Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for MINT dentistry

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Foursquare Aug 04 2021

"Frank was GREAT!!!!! He helped me to start calm and laugh a little. Thanks."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Foursquare Jul 30 2021

"AMAZING!!!! This was a five star experience!! Even my daughter LOVES going to the dentist now. Everyone in the office is super nice and great with service!! It's Iike a dental spa lol"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Foursquare Jul 29 2021

"This dental office was amazing. The entire staff was amazing. You will enjoy massage chair while getting dental work as well a complimentary whiting molders. Everyone from front desk, to the dentist were super friendly and nice. Please make this your new dentist!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Foursquare Jul 29 2021

"Great friendly staff that takes the bad stigma away from visiting a dentist office."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Foursquare Jul 29 2021

"Dr. Hardaway was awesome, Fransico is so down to earth and Hunter is the absolute best. I can’t wait to come back!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Foursquare Jul 29 2021

"Was dreading today. Yet, this was Easily one of the best dental experiences. Freddie was professional and friendly. The X-rays taken were extensive. Francisco, dental hygienist, was amazing. So kind, patient, thorough. The dentist, Dr. Hardaway, was kind as well. No one ever wants to go to the dentist. You’ll want to come here!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Foursquare Jul 29 2021

"Great service and great hospitality. It's simple to get in and get out with clean teeth."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Foursquare Jul 29 2021

"Great!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"Very nice staff! Experience was great and would highly recommend, free teeth whitening too with insurance :)"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"I had a wonderful experience and Frank and Olivia made me feel so comfortable. I will be making Mint Dentistry my dentist. Please check them out and I assure you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"Dr. Hardaway and Kiana were very thorough as far as answering my questions and concerns about my dental health. Thank you for making me smile!!"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"Frank is the best"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"They’re so nice here and super fancy, very clear about pricing and very attentive to my needs and concerns. it’s my first appointment and my last dentist was a little shady. MINT now makes me feel safe in a dentist office again. also their music choice is bomb af, the seats are massage chairs and there’s netflix in the rooms!!! Keeyana is amazing and super nice!!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"This place is AH-MAZING!!!! My kiddos love the massage chairs and being able to watch Netflix while getting cleaned. I loved the customer service, EVERYONE was extremely pleasant from coming in the front door, sitting in the chair....until I left. Soooo happy we chose to come here. We will be long time customers. Kee...Dr. H...Frank...Hunter...Ashley...I mean everyone was super awesome. I had the best cleaning I've ever had with Frank. Eased my anxiety with no pain. Thanks Mint Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"Great service! Knowledgeable professionals with great customer service! I will be back! And a free teeth whitening kit with PPO insurance!!! #winning"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"Hunter and Freddie where amazing they made my fear of seeing the dentist very painless. I would like to say the office in Lilburn Ga “ ROCKS”. 😃"

5.0 Review from U.W. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"I'll just sum it all up and say, that I had an awesome experience with the guy who was my dentist hygienist today. He was awesome and made me feel extremely comfortable safe and happy. Go ahead and give them a try, even the two receptionists up front was good and welcoming. Nice clean environment and I can't express enough how the hygienist instantly made me feel welcomed and I instantly put my guard down."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"Literally the best dentist and dental experience I have ever had. Pricing is straightforward and clear. I love it. The whole staff is friendly and educational. Mint is changing the way I see the dentist. I feel heard and not just like another number."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"The staff are incredible; so sweet and nice and provide superior customer service; big shout for Keeyana she is so awesome and sweet! Best dentist I have been to in a long time!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"Great experience! Definitely gonna be my permanent dentist office."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Foursquare Jul 15 2021

"Amazing customer service, clean facility, professional and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for my sexy teeth!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Foursquare Jul 15 2021

"OMG! Words can't describe my experience! Please check out MINT Dentistry! I haven't been to a dentist office in a few years. Yes! I'm ashamed to say. However, any nervousness or uncertainty I had is all gone. Amazing experience!!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Foursquare Jul 15 2021

"Amazing place! I received the best dental cleaning I’ve ever had! Afterwards, a complementary facial massage was given. OMG.. the message was absolutely amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Foursquare Jul 08 2021

"Customer service is awesome! Experience was great ! Will be back !"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Foursquare Jul 08 2021

"I really enjoyed my visit ! 10/10 !"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Foursquare Jul 08 2021

"I just moved to the Atlanta area from Denver, Co. and one of my biggest concerns was finding a dentist that I trust as much as the one I have been going to for 12 years. My entire experience with Mint was awesome and they made me feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. I am of the unlucky sort with my teeth over the years and have spent a lot of time at the dentist to ensure the health of my mouth, and I am happy to know I have a trusted and awesome place to go whenever I need! So happy they all joined us in GA."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Foursquare Jul 08 2021

"Entire staff was amazingggggg ! 5 star spa-like environment. Will definitely be back ✨"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Foursquare Jul 08 2021

"Great Customer Service. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I’m so happy I found this dental office."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"This place was hands down one of the best aka sexiest experiences I’ve ever had at the dentist I’m not sure about your dentist or teeth but this is the place for you Very professional and informative It’s the smile for me…… THANKS MINT"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"Amazing!! Love it"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"This is by far the best dental experience I’ve ever had the team is really friendly and outgoing! The office is really clean and chic. Very modern! I would highly recommend this experience! Massage chairs, Netflix, heated seats! I’m impressed!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"Great job great customer service"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"Great experience at MINT dentistry. Hunter at the front desk was amazing and Frank (the Hygienist) did an awesome job, I definitely would recommend going here."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"Great staff very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"Service is amazing Francisco is very amazing as well everyone here is welcoming and they take care of their patients"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"Mint Dentistry Lilburn is awesome! The staff was friendly and the hygienist Frank was dynamic! I had been with the same dentist for about 11 years, however Mint will now be my new dentist!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"Excellent Service!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"I had a great experience!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"Very great experience .. I’m so glad Mint dentistry decided to expand. I have been going to mint dentistry since 2017 , now that they are expanding I don’t have to worry about going back to Texas for a visit . I’m very impressed with the staff here as well . The entire staff made sure I was taking care of from the moment I walked in . Francisco took care of my cleaning today and was fantastic. Thank you Mint Dentistry for a great experience from my teeth to customer service."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"Freddy & Dr. Hardway is the best, they really made me feel comfortable because I was nervous, and the office is very clean and you can watch TV or listen to music while you’re waiting, such a cool place"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"Loved the elegant, upscale and professional service!! From making sure I was relaxed in the chair to giving me something to watch to take my mind away, to making sure I was educated on my teeth and treatment plan. Very friendly and knowledgeable stuff, the latest in technology and equipment. Loved every moment of an actual dentist appointment."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"Frank and the team were super nice! I love how you can listen to music or watch tv while getting your service. We’re definitely coming back, we love it here!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"I love my sexy teeth!!!! Look out Georgia the take over starts now. I lived in Dallas Texas for 2 years and when I heard you guys were in town I had to breakup with my current dentist YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!! BEST DENTIST EVER!!!! See you in 6 months! SIDE NOTE THE STAFF IS AMAZING MY HYGIENIST FRANK WAS THE BOMB 💣"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"I can't express how amazing this dentist office is! All of the staff members were SO friendly! I usually hate going to the dentist, but this time the process was so quick and easy. This place feels more like a teeth spa than a dentist office. Even the chair was a heated massage chair. Not to mention the free teeth whitening gel! My whole experience was 10/10 from the second I walked in the door. If you're looking for a new dentist, I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry! It was a far drive for me to go to Liburn, but it was well worth my time. I can't wait for my next visit at their soon to come office in Midtown!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"Mint Dentistry is awesome. From the time I walked in the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The environment is very luxurious"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.