Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for MINT dentistry

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: BBB Nov 23 2022

"Excellent service and great experience 👍"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: BBB Nov 23 2022

"Excellent service and great experience 👍"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: BBB Nov 22 2022

"Omg I so love this place I’m coming back for my sexy teeth"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: BBB Nov 22 2022

"Omg I so love this place I’m coming back for my sexy teeth"

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: BBB Nov 21 2022

"On the whole, this has been a very nice experience so far! They've given me free teeth whitening (with my PPO insurance) which is a nice cosmetic benefit. They have Netflix to watch too, which is nice but it can be hard to pay attention during an exam. On my first visit, it took them 45 minutes to see me though, which is why I didn't give a full 5 stars, but I don't think that's common here."

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: BBB Nov 21 2022

"On the whole, this has been a very nice experience so far! They've given me free teeth whitening (with my PPO insurance) which is a nice cosmetic benefit. They have Netflix to watch too, which is nice but it can be hard to pay attention during an exam. On my first visit, it took them 45 minutes to see me though, which is why I didn't give a full 5 stars, but I don't think that's common here."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: BBB Nov 07 2022

"Friendly & Accurate. However, I can’t stay because you’re Out Of Network! Please Please Please change This! Thank You"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: BBB Nov 07 2022

"Friendly & Accurate. However, I can’t stay because you’re Out Of Network! Please Please Please change This! Thank You"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: BBB Oct 11 2022

"Loved loved loved my visit!!!! Everyone needs to try this place out especially young adults who are just getting their own insurance. This place is awesome the best dentist office I’ve been in since I was a child!! You can watch Netflix or listen to music while they clean your teeth and the chair you sit it has a massage feature!!! I cannot believe a place like this exist for dental work. The people are so nice and happy to be there, very fun and inviting. Please give this place a visit if you are coming up on your 6 month cleaning!!!! They do take insurance and offer a plan of their own that’s very affordable!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: BBB Oct 11 2022

"Loved loved loved my visit!!!! Everyone needs to try this place out especially young adults who are just getting their own insurance. This place is awesome the best dentist office I’ve been in since I was a child!! You can watch Netflix or listen to music while they clean your teeth and the chair you sit it has a massage feature!!! I cannot believe a place like this exist for dental work. The people are so nice and happy to be there, very fun and inviting. Please give this place a visit if you are coming up on your 6 month cleaning!!!! They do take insurance and offer a plan of their own that’s very affordable!!!!!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: BBB Oct 08 2022

"This dentist office visit was the best I have ever had as an adult! I'm in my 30s (a millenial) and other dentists office is old, not update to date in technology or customer care. I'm glad I contacted them after hearing their ad on WHUR radio station. Scheduling my appointment was easy online. The dental hygienist that worked with me, Kianna, was very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions directly, the Dentist did as well. Both were polite, professional, and easy to talk to, which I appreciate in the health care profession. All health workers are not people friendly but this office was and I was very happy with my care."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: BBB Oct 08 2022

"This dentist office visit was the best I have ever had as an adult! I'm in my 30s (a millenial) and other dentists office is old, not update to date in technology or customer care. I'm glad I contacted them after hearing their ad on WHUR radio station. Scheduling my appointment was easy online. The dental hygienist that worked with me, Kianna, was very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions directly, the Dentist did as well. Both were polite, professional, and easy to talk to, which I appreciate in the health care profession. All health workers are not people friendly but this office was and I was very happy with my care."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: BBB Oct 08 2022

"Wonderful experience! The most amazing staff! Thank you MINT Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: BBB Oct 08 2022

"Wonderful experience! The most amazing staff! Thank you MINT Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: BBB Oct 08 2022

"First time at Mint Dentistry and first time back at the dentist since COVID... When I tell you that this office took care of me and my dental needs and made me fell the most comfortable I've ever been at a dental appointment!!! Keyonna, Dr Jeffrey and Dania are all great people and took great care of me. My appointment was full of laughter and enjoyment. Definitely a place to visit if you are scared of the dentist. They will make you feel safe and get you right."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: BBB Oct 08 2022

"First time at Mint Dentistry and first time back at the dentist since COVID... When I tell you that this office took care of me and my dental needs and made me fell the most comfortable I've ever been at a dental appointment!!! Keyonna, Dr Jeffrey and Dania are all great people and took great care of me. My appointment was full of laughter and enjoyment. Definitely a place to visit if you are scared of the dentist. They will make you feel safe and get you right."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: BBB Oct 01 2022

"Amazing facility with state of the art technology and an exceptional staff! I had a great experience. I'm telling all of my family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: BBB Oct 01 2022

"Amazing facility with state of the art technology and an exceptional staff! I had a great experience. I'm telling all of my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: BBB Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Jeff was so amazing, I love how he took his time with me and I didn’t feel rushed . I was able to have all my questions answered , and they made this such a fun experience. Thank you Dr Jeff & Chanpelle"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: BBB Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Jeff was so amazing, I love how he took his time with me and I didn’t feel rushed . I was able to have all my questions answered , and they made this such a fun experience. Thank you Dr Jeff & Chanpelle"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: BBB Sep 27 2022

"I had a wonderful experience today everyone is so amazing and friendly. They made me feel real comfortable while cheating my teeth cleaned. I will always go here to get my teeth taken care of. Thank you everyone at MINT Dentistry"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: BBB Sep 27 2022

"I had a wonderful experience today everyone is so amazing and friendly. They made me feel real comfortable while cheating my teeth cleaned. I will always go here to get my teeth taken care of. Thank you everyone at MINT Dentistry"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: BBB Sep 24 2022

"MINT Dentistry at this location in Dupont Circle was an experience to remember! The radio advertising reeled me in not to mention the FREE tooth whitening. Upon booking online, staff was friendly, as they followed up with a call. I arrived early to my appointment and was seen within minutes. Front staff was great, which was an indicator that the overall service would be good in my opinion. They were attentive, fast and very engaging; offering water and light snacks, complimentary shades that would be used will being serviced and headphones and an ipad to be used while in office. The vibes were great. I felt like entered a spa. It was very inviting and relaxing. As many people usually have anxiety at visits, they were so engaging! From the conversation and laughs, to massage while in the chair, I almost forgot that I was at a dental appointment. Dr Jefferson and Sheree were a great team and I left my previous dentist just to be apart of this office!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: BBB Sep 24 2022

"MINT Dentistry at this location in Dupont Circle was an experience to remember! The radio advertising reeled me in not to mention the FREE tooth whitening. Upon booking online, staff was friendly, as they followed up with a call. I arrived early to my appointment and was seen within minutes. Front staff was great, which was an indicator that the overall service would be good in my opinion. They were attentive, fast and very engaging; offering water and light snacks, complimentary shades that would be used will being serviced and headphones and an ipad to be used while in office. The vibes were great. I felt like entered a spa. It was very inviting and relaxing. As many people usually have anxiety at visits, they were so engaging! From the conversation and laughs, to massage while in the chair, I almost forgot that I was at a dental appointment. Dr Jefferson and Sheree were a great team and I left my previous dentist just to be apart of this office!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: BBB Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Jefferson and Lamika were a pleasure. Mint Dentistry offers a 5 star experience and they provide just that. From the aesthetics when you enter the room, massage chairs, music of choice and all of the melanin in the building. Highly recommend, don’t miss out!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: BBB Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Jefferson and Lamika were a pleasure. Mint Dentistry offers a 5 star experience and they provide just that. From the aesthetics when you enter the room, massage chairs, music of choice and all of the melanin in the building. Highly recommend, don’t miss out!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: BBB May 18 2021

"Dr. Gil Selkin was awesome as well as his assistants. My daughter and I came at the last minute due to a change in Dentist after a disappointed services experience and Dr. Silkin and his team really when above and beyond with extradorinaiy service for my daughter. She was removing 4 wisdoms teeth at one time and her recovery was super quick because of the delicate surgery and awesome work Dr.Gil performed. My son has since booked his appointment to remove his 3 wisdoms teeth and we expect not but another awesome experience. Thanks again Dr. Selkin please keep up the great work! We need great, thorough and personal Dentist like yourself!"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: BBB May 01 2021

"The process was great, Dr. Ellis did a fantastic job and clearly is one of the best at what he does. Everyone was friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. Thank you Pure."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: BBB May 01 2021

"Great, and very fast and professional!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: BBB May 01 2021

"Dr. Ellis and the whole team were thorough, kind and professional. Great teamwork and sense of a happy work place amongst staff. They made my daughter feel very comfortable as she was there to get all four of her wisdom teeth removed under general anesthesia. Dr. Ellis did a great job and we were out in about 30 minutes! My daughter's recovery has been smooth with no complications. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Ellis and the entire Mint team!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: BBB May 01 2021

"I just want to say I highly recommend the entire staff. Starting with Iris Solis she treated me so excellent and made me feel so so comfortable. Then you have Muhammad he put my favorite music on and also took me to my car in a wheelchair such a wonderful wonderful guy. Now Ashley and Anita was so great as well. Finally we have Dr Carmichael so so gentle very very easy to understand the best dentist that I ever had in my life. So just to wrap it all up I had 4 wisdom teeth extracted today and I'm sitting on the side of my bed eating mashed potatoes from KFC. Such a wonderful and great experience."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: BBB Apr 01 2021

"Great Care, patient and gentle. The whole staff took great care of me."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: BBB Apr 01 2021

"Such a wonderful and professional staff. They make you feel comfortable and valued."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: BBB Apr 01 2021

"Dr Ellis is amazing explained everything great answered all my questions to the point highly recommended procedure went excellent no issues thanks DR ELLIS!!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: BBB Apr 01 2021

"Dr. Ellis is the most knowledgeable and thorough when it came time for surgery. He explained everything from top to bottom and answered all of my questions. The office staff was extremely nice and the office was clean. Came back for a post op appointment and everything was perfect from here on out. I would highly recommend getting your surgery at Pure Oral Surgery!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: BBB Apr 01 2021

"Pure Oral Surgery- Richardson Location OMG, where do I begin? Dr. Carmichael and the staff were simply AMAZING! The check in process was quick and easy. Each staff member I encountered greeted me with a warm welcome, smiles, and even cracked a few jokes while being prepped. The extraction of my last wisdom tooth was very quick.I was in and out within an hour or so. If I could rate this location and staff 100 ⭐️‘S I definitely would. Thank you Mint Dentistry- Desoto and Pure Oral Surgery- Richardson. You guys are the best dentistry team/family I’ve been to in my 30yrs of living. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: BBB Apr 01 2021

"So fast and kind."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: BBB Apr 01 2021

"The staff were friendly from the beginning to the end of my visit. I would highly recommend visiting this location!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: BBB Apr 01 2021

"Thank you guys amazing staff super sweet fast doctor"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: BBB Apr 01 2021

"Doc was so sweet, very knowledgeable! Everything was clean and everyone was so nice. I’ll recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: BBB Apr 01 2021

"Great times at this office! I love Dr. Ellis!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: BBB Mar 01 2021

"Very friendly, helpful and really made me comfortable. Great place to go"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: BBB Mar 01 2021

"Great experience, had 4 wisdom teeth taken out"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: BBB Aug 01 2020

"Everyone was kind and the dentist was gentle. Front desk girls were real thorough explaining everything."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: BBB Jul 01 2020

"Wonderful staff and office. They make you feel safe and listen to you. Love the massage chairs and goody bags. Dentist was really friendly and office is very clean. Highly recommend Mint to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: BBB Jul 01 2020

"Fast, friendly, affordable, and thorough dentist appointment. You cant go wrong choosing Mint!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: BBB Jul 01 2020

"The staffs were friendly and the services was great. Will definitely revisit this location for future services."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Great place and had a very smooth experience. Could have reduced my wait time a little but otherwise I would recommend if you don't already have a dentist. Dr. Lehri was amazing."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"The staff at Mint are so amazing and helpful! I love the experience every time!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Had a great experience at Mint Dentistry with Osama and Dr. Both very professional and caring. Each answered all my questions. This experience was outstanding and I recommend this office to everyone."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Came in today just for whitening trays. Didn’t wait at all and got out quickly. Very nice staff - Gracie was very nice and knowledgeable. Great location"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Thank you Samari for your OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE at my first Dentist visit with Mint! You showed me the culture and love of this business, starting with your Warm Welcome when I walked in the door this morning 😄 That definitely settled my nerves and aided in my comfortability with the rest of the team! The Dorsett’s love Mint Dentistry and will be recommending you all to everyone we know 💙👏🏾🙌🏾 The customer service, knowledge I received, and helpful culture here is unmatched."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Great place highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Very friendly staff and time efficient. Clean office. Offering teeth whitening gel is a nice bonus!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Dr Kheiri did a good job , gracie ,osama and gabby did great"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Graciela was very professional!!! Excellent customer service experience!!!👏👏👏"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Dr. Kheiri, Tomas, Gracie, and Kathryn are fantastic! Very pleased with my first visit they are very pleasant and helpful. Answer any questions and concerns, they are all very thorough. My daughter and I love this place."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"The Richardson office was clean and professional. It's always a good experience when I go to mint."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Everyone was nice and accommodating. From front desk to the hygienist. They all made sure all my questions are answered."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Recently went for cleanings for myself and my family and was very impressed with the staff, the high level of service and how clearly everything was explained. Dr. Kheiri and his assistant Gracie were also able to fix a chipped filling within the same visit. Jen was our hygienist and our teeth were very clean afterwards & felt great. And also thanks to their office manager Kathryn for making this visit a great one for all of us."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Great job. Osama did a great job on my teeth - ask for him."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"This place is awesome! Dr. Kheiri was really thorough. Grace is amazing and she made me feel at home. The hygienist, Osama, was absolutely great and had my mouth feeling and looking new. Go to this office for sure!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Breath Taking"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Great overall experience. The staff was both Friendly and Helpful. I would definitely recommend there services👍"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"They were awesome. Gracie was very courteous and informative. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"I mean there’s dentists....and then there’s MINT. And there’s no comparison. Netflix while you’re getting your cleaning, [virgin] *Mojito* flavored toothpaste, complimentary chapstick, heated AND massaging chairs, teeth whitening treatments- this place is the best. Special thank you to Bianca, Dr. Mallett, and Samari.❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"I went for my first appointment and was greeted by Katherine at the front area. My entire visit was superb. Everyone was super friendly and each did their job with such professionalism as well as friendliness, care and concern. The office was clean, calm and pleasant. I am glad I made the decision to give Mint a try. I look forward to my next visit!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"A wonderfully modern twist on dentistry. From the moment you enter you experience a truly different dental appointment. The music, massage chairs, ability to listen to you favorite artist or show, the goodie bags, snacks, and professionalism shines. The staff, hygienist, and Dentist were absolutely delightful. I’d recommend this luxury experience to anyone. I’m sold."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Great service, great staff, and hospitality."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"I enjoyed my experience very much. It almost felt too good to be true. The dentist cleaned my teeth himself, which I have never experienced before. Y'all should check it out. It will not disappoint! Very educated staff that answered all my questions. And free whitening? What! Crazy good."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"First visit to this location and it was great! Osama was very professional and made me very comfortable. Definitely recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Omg, so next level... Super friendly staff.. State of the art tech... They let me play on an iPad with beatz headphones while waiting... Got in to see the dentist before I could even plug the head phones in... Did I mention how awesome the staff is... Gracie and Ahmada (I'm sure I spelt that wrong) but friendly and informative... And massage chairs... Best visit to a dentist I've ever had... These guys are good... I recommend them to everyone. DR Kheri as well.... Free cleaning with a ppo... Thanks guys"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Everyone was SUPER friendly! They were quick, answered all my questions, and made me feel very comfortable. The music and the massage chair were so cool. I didn’t even feel like I was at the dentist. Gabby at the front desk was super nice and greeted me with the most warming smile. I’ll definitely be back."

5.0 Review from J. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"The staff was awesome ! I really enjoyed my experience here!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"First time at a Mint dentist. Had trouble verifying my insurance which was not their fault, but the staff made me feel so comfortable and welcome. This was the best dentist visit I’ve ever had and I will only go to Mint from now on. You guys were awesome and I glad I got to be one of your first customers at this office!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"I couldn’t believe the how amazing the staff were here! From the front desk to the dentist my experience was worth sharing. I would recommend them for all ages!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Me and my sister Trinity went to Mint dentistry for the first time and it was amazing. Very nice people very professional and makes us want to go back"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Everyone was really nice and they did a great job of making sure I was comfortable throughout the exam. Massage chairs, Pandora, Beats headphones, free teeth whitening trays and a take-home bag full of cool stuff!"

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Absolutely awesome experience. Very easy to schedule online. Convenient locations. VERY nice staff and great office. The amenities are great too! From toothpaste and lipstick to whitening trays!! AWESOME!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Great experience! Top notch service. Dr. Kheiri and Gracie were so friendly and totally put me at ease in visiting a new dentist. 5 star service!!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"First time coming to Mint and I have to say it was amazing. The entire staff was really friendly and the service was phenomenal. The free whitening is a great addition. Dr. Kheiri is excellent; he made my transition to a new dentist not so nerve wrecking."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Everyone is so nice and the environment was so comfortable. All of the staff were very professional. The dentist was thorough, the prices are good, and the hygienist that did my cleaning was as gentle he could be. I will be back."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Dr. K was awesome, the staff are so polite. Everything was quick and it’s such a friendly environment."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Great service! Dr.Kheiri & Gracie took great care of my dental needs. Great attention to detail!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Amazing dental office, from the beginning of my appointment it was so welcoming. Will definitely refer family and friends here."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Had the best dentist experience here!!! The staff are great and very helpful! They also make sure you’re comfortable during your visit. My teeth feel amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"This office is so awesome! First time going to Mint, and I was greeted by Samari, a warm and welcome smile. She’s very professional and made the check in process fast and simple. The back office, was great. Everyone is friendly and made everything so smooth. Definitely recommending this place to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"First time at Mint, great staff, very friendly and informative. Definitely coming back!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Everyone is nice and you’ll have a great experience. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Love this location it’s close to my house and job! Dr. Kheiri , Grace, and Osama were so nice and informative during my visit. Everyone treats you like family and make sure your as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Today was my first visit to Mint and Soon as I walked in , I was comfortable . It’s beautiful and clean when you walk in . Dr: Kheiri was very knowledgeable and he knew what was best for me . Also the assistant Gracie was respectful and was gentle with my xrays. The receptionist was nice as well. Happy with my new Dental office."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Great place"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"The staff was friendly, helpful and they just made you feel really welcome. I’m very happy with my experience. I’d definitely recommend to anyone. You definitely need to switch!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"My first appointment was amazing"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Had my first dentist visit for the first time in about 4 years. My gums are so sensitive and bleed easily needless to say i was long over due. The girls in the office are wonderful! Tiffany the office manager is very attentive and kind. Shetarra (hope i spelt that right😬) did my xrays, whitening molds and my dental images! She is so relaxed and easy to talk to made me very comfortable. Go see these ladies! The doctor herself was great, as sensitive as my gums are it was easy to get through she has a good hand."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"First time at Mint Dentistry went AMAZING!!! They were super gentle but got the job done extremely well!! Loved them and the location staff was extremely sweet!!! Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Dr Kheiri is amazing. Staff was so attentive!!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Great experience. Dr. Kheiri and Gracie are awesome."

5.0 Review from H. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"All the staff were very friendly I recommend this place"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"The staff at Mint are so amazing and helpful! Great first visit!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"I’ll never go anywhere else. Everyone is EXTREMELY nice! Everything was explained in clear detail what needed to be done for my treatment plan and the goodies you get at the end of your visit are pretty awesome. Dr. Kheiri and Gracie are my favorites. Thanks guys!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"The staff was beyond friendly and they explained everything. Nice office as well!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"These people are awesome! Gracie is so kind and such a great conversationalist while Dr Khieri is very understanding and easy to talk to. I’d recommend this place for sure."

4.0 Review from D.A. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Dr. Kheiri is awesome and the staff is amazing! It is so close to home. I will definitely be coming back to this location"

4.0 Review from T.L. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"I made an appointment online and showed up but the office was closed. Apparently I made it for the wrong day. Makalya easily updated my appointment with no issues."

4.0 Review from R.C. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"I received a friendly welcome as I walked in. I was instantly given my paperwork and then directed to wait briefly. I always enjoy my cleanings because everyone is so nice, and I don’t feel like I am at the dentist!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: BBB Jun 01 2019

"Offering music, having massage chairs, and giving me (the patient) an option to choose what I viewed superseded the norm for quality service at a dentist office. Oh and it helps when you have a smiling dentist and staff that thoroughly explains everything."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.