Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for General Dentistry Services in Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Kristin is AWESOME! Went for cleaning and decided I wouldn't say anything before my service, because I am always soaked😡The skill and precision she used and not A DROP of water on me or my bib! I wish all hygienist had her skill level. It has been years since I have been able to rave about a dental hygienist..Thank you for restoring my faith in Mint❤"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"1st visit, a cleaning and checkup, where great!! Jessica was professional and courteous. The doctor was concise and informative. I'll be back!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Amazing team at the carrolton office. Was easy to go in for cleaning. They give you the vip treatment and they do a great job and are good at reminding me of my appointments"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I had great experience! I needed to get a cleaning fast and they were able to schedule me on short notice. The front office was very nice and welcoming. The dental staff were all very knowledgeable, kind and sincere! Thanks again Mint!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"My experience was great! Every time I get my cleaning they are always gentle and kind 😁 not to mention they’re always ready with my favorite Netflix show"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"This was my first time visiting a Mint Dentistry & I will definitely be back again! Everyone from the receptionist, manager, radiographer, dentist, & hygienist were truly amazing! The customer service was outstanding! Everyone was kind, caring, & helpful! The massage chair while listening to Beyoncé’s new album getting x-rays done was top tier! I went in for a deep cleaning & I couldn’t be happier with the level of service & results! See you again!"

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I went for a tooth extraction and Dr. Jungmin Lee was awesome. I felt no pain or discomfort during the whole process. I still have yet to experience the massaging chairs and Netflix, but still a good experience overall."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Debbie does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She’s the best!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I am extremely terrified of going to the dentist. Even though the most work that was done on my teeth was a tooth extraction at the age of 14, still terrified. My anxiety kicks in before I even get out of my car. I have to admit, I wanted to cancel my appointment on multiple occasions, but I'm glad I didn't. Everyone at the Addison location made it the absolute BEST experience I have had at the dentist, ever! Surely and Jake, at the front desk, were super friendly and welcomed me as I walked through the door. They helped me with my paperwork, because like I said I was going to cancel so I didn't even bother with doing it beforehand. Kasha, Dakota, and Daniel were so patient with me. I was so nervous and they talked me through everything and explained it before they did anything. During my cleaning, she talked to me to help put me at ease. She was very professional and had good bedside manner. We talked about vacations, foods, family, and friends. It really help to keep me at ease. Dr. Stringer was very nice and I was glad to hear that everything looked great! Before I left I made my next appointment for a 6 month cleaning. I highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a new dentist. It was the best experience at the dentist I have ever had."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I want to say thank you to Dr. Stagall and Lacey for making my treatment so easy as a dental assistant myself I never felt so completely comfortable and pain free. Thank you so much. And to the hygienist my hat is off to you I appreciate the great cleaning and answering my questions truly awesome, I’ll be seeing you again. 😎😎"

4.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Amazing dentist, kind and friendly at the front desk, and they will make sure you leave happy. However, they often are short on staff which causes hour long waits. Highly recommend if you are willing to wait an hour an 20 minutes for a 20 minute cleaning. Thank you for your services."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"1st time getting a teeth pull. 1st toothache. I was so scared but EVERYONE took that fear away. The ENTIRE staff was awesome, professional and so nice! The tooth extraction only took Dr Lopez less than 5 mins. It didn't hurt at all only felt pressure. Dr. Lopez was great!!!! The lead asst Angela was Awesome as well!! Thanks & God Bless"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"The staff was friendly and professional. The hygienist was professional and was gentle cleaning my teeth."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Mint Dental Cypress hands down has exceptional customer service. Staff were very polite, office is clean and sanitary. Dr. Lopez was wonderful, very kind and gentle, as well as Elizabeth who did my cleaning! My dental assistant Angela was very knowledgeable and informative..she gave me the most positive experience. I was in and out with no wait time! High recommend this dental office for all of your dental needs!!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"I’m extremely scared of the dentist but at mint dental I had a great experience I explained to them how scared I was and just talk me threw everything… I have to get a deep cleaning and they pulled out a tooth in the back that had a huge hole in it… they took they time claimed me down explained everything as they were going… they made sure I didn’t feel any pin and if I did they made sure to give me more Anesthesia and Numbing cream I give them a 10 and from now on the only dentist I’ll be going too great job guys"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Really love this place! Due to Covid, I have not had a cleaning in a while and the team made me feel so comfortable despite that. I also love the ambiance as well. As soon as you walk in, the greeting at the front is awesome and everyone talks to you like you’ve been friends for years! Really liked my doc and my hygienist Frank. They also gave me a free whitening kit on my first visit. I live in Midtown but the Smyrna Mint office will be home for sure"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Nikki did an excellent job with my dental cleaning today. She was very friendly and polite and very informative during the process. Thank You again for taking care of me today 🌹"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"Overall great experience! It was very clean, staff very welcoming and professional! Luxury dentist office with nice decor and ambiance! Loved massage chairs and complimentary teeth whitening trays! Dr. Fuller is very good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"I had such a great experience with everyone in the office. They’re so friendly and answered every one of my questions. Cleaning was top tier! Thank you guys! Y’all are the best!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Had a great experience. Did most of my paperwork online prior to my visit. The team at the South Arlington location made my visit comfortable and they had me in and out pretty quick. Did a great job on my cleaning and were very professional while still providing a relaxed atmosphere. Can pick music on Pandora or watch Netflix. Liked the teeth whitening trays they sent me home with."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Mint Dentistry is Top Tier!! Customer Service is perfection from calling and making your appointment to leaving the facility! I like how I was able to get everything completed in one appointment because a lot of places want you to come in just for X-rays and then come back for a cleaning, not Mint Dentistry, they get you in and handle everything with one appointment!!! You get a massage chair and treated like royalty here, thank you Mint Dentistry 💚💚💚"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"Decor is very inviting, jovial staff, great/excellent customer service, immediate prioritization to most damaging issue, and was able to start treament same day. My deep cleaning tech was awesome, as I was nervous, but she did her thing and reassured me from the start. My intake tech was great and very personable. The dentist explained what he was doing, asked me of my concerns, and gave me several options to one of my issues. As a new patient I'm very happy with the service, staff, and overall ambiance of Mint Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"I’m pushing eighty so I’ve experienced my share of dental work: however, not even a close comparison experienced with the work done today by the Mint team. Dentist and her assistant were absolutely em axing. Am I really saying this about a trip to the dentist for cleaning and a crown?"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"As I entered the dentist, the staff made sure to greet me with a smile! I loved everything about my visit! Yaya was so personable and helpful, guiding me every step of the way. Dr. Lee was very sincere and knowledgeable about the work being done! Frankie was gentle when helping me form my trays for my whitening kit! Daniel was also caring when cleaning my teeth! During it all, they all made sure to provide a welcoming and comfortable experience! Overall the experience was maybe one of the best when going to the dentist!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Had a wonderful experience today getting a cleaning. The hygienist was thorough and gentle and explained in detail everything she was doing. I’m one of those that usually has anxiety about going to the dentist because my teeth are sensitive. She did an amazing job - it didn’t hurt at all! The BEST cleaning I’ve ever had! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I went into this location for my 6 month cleaning & check up and had told Ryan & Dr. Ellis, I was having some tenderness on my left side after eating way too much candy. After, taking some X-rays it was determined that I needed 4 fillings. However, decay had got to the root on one of the teeth and I need a root canal. I’ve had HORRIBLE EXPERIENCES with prior dentist and root canals, so I was actually terrified when getting the news that I needed another one. Dr. M and Lesley were my dream team. They took extremely good care of me, checking on me every step of the way. Not only was the procedure PAINLESS (never experienced that before) but I received EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE & VERY REASONABLE PRICING. Mint Dentistry is the absolute BEST that I’ve ever experienced."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Great group of people at mint. Real comfortable there. I used to go to Jefferson dental which I Would never use again. They put money over quality and don't value a person's time. I sat in a chair for 4 hours at Jefferson dental for a cleaning and one extraction because they chose to fill up all chairs and have only one dentist taking care of 6 patients . She would go to each patient for about 15 to 20 minutes at a time. When she came back to me the fifth time to start the extraction she was sweating over me and obviously tired and overwhelmed I told her to stop and not worry about it. You won't have any issues here at mint they take care of you right away and when they start something they finish it. Great experience hands down and if you are looking for the best dentist and service look no further than mint dentistry! Especially the team in Pasadena TX"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I’ve found that this location is my favorite. The team here shows their care for your teeth and they’re so friendly. I come every 6 months for my cleaning and my teeth are very kept up with."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I love how detailed and thorough the cleaning was and I felt so comfortable with everyone from the receptionist to the assistant to the doctor and hygienist. Answered my questions thoroughly as well! Thank you again!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Had a wonderful experience today getting a cleaning. The hygienist was thorough and gentle and explained in detail everything she was doing. I’m one of those that usually has anxiety about going to the dentist because my teeth are sensitive. She did an amazing job - it didn’t hurt at all! The BEST cleaning I’ve ever had! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I’ve had a really great experience at Mint- it’s unlike any other dentist I’ve been to! The waiting room is big and bright with warm and welcoming staff! I had X-rays and pictures taken quickly and well, a visit by the dentist and a cleaning by Michelle! Everyone has been friendly and attentive! I’d absolutely recommend to anyone! It’s great, warm, thorough care and service!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The team was awesome though I waited 1 hour for a cleaning they made that hour go by quickly with the constant attention to me. They offered water or something to snack on . Offered access to Netflix and attention to just checking on me every 10 minutes it was worth the wait. Thank you Mint"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Mint dentistry located on the south side so for is outstanding and the young lady that did the cleaning were outstanding 👏🏾 Great job and especially the dentist 😀 👍🏾"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Elizabeth did an exceptional job on cleaning my teeth!! Lizzi was very professional & patient!! Great work!! 😊Mrs. D Austin"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Dr. Keith is amazing!! He’s funny, kind and wants the best for teeth and gums! I had a great 1st experience with the entire staff and found a new dental home. You also get free teeth whitening trays with your cleaning!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Fist time here. Dare I say…I enjoyed my visit! I was greeted immediate upon arriving. Visit was for a routine cleaning. Treatment provided by Dr. Cunningham with assistance from Dede. I was informed about every step and what to expect. Dede made effort to ensure I was comfortable the entire time."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"This location is awesome....super friendly and accommodated my cleaning with my initial visit!!! Great staff!!!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr. Selkin is downright amazing. I went in to get a wisdom tooth out, and Dr explained everything and answered all my questions. The staff was so kind and understanding about my fears regarding sedation. I was basically without pain by about 24 hours after surgery which I've never heard of with wisdom teeth. So impressed! Super easy process all around and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. I felt extremely well taken care of."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"VERY pleasant experience! I went in for a regular routine cleaning and everyone there was super nice. They made sure I was comfortable! The women (I apologize I forgot her name) was very gentle with my teeth. The cleaning went really smooth and I was happy with the results. Everything is very clean too! I scheduled a teeth whitening in 2 weeks and my next dental cleaning in Dec. I will be a returning customer!"

5.0 Review from X.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"It was nice, got my wisdom teeth removed and they were nice and professional. Also I remember when I was coming out of wisdom teeth removal surgery and was kinda loopy I said that I'd give a 5 star review, so kinda honor bound by it. Was nice, if I didn't hate surgery in general I'd go back."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Cute and professional environment! They was out of my network so I just got a basic cleaning and it was good work and they will provide you your paperwork for the next provider, if they are in your network check them out! Clean environment as well!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"The environment was warm, welcoming, and very professional. The doctors and staff are very accommodating and pleasant. I will never go anywhere else! New review 6/16/2022: The entire experience was nothing shirt of excellent. The aesthetic appeal of the layout, the warmth of the staff from reception to the dental cleaning, and their consideration for me (my favorite music, my understanding of my mouth health, and the financial considerations to meet my dental plans). The gentleness of the dentist and dental hygienist to ensure my comfort and that I felt no pain; they were constantly gaging my comfort levels. I appreciate the lengths to how far they go to meet my needs. Thank you! I would recommend everyone to take a chance with Mint and change their minds about their current dental experiences compared to you all. Ms. Neely"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Great dentist and staff love this office, i went in May to get a wisdom tooth extacted after going to another dentist and getting told I had to go to a specialist to have surgery done to remove it, i found mint denistry and got told i could get it extracted normally with no problem. i schedule an appoinment to get it extracted and they made me feel so calm and relaxed from the moment i walked in to my appoinment. the appoinment and extraction lasted no more than 20 minutes and i had my wisdom tooth removed so fast and quick with no pain what so ever with all the numbing medicine. i will definitley be back to get more work done. I recomended them 100%....."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Fist time here. Dare I say…I enjoyed my visit! I was greeted immediate upon arriving. Visit was for a routine cleaning. Treatment provided by Dr. Cunningham with assistance from Dede. I was informed about every step and what to expect. Dede made effort to ensure I was comfortable the entire time."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"JUST WOW! I came to MINT after an awful dental appointment experience the day before at another local dentist. From check-in to check out I was beyond impressed. The front office staff was kind, prompt and efficient. My hygienists Jessica and Dora (in training) were friendly and had great communication walking me through each step of the new patient process. They ensured I was comfortable, which was easy because the MINT experience is has massage chairs, TVs in the ceiling and soft music playing - it’s such a zen experience. Dr. Cunningham was personable and thorough in my exam and cleaning. BONUS: not only do you get fantastic service but you get a travel baggy full of goodies and complimentary at-home whiting kit. I can’t wait for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Great experience through and through at Mint Dentistry in Plano! From the moment I stepped in, with the aesthetics and cleanliness of the place, to the smiles at the front desk, then the superb bed side manners and extraordinary Expertise from Dr. M, the kindness and attentiveness from Keanna, and the perfect cleaning job by Lindsay. I can’t say enough about how great this place is. I highly recommend it to all!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2022

"Love love love ….the staff, the decor, the cleanliness, friendly service, great appointment reminders that I have to have lol 😂..feel great when leaving ready for my 3 month cleaning and just left ….ITS ALL SMILES FOR ME @ MINT DENTISTRY. Thank u for making me feel very comfortable see u soon 😊 ROBIN B😁"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"I made a same day appointment for a cleaning, I really had good experience my cleaning is perfect ..Thanks Mint Dentistry"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"Excellent care from the moment you walk in! Everyone is helpful and friendly! Francisco did an amazing job with my cleaning. Can’t wait to come back."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"The entire team is incredible. Im super grateful for Katie taking the time to explain my dental plan with me. I almost didn’t come in for my appointment because I didn’t have a clear understanding of everything which caused me to think that my investment was going to be 3x what it actually was. She eased my mind, clearly explained everything without judgment, and welcomed me by name when I actually came in :) I also really enjoyed Frank who definitely added to my experience. I've never had a hygienist take the time he did with a cleaning. Not only did he communicate the areas he was giving extra attention to, but he encouraged me to take notice to how my teeth felt before and then after he finished in that area. I appreciate him consistently checking on my comfort and making sure I wasn't sitting there covered in water and saliva 😂 I left mint dentistry today with a whiter smile that I have been showing to any and everyone looking in my direction. Kudos to the midtown team; they are truly top tier. Looking forward to coming back. Is that weird ? Lol"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"Friendly service from all staff members. Eddie is so welcoming & helpful. He is extremely knowledgeable in his role. The dentist was very understanding to my needs. They provide free x-rays, cleanings & teeth whitening. Today I went in about 30 minutes before my appointment to get a routine check up and they still saw me almost immediately. I was finished quickly and they proscribed be a toothpaste for my sensitivity that I was able to pick up the same day."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"Very nice, clean, friendly, & professional setting. They did an excellent job on my dental cleaning."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"The staff is always friendly and warm. My cleaning experience was very efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I truly enjoyed my teeth cleaning. Also, the spa feel and Netflix made my visit even better. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 28 2022

"Friendly welcoming front office staff. Angel took me back and completed my xrays and further prepared me for the Doctor. Exam and cleaning was professionally done. Great experience."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 27 2022

"Wonderful people who will take care of you. Great Hygienist for cleanings."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Went in today for an impacted wisdom tooth and right away everyone was eager to get me on the right plan of action. Will be going back soon for more work to be done! Dr. Hunt was very polite and understanding."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I am so upset that I can’t remember my doctor’s name but, him and Keyona were AMAZING! I’ve been to Mint before and honestly had a terrible experience at the location I went to. It was rushed and just not an overall good experience, so I was leery of trying them again years later. But once I saw this location and how beautiful it was, I said to myself that the staff had to match and it did. From my check in process, getting fitted for whitening trays, the teeth cleaning process, the check up on my dental health in general, I am beyond impressed. I’ve already been scheduled for my 6 month check up. Ignore the negative reviews. I can’t wait to come back!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 20 2022

"First time getting an cleaning with braces. Dr. Martin did an great job!! Front desk Tifney was so helpful n nice!!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 20 2022

"It’s nice to go into this dentistry and see the same smiling faces greet you early in the morning! The new hygienist was also awesome, gave me the best teeth cleaning I’ve received to date!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google May 17 2022

"Awesome office. I did have to wait a little over 30 minutes for my cleaning to begin, but Diana made the experience great."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 17 2022

"My dental assistant Carolyn at the Grand Prairie location was a gem. She was very attentive and made sure I got the mint experience. Dr. Medina addressed my minimal dental issues and gave me a treatment plan. My hygienist Laura was thorough and complimented my at home dental hygiene."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 14 2022

"Ive been coming to mint for years however I tried a new location and had the BEST CLEANING and after care recommendations with Mufed. Front desk staff was amazing also"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 13 2022

"The doctor, nurses, administrators, and the office folks were fantastic. My surgery was complicated and needed to be rescheduled due to my tooth’s placement and proximity to the nerves. The diverse staff took really great care of me and my mother who was my ride home. And now she’s looking forward to coming to the same place when she gets her implants. Thanks to genetics, my mother has the exact same problems as I’m having. *Correction Had"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Came in for standard cleaning, very clean and nice space. Went above and beyond to help me and feel welcomed, Angela was awesome! Dr. Ngueyn was very well spoken and intelligent. Will be back!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 12 2022

"I love this location because it’s very convenient. The entire staff is personable and friendly. I like that the greeting desk chic explained everything in detail to ensure you are understanding the procedures and payment options. I especially want to shout out Bianca for being thorough and OCD with cleaning my pearly whites lol She put the icing on the cake!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Awesome visit with CYPRESS MINT DENTISTRY❣️Professional customer services and quick quality work in and out teeth cleaning with Ms. Chanekwa."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Quick service, and this is the best teeth cleaning I have ever had! Hope to get the same hygienist in the future!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 11 2022

"After not having the opportunity to see a dentist for years, I was quite embarrassed and ashamed to get a cleaning and checkup. Every single person made me feel comfortable and so grateful to have gone. I have so much relief and confidence now and also a plan for the future. They were very up-front and clear with services, options, and pricing as well as flexible for scheduling. Never again do I have to worry about going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 09 2022

"My son is normally nervous with any doctor visit. He said this experience today was very good. No complaints. Definitely will return for his next cleaning!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Great place. Julie is great! Very friendly and foes an excellent job cleaning your teeth. I highly recommend the Mint Dentistry in Burleson, Texas if you're wanting "Sexy Teeth". 😁 Very friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Was fortunate enough to get same day extractions for all for wisdom teeth. Dr. Young and Nigel’s service was perfect. I enjoyed their teamwork, professionalism, personality, and attention to detail. 10 out of 10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Just had my first post-pandemic cleaning and checkup with Dr. Syed, he and his entire staff made it so comfortable and easy. From the check-in process to leaving the office every single staff member was so warm and welcoming and truly make an effort to make you feel comfortable. Netflix or Pandora during your treatment. Thank you for making my first time back in the chair so much better than I could have expected. 😁"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"One of the best teeth cleaning i have had since i begin going to Mint. Belinda did a excellent job."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Chris the Orthodontist is a great guy and likes to explain the work he’s doing and answer any questions you may have. I’ve had great experiences at the Mocking Bird Mint dentistry location. But Rebecca here at the front desk at the grapevine location was amazing to work with. She understood that I don’t live in TX anymore and was able to squeeze me in for a cleaning same day after my Orthodontist appointment."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"My Hygienist Frank was absolutely awesome such a joy to talk to. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and personable. Dr Choi was pretty cool 12/18/21 My experience with Summer Dental Assistant was awesome in making me feel comfortable & very knowledgeable. Dr Day was phenomenal & also made me feel very comfortable. He was very detail in what services I needed. Very pleasant to talk to. Sophia admin person i just love her. She is a wonderful person & kind heart. Knows her business & explains the cost of services in details & answers my question eloquently. Carolyn dental asst was great keeping my nerves in check during my deep cleaning & very knowledgeable. Dr Reid was phenomenal in getting me prep for my deep cleaning & very very kind! Mint Dentistry Grand Prairie is the place to get the best service for your healthcare teeth needs, 5 + Stars****** 4/22/22 I want to give a Shout out to Sophia that girl is always shining with great service every time I come to that office Mint Dentistry Grand Prairie Lina my hygienist was caring, very good at her job. Also the other girl at front desk was very friendly. That office has won me over with their service. I had lost confidence going to any Dentist office due to a past bad experience at another place. 💜❤️💜💜"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"overall great quality of work. orthodontist on staff so no need to make another appointment. very professional and fun perks with cleaning like free sunglasses lip balm as well as entertainment like Pandora and Netflix during treatment"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Apr 24 2022

"Trying to give an objective review of this location. 1.)I chose this location instead of little York because it was either choose an acres homes dentist or the heights dentist. Yes I profiled my dentist! However the outside of the heights building looked bare and unwelcoming i almost thought they were still under construction and turned around so I give one star for appearance. 2.)I pay out of pocket and I have noticed the level of customer service not just here but for many dental offices for self pay people like me is NOT bad BUT not as accomidating as they could be. For example i prepaid thousands of dollars in cash for my operations but when I arrived the lady asked me for payment, she did not make an issue of it when I told her to check again. It can be embarrassing to be publicly asked do you have insurance? NO? OK 650 PLEASE!!!!! I'm like uhhhhh I been Paid that! I am willing to bet that I will be asked the samething for my next two prepaid operations but I say that is more of dentist culture than a characteristic of this office so I give a 3 for customer service. 3). I am a full time masters student with a part time internship and part time regular job. So for me not having insurance price is a HUGE deal. I believe that in every medical field prices should be displayed visibly for all patients! Therefore I will publicly post the cost of my 3 operations. For anyone paying out of pocket expect to pay about 3800 for 3 wisdom extractions, one root canal + crown and a deep cleaning plus 50 for nitrous oxide. All dentist are expensive idk why they are all so embarrassed to display pricing but I take enjoyment in displaying it for them. This location did have a price plan for certain procedures which is extremely helpful for people like me!! So while that price is outrageous I give 4 stars for being somewhat transparent! 4.) Finally and most importantly for me and probably most people the dentist that did the operation was superb!! I mean absolutely amazing! I have literally been two 3 dentist office over a 4 month span rescheduling over and over and over and over because I was afraid to get it done. This dentist understood how afraid I was of the pain and took great care of me. I actually did not want her to stop operating on me, it was actually a pleasing experience for me kinda like how lady's go to the nail shop! My major concern was the healing process and she prescribed me very good pain Killers and I have had no pain or discomfort since I left the office. IM currently on day 3 of healing from having 3 wisdom teeth extracted. I had a horrible experience with Jefferson dental that took my 4th wisdom tooth. HORRIBLE!!!!!!!! I am satisfied to say that I am no longer afraid of the dentist because of my experience here and for that I give 5 stars if I could I would give 10! I am eternally grateful for my dentist and I will continue to choose this location as long as I live I. HOUSTON"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"The staff was professional and courteous. Scott was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Amy (sp?) was excellent. She was thorough with the cleaning and very friendly. I will definitely return and recommend this location!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Came in for a dental cleaning for the first time. Dr. Young and Jade were so professional and made me feel right at home! The Netflix and massage chairs made my experience a breeze. Will definitely be back! Thank you guys"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"The Greenway location was so much fun to go to and the process was very smooth. The amenities and the staff made me feel very comfortable for a first time patient! Will be going back for a night guard very soon. S/o Rosie! My teeth feel clean as can be."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"The staff were real friendly and got me in and out pretty quick. They gave me teeth whitening and were very helpful at explaining everything."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Carla was so nice to me while she was cleaning my teeth, she was explaining everything as she went and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Lo is a very cool (evil) < that’s an insider between my doc and I. Anyway thank you for a good experience. 10/10 would go again. - the cool kid"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"My kids were excited to come for 6 month cleaning today. The staff was amazing and no long wait. The ladies at the reception desk were so excited for my kids today for not having cavities. My 9 year old said mom I can't wait to come back. That says a lot about this practice. Amazing once again."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"My 5 yo daughter and I went to Mint Dentistry for the first time. I was a little reluctant since it was more like a chain dentistry. But they did a great job! The hygienist was not available so Dr. Hunt did our cleanings. He did the best and most thorough cleaning that I have ever had. My daughter is super excited to go back in 6 months to see Dr. Hunt too. Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"This place is absolutely beautiful!! EVERYONE IS PLEASANT! From the receptionist to the full back office! Also they have these amazing massage chairs and Netflix playing while getting your cleaning I 10 out of 10 recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"This was my first visit with Mint Dentistry and I was so impressed with the way they treated older people as myself. So polite never in a hurry and that meant so much to me and the Dentist was so polite and helpful also. I said to myself Way to go United Healthcare to have picked Mint Dentistry. I can't wait to get my deep cleaning. So proud of you all. You're the best."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Always nice and taking the time to ask you about any pain or sensitivity. On top of my cleaning that I had scheduled they went above and beyond to fix one of my sensitive teeth I had going on. Thank y’all so much MINT DENTISTRY!!!! Y’all are AWESOME!!! 😊"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"This visit to the dentist is the best visit yet, the new office was outstanding not only did it look sanitize but the art work on the wall is appealing and the friendly customer service here was wonderful made me feel like I was very welcomed. My cleaning and two teeth filling was painless. Thanks to Cynthia ,Dr. Duong and Jackie the hygienist for there wonderful service."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I usually have high anxiety with dental office visits (due to a bad extraction experience), but Mint Dentistry has changed my entire perspective! Everyone from the from desk ladies, to the dental assistant Luce, dental hygienist Christine, and Dentist Dr. Fisher, were super kind, patient and informative. My deep cleaning was virtually painless and I cannot wait to take my kids and husband in for an equally great experience!! Not to mention my teeth and mouth feel and look great!!! Thanks Mint!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"This was my first time at Mint Dentistry. My experience was awesome. EVERYONE EXTREMELY NICE WAS AND POLITE!!! Colton and Brandon was very nice with helping me with my insurance and paperwork. I don't remember the young lady name that did my cleaning...even she was super nice.. Yaya was super nice, her and Dr Duong let me know everything that was going to happen. They both were amazing. The atmosphere was nice and calm and loved the choices of watching Netflix or listening to music... I will definitely be recommending this location to my friends.."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"Jacky did a great job with my cleaning!!! Quick and fast.. Angela was great too doing my molding for my trays!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"This place is definitely worth the hype! I love the atmosphere, it’s modern but inviting. And the people there are super sweet. My dental hygienist was very gentle and always asked if I was okay while cleaning. They gave me all the info I needed and was very for thing giving with any information I needed. Already scheduled my 6month visit out. Will be recommending for sure!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"I loved to the Atlanta area last year, and I researched dentists for about a month. I found a Mint Dentistry in College Park - close to my work office. The dentists and hygienists are kind, gentle (super important for me, because I have TMJ and sensitivity), and professional. The receptionists are friendly and diligent, too. 💚💚💚"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Very friendly and nice staff. Wait was not long at all. Will definitely be back in for my 6 month cleaning."

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"First off the atmosphere was great the staff was very friendly and acknowledged you soon as walk in. Through the process of my cleaning I was told every step that was happening and going on definitely a 10/10 💕💕💕"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Such a great experience, I went in for a routine check up and ended up needing a fill. I wasn’t happy but the team made me feel so comfortable. That numbing cream works wonders. Lindsey is amazing and was very gentle while doing my cleaning."

5.0 Review from Y.E. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"I went in the office for my normal cleaning today! Sam was my hygienist! She was totally awesome! I had to wait, but she more than made up for the time with her great charm and friendly personality! She was gentle and my teeth look great! Thx Sam for making my experience a great one!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Had a regular cleaning today and Taylor, my dental hygienist, did a great job! Best Dental hygienist ever!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"(UPDATED 4/4/22- see below this initial post) I have been to many dentists over the last couple of years, and Mint Denton is by far the best one. The staff is very professional and does a great job explaining procedures and answering any questions you may have. I have referred many family members and friends and will continue to do so! Dr. Bell, oh, I can’t say enough about her! She has so much compassion for her patients and understanding of what they are going through gives you a sense of ease. Macy was a doll during my cleaning. Everyone there is by far the best! The front desk staff is also accommodating and professional, especially Sierra, and I want to thank you for taking the time to go over my treatment plan in detail with me and seeing what you can do to work with me! It was my Mom’s first visit and she had a blast! Absolutely loved EVERYONE! Keep it up DENTON! Since I can't leave multiple reviews, I'm updating my original because this Little sweetheart deserves to be recognized! Shareca at Mint Dentistry in Denton is the most kind-hearted, patient, caring, and I could go on, young woman. She made my day as it’s hard to find “nice” people in the medical field this day in time, much less someone who listens and shows compassion toward patients. I had a lot going on and was emotional, and she listened to me and showed compassion toward my issues; it reminded me of how I treated my patients when I was still able to work. She is the perfect example of how ALL medical professionals (including Physicians, Surgeons, etc.) should treat people. This girl is a blessing and should be recognized for it! Thank you Shareca; you Are an angel! Dr. Bell is still just as sweet as ever! If I could have these two at every Doctors appt I have (which I have several), gosh, I might start having a little more hope for The medical field. Much love to Shareca and Dr. Bell; please know your compassion and care do not go unnoticed!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Dr. Pham was absolutely amazing!!! After my cleaning I felt like I had a brand new set of teeth.....Helen the assistant was fabulous."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Wonderful staff, doctor did a very thorough cleaning... loved my experience. I will be back."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Had a great experience today I would like to shoutout Mrs.Jackie that took care of me for my dental cleaning today she made me feel very comfortable and was very knowledgeable on helping me keep my teeth and gums clean !"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"I usually come about once a year. This place is great. Clean friendly staff and quick service. Highly recommend Just came in for a check up and cleaning after 4 years and it was great. Very nice clean facility and very well decores. The staff was super friendly and very helpful as far as understanding all my needs. Will be coming back soon for some more work. Glad I came ."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Awesome environment! Shanieke one of the staff members made me feel comfortable in the place of business. Quick and easy mouth cleaning from the doctor!!! For sure rescheduling. God bless."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"May have been the best dental experience I have had to date. No complaints from start to finish. Exceptionally great check-up and cleaning! Thank you MINT Dentistry! Super appreciated after having a not so good experience with my last attempt at finding a new dentist. Highly recommended by me!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Today was my First experience with Mint Dentistry, and had an excellent experience. Great customer service from the greeting staff, the office lead Angela was incredibly pleasant and made sure I was fully taken care of from beginning to end, Dr Nguyen was great with my Dental status and treatment plan, and Lizzy who handled my cleaning, was top notch. Found my new Dental Office, thank you for marketing on the Box!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Everyone was very professional. I didn't feel rushed by the doctor. The dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. And the nurse that took my x-rays was very polite and personable."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Summer did an amazing job on cleaning my teeth as well as teaching her student little tricks on how to do things a little bit easier."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"Aesthetically pleasing and very clean environment! The staff was quite lovely and accepted a same-day emergency appointment. I’m very happy with my experience. I actually had tons of anxiety upon arrival, but the staff was very laid back, and Dr. Fuller was awesome! I will be returning for a future cleaning and whitening services! Thanks guys!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"My first time experiencing MINT dentistry and it was amazing! Everyone was positive, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. They were on time, provided quality work and worked quickly. Lynn did a awesome with my teeth cleaning. Thank you, I will definitely be back as long as you all continue with great customer service!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"My first time at this location since moving to Dallas. Pleasant experience and less chaotic than other medical offices I've been to. Friendly staff, and the dentist was nice as well. Best news was NO CAVITIES 😁 Thank you for cleaning up the chompers!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I look forward to coming back to this location for my dental hygiene needs. The staff are all very welcoming and nice. The waiting area is inviting and comfortable so it helps to ease anxiety. Your choice of music or movie while in the dentist chair makes the experience at Mint top tier."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"It started well and ended well. Receptionist greeting wonderfully, Jamesha set everything up and made sure I was comfortable, We had a great conversation and then Karen came and did my cleaning wonderfully! My teeth feel like a million bucks! I’ll definitely be making this location my home!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"I enjoy going to Mint dentistry on Horne. The staff members there are very friendly from the moment you walk in makes you feel welcome. Dr. Kim was very professional and friendly. The assistant Ashley is very sweet she maintains and keeps that your office runs smoothly. Heber explained every step of the cleaning process. Thank you to all you are the best!!"

5.0 Review from Q.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Great experience. Came for a maintenance cleaning. The staff was friendly and informative! 10/10"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Had to end up getting my wisdom tooth pulled, though they did great! They were very nice and professional, made sure I was comfortable at all times. Definitely plan on coming back for all my dental needs."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"I’ve never been to a dentist that I actually liked, this place was very welcoming and they offered snacks and water. They were quick to help me and start my cleaning, and the receptionist goes to you to the back and for whatever reason that’s so nice."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"My visit went very smoothly, this is officially my new favorite dental office. It's quiet and calming, they moved really fast and efficiently with little to no wait time. I had Dr. Lopez do an tooth extraction and he was fast, sweet and very professional. They gave me all of my options listed out as well as all of the pricing. The staff was amazing from start to finish."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Yeah, Its always an amazing experience with these guys, and no pain, which is number one for me!!! I also require an explanation of services which they are very good at explaining. I don't trust to many dentist because they'll pull out your front teeth just to make money on those painful implants. Be careful out here."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"My dental hygiene today has been the best by far! Khadijah.. 3/21 .. I think that’s how you spell her name."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I had to best cleaning by Shayla 💣"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I love the cleanliness, friendly staff, and how my teeth always look super white after they finish cleaning my teeth!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"Clean, organized location (Morrow). Great music. The receptionist are the kindest ever. Rest of the staff made me feel comfortable. Received the deep cleaning by Kailey. She was very sweet and caring. Made sure I wasn’t in any pain during the treatment. My treatment plan was made clean along with the cost. So glad I came here. I got my husband on their discount plan, his visit went great and now my mom will have her appointment next week. I’ll definitely spread the word! Thank you all so much for your patience, your care and your work!!"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"At this time in America rarely do you receive great customer service however, your technician Terry took the time to explain what he was doing, if I was comfortable and he proceeded to clean my teeth better than any time I've been there for a teeth cleaning. Hats off to you young man, keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"Nice and professional staff, answered my questions about cleanings and cost, and did not push additional services. They give away, yes that’s right, give away whitening gel and trays for you to use at home after your cleaning. Unfortunately, I didn’t see a significant difference with my teeth after using up one tube in two weeks, but I was grateful to try it for free rather than potentially pay hundreds elsewhere and be disappointed with the result."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 16 2022

"Love this place. Everyone was pleasant and friendly. I had a 10am appt and though i was running behind they got me in and out. Went for a deep cleaning and immediately saw a major difference in my smile. felt a little pressure but the hygienist numbed my gums really good without using those really long needles that i hate. Can’t wait to come back to start the journey on getting braces. OH and i got free teeth whitener and lip balm!!"

5.0 Review from Y.F. Source: Google Mar 16 2022

"I've never had a dentist appointment that went by so quickly, the dr who did my cleaning was AMAZING. I loved her and her work, I have very sensitive teeth and she was very caring about that throughout the whole appointment. I really hate the dentist but I would love to come back here for anything"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"My first visit was awesome! Every person I encountered was polite and professional and the dentist did an awesome job with my cleaning and explaining everything to me."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"This was my first time at MINT and I was very satisfied with my experience. The staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. As someone who isn’t a fan of the dentist, I was extremely comfortable watching the Netflix show I wanted all while sitting in a massage chair. And free teeth whitening! Highly recommend you check them out."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"I want to give a shout out to this amazing team at MINT dentistry in South Houston for taking care of my family and I today! They did an amazing job with 7 of us, exams and cleanings. Dr. E was very thorough and completely forthcoming with all the information and answered any concerns. From referalls to prescriptions to appointments and treatment plans they took extreme care of us. My kids were very comfortable and enjoyed their experience. Again, a very big thank you to this team!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"I have a fear of going to the dentist and haven't been to one in way too long. They were all very kind, gentle, non judgemental and made me feel very comfortable to the point that I now feel far less anxiety about going for regular cleanings in the future. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Very positive experience! My hygienist July was Awesome! She did my teeth cleaning and explained everything about what was going on and what the hest plan for best results. Made sure i understood. I would like to get her again. And the young lady that did my polishing didn't want to mess up her name was Awesome also. Good staff!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"I am really glad they were able to get him in today with all of his pain. They were very nice and made him feel worry-free during the x-rays and the cleaning. They explained everything very well. We will be returning."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Barbara was very informative!! The best you guys have at this location. She knows what she’s talking about and she educated me on the best tools to use for brushing and flossing. She made me feel more comfortable about my deep cleaning as well. She’s the best!!! Thanks Barbara! ❤️❤️❤️"

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"I am first timer with Mint. The North Arlington location is beautifully designed. It was very easy to book an appointment online and I actually done it the night before. The staff is very friendly. The only reason I am giving a 4 star instead of 5 star is because the guy who cleaned my teeth was a bit messy. The water splashed on my face throughout the cleaning and the suction straw was placed inside my jaw, which stuck to my tongue. I think he just needs a bit more training in that area. Overall, I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"I have had great experiences at Mint! The staff are always welcoming and they take the time to make sure my cleaning is done with my comfort in mind. Great team!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Everyone was so nice, and thorough in making sure that I was comfortable and received the best service possible. The lady that did my cleaning did an amazing job."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Staff so nice n friendly! Needed extra deep cleaning but staff helped me thru my anxiety with procedure! TLC!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"Everybody was so nice and welcoming. Great customer service and a thorough cleaning with no discomfort. Also little to no discomfort on fillings. This is my new place for dentistry."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"I have had great experiences at Mint! The staff are always welcoming and they take the time to make sure my cleaning is done with my comfort in mind. Great team!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"I was looking for a dentist here in Texas. I heard about mint dentistry via radio and decided to give them a try. Well I called and I was able to schedule a teeth cleaning the same day. 👍🏽. From the level of cleanest to the level of professionalism to the level of expertise I’m extremely satisfied! The staff was friendly from the very 1st phone call to the time I left out of the door. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I want to give a shout out to this amazing team at MINT dentistry in South Houston for taking care of my family and I today! They did an amazing job with 7 of us, exams and cleanings. Dr. E was very thorough and completely forthcoming with all the information and answered any concerns. From referalls to prescriptions to appointments and treatment plans they took extreme care of us. My kids were very comfortable and enjoyed their experience. Again, a very big thank you to this team!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Dr. Young and Asia were AMAZING! Dr. Young did an extraction on my lower left wisdom tooth. He was finished soooo fast! It didn’t hurt, and so far I am on day 2 with very minimal discomfort. I am very pleased!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I want to give a shout out to this amazing team at MINT dentistry in South Houston for taking care of my family and I today! They did an amazing job with 7 of us, exams and cleanings. Dr. E was very thorough and completely forthcoming with all the information and answered any concerns. From referalls to prescriptions to appointments and treatment plans they took extreme care of us. My kids were very comfortable and enjoyed their experience. Again, a very big thank you to this team!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr. Young and Asia were AMAZING! Dr. Young did an extraction on my lower left wisdom tooth. He was finished soooo fast! It didn’t hurt, and so far I am on day 2 with very minimal discomfort. I am very pleased!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"This has to be the littest dentist I’ve ever been to! The ambiance is very relaxing and chilled, yet sexy! It legit gives high-end cosmetic dentistry vibes, but without the high pricing. EVERYONE was super nice and welcoming. Ashia was super sweet and made sure I was comfortable. She takes the time to get to know the patients, and was very professional. The exam chairs are massagers and are heated. They have tons of freebies, a rewards program, and they offer teeth whitening trays for like $7 a month. I love it here!"

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"So I took my sons and it’s been really hard to find a place that was taking our sons insurance and other issues with another place kept canceling our appointments. Well this hidden Mint dentistry place, we found out from a colleague. I told them we have our sons that need to be seen. The staff where so helpful and very accommodating to our schedule and needs. Michelle and Wendy at the front desk greeted us and helped scheduling our appointments. Well first I called of course to see if they could see our kiddos. Then I met Christi and let her know we have a group of kiddos also that need some cleaning and fillings. Dr. Lo was super amazing and caring to the kids. Dr. Lo kept checking in on our kiddos to make sure they are comfortable as possible and kept you in the loop of treatment needed and all the assistants that helped Thru our process Carla, Jessica, Irene and Alline thank you so much for helping our kiddos also. Our kiddos felt very comfortable with Dr. Lo and the staff. Cleanliness and organization was so spot on. Highly recommend Mint dental."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Great first time experience here. Everyone is friendly and it’s run efficiently. First visit and was done in a hour. First procedures done with Carolyn, who was very kind and made first visit seamless. Then to Dr Pallod, she did a wonderful cleaning and made sure I was comfortable all the way through and gave me a thorough cleaning. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from U.P. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Went in for my regular check up and for my cleaning as well. The staff is very friendly and Daisy made it very fast and easy when taking my x-rays. It was found I needed a filling done and they were able to take care of it without needing to reschedule it to a different day! :) From the front desk, to the lady who did my cleaning, to Daisy who took my Xray, and to the doctor and assistant who did my filling, each made my experience very great from start to finish. Will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends!!!"

5.0 Review from M._. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Best Dental Experience I Had, Dr Nguyen Is A 10/10 Dentist From His Customer Service To His Work. He Took His Time To Make Sure He And I Was Comfortable With The End Result. The Front Desk Staff Was Naturally Nice And Organized From The First Day I Came Into Mint. Cynthia My Assistant Was Extra Careful With Me And Made Me Feel At Home. She Not Heavy Handed With The Instruments. Elizabeth My Hygienists Gave Me The Best Cleaning I Ever Received From A Dentist Office. These People Are Genuine Individuals And Have The Perfect Team At This Location. Thank Y’all And I Appreciate You Guys!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I came to get a second opinion here...and I love this place. This place is pretty amazing. They work with you when it come to prices & making payments. They even offer dental insurance. I have my own, and they are in my network. The staff really does their best to make you feel at ease with their really down-to-earth personalities and weren't hesitant to answer all and Any questions. They make you feel welcomed and cared for. They even call you after the procedures to check in your healing progress!!! They offer music of your choosing to relax to, and even TV. The staff is always kind and welcoming. I was able to get half my teeth a deep cleaning the same day I came in to visit. (I haven't had one ever. So that was an experience 😳 but pretty pain free), and I still need to get the other half another day (because that's how my insurance works. Thank God though cus I don't think I could have handled my whole mouth.lol plus this way I got to see the big difference and miss Laura the hygienist sure is thorough!) Soon I'll be able to get a root canal, filling and my first porcelain crown ever. Plus fill in a few cavities. I was nervous about the whole dental plan, at first, but the Dentist, the manager and the assistants have really made me feel cared for. I loved how the Dentist's first question was 'what did I needed/wanted. What were my concerns'!😊 Instead of being so impersonal, just checking me, and jump into telling me what I "need." (Like a bridge that I don't need or want. Which is what my first opinion did.) Looks like I'll be visiting Mint for the next couple of weeks, and it'll be worth it. They are now my primary go-to-Dentist. ******UPDATE: Don't get too attached to the staff...they change a lot....not sure why....so be kind. I'm just thankful my dentist is still the same person. Please like my review if it has helped you."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I was first introduced to Mint Dentistry a couple of years ago by a good friend. Each time I go for my regular check up and cleaning, the service is always impeccable. Because I have a very busy schedule, it is very helpful how they follow up on a consistent basis. I try to recommend as many people who ask me were I go for my dental service. Keep up the great work! Kind regards, AB"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Canessa was absolutely amazing!! Hands down the best, most thorough, polite and professional hygienist I’ve ever had do my cleaning. Ask for her by name."

4.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I wish they were in network with my insurance and I wish they would'vetold me this prior to the appointment. I absolutely LOVED my visit there. Everyone was so nice and professional, the amenities were unlike any dentist office, and everything was new and updated. BUT they are a Texas company which means yes they take GA insurance but it will be out of network costs. So anything outside of a cleaning or x-rays are going to be really expensive. The same amount they were going to charge me for one root canal and a crown, I could get 5 crowns done at an "in network" dentist. I couldn't afford it, but maybe others can. Just pay attention to your prices."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Great Experience, Dr Carmichael was excellent had my wisdom teeth extraction done in no time. And the staff was so sweet and helpful throughout the process Love Mint Forever!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"I called on a Monday morning right at 8 AM, I was in pain, and needed immediate dental work. The sweet receptionist scheduled me for an 8:30 appointment that day. When I arrived the ladies in the front were super sweet, I only waited about 10 minutes, because I was early. The dental assistant and the dentist were so nice and calm and soothing. I had 2 teeth extracted due to my negligence and years of NOT going to a dentist. Let me also add that I indeed need A LOT of dental work, but the dentist told me, " we are just going to focus on getting rid of the pain, we can schedule an appointment and then come up with a plan that you can afford." Hands down the best dental office I have ever been to, I will be going back in two weeks for a cleaning and devise a dental plan I can afford. Thank you Mint dentistry for helping me in Monday and thank you in advance for my future dental work."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"The cleaning at Mint Dentistry was great as well as the perks after cleaning. The team was very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"I came to get a second opinion here...and I love this place. This place is pretty amazing. They work with you when it come to prices & making payments. They even offer dental insurance. I have my own, and they are in my network. The staff really does their best to make you feel at ease with their really down-to-earth personalities and weren't hesitant to answer all and Any questions. They make you feel welcomed and cared for. They even call you after the procedures to check in your healing progress!!! They offer music of your choosing to relax to, and even TV. The staff is always kind and welcoming. I was able to get half my teeth a deep cleaning the same day I came in to visit. (I haven't had one ever. So that was an experience 😳 but pretty pain free), and I still need to get the other half another day (because that's how my insurance works. Thank God though cus I don't think I could have handled my whole mouth.lol plus this way I got to see the big difference and miss Laura the hygienist sure is thorough!) Soon I'll be able to get a root canal, filling and my first porcelain crown ever. Plus fill in a few cavities. I was nervous about the whole dental plan, at first, but the Dentist, the manager and the assistants have really made me feel cared for. I loved how the Dentist's first question was 'what did I needed/wanted. What were my concerns'!😊 Instead of being so impersonal, just checking me, and jump into telling me what I "need." (Like a bridge that I don't need or want. Which is what my first opinion did.) Looks like I'll be visiting Mint for the next couple of weeks, and it'll be worth it. They are now my primary go-to-Dentist. ******UPDATE: Don't get too attached to the staff...they change a lot....not sure why....so be kind. I'm just thankful my dentist is still the same person. Please like my review if it has helped you."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"I’m not one to leave reviews, hardly ever. But I have to for this office! I have severe anxiety and because of bad dentist experiences in the past, I haven’t kept up with my dental care for years. I started going to the Richardson office and in the middle of having work done several months ago, I had a panic attack in the chair, with all the instruments in my mouth. The staff were very kind and understanding, took everything out of my mouth and gave me a minute to breathe and everything. It took longer with the breaks, but they were patient and we got the work done that needed to be. When I came back for a deep cleaning yesterday, they gave me nitrous and again, were patient and gentle. I can’t recommend this place enough, especially if you have severe anxiety. It’s nice to see a place with staff that is understanding and accommodating for people with anxiety—places like this are hard to find."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"I was referred by a friend and I am really glad she did! I loved that they are black owned which first caught my attention. It was really easy to make an appointment and they got me in/had appointments right away. The office is beautiful and the atmosphere is very comforting and relaxing. I loved the massage/heat chair and the fact that they let you watch netflix or listen to pandora. The staff made my experience 10x better (especially Raven, Jazz, Shayla and Sam) They were really funny & fun to talk to. I just went in for a cleaning and Sam did an amazing job like seriously I feel like my teeth have never looked this good after a cleaning. ANDD they give two free whitening! I already can’t wait to go back lol"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Best dental appointment EVER! I went in for a cleaning and to get my wisdom teeth checked out and every person was very personable and welcoming, and seemed well trained and informed about their specialization. They told me more about my teeth and how to improve my cleaning regimen than any dentist has ever told me in my 20 years of life. I would definitely suggest this place to anyone who cares about their teeth"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"Everytime I go for a cleaning, it keeps getting better and better. It was first time using the back massager, it was GREAT! Listening to music, getting a massage, while getting your teeth cleaned was a new experience for me. The ladies were very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. When the cleaning was being done, time went by so quick. They did an awesome job. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"I truly hate going to a dentist but my visit was phenomenal! The tech staff was professional, concerned regarding my dental issue and relayed the info to the Dr. The cleaning I received was A+. Thanks to everyone!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"I went in for a routine exam and cleaning and left extremely satisfied. The team was both pleasant and efficient, and made sure I understood what was going on every step of the way. I truly enjoyed my experience!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"Lovely staff, beautiful office, quick and professional cleaning. And free whitening and sunglasses! :)"

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"Mint dentistry in Carrollton has the BEST staff! They always greet me and make feel so included in my treatment. I appreciate that so much! They treat you more like family rather than a patient and that’s important! Thanks Dr. Tao( I believe I got the name correct) for being so gentle with my deep cleaning! You are a true gem!"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I had the best time of the week for my routine cleaning. From the dental assistant to the dental hygienist had me laughing. Sheneka and Chandra are what you need to make your day fabulous, and of course Dr Day was great in giving me words of confidence. God bless Mint Dentist and the entire staff in Jesus mighty name."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"Ashley at Mint Dentistry in Lake Worth gave me the best most pain free cleaning I have ever had. Incredible experience."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"Rolando really took care of me and everybody else did also, I can't remember all of their names, but I highly recommend them, massage chair and pandora provided really made my teeth cleaning a breeze, and I'm looking forward too my next visit."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"(Translated by Google) Great experience from beginning to end. Best cleaning I've had in my life! 🙌 Thank you Jacky! Without a doubt, one of the best experiences in a dental appointment. Thank you Dr. Duong 10/10 recommended 👌 (Original) Great experience from beginning to end. Best cleaning I've had in my life!🙌 Thank you Jacky! Sin duda alguna, una de las mejores experiencias en una cita dental. Gracias Dr. Duong 10/10 recommended 👌"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I had a first rate experience at Mint Dentistry today. I’m new in town and last week I went to a competitor for an exam and cleaning. The original quote was $168 but I was diagnosed with periodontal disease and the price for cleaning jumped to $1068! I was stunned and declined to have them do the work. As a senior without a dental policy it would have been all out of pocket. Fortunately I called Mint Dentistry and after hearing my situation they said they had a program that could help me. When I arrived I was greeted by their cheerful friendly and professional staff. I asked questions to verify what my cost would be and she assured me that it was going to be exactly what I had been quoted. Which was just about HALF of what the previous place wanted to charge me. They got me in quickly and made me comfortable with my choice of music and a vibrating dental chair. That was new and enjoyable stuff to me. It helped make me comfortable and calm while they did the deep cleaning I needed. The dentist was very thorough and professional and it went much faster than I expected. I am very pleased with them and I’ll recommend them to everyone who needs a dentist."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"Just wanted to say a big big big thank you to the whole team who worked on me today. From walking in and getting checked in to getting taken back and prepped for my wisdom teeth removal. Dr. S you are beyond amazing. So thankful to be in your wonderful hands. Your staff is incredible as well. I hope I don't have to see you soon but in the event I do...I know I'm in good hands. Just so everyone reading this understands I have a massive fear of the dentist from a bad childhood experience and I have panic attacks these guys had me laughing and not worried at all."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"Canessa was absolutely amazing!! Hands down the best, most thorough, polite and professional hygienist I’ve ever had do my cleaning. Ask for her by name."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"This place is amazing I love coming here for my teeth cleaning and I loved the employee that cleaned my teeth today which was shanieke. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"Got a cleaning with Jackie. She was awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"I was recommended Mint by my sister in law. I’m one that puts going to the dentist off. I have very sensitive teeth and crunch at the thought of getting my teeth cleaned. . The hygienist did everything possible to make my cleaning a breeze. She was awesome! The staff was great and polite and answered all my questions and doesn’t make you feel pressured at all . I highly recommend Mint you won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Rolando really took care of me and everybody else did also, I can't remember all of their names, but I highly recommend them, massage chair and pandora provided really made my teeth cleaning a breeze, and I'm looking forward too my next visit."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"I had my first visit with Mint Dentistry today. My experience was top notch. The moment I walked in I was greeted by the sweet ladies in the front who were super nice and helpful. The whole staff was super friendly and answered any questions I had. Frank was the one who did my cleaning he was amazing and made me feel comfortable. He gave me advice on certain things to help me. The dr I saw also was very nice and made me feel so comfortable. She answered all of my questions. By far my the best dentist experience I have ever had."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Started my day with a visit to Mint Dentistry Spring location. I was greeted up entering with a smile and friendly staff. Thank you Kelly for an amazing cleaning. I felt at ease and enjoyed the relaxing environment. See you next visit."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"I was first introduced to Mint Dentistry a couple of years ago by a good friend. Each time I go for my regular check up and cleaning, the service is always impeccable. Because I have a very busy schedule, it is very helpful how they follow up on a consistent basis. I try to recommend as many people who ask me were I go for my dental service. Keep up the great work! Kind regards, AB"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Want to take a moment and say that by far at my dental cleaning appt the ladies Summer and dental hygienist Carnessa were FABULOUS they took their time to explain and the care was exceptional outstanding bedside manner to say the least. Ty again ladies :) #mintdentistry"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Excellent service, wonderful staff. Deep cleaning amazing experience."

5.0