hygienist, was amazing. So kind, patient, thorough. The dentist, Dr. Hardaway, was kind as well. No one ever wants to go to the dentist. You’ll want to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 29, 2021

This dental office was amazing. The entire staff was amazing. You will enjoy massage chair while getting dental work as well a complimentary whiting molders. Everyone from front desk, to the dentist were super friendly and nice. Please make this your new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 29, 2021

Great friendly staff that takes the bad stigma away from visiting a dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 29, 2021

Great service and great hospitality. It's simple to get in and get out with clean teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 29, 2021

Great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Hardaway and Kiana were very thorough as far as answering my questions and concerns about my dental health. Thank you for making me smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 22, 2021

Very nice staff! Experience was great and would highly recommend, free teeth whitening too with insurance :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 22, 2021

I had a wonderful experience and Frank and Olivia made me feel so comfortable. I will be making Mint Dentistry my dentist. Please check them out and I assure you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 22, 2021

Frank is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 22, 2021

They’re so nice here and super fancy, very clear about pricing and very attentive to my needs and concerns. it’s my first appointment and my last dentist was a little shady. MINT now makes me feel safe in a dentist office again. also their music choice is bomb af, the seats are massage chairs and there’s netflix in the rooms!!! Keeyana is amazing and super nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 22, 2021

This place is AH-MAZING!!!! My kiddos love the massage chairs and being able to watch Netflix while getting cleaned. I loved the customer service, EVERYONE was extremely pleasant from coming in the front door, sitting in the chair....until I left. Soooo happy we chose to come here. We will be long time customers. Kee...Dr. H...Frank...Hunter...Ashley...I mean everyone was super awesome. I had the best cleaning I've ever had with Frank. Eased my anxiety with no pain. Thanks Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 22, 2021

Great experience! Definitely gonna be my permanent dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 22, 2021

The staff are incredible; so sweet and nice and provide superior customer service; big shout for Keeyana she is so awesome and sweet! Best dentist I have been to in a long time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 22, 2021

Great service! Knowledgeable professionals with great customer service! I will be back! And a free teeth whitening kit with PPO insurance!!! #winning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 22, 2021

Hunter and Freddie where amazing they made my fear of seeing the dentist very painless. I would like to say the office in Lilburn Ga “ ROCKS”. 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.W.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 22, 2021

I'll just sum it all up and say, that I had an awesome experience with the guy who was my dentist hygienist today. He was awesome and made me feel extremely comfortable safe and happy. Go ahead and give them a try, even the two receptionists up front was good and welcoming. Nice clean environment and I can't express enough how the hygienist instantly made me feel welcomed and I instantly put my guard down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 22, 2021

Literally the best dentist and dental experience I have ever had. Pricing is straightforward and clear. I love it. The whole staff is friendly and educational. Mint is changing the way I see the dentist. I feel heard and not just like another number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 15, 2021

Amazing place! I received the best dental cleaning I’ve ever had! Afterwards, a complementary facial massage was given. OMG.. the message was absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 15, 2021

Amazing customer service, clean facility, professional and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for my sexy teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 15, 2021

OMG! Words can't describe my experience! Please check out MINT Dentistry! I haven't been to a dentist office in a few years. Yes! I'm ashamed to say. However, any nervousness or uncertainty I had is all gone. Amazing experience!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 08, 2021

I just moved to the Atlanta area from Denver, Co. and one of my biggest concerns was finding a dentist that I trust as much as the one I have been going to for 12 years. My entire experience with Mint was awesome and they made me feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. I am of the unlucky sort with my teeth over the years and have spent a lot of time at the dentist to ensure the health of my mouth, and I am happy to know I have a trusted and awesome place to go whenever I need! So happy they all joined us in GA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 08, 2021

Entire staff was amazingggggg ! 5 star spa-like environment. Will definitely be back ✨ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 08, 2021

Great Customer Service. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I’m so happy I found this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 08, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit ! 10/10 ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 08, 2021

Customer service is awesome! Experience was great ! Will be back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

This is by far the best dental experience I’ve ever had the team is really friendly and outgoing! The office is really clean and chic. Very modern! I would highly recommend this experience! Massage chairs, Netflix, heated seats! I’m impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

Frank and the team were super nice! I love how you can listen to music or watch tv while getting your service. We’re definitely coming back, we love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

I love my sexy teeth!!!! Look out Georgia the take over starts now. I lived in Dallas Texas for 2 years and when I heard you guys were in town I had to breakup with my current dentist YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!! BEST DENTIST EVER!!!! See you in 6 months! SIDE NOTE THE STAFF IS AMAZING MY HYGIENIST FRANK WAS THE BOMB 💣 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

Loved the elegant, upscale and professional service!! From making sure I was relaxed in the chair to giving me something to watch to take my mind away, to making sure I was educated on my teeth and treatment plan. Very friendly and knowledgeable stuff, the latest in technology and equipment. Loved every moment of an actual dentist appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

I can't express how amazing this dentist office is! All of the staff members were SO friendly! I usually hate going to the dentist, but this time the process was so quick and easy. This place feels more like a teeth spa than a dentist office. Even the chair was a heated massage chair. Not to mention the free teeth whitening gel! My whole experience was 10/10 from the second I walked in the door. If you're looking for a new dentist, I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry! It was a far drive for me to go to Liburn, but it was well worth my time. I can't wait for my next visit at their soon to come office in Midtown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

Mint Dentistry is awesome. From the time I walked in the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The environment is very luxurious More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

This place was hands down one of the best aka sexiest experiences I’ve ever had at the dentist I’m not sure about your dentist or teeth but this is the place for you Very professional and informative It’s the smile for me…… THANKS MINT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

Amazing!! Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

Great staff very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

Service is amazing Francisco is very amazing as well everyone here is welcoming and they take care of their patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

Mint Dentistry Lilburn is awesome! The staff was friendly and the hygienist Frank was dynamic! I had been with the same dentist for about 11 years, however Mint will now be my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

Great job great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

Great experience at MINT dentistry. Hunter at the front desk was amazing and Frank (the Hygienist) did an awesome job, I definitely would recommend going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

I had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

Very great experience .. I’m so glad Mint dentistry decided to expand. I have been going to mint dentistry since 2017 , now that they are expanding I don’t have to worry about going back to Texas for a visit . I’m very impressed with the staff here as well . The entire staff made sure I was taking care of from the moment I walked in . Francisco took care of my cleaning today and was fantastic. Thank you Mint Dentistry for a great experience from my teeth to customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

Freddy & Dr. Hardway is the best, they really made me feel comfortable because I was nervous, and the office is very clean and you can watch TV or listen to music while you’re waiting, such a cool place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 05, 2021

Excellent Service!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.