Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for MINT dentistry

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 04 2024

"My experience with this office was excellent, everyone was so nice to me and made me feel welcome and comfortable. They work with me to make my treatment affordable, the only suggestion that I would have is giving customers a follow up call Like either a day or two after their treatment.. in case there’s any questions they may have, I had another dental office that did this, and it was very accommodating."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Friendly staff and customers! Through examine process. Priscilla keep everyone smiling 😁"

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Initial walk-in: Greetings from sexy, professional ladies. Exam process: Very thorough and knowledgeable Exam room: Super comfy. Only thing missing was a pedicure tub. Exam Experience: State of the Art technology that ensured the best possible care. The Dental Assistant: Sexy and Knowledgeable The Dentist: Super sexy and knowledgeable The Treasurer Lady: Smelled good, broke down the payment scale, ensured me of all my financial options, and did I mention sexy? Yup, even she was too. The Receptionist: Fine as all get out. Scheduled my next appointment with ease....SEXY AS EVER!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 03 2024

"I definitely enjoyed my time. The staff is amazing. Thanks Melly for bringing my smile back 100%"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google May 03 2024

"I love this office! These dentist won’t sugar coat it they will tell you what you need fix and done and make sure your comfortable doing it! Thank you Mint!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Excellent experience. A complete team from check in to exit. Very knowledgeable staff. Accommodations exceed any expectations for a medical office. Felt like concierge dentistry. Highly recommend and also very affordable."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 03 2024

"My experience was absolutley amazing ! From the ladies at the front desk, to the staff, & to highlight my visit , the Dr was A1! He was very attentive to every detail of my cleaning, & I appreciate that! 😁"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Wonderful clean facility, staff catering is about and beyond with choices of massage, music or movies while your being seviced."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 03 2024

"The office is immaculate and the staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, professional and welcoming. I've never had an experience at a dentist office like this one. I would definitely recommend!!!! I'd give 10 stars if I was able to!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Came in today and Cynthia and Felicia were awesome, the service is great!!!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Robbie Ann is spectacular. That Southern Charm she has! Yall need to let her teach customer service across the board, even to your dentists."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Customer Service at the Smyrna location is remarkable! MINT dentistry has great financing programs also! I took my son and before we left, I had an appointment too! They're awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 02 2024

"5 stars for ms Madonnas Excellent service. She is Very informative and listening and even Gave me a blanket while I was cold. The humble location also offers massage chairs. Best dentist office by far. 🙂"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 02 2024

"Dr Barton and the whole staff are very nice and professional. They make going to the dentist a pleasure."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 02 2024

"The ladies who did my teeth was great they took their time and made sure that I was alright through the whole procedure"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 02 2024

"My experience today from the mint dentistry staff that was there today was phenomenal Dr Aiken was awesome and the dental assistant was great and the front desk ladies were great as well. This experience definitely tops the first experience not that the staff was rude or anything but the pricing had me doubtful but I was able to get it done and taken care of today with another cheaper option and they sent me a 100 credit to my email. Thanks mint dentistry"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 02 2024

"I can truly say this is a great place to come to for your Dentistry needs. People are great. The atmosphere and vibe from the moment you walk in is great. If I could rate it 100 I really would!! Everything is carefully explained and the massage chair is A1. Highly recommend!! 100 stars from me!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 02 2024

"Very professional and clean. Has a welcoming environment like your one of the family members. Explains everything thoroughly."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 02 2024

"Very honest. Very kind. Very caring. Teeth cleaning very thorough. Great place!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Amazing Team! I felt well taking care off. Everyone was very professional."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 01 2024

"I recently went to Mint Denistry and am so happy with their service, friendliness and quality!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Great team and energy!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 01 2024

"I love this location very welcoming just a quick check up super kind the assistant. The doctor was amazing and super sweet. 10 out of 10 service recommend this location"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 01 2024

"It’s always a pleasure to go to Mint Dental! The customer service is amazing and the building is always clean."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Best office ever! The staff at this are great and the office manager Scarlett is truly amazing! Totally worth seeing them!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Its great place and you’ll fell confortable at this place take care of your theets"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 01 2024

"I love coming here! The staff greets you immediately, they are attentive to your concerns, all while being quick and efficient."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Thank you for been so helpful !!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Mint dentistry took care of me well when I was in Galveston, Taylor and Madeline did very nicely for us."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 01 2024

"My 1s visit went exceptionally well. Everyone was professional, kind and considerate. The dentist was very thorough and thoughtful. I just went for a cleaning. It was a breeze, no pain at all. I most definitely will be returning for my 6 months cleaning. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Amazing assistance and very welcoming staff!!!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Dr Hernandez was very professional. She went over everything in detail. Great Dr to have to work on your teeth. Colin at the front desk was so nice and attentive. Overall a great place to go get ur dental needs taken care of! 10 out of 10!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Had a wonderful experience and got really good advice from the doctor and the hygienist"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Great staff and superior service"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Great initial visit. Got my teeth plans and ready for all it!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 01 2024

"First, let me apologize for not knowing anyone’s name! I was really in pain to focus on anyone’s name. The staff was very attentive from the receptionist to the tech to the doctor. Everyone made sure that I was OK. Prior to my procedure, everything was explained to me and the staff made sure that all my questions were answered. THE TECH EVEN REMEMBERED MY MUSIC SELECTION from my previous appointment. Needless to say, I was very relaxed during my procedure☺️☺️"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Great atmosphere, experience, and friendly staff from the reception to the assistants, to the doctor."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 01 2024

"A great dental office! Such a good staff!"

5.0 Review from Q.G. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Always so friendly"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Clean, modern. The staff and dentist appear to care about the patient. Very accommodating. Heated dental chair, Pandora and Netflix options. I am happy with my dental work so far, including a new crown."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Our family loves this office! The entire staff is amazing. The front office team helped us understand our benefits and went out of their way to make things affordable. The assistants were so nice and efficient and the Doctors truly show they care. Oh, and we loved our Hygienist Lindsey!! She was so sweet, gentle and made us feel at home:) Definitely recommend! 👍"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Mint is a clean and hygienic dentistry with a very relaxing environment. The team is professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Great job!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 01 2024

"The services was amazing the workers were lovely and kind as well as the services provided"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Madonna was excellent today!!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Quick, informative, and affordable."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 01 2024

"Fantastic good me in and out with minimal pain"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"I had an absolutely AMAZING experience for my first visit. The staff (shout out to Minica and Rubi) were sooo friendly and kind. Everything felt very welcoming there. I have extreme anxiety about dental work but they had me so at ease that the anxiety melted away. They put me in a massaging chair and even asked me what my favorite music was so they could put some on for me!! The girl that did my XRays was awesome too, very thorough and constantly checking to make sure I was okay. And then there is Dr.Barton. He was positively phenomenal. Very kind, gentle, caring and compassionate. I look forward to working with them further and getting the smile of my dreams. Thank you Mint, for a fantastic experience. I would give 10 stars if I could. A++++. Highly recommend ."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"First time visiting and it was a great experience. You can tell they really care about their patients and are willing to help you however they can. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"What a great experience at the dentist. It started with ladies at the front, they greeted me with a smile and helped me with the computer. Can I say a black dentist and assistant. Wow 👌🏿 I would definitely recommend the Norwood location."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"First off, love the atmosphere! I’ve never seen anything like it. The staff was very pleasant and detailed with everything taking place."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"Great staff. Excellent service. Best place"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"The Whole Team Was Amazing And Professional And It Was So Fresh And Clean I Love It There ,It's My Home Away From Home💪🏾💯❤️"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"This was my first time coming to Mint dentistry, and overall I had a great experience. The staff was really nice and welcoming. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"This location has exceeded my expectations today (04/30/2024). I was greeted with a warm smile and treated like a VIP customer throughout the whole process. I was asked questions no one has ever asked me before to ensure my comfort and experience was optimal. Thank you Mint Dentistry College Park for taking such wonderful care with me."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"Very friendly, helpful and thorough"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"Always AMAZING!! My whole family gives here and we all love them."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"My experience was a 10. The staff made me feel very comfortable during my visit. All my questions were answered and i will definitely be back in 6 months🙂"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"Customer service was great And the doctors were perfect"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"Great great place to come get these teeth done!!! Excellent customer service! They make you feel comfortable!! And the lady assisting the doctor made me feel so relaxed !!! 😎"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"Quick service, detailed oriented and have done a great job for the last 3 years I have been coming to this location! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"Customer service is outstanding! Not only is the actual dental work top tier but so are the amenities such as your choice of watching Netflix or listening to Pandora while being serviced, (3) different flavored polishes, and heated seating."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"I’ve been going here a couple years now and love it. And they are so good with my toddlers. I grew up hating the dentist and they’ve changed that!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"First time and my visit was nothing short of amazing! Everyone (literally) was extremely informative from the price break down to the doctor explaining my teeth health. Will be recommending this place to my family, friends etc and I am now a MINT member! OH, you also can watch tv while you get your teeth cleaned lol"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"Excellent and fast !"

4.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"I was able to get in and out for my 6 month cleaning in record time. Everyone was bright eyed and happy for an 8 am cleaning. All of my questions were answered and I felt very well taken care of. The services needed based on my visit were explained thouroughly and all of my possible questions were answered during the explaination. I enjoy this location very much and will see you all in another 6 months."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2024

"Dental assistant Bobby was fantastic. Dr. Lu was amazing, and Office manager Azah was phenomenal. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2024

"Everything was amazing, staff was wonderful, the information was on point and will definitely be back"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2024

"The Staff Members are very welcoming, professional ,and generous 💚"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Apr 29 2024

"Mint Dentistry-Galveston. Convenient location on the Seawall. The staff is friendly and attentive. Every accommodation is thought of from use of iPads and Beats, Netflix or Pandora, heated massage chairs, UV sunglasses, thorough examinations and treatments. Clear explanations with detailed plans given. Every concern is addressed. I left with all the items needed to continue proper dental care at home, plus a few extra treats! Good job Mint!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2024

"Alexis did great working with the doctor on my boyfriend’s crown. She was very pleasant to speak with as well. Morgan was very professional & polite booking our appointments. She greeted us with a nice smile when we came in for our apt as well. Very kind staff! Thanks for yalls hard work."

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Apr 29 2024

"Just had my follow up cleaning from my previous appointment where I had a few fillings and a cleaning and when I tell I was pampered I am not exaggerating!!! Just make the appointment, enjoy the massage and music or movie of your choice while receiving exceptional service 😁"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Apr 27 2024

"I would definitely recommend! They stayed late for me so I can get a root canal and a crown great customer service!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"I love this office! Everyone was so kind and professional. The dental chairs even have a massage option and they even offer to play music/Netflix while you wait. Easily the best dental office. Dr. Syed was very thorough and knowledgeable and everyone I came across was very kind."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Very welcoming and fast."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Incredible service. Very clean! They worked with my financial situation and everyone was super nice! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"The best experience I've ever had everyone so nice and very professional you would think that you are at a spar. I highly recommend mint dentistry.thank you."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Love this New Dentist!!! I’m in, best dental experience ever! I recommend that if you’re looking for a new Dentist, check them out 👊🏾"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"From the moment you walk in you're recieved with a smile! I love that they focus on making your visit fun! Igor, Felicia made the experience great!"

5.0 Review from I._. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Great dentist always excellent visits"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"As someone who has always approached dental appointments with alot of apprehension, I can say that my recent visit to Mint Dentistry 2700 Horne Ft worth Tx, has changed my perspective. The moment I walked in, I was greeted with professionalism that immediately put me at ease. The Dental Hygienists Taylor’s attention to detail while providing exceptional care was evident throughout my entire appointment. Not only did She meticulously clean my teeth, but she also took the time to educate me on proper oral hygiene techniques to my specific needs. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone in search of top-notch dental care delivered with a personal touch. I’m looking forward to my next appointment. Taylor Taylor"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Super friendly and helpful staff. Made me feel very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Staff was friendly and professional. Amazing atmosphere. Great people. Perfect location"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"I had a REALLY great experience here! Everybody in the office is very nice and welcoming. I had a really bad experience at my last dentist that I went to but the doctors here made me feel very comfortable especially since I was getting 2 teeth extracted."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"First time visiting and it is now officially my new dentist home for sure. I've had issues with a crown I had put on by another office and they really took care of me here!!!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"I always have a great experience. Very friendly, professional and efficient. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"My appointment for a crown today was with Dr. Syed and his assistant Coco. It was really a great experience. Dr. Syed took the time to explain my options and did not rush me through my thought process. Coco did a great job and was very pleasant. And then upon checking out the front staff, Taylre, and Myesha we’re happy to help to try to get things done in a timely manner. I very much appreciated all four of their help today and making it a great experience."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Mint Dentistry Smyrna has been the best to me! The dentist here are the BEST I’ve ever gone to. Lamarr and Kalila explained everything to me before seeing my dentist and they were very willing to help. This is only my second time here with many more to go. Thank you all"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Madonna is very professional, sweet, and she made me feel very welcomed and safe this being my first time here at Mint Dentistry!!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"I love this place already 😎😍"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Mint dentistry is a friendly atmosphere.A one service.The setting is great.Mint Dentistry staff cares about your health.Everyone was professional. I love Mint Dentistry"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Thanks so much again for another great visit! Just wish there was a Waldorf location. My daughter and i enjoyed the visit as usual and staff was attentive. Another great seevice from Mint! Loyal customer since Texas!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"My experience over all was great very nice and experience working professionally people love the care I get today thanks"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Great experience, with easy to schedule appointments, and affordable prices."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"It’s always a VIBE!!!! A good clean friendly atmosphere, professional staff and latest technology all while still maintaining a warm caring environment, my teenage and young adult children all choose to be a part of the MINT family, thank you for providing such excellent care for my family"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"I had my wisdom tooth removed and it was a great experience!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"The newly-opened Mint Dentistry in Conyers is wonderful! The staff members that I encountered during my two visits have been were pleasant and informative. The office itself is warm and inviting. You will not go wrong visiting this location!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Great customer service!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"CC did my dental trays for my teeth whitening and i must say she was very comforting and professional. I love this dental practice. definitely would recommend mint dentistry to anyone who needs dental care. 👌"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"My cleaning was the absolute best I love mint dentistry my hygienist today was the best at Allentown road"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"WOW!!!!! This was definitely an experience. I went in honestly to get my tooth pulled but I asked about further treatment because I eventually wanted to transition to All-on-4( full dentures). They talked me off that ledge quick lol. We came up with the perfect treatment plan for me and it includes veneers( been wanting them since I was 8)!!!! 10/10 WILL RECOMMEND!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Staff is so friendly, love the little perks (glasses for bright light, massage chair, music/movie options) that make going to the dentist not so bad!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Overall a very pleasant experience. The front desk is very friendly, and professional as are all of the technicians and dentists. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable, and that things go smoothly with your appointment. Notably, they don’t push unnecessary procedures. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Robbie, Lamar & Brandy were very friendly and they all gave me an amazing experience. ESPECIALLY Lamar he was a big help with explaining the prices & helping with paper work!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Dentist was very great Came right in signed in and a little bit of paperwork got right to my dentist appointment cleaning and the staff was great the way I felt once leaving feel so good my smile is so much better brighter and cleaner"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"I was so traumatized by another dentist, I was terrified coming here. The staff and environment completely changed my mind. Staff put me at ease. Office is super clean and comfortable.. Phenomenal experience with Mint Denistry."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"By far the BEST dental experience I've ever had! I have a horrible dental phobia and this place is amazing 😍"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"MINT Dentistry of Canton is a great place to go. I was nervous about being looked at with distain due to my dental state but they were professional and very nice. They are a one of a kind dentistry organization. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs dental work done."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"First impression is everything and I’m so impressed by this office staff. Everyone was kind and polite. Glad i made the decision to come here. Definitely will be referencing family members and friends."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"Felt welcomed from the door! Great Service!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"First time coming and they all are super nice and super transparent! No surprises and not even a long wait time! Plus the X-Rays didn’t hurt like they did at other dentist! I’m really glad I made the choice of choosing them as my new dentist!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Best dental experience! I loved my entire appointment , staff & facility. Michelle was amazing & Liz did a good job cleaning quickly."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Had a great experience, everyone was very kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"First Time visiting and my Experience with them was phenomenal, Thank you for your time and knowledge of Teeth, Keep Representing Black Owed Business WELL"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"The atmosphere was great and they're very professional about what they do"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"They were really nice! Positive attitude! Always smiling! Very professional and respectful!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Definitely deserved a 5 star review! Honestly i was extremely nervous because I have been with the same dentist for years. However, from the staff(Crystal and Aaron) to Dr. Mehta this has been the most relaxing experience EVER!! They also work fast yet efficient!! I received a few fillings and I feel absolutely NOTHING! I LOVE this place! Thank you all so very much!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Great service. No hassle. Mint Dentistry was the best experience I've had with any dentist's office in Miami."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 22 2024

"I was super impressed that most of the staff was the young and every single person I encountered was extremely pleasant. Lamont greeted me as soon as he saw me when I first got walked in and he explained the treatment plan to me very thoroughly. Aarron introduced himself and made me feel at ease, explaining everything he was doing. Robbi Ann took great care with my cleaning and her personality and conversation was very delightful. I don't recall the dentist name but to see a young, black professional handling her patience with such care and grace was beautiful to see. The office was clean and beautifully decorated. I have no complaints about my visit and I'll definitely be recommending"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 22 2024

"Today was an emotional day for me, for various reasons. Throw in a dental appointment that you're dreading and it's a recipe for a bad time. But.... from start to finish, these team members were phenomenal. Kind, patient, understanding, reassuring. I'm thrilled that I finally found a dentist that I will actually want to go to. Thank you."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: BBB Apr 21 2024

"Mint Dentistry at Dupont Circle provided great service. While nothing is perfect I couldn't find anything wrong. The location was accessible by car, scooter and metro. The facility is clean, neat, and modern. The staff took great care of my needs. All of my concerns were addressed to include insurance questions and billing. My dentists were easy to talk to. Most important they took their time discussing my dental plan and gave me options for next steps. I was very comfortable with the entire staff. We're working on my sexy smile!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: BBB Apr 21 2024

"Mint Dentistry at Dupont Circle provided great service. While nothing is perfect I couldn't find anything wrong. The location was accessible by car, scooter and metro. The facility is clean, neat, and modern. The staff took great care of my needs. All of my concerns were addressed to include insurance questions and billing. My dentists were easy to talk to. Most important they took their time discussing my dental plan and gave me options for next steps. I was very comfortable with the entire staff. We're working on my sexy smile!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2024

"Very nice office staff. Miracle was very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I’ve always been treated with kindness and respect. I’ve only had one filling in the last two years no major issues. My only concern is that there seems to be allot of staff turnover at the office I go to. That being said the quality care is still very good"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Thank you for the from desk staff Katherine for helping me out every time I come in. Thank you to Dr. Barker for taking great care of my teeth when I came in for a root canal and crown. Also thank you to Zami for taking care of my cleaning today! They show great service every time I come in."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Very professional and polite"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I ❤️ the service at Mint Dentistry. The team is courteous and professional and they make you feel at ease when visiting."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I came in to Mint for feelings and was so nervous about the process. However, the Mint team was absolutely amazing. They talked me through the process, calmed me down, and the appointment went seamlessly. I’ve NEVER had such a positive dental experience!!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Excellent service by Dr. Ali, assistant and front office staff."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Top tier Service. From my Dental assistant to the doctor himself. He was so patient and listened throughly to my concerns. Down to the desk personnel Kayla. She was such a beautiful soul and very attentive. The entire staff was amazing and accommodating."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

""Mint Dentistry has truly redefined my dental experience! From the moment I stepped in, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. The staff made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout my visit. The office is modern and inviting, and the amenities are a nice touch. My dentist was knowledgeable, gentle, and took the time to address all of my concerns. I appreciate their emphasis on patient comfort and cutting-edge technology. I left feeling confident in my smile and already looking forward to my next visit. Highly recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone seeking top-notch care with a personal touch!""

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Everyone here has great customer service and the atmosphere is really nice. Emilie and Dr. Nguyen are an awesome team together. They are awesome!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"The staff is excellent and Marcia the hygienist is fantastic!!! Thank for all you guys do.."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Today was my first time at Mint Dentistry Emily and Dr.Nguyen were awesome! They are so knowledgable and started me with a great customized dental plan! I super excited that I've found my new dentist!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"This location is great! The vibe was perfect. Definitely recommend the Norcross location over any other locations. The staff is respectful, caring, and gentle. The managers and front desk are awesome. They will definitely get you in and out with satisfactory results."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Excellent customer service. Receptionist and dental technicians were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout booking and dental imaging process as a new patient. The chairs both in the lobby and hygiene area were very comfortable! There were amenities in the waiting area with things to read and even water and mouthwash in the bathroom. When receiving treatment or waiting, patients are given options to watch TV or listen to music if they would like to. Aside from the amenities, the patience and attentiveness of everyone on staff was what truly made my experience special. The staff (I'm sorry I am not good at rememebring names) made everyone feel welcome. I am a normally anxious person - even more so when doing something especially vulnerable like a doctor/dentist visit- and yet each person I talked with was able to put me at ease by treating me with both professionalism and compassion. It is pretty obvious externally when I'm feeling nervous--but the staff spoke to me with a natural cordial tone and helped me to feel comfortable. Everyone there is seriously SO NICE! I know it is apart of the job to be nice, but I seriously felt so relaxed around this team! =) Three cheers to Mint dentistry in Norwood!"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Casey did a great job giving a quick and painless cleaning."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Very kind staff and free whitening!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Excellent customer service, clean office and great pricing."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Everyone at this location is extremely personable and knowledgeable. I HATE going to the dentist, for any reason, but it's always a pleasant experience with MINT at this location (College Park)."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr. Pearl & CC are the best in the biz!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Kayla:Mngr, Katherine:front desk, Windy assistant and Dr Barker were the most friendliest folk, I came in for cavities and they treated me so well, almost like a second family…"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Love the staff :)"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"My experience was awesome. The staff was so friendly. And its so clean. The ambients was awesome. They play jazz and they offer you water. And it looks nice. I would def recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"The entire experience was fantastic! Q was well-informed and gentle! I'm so happy this location is finally open!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Lamarr ( with two R’s) is amazing. Well verse with the system and made my time here one to remember!! I definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Always a good experience when I'm there. Staff is always friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentistry"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Ebony was my assistant and she was very nice made me feel comfortable I’ve had some issues at this location and I said I’ll give it another try s d she made me change my mind on how I feel I’ll will be back again and I hope ebony is my assistant she took very good care of me thank you ebony keep up the good work"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Madonna was really sweet and I felt I was in great hands."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"I have to say the experience that they give in this location is Amazing! The ambiance is a vibe, The floors were clean, the bathroom was clean loaded with all supplies that you may need for your mouth hygiene, the rooms were clean for the patients to enjoy their experience. The staff at the front desk to the Dental Hygienist were all EXCEPTIONAL. Most of all I received a deep cleaning today and the cleaning was also great!! Thanks for wonderful service in our Decatur area!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Wonderful staff. Very caring & thorough. Each step of visit was explained. Best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"This was definitely a great experience. Everyone was so nice and welcoming and the lady that did the ex ray made me feel comfortable and she was really great with the kids. I was nervous cause this was actually my first time going to dentist and it was and all around great experience. I will be back here soon"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Amazing place for cleaning"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"I recently had a dentist appointment with Dr. Martin, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The staff was friendly and professional, the office was clean and giving sexy teeth vibes. Felt like a day spa! Dr. Martin was thorough and knowledgeable. They , especially Diamond made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire appointment. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone in need of quality dental care."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"From the attention upon arrival, the attention of the assistant and the attention of the doctor. Brilliant. Very good treatment, very good service and 100% recommended"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Ms.Mitchell And Ms.Teri was very good by explaining every steps on what I needed. Ms.Teri was communicating like we knew each other but made me felt comfortable the experiences was awesome would recommend to come back and you get a free whitening kit on your first visit ! Oh and Dr Pham was real cool and gentle examining me as well She pronounced my name right compared to other doctor visits lmao"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Everything about MINT is amazing! From everyone I spoke to on the phone to schedule, insurance department, to everyone in the office. Everyone us just so kind and they make the visit very comfortable which is great for someone like me that has a fear of the dentist. I think i finally found my dental home. OH! Can't forget to mention their chairs having a massager! AND being able to watch Netflix or listen to music while you're on your chair. I'm telling you, they make you feel very, very comfortable. Thank you MINT!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Highly recommend. I was very apprehensive after going to a different organization that I was referred to but I can say that Mint Denistry very transparent with you and make you feel comfortable. Thats very refreshing."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"This dentist office was unlike any other I've been to! It was such positive energy and they made the atmosphere relaxing fit to your personal preference! From Austin's greeting and help to Elania's(spellcheck sorry) friendly care the entire time. And the Dr. was awesome too!And definitely affordable!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Wonderful experience, they made me feel at ease"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Great Experience!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 15 2024

"Madona was amazing. Everything was explained and the staff was super friendly and helpful!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Apr 15 2024

"It was my first visit and i have a lot of things going on with my teeth. I was nervous snd embarrassed and they made me feel really welcome and comfortable right away. They were very timely and great at explaining all the options and costs of my treatment plan. Everyone was so great. 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Apr 15 2024

"Excellent staff! I had a wonderful experience! The receptionist was very nice and helpful. The dentist was very polite and professional."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2024

"Absolutely incredible spa-like experience. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. Getting my teeth cleaned had never been more relaxing, as they had seat warmers and massagers on all their chairs. The staff remembered me from previous conversations we had and spoke highly of my husband whom also saw them for the first time last week. He has always been deathly afraid of going to the dentist because of how much dental work he needs done and hope uncomfortable previous experiences had been. The dentist and staff put him at ease, was patient with him, made him feel very comfortable, and came up with a satisfying and detailed plan to get his teeth healthy again. Thank you Mint Dentistry. You have made lifetime patients out of us, and I will recommend you to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very professional staff and great atmosphere inside the rooms. Unique experience for sure."

5.0 Review from U.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very easy and stress free process. Friendly staff to guide you through the whole process."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Mint Dentistry is truly the dentistry I have been to! Everyone is extremely pleasant and friendly. The dentist has a great bedside manner, truly listening to the concerns of the patient. The service is indeed first class on all counts. I certainly recommend them to Everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Wonderful service"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Cleaning was comfortable. Great music."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"This is my second visit at mint dentistry, and I'm very please with the work they done so far,and Diamond is amazing, very courteous, patient and gentle."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I real enjoyed my time here there great with first timers and great at what they do 10 out of 10"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"My experience is always great here. All of the staff is friendly and they make the process as smooth as it can be. Thanks to Kiara and the dentist for assisting me today. Y'all are great!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Mint in Lauderhill has lovely staff and Dr. Britton is very sweet. Everyone was personable and friendly, which made it a comfortable experience. They have heated massage chairs and let you watch Netflix or listen to music while they’re working with you, makes it more relaxing and less like a dreadful chore. The care was thorough and I trust their recommendations after just my first visit. My first visit was a deep cleaning with Felicia, and Dr. Britton removed my permanent retainer- painlessly and both took their time. It was also very nice to see so many sincere women working collectively in the industry, great job Mint."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Great Service!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Katherine had very good assistance and also very polite overall my visit was wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very welcoming friendly atmosphere that releaves the anxiety of going to the dentist. Very professional. Recommend for the whole family."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very clean and accessible. The staff is professional and polite and friendly. Was able to help my daughter in a dental emergency on the same day and was gentle and patient with her. She left a happy customer! Plan to return here our regular dental care for my entire family! Thank you Dr. Bryant, Taniqua and Itzy!! You guys are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Great service and quality of care!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Great service. Thank you Brittany for your assistance making it way easier."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I love this place! The warm welcome you get when you come in sets the mood for the experience!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"It was a great experience I Love ❤️ it I will h Keep coming back 😊"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I’ve been a long time customer of Mint. They always do a good job and the staff is always friendly and nice."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Awesome Staff and first time experience at this location!!!!!! 10/10"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Great experience the staff is friendly accommodating and they get me In-N-Out. My teeth always feel cleaned and refreshed."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I went to Mint dental they did a great job better than my other dental office, staff was great beautiful building. I recommended anyone to go there you will not regret it."

4.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"1st time patient. Office very professional and friendly! My hygienist Jackie was awesome!"

4.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Long wait times but the staff is friendly and explain everything very thoroughly. Take care of your teeth, because it's expensive not to. Toothpaste, floss, and rinse are cheap."