Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for MINT dentistry

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"I used to be scared of going to the dentist but after coming to mint I look forward to it!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"If you need help and needing to get taken care of make sure you ask for Jada, Stephanie, or Tasha, it was one more assistant who helped me but i forgot her name. This was probably one of my fastest and smoothest appointments at the Cedar Hill location by far. I got a cavity filled, and they made sure I was well taken care of like I was the only one in the building, good job ladies, and good job Cedar Hill Mint Denistry for having an awesome crew."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"I was recommended this dentistry and it DID NOT disappoint!! The people are nice, helpful and know what they are doing. I will be making this my dentist office!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Very clean and organized. Also the stuff was nice and they did everything in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Dr.Nguyen was great. Very informative, and did really good work. had me in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend him for your dental services."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Greetings from the receptionist and a friendly, knowledgeable and compasionte staff made my visit an extremely exceptional one."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Kristin is AWESOME! Went for cleaning and decided I wouldn't say anything before my service, because I am always soaked😡The skill and precision she used and not A DROP of water on me or my bib! I wish all hygienist had her skill level. It has been years since I have been able to rave about a dental hygienist..Thank you for restoring my faith in Mint❤"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"1st visit, a cleaning and checkup, where great!! Jessica was professional and courteous. The doctor was concise and informative. I'll be back!!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"Mint Dentistry was the first and only dentist I have gone to since moving to Houston. I have been going to Mint Dentistry since about 2015. I love them. I have been going to the Pasadena location since about 2016 and plan to continue. I tend to book the earlier morning appts because I have experienced high wait times otherwise. Sometimes you see the same Dr each visit sometimes you don't, but each Dr that has examined my teeth was professional, genuine, and took good care of me and my pearly whites. I enjoy listening to the Christian music in the waiting room as well. At Mint Dentistry, I feel I am taken care of and feel that my teeth will continue to remain in good hands."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"Everyone made the experience so easy"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"Very professional and fast. I was in & out within a hour after my insurance was verified"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"As always my visit was fantastic! Love the atmosphere!!! Always feel welcome like family! Highly recommend mint as you’re dentist home!! Exceptional dental care. Angel was angelic and Hang did a phenomenal job on my deep clean! Like who brags about a deep clean!?? Me that’s who. Good job team! The whole experience is magical."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"The staff at this location is truly the best, and my appointments are always on time!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"MINT absolutely saved my smile. After my dog jumped up and chipped my tooth, I was able to make an appointment for the next day to be seen. Karson at the front desk was such an angel and helped me with all my insurance information. Dr. Nguyen and her assistant were able to squeeze in the entire procedure in around 25 mins and I left with my teeth looking completely back to normal. 12/10 recommend coming to MINT!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"The staff was so wonderful in taking care of our daughter’s toothache. They were very attentive and gave us options to have her feeling better quickly. Definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 08 2022

"Dr. Brunson and the Mint Dentistry staff rocks!!! They are very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for such great service."

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Professional, comfortable, and pain free."

5.0 Review from T.“. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"On a smile journey and my experience has been the absolute best. The staff, vibe and care are all pleasant and welcoming. The doctor’s and assistant ants are knowledgeable and very accommodating. Highly recommend! They even helped me get dental insurance and my services are now affordable! 😊"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Amazing team at the carrolton office. Was easy to go in for cleaning. They give you the vip treatment and they do a great job and are good at reminding me of my appointments"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"The best dentist. I've been a member for 6 years!!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"This was my first time here and from the front desk to the dentist doctor was just great. The guy Isai that worked on my mouth did a wonderful job very gentle made sure I was comfortable and no pain.. I love the massage chairs and the Netflix was awesome .. I will continue to go there for my dental service .."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I had great experience! I needed to get a cleaning fast and they were able to schedule me on short notice. The front office was very nice and welcoming. The dental staff were all very knowledgeable, kind and sincere! Thanks again Mint!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Mint Dentistry on carrier in Grand Prairie was the absolute best!! I arrived for my appointment, was greeted with a smile and was given all the information I needed. Once in the back the techs were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The dentist I saw was amazing and the person who cleaned my teeth was extremely thorough! Will definitely come back here and bring my family as well!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I love this place and they're helping me with my teeth"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"My experience was great! Every time I get my cleaning they are always gentle and kind 😁 not to mention they’re always ready with my favorite Netflix show"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"This mornings visit experience was timely and quick and everyone was pleasantly helpful."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"They are the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Amazing people. Clean office with stylish diggs. Top notch place"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Everyone is very kind and attentive 🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Everybody was caring and very profesional. They treat you like family"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"The staff is friendly and makes you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"MINT dentistry is an outstanding dentisity, the Dental Staffers are awesome, and very respectful. They kept my wife calm and they are very helpful and thorough about the care of your teeth. I would highly recommend this location and dentist workers."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I’ve been seen promptly at my appointment time both times I’ve been. Hygienist and doctors have been great. I’m always nervous about being pressured into procedures the first time I go to a new dental clinic. That hasn’t happened here. Very happy client."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Hands down the best dental office I’ve been too! I loved the treatment process, I did a filling and it was painless!! Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I've been coming here for a few years now, I absolutely love it, I always recommend this place with my family and friends, I always have a pleasant visit. Great people!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Place is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Been going to this location for the past year or so. Staff has always been very welcoming the dentist is very personable and attentive. I’m very satisfied with my experiences here."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Hardly any wait! Excellent customer service and friendly staff! I’ve been coming to MINT for years and have no need to look elsewhere !"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I had an amazing experience with Mint Dentistry at Cypress Texas."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"This is honestly the best dental office I have ever been too! The customer service is top notch and the providers are simply amazing. I’m so happy to have finally tried them out. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I absolutely hated going to the dentist but Mint Dentistry isn’t just a dentist it’s an experience! With massaging chairs, tv, and everyone was so kind, caring and compassionate about my anxiety and dentist phobia! They made the experience a good one! I’m on the way back to better dental health!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"This was my first time visiting a Mint Dentistry & I will definitely be back again! Everyone from the receptionist, manager, radiographer, dentist, & hygienist were truly amazing! The customer service was outstanding! Everyone was kind, caring, & helpful! The massage chair while listening to Beyoncé’s new album getting x-rays done was top tier! I went in for a deep cleaning & I couldn’t be happier with the level of service & results! See you again!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Staff is very friendly and accommodating. My satisfaction is there number one concern and I’m treated like a king."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"This is not your typical dentist office. It’s live, modern, sleek, and cool af. I felt so comfortable and the staff is soo professional and nice! They are caring in each step they take. I absolutely loved every moment while I was there. This is my new dental home 😊"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I am terrified of dentist and Mint turned that around. My visit was alittle longer than expected, but the staff kept checking on me. I felt comfortable after a bit. Nothing was painful. Glad I went to Mint."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I went for a tooth extraction and Dr. Jungmin Lee was awesome. I felt no pain or discomfort during the whole process. I still have yet to experience the massaging chairs and Netflix, but still a good experience overall."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Awesome!!! Everyone is so friendly. I would recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"The ladies at the front desk(receptionist) are always wonderful and helpful!!!... the hygienists is very professional and quick. Great experience every time! THANKS MINT DENTISTRY"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Shout out to the Mint team my experience was amazing everyone was so nice and professional and I amazed how it was that high for me to do my dental work they get A+ from me"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Very kind staff and the Dr was also friendly and conversational. Great experience!! Very clean, technology up to date, and overall awesome doc."

5.0 Review from 1. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Staff is amazing and very helpful! Lacy and Kailee made my first visit to this location a stress free experience!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"I hate the dentist office & I was a nervous wreck as soon as I walk into the dentist office doors. But as soon as I walk in I was greeted with people that where kind sweet and very Pleasant. My doctor Smith and Nigel where amazing & had a lot of patients with calming me down. They explaining the procedure that they would be doing for me. Through the whole procedure from start to finish they where really GREAT !!! Thank you all for making my experience with you all a great one !!!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Whole staff was amazing. Nice to see customer service is still alive. Will recommend family and friends."

5.0 Review from X.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"Dr. Miller Is professional, experienced, and active listener. He is very confident about fixing my teeth while other two Dantist on the island cannot fix. I am excited to see his work. Mint also has TV for you to watch while waiting for the Dc. Massage chair with heat is also nice touch."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"Their staff is amazing. It’s the chick-fila of dentistry!! All happy, all informative and helpful, all quick and competent. In a world full of mediocrity, they’ve managed to assemble the best. I love my teeth and the Mint crew make me feel like they love them too."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"10 out of 10 RECOMMEND ITS THE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER BEEN TO AND I HATE TO GO TO THE DENTIST I AM SHOCKED HOW RELAXING IT IS AS SOON AS YOU WALK THROUGH THE DOOR THEY ARE SO NICE AND SUPER DUPER CLEAN"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Great Experience!!!!"

4.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"Overall good experience and friendly staff. Nice having the massage chair while getting my teeth cleaned to reduce some of the angst. My overall appointment took a little while but appreciated the thorough appointment."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 30 2022

"I got my teeth cleaned at Mint dental Burleson today. Really nice place. The whole office was very clean. Got x-rays, exam also. Very thorough. Was a very good experience. Highly recommend. You get free whitening trays and gel when you get your teeth cleaned. Thank you Mint dental"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 30 2022

"I recently moved to Texas and needed to find a new dentist. I heard great things about Mint Dentistry. I visited the Horne location and felt very comfortable during my appointment. The staff was very friendly and everything was explained very thoroughly."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 30 2022

"What a awesome team! Dr. Duong, Lizzy and Angela are friendly, informative and great listeners and very thorough. I truly enjoyed talking to each of them and I will definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Great customer service, kid - friendly, and the office is clean. Thorough dental exam and dentist was very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I absolutely Love Charles for this office after being assisted by 2 different people (although they were all nice) I've called a few times in the past 2 weeks to have paperwork completed and i never received it back (its due by August 1st). I called today and Charles asked how can i make you smile! i said i hope you can AND HE DID!!!! Charles was Extremely helpful especially after hearing about the multiple calls. Instead of telling me he will print it and give to providers to fill out and fax it, Charles Printed it had them sign and sent it back to me TODAY!!!! Thank You Charles"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I was in and out quick. Dentist was informative about my dental care."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Convenient, professional"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"The best staff EVER! I moved across town but I still drive 25 mins to go to the little York location❤️"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr. Nguyen was amazing, he made me feel comfortable and safe as he removed 2 teeth.."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Everyone is super nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Staff is very friendly and professional. I was afraid of the dentist before I found Mint. Jacky was quick and thorough! Wish I could give them more stars. Definitely recommend and look forward to my future visits."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Debbie does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She’s the best!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr Anthony Nguyen is amazing!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Great staff. Everyone was nice and the Dr. explained her every move before making it. I will be back and I would definitely recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr Nguyen and Angela were top notch! Great place!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Isai was the best Hygienist!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Spa like dentistry in NOLA! Teeth feel so clean & staff very professional"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"This A Must Go To Place! The Entire Staff Was Welcoming They Took Care of Me! Their Prices Beat My Original Dentist Rates."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr. Miller is the man. I have never had a dentist take such good care of me. He genuinely cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Everyone admin dentistry is very nice very courteous I love the positive energy there"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Mint dentistry is the place to go! The doctor and all the assistants are so nice and understanding, they were able to explain everything to me and help me better understand. And the front desk are so nice and helpful! 10/10 definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"They staff was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and patient. You have to try them!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Great Team.. very professional & attentive to your needs. 💯"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"It was my first time to visit Mint Dentistry in Denton. Everyone was so friendly. It was the most pleasant dentist appointment that I have ever had. I have already recommended Mint to other family members and friends."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Everyone on staff is super friendly and nice! It was my first visit and I felt very comfortable. Plus they have massaging chairs which is a great plus 😊"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I am extremely terrified of going to the dentist. Even though the most work that was done on my teeth was a tooth extraction at the age of 14, still terrified. My anxiety kicks in before I even get out of my car. I have to admit, I wanted to cancel my appointment on multiple occasions, but I'm glad I didn't. Everyone at the Addison location made it the absolute BEST experience I have had at the dentist, ever! Surely and Jake, at the front desk, were super friendly and welcomed me as I walked through the door. They helped me with my paperwork, because like I said I was going to cancel so I didn't even bother with doing it beforehand. Kasha, Dakota, and Daniel were so patient with me. I was so nervous and they talked me through everything and explained it before they did anything. During my cleaning, she talked to me to help put me at ease. She was very professional and had good bedside manner. We talked about vacations, foods, family, and friends. It really help to keep me at ease. Dr. Stringer was very nice and I was glad to hear that everything looked great! Before I left I made my next appointment for a 6 month cleaning. I highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a new dentist. It was the best experience at the dentist I have ever had."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Had a great experience the hygienist did a great job on my teeth thank you MINT"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I selected the clinic randomly for care but did not regret choosing their dental services. I received an excellent care during my first visit. Keep it up!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"My experience from the moment I walked in until I walked out the door was fantastic! Everyone is friendly, professional and caring. Mint Dentistry runs like a well oiled machine. I found my new dentist for sure!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"MINT is good and Dr. Tan and Ms. Chris are awesome; love them. First reliable dentist I've had in a long time and I actually like her. Recently, had a crown issue I needed addressed before a medical procedure (and a after really bad week), she was able to get me in and fixed it."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"First time at this location MINT Dentistry - Conroe and it was a very very pleasant experience if there is such a thing going to the dentist lol. The office manager came to check on me while in the room because I explained to her that I had some serious anxiety issues 😊 and the dentist and his assistant we’re truly amazing. I want to thank them all and I will definitely be going back 😍"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I want to say thank you to Dr. Stagall and Lacey for making my treatment so easy as a dental assistant myself I never felt so completely comfortable and pain free. Thank you so much. And to the hygienist my hat is off to you I appreciate the great cleaning and answering my questions truly awesome, I’ll be seeing you again. 😎😎"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"My teenage son had an appointment today. He enjoyed the visit and said he really liked the dentist and his assistant. I enjoyed Katie at the front desk and how she was so thorough in explaining the procedures and pricing. They seem to have thought of every detail to make the visits amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Every time I visit, it is always such a great experience! The staff is always polite and friendly! My teeth are always cleaned very good, and they feel very clean and smooth even up until my next appointment. I love coming here!! I will be back for my next appointment in 6 months! They give you free whitening refills, floss, and their own toothpaste at every appointment! Great job; keep up the good work! :)"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"100% recommended.!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Mint dentistry is the best I recommend them Forever Thanks to Mrs Katie Office Manager for not giving up on me and going the extra mile and Thanks to Aaron the Assistant for making me feel comfortable and a Special thanks to Dr.Sconion for his awesome work at keeping me calm and getting me fix up effortlessly. You All Are So Awesome."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"The MINT Dentistry is very friendly, helpful, outstanding. They are doing very good, What they are doing. I recommend to friends & family’s. And to anyone who is looking for really good friendly dental, Is MINT Dentistry for sure!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Everything was great the staff really friendly, they explained everything to me and did a great on my teeth"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"The office is Beautiful! The staff is wonderful! The dentists are so caring and attentive!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Every time I go there I get professional and personal work. It makes your visit more enjoyable instead of feeling like a product."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Good music and love that I got to watch Netflix"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Short wait time and great staff"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Everyone that I saw today was very pleasant and quite professional."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Mint dentistry on Little York, Is AWESOME with there Customer Service. They are Very Friendly and also clean. Answer all my questions that I asked. I recommend this place to any one."

4.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Amazing dentist, kind and friendly at the front desk, and they will make sure you leave happy. However, they often are short on staff which causes hour long waits. Highly recommend if you are willing to wait an hour an 20 minutes for a 20 minute cleaning. Thank you for your services."

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I had a dental consult with Mint dentistry, my teeth were x-rayed, and examined doctor and staff were wonderful, I will definitely go back."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"1st time getting a teeth pull. 1st toothache. I was so scared but EVERYONE took that fear away. The ENTIRE staff was awesome, professional and so nice! The tooth extraction only took Dr Lopez less than 5 mins. It didn't hurt at all only felt pressure. Dr. Lopez was great!!!! The lead asst Angela was Awesome as well!! Thanks & God Bless"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everything is good. Great people. Great service I am satisfied with the way they treat me and I will recommend to everyone"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everything was great, Julie was so sweet and professional! Loved her & the service!😊"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"Great staff and very friendly and very informative and they were very professional with my care."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"I had a wonderful experience, I didn't know going to the dentist would be so relaxing!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Great experience. The doctor and all assistants were professional, honest and made it a pleasant visit. We joined the discount membership because we didn't have insurance and paid out of pocket and they still treated us like we mattered, we appreciate that. Some others could learn how to treat their patients. We will diffinately return and refer others."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Very thorough, and comforting. Will return and recommend"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Love the service ! Great"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Amazing! The staff was great and very efficient! 10/10 recommend, will definitely be back 😌"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Very professional and they have consideration of your time."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Had a great experience! The facility is clean and all staff members were kind and very attentive."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Although my mouth is sore (which I expected) I am SO PLEASED with the care I received at MINT dentistry - North Arlington today. They took such good care of me. They listened to me about my anxieties and helped me be less anxious and they were very patient with my struggles. They absolutely live up to their ads!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"I love MINT! I had them in Texas and was very disappointed when I moved back to Atlanta and there was no Mint. BUT when they expanded here, I dropped my current dentist like a bad habit and the location in College Park DID NOT Disappoint!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"The staff was friendly and professional. The hygienist was professional and was gentle cleaning my teeth."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Really enjoyed my visit at the GP Mint location. RDA Angel and Dr. Pallod did a great job making my husband and I feel welcomed!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"That was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist 10 out of 10"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Mint Dentistry in Cedar Hill took the fear of going to the dentist away from me and I strongly suggest you go there the staff is more than kind and they can help you with anything you need"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Great experience….1st time in a dental office that I would return to"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Dr Nguyen and Angela was awesome today! Very patience and informative about my visit today and future treatment plan. Mint makes going to the dentist a little more comfortable. Thanks guys (Aiesha)"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"They were able to get me in their schedule last minute for an emergency! Awesome service from the front to the back!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Omg there's nowhere else I would but mint they are very professional polite nvr have additude and they make you feel so welcome the Dr. Hes jst a sweet Dr very very nice and he shows you and explains to you wats really going...receptionist wow amazing she made me feel like we have been friends forever I will nvr go elsewhere the best I give them a 10 anyway keep up the good wrk...."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Staff friendliness and professionalism is second to none. This crew is firing on all 8 cylinders. The waiting area is crazy luxurious…it’ll make you smile."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Very helpful and friendly staff. They made sure I was comfortable the whole time I was there."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"The knowledge and the atmosphere of this dentist is awesome. I was nervous from going to other dentist that I just didn’t trust them. So I decided to go to Mint dentistry and I told them about my past experiences and they assured me that I would not be disappointed and low and behold I was not disappointed. I will definitely tell my friends to go to Mint"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Dr. Nguyen & Angela were my dynamic duo. He did an awesome job and with her help, it was a good experience."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Dr. Yomi and the entire staff were welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I didn’t have to wait long after I arrived, the facility was clean and nicely decorated. I thought the complementary refreshments as well as the chapstick and disposable sunglasses were a plus. As promised in the commercials, I did leave with a whitening kit and trays. I really enjoyed my experience and plan on making this location my permanent dentist."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Mint Dental Cypress hands down has exceptional customer service. Staff were very polite, office is clean and sanitary. Dr. Lopez was wonderful, very kind and gentle, as well as Elizabeth who did my cleaning! My dental assistant Angela was very knowledgeable and informative..she gave me the most positive experience. I was in and out with no wait time! High recommend this dental office for all of your dental needs!!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Mint dentistry Uptown is phenomenal. From the front desk staff who checks you in, to the MAs and dental hygienists, everyone is beyond welcoming and make you feel comfortable. The dentist here is also amazing and will walk you through any treatment plans or issues with transparency. I would come to this location for years and moved so went to another office closer to my new home. After one visit I knew I had to return to this location even if it’s a slightly farther drive. You can’t beat the service here and the massage chairs and freebies are an added bonus!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"I’m extremely scared of the dentist but at mint dental I had a great experience I explained to them how scared I was and just talk me threw everything… I have to get a deep cleaning and they pulled out a tooth in the back that had a huge hole in it… they took they time claimed me down explained everything as they were going… they made sure I didn’t feel any pin and if I did they made sure to give me more Anesthesia and Numbing cream I give them a 10 and from now on the only dentist I’ll be going too great job guys"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Mint Dentistry is the best place to go for your teeth. I would hope every dentist place in the world will be just like them life will be easy they are the best in the world."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"The receptionist was very nice and gave clear directions. The dental technician was very patient and knowledgeable , and finally the dentist and payment plan made me very happy, as I saw myself for the first time, finally being able to take care of mouth ."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Very informative, caring and empathetic. I have a serious fear of dentist (anxiety). They really made me feel so comfortable and helped me through all my anxiety. After my dental work, I called if ever I had a question. They never got frustrated with me. They just answered all my questions. 4 days after surgery that let me come in free of charge just to lay eyes on me and answer any questions. (Calm my anxiety) lol. Highly recommend. All staff was amazing. Dental office was nice and sanitary."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Absolutely loved my experience here at Mint Dentistry NOLA!!! My doctor and dental assistant were absolutely amazing and very informative. They both made me feel very comfortable!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Really love this place! Due to Covid, I have not had a cleaning in a while and the team made me feel so comfortable despite that. I also love the ambiance as well. As soon as you walk in, the greeting at the front is awesome and everyone talks to you like you’ve been friends for years! Really liked my doc and my hygienist Frank. They also gave me a free whitening kit on my first visit. I live in Midtown but the Smyrna Mint office will be home for sure"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"My son and I had appointments today. The staff was Great!!! Frank (Dental assistant) was the best 🤞🏾🤞🏾made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything that was going to take place he even played some R & B music for me. The Dr. Also listen & explained the best option for my situation. Overall it was a great experience we will be back"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Very friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"My experience there was phenomenal! Customer office staff engagement, the way the dentist explained everything going on and what should be done, the hygienist technique, and the numbing process was not as harsh as other offices I've been to."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I really liked my hygienist; she was thorough and straight to the point. Didn’t catch her name but she did a great job!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Nikki did an excellent job with my dental cleaning today. She was very friendly and polite and very informative during the process. Thank You again for taking care of me today 🌹"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Can’t say enough about my experience. Quick. Efficient and 5. Star treatment"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Thank you Mint Dentistry Uptown!!! Great service and staff!!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Smith and Jada were amazing. They work perfectly as a team and made sure I was comfortable during my procedure. I went in for a gingivoplasty and I cannot stop smiling!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Great!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Efficient and organized team that doesn't sacrifice professionalism and courtesy."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Thanks you Dr Lopez for a successful painless root canal procedure …"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"First time being here & it was a great experience. Dr. Nguyen & staffs were very nice & attentive. Thankyou."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Exceptional service and care from theExceptional service and care from the Orthodontist and his team, from being greeted at the door to the close of my exam with the Orthodontist's assistant! I also need to give a shout out to the phone answering service team for their professional and friendly customer service on the occasions when I've had to call. Keep up the good work!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"This location is amazing! Staff very professional and excellent customer service! I had a tooth pulled. The dentist deadened my mouth very well. There was light pressure and two twist and my tooth was out! Best experience I have ever had with extraction of a tooth. My appointment was 8am and I was finished at 8:25am!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"My appointment last week was very good, my dentist was very professional and considerate of my comfort. The procedure went very well."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"I had another great experience at MINT in Cypress. I look forward to my visit every 6 months and I always leave with sexy teeth!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"Great experience with Dr. Lopez, Cynthia & Angela taking good care of me at the Cypress location."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"The nicest people ever they were very concerned about my pain and wanted to help me as bad as I needed there help and I appreciated it very much..now mint dentistry white rock is my go to dentist office no matter what 🤞🏾"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"Overall great experience! It was very clean, staff very welcoming and professional! Luxury dentist office with nice decor and ambiance! Loved massage chairs and complimentary teeth whitening trays! Dr. Fuller is very good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"MINT dentistry is a very different experience when it comes to going to the dentist. I would say, my experience felt like I was going to a vacation and my check-in process was like going to a luxury hotel. Everything is an experience here I sat in a nice leather-like chair while they took pictures of my teeth, this part reminds me that I'm at a dentist office, but the entire time I am watching Netflix and using the message function of the chair! Once the doctor came in (Dr. Young) he was professional began to assess my teeth and gum health. Afterwards, the doctor explain the concerns and solutions without making me feel pushed and was happy to go over the things I can do at home to clean and make my gums healthy. Once, the doctor left, the front receptionist came in to go over cost with insurance and my responsibilities. She was clear and provided me a sheet with the information so I can go over it later. It was very informative and I felt that I can trust MINT to do great work and MINT would keep me informed of what was going on. I WAS CONCERNED I WOULD HAVE TO PAY A FEE TO HAVE THIS EXPERIENCE BUT THE ASSESSMENT WAS FREE. I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE. (I'LL UPDATE IF ANY CHANGES)"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"I had such a great experience with everyone in the office. They’re so friendly and answered every one of my questions. Cleaning was top tier! Thank you guys! Y’all are the best!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"Super quick and helpful, they were so gentle for my first initial deep clean and gave me great recommendations for further upkeep. The free whitening kit is a huge plus👍"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"(Translated by Google) Super recommendable, the very friendly receptionists... The doctors also treat you super well🙏🙏🙏If I recommend it, if I could give it more stars I would.. (Original) Super recomendable las recepcionistas muy amables.. Los doctores también te tratan súper bien🙏🙏🙏Si lo recomiendo si pudiera darle mas estrellas lo aria.."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"My first visit at Mint Dentistry was a great experience. I love the atmosphere. The staff was nice and friendly. Very helpful to explain what to expect. I didn’t have to wait long. Also, the music was great. Definitely plan on returning."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"I loved atmosphere the moment I walked in!! Everyone was nice and the best part was being able to financially able to pay my co-pays ❤"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Best dentist visit in some time! Friendly staff, clean and state of the art!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Great experience all around!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Great service. Friendly environment."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"The staff is super sweet!! It is very clean and fancy fancy I loved it!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"I hope I’m saying/spelling her name correctly but Mrs.Lynn was amazing. In my 36 years my teeth have never been cleaned so Goodddddddd!!!! She was very detailed and nice. This will be my permanent dental office. I LOVE IT HERE LOL"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Great customer service ! The team was able to work an available appointment on short notice and was very helpful through the entire process great payment rates and I have zero complaints if you’re looking for a good dental experience this is the place for you."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"(Translated by Google) Super recommendable, the very friendly receptionists... The doctors also treat you super well🙏🙏🙏If I recommend it, if I could give it more stars I would.. (Original) Super recomendable las recepcionistas muy amables.. Los doctores también te tratan súper bien🙏🙏🙏Si lo recomiendo si pudiera darle mas estrellas lo aria.."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Professional and courteous staff. The tv and massage chair are a nice touch. The dentist could have spent a bit more time talking to me."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"The staff was friendly, professional and gentle!! The molding for my whitening trays felt like a treat for my mouth!!! Or maybe, I need a vacation 😂😂😂"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Always have a nice experience! Courteous staff."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"great service"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"I have going to Mint for about 2 years now and I must say… they have done wonders for my smile! I am more confident and less self conscious thanks to Mint. The staff is phenomenal, everyone from the Receptionist to the Dentist! The entire staff is amazing! Oh and let me not forget about the comfort that’s provided… honey, at what Demtist office can you get a massage and listen to your choice of tunes or Netflix and chill? Let me tell u, Mint checked off all my boxes. It’s a one stop dental shop!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"I REALLY LOVE MINT DENTISTRY BECAUSE THEY'RE VERY HONEST AND NICE. IVE HAD THE SAME YOUNG MAN AND HE ALWAYS EXPLAINS WHAT HE'S GOING TO DO BEFORE HE DOES ANYTHING. ALSO HE SMELL VERY NICE, I TOLD HIM SO. THE PEOPLE THERE FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE BACK THEY'RE REALLY PROFESIONAL. THE DENTISTS HE INTERACT WITH YOU TO SEE WHAT GOING ON AND HOW HE CAN BETTER MAKE YOUR DAY. I REALLY LOVE THE VIBE."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Dr Lopez was great!! Lizzy was quick and efficient!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Let me start with I am not a fan of having to go to the dentist. I don’t like having my teeth worked on and it feel uncomfortable. HOWEVER! I love the friendliness of the staff. Every time I’ve gone, I feel cared for and heard. In addition to that, every staff member that works on me is always friendly. And they are friendly with each other. Love to see the positive work environment. It definitely radiates to your customers."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Had a great experience. Did most of my paperwork online prior to my visit. The team at the South Arlington location made my visit comfortable and they had me in and out pretty quick. Did a great job on my cleaning and were very professional while still providing a relaxed atmosphere. Can pick music on Pandora or watch Netflix. Liked the teeth whitening trays they sent me home with."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Super friendly and professional staff! Always making me and my family feel welcomed and taken care of. Appointments are always quick and easy check in process. Practically no wait time! :)"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"I live mint!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"I never loved my dentist before moving to MINT. It's always a great experience with great people. I never feel rushed if I have questions and they go above and beyond for their patients. Thank you for being so awesome, MINT team!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Great Experience, entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Very professional and upbeat place. They make you feel welcome with music of your choice or you can always watch Netfix movies. We always enjoy talking to Deserie ."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"I have never had a massage while getting my teeth cleaned. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and professional! I even had the pleasure to choose to listen to music of my chose or to watch Netflix! I highly recommend Mint for all your teeth needs!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"I love this place! From beginning to end, they made sure you were as comfortable as possible. Everyone was extremely nice and that’s always a great sign. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"So far this has been a good experience...everyone I've encountered has been pleasant...I'm still here so hopefully the whole visit goes well.."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"I've had all 4 quadrants of my mouth deep cleaned and a few crowns out in over the past few months. I've never really felt comfortable going to dentists because of past experiences but from the second I walk in the door I've been greeted like they know me(even before I started going more often,) and they've all answered my questions, and done a really good job on my mouth! I'm able to smile and not have to hide it anymore. I still have some work to do, but I know that Dr. Jackson and the team here in Denton are going to take care of me!"

5.0