Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for MINT dentistry

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Dr. Tolliver along with Assistant LaShea Gage and Front desk receptions Tonya & Kamaria are an awesome team! I received a warm welcome from the time I stepped inside the office. Dr. Tolliver made sure I was completely comfortable and relaxed while performing my treatment and I left as a happy and satisfied customer! Also, MINT saved me over $1,300 dollars compared to my old dentist, and oh, and I’ll get a free whiter too. Now everyone loves a bling bling :). Please continue to share your bedside manners. Kudos to amazing Teamwork! Karen Reynolds"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"By far the best dentist I have been to, they always make me feel comfortable and I cannot wait for you all to help me fix my smile. Thank you for all you do."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Dr.Smith, Reggie and the rest of the Staff was amazing. They educated me on important things that other Dental Office didn’t . Most definitely coming back soon !"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I was surprised how good the customer service was the moment I walked in! Ulandy treated me with first class service! Thank to the whole team at the Mid town location! Im ready to help 100 families at work with a sexy smile!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Loveeeee!!!!!. the mint dentistry team was very welcoming. Honesty, caring above and beyond.there approach on teeth care exceptional.thank you."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"They whole staff is awesome and very nice ! The music while getting a procedure done is a great distraction! The heated seat and massager is also a great perk. The fact that everyone there is beautiful with sexy teeth put icing on the cake. Looking forward to more visits !"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Men dentistry was a great experience for me I will be going back"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"My experience in Mint dentistry has been positive so far. I was looking for a new dentist in Atlanta since i moved here recently. Uderra was very welcoming and efficient when i first came in."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Great first experience! From check-in to the doc. The staff was so nice and they made sure I was comfortable. (I wish I could remember their names!) The office is pretty, clean, and inviting. I listened to some old school and 90’s R&B but a cartoon was playing when I got into the chair. I had the option of music on Pandora or Netflix. I felt like I was cheating on my old dentist but their hours changed and my schedule doesn’t line up with their availability. Anyway, I got fillings and my teeth cleaned but didn’t feel any pain at all! I have a phobia of dentists but I can truly say I was comfortable the whole time I was in the chair. I can’t wait to try out the free whitening try! I hope it works! 😁 They did an impression of my teeth for the tray so it’s custom for me and my smile. I like that!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Great service!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Great service as always"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Enjoyable experience each time I go to MINT. Reggie did a thorough cleaning for me this time, and Dr. Smith closed me out with recommendations and took her time explaining further work that’d be beneficial. They both were personable, and thorough. The atmosphere is welcoming and high energy. Everyone is pleasant and courteous. Front office staff are patient, friendly, and do their best to accommodate."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Reggie and Dr. Smith were great."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"This is the best dentist experience I have had! They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. Very professional, clean and thorough. The male dentist that examined and did my extractions was simply amazing! When I say I felt nothing at all not even the pressure from tooth pulling! I definitely found my new home dentist!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"love this place. immediately when i entered, i was greeted so kindly by someone at the front.( i think her name was Natalie) and the whole cleaning experience was a breeze. my teeth have never been cleaner. greatest dentistry spot i’ve ever been to 5 stars ⭐️"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Great staff with fantastic service!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Uderra was really welcoming .... and I got to listen to music while in a massage chair while waiting ...."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Well the staff goes into work everyday like normal. Me on the other hand I was so nervous because I have not been to the dentist for 20 years. As soon as I walked in I felt welcomed and everyone one was awesome. The staff really made a difference for me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"This was unlike any experience I've ever had at the dentist. The facility itself is clean and modern. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The technology is unmatched. I'm actually looking forward to my next cleaning. I cannot recommend Mint enough."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Underrated was awesome and has great bedside manner, The other young man that assisted with checking me in was also very pleasant, however the young lady at the front desk with the 2 braids isn't a good representation because she is rude. But everything is always great with Mint."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"great service they will make you feel so comfortable! reggie is the best !!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Love my visit today GREAT JOB THANKS"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Coming into a clean, uncluttered, "State -of-the Art" facility was Refreshing!!! ..Staff was friendly, professional but personable... didn't have to wait & the services were thorough...the bathroom...so appealing...pray that this "Treatment" does not diminish in anyway as time moves on!!! Respectfully,..G. Murry"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"MINT is hands down the best. I’ve been going for several years now, and it’s always such a wonderful experience. The staff is always pleasant and welcoming from the moment you walk in, to the moment you leave."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Amber , Taylor, fatou,Tkyah, and Morgan made my experience at Mint wonderful. Everything was swift and effortless. The entire process from start to finish was very swift. Thanks for handling my mouth with care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"They are very nice and explained everything I asked about. I will recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Went to Mint Waxahachie. Dr. Mendoza and Yesenia is amazing. I felt nothing. They are very professional. Just incredible."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"The is best dentistry I’ve been to! Everyone had very good energy and were very welcoming. The dentist chair was very comfortable it gives you a massage while you get your teeth done. Mr.Uderra was great! His energy was amazing. Im usually scared of going to the dentist but he made me feel very comfortable he talked through every step of the process. I will not be going to any other dentistry other than MINT dentistry!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Thank you all so much ! I loved everyone & you all made my experience wonderful! I can’t thank you all enough"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"I’m the biggest baby when you even say dentist. But Dr. Loyd his staff and his hygienist Stephanie are a special set of people. I was so nervous but they calmed all those nerves while providing exceptional service, care and treatment plan. I’m excited to start this new journey."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Always a great experience. The staff is super nice."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"This was my first visit with MINT dentistry and I absolutely loved the experience I am definitely referring them to everyone I know THANK YOU MINT DENTISTRY"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"I am terrified of the Dentist after a bad experience but the Staff at Mint Dentistry in Lake Highlands made me feel Calm and very Comfortable about my appointment with the best staff who were so Professional and helpful I'm happy I made that choice I feel good about my treatment and look forward to being able to keep up with my smile 😃 😊"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"For someone who deals with anxiety they made me feel comfortable from the beginning soon as I walked through the door. Very professional staff, Front desk, assistants and dentist!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"I always enjoy my visit to Mint!! The staff is always friendly and professional, the wait a tad bit longer today but overall, I was pleased!!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Uderra was kind, patient, and very attentive!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Very detailed in informing you about the process of maintaining a clean, healthy dental plan!! Very friendly & the perfect environment for relaxing while getting that perfect smile!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Great place with amazing staff. The massage chairs and Netflix are pretty cool too."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 09 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 09 2023

"A pleasant staff and great dental work."

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 09 2023

"The staff is very pleasant and comfortable to talk with. They act very professional when they were assisting my husband and I. I would recommend there services to anyone. Doctor Jones was very professional and handle me with care in examining my teeth since I don't like going to the dentist anyway I had a bad experience before, so I am afraid of being hurt and in pain. The office manager Morgan was so nice to my husband and She did our paperwork and explained each procedures in detail correctly and professionally Excellent dentist"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"This location is by far the best location!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"They were lovely from the time I stepped in until I left! I’m a little extra and they catered to my needs,lol."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"I love the atmosphere and energy at Mint in Midtown!! Uderra made me feel very comfortable and was professional! I found my new dentist!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"My Visit with Mint Dentistry was wonderful, the stuff was amazing especially the front desk staff Ms.Tonya Keep up the great work and I can't wait for my next appointment!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Amazing experience! Staff very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Great service and very professional. Everyone was very nice and I will be coming back again."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Very professional, facility is well done and easy to navigate. Front desk process was seamless, and check out was a breeze."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Great experience. Nice and clean! Staff was great! Nice office."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Reggie was wonderful and helped out with all the care in the world, my teeth feel amazing. 10/10"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"My long term dentist retired so over the last 5-7 years I have been to several dentists and the last one was a negative experience. I had heard about Mint on the radio and scheduled with them to try. If a dentist experience could be “luxury” it would be Mint. Especially this team in Lake Worth. They are kind and clear in communication from the reception desk to the doctor. They are all so kind and relaxed. They make the experience easy. Not just for me but for my kids as well. My kids loved their dentist experience and that alone is a win!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"The staff at Waxahachie Mint Dentistry is AWESOME !! Very friendly and informative staff and they do excellent work."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"The ladies(nurse and specialist) that helped me were very nice, very helpful, and made me very comfortable. Looking forward to coming back to get my teeth fixed. Thank you"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"I loved the luxury look of MINT. Ever member of the staff was so nice and professional. They let me watch Netflix while i was serviced and even had a massage chair. High tech, high quality, and great service"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"What an experience!! From scheduling to the staff and Dr. Yumi...excellent service..my daughter and I were pleased with today's visit and will certainly be returning."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Great time great people ☺️"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Uderra was an excellent dentist. Very professional"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Firstly, the atmosphere was clean and welcoming. Michelle was so kind and made me feel extremely comfortable. She introduced me to the amazing massage chairs and even offered netflix or pandora to watch or listen to. Reginald had a great energy and it was nice to see people of color working here. It made me feel very settled and comfortable. Additionally, the lady Conchetta came in to go over my fees which I had never experienced and was so grateful because I hate unexpected costs. Dr. Smith was absolutely brilliant and hate that she is here temporarily. But thankful I got to meet her! I will definitely be back and glad I found a dentist that I feel comfortable, respected and don’t mind going to. Thank you to all the staff at MINT for making my dentist experience above my expectations!!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Uderra is so very kind and nice. The vibe was great asked me what type of music I wanted to hear. Very professional very caring and attentive. This was the greatest experience I ever had at a dentist office such as this one. Can’t wait for my follow up!! I’m excited! Midtown had no problems finding the place very kind souls here!!!😁"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Everyone is so friendly/helpful. Will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Panasha was amazing"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Tanasha is wonderful she help me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"Uderra was great and efficient!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"The team was great I was super nervous but everyone reassured that everything will be fine, they made the process easy and hassle free! I’m very appreciative of the service I received from this awesome team! Highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Dr Syed is amazing! I have seen him twice. He gives practical advice and really cares for the patients. For example, tonight the dental hygienists were running behind so he offered to clean my teeth. Imagine a dentist who is humble enough to help like that!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Love the staff and friendly environment."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Best dentist experience ever !!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Uderra was wonderful. He was patient and absolutely pleasant than most dentists. He made it a very comfortable environment to be in. I love it here"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"This has to be the easiest and smoothest dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Carmichael was great. He listened to my needs and did exactly what I needed. I got 2 wisdom teeth removed and a molar removed. All in all after paperwork the procedure took no longer than 45 minutes and I felt 0 pain with the IV sedation! I highly recommend this location for dental work and I will be coming back if ever needed. My only complaint is that it is on the pricier side but well worth the work. It has now been 12 hours since my procedure and no signs of swelling and very minimal pain as expected. The staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable. The front receptionist was amazing as well, helped out with payment options and made everything a breeze! Like I said this location was great and Dr. Carmichael did an amazing job!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Best dentist hands down,, so clean and friendly,,"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Uderra was great at explaining what I needed to do in my treatment plan for my teeth. He also was very kind. The only complaint I had is with one of the front desk receptionist who kept laughing when I had to fill out the form twice because I mistakenly clicked the wrong button. Petty and highly unprofessional. Uderra was a gem that elevated the whole experience."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Very clean and professional staff, friendly, the best hi tech equip"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Tanasha did a great job she was patient and attentive to all my needs she has impeccable customer service"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"staff was nice and caring. didnt make me feel bad about my teeth or anything."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"Tanasha gave me amazing service! I didn’t just feel like a customer, but a valued person. Morgan is also an amazing office manager, I love her. Everyone is super sweet. Jessica, my hygienist, was especially amazing because she did a great job at cleaning my teeth. I was so comfortable, I kept falling asleep. I’m usually scared of the dentist but I felt very relaxed here! I will be back!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"Staff was friendly and professional from the time I stepped in the door until leaving. The clinical staff was so friendly and funny but the front office ladies were amazing! I’m so glad we have found this office!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"Dr. Miller and the staff at the Galveston location are all phenomenal! This team makes everything incredibly comfortable in a laid back yet still professional atmosphere that eased my anxiety of going to the dentist. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"My husband and I both had appointments today.. Great customer service. I love the membership, the prices are good."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"Casey was amazing and took her time and explained everything she was doing!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 02 2023

"I love my dentist office! The ladies at the front desk are always polite and professional and the vibe is amazing. Seeing Mr. Uderra for a teeth whitening today. I highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 02 2023

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 02 2023

"I love this dentist office"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 02 2023

"Dr. Smith and Reggie filled my cavities and they did a great job. They were quick and efficient and I will definitely be coming back to Mint for future visits."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 02 2023

"My experience was amazing."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 31 2022

"I have been using Mint Dentistry for a few years now. I am very pleased with the level of service I receive. The staff does a great job of making you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 31 2022

"The experience was nice, the wait time was longer than I expected. I love their office and customer service"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Great staff! I love the fact that I can get a massage and watch my favorite show to help calm me down during the process. Reggie and Dr. Smith did a great job!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Esma did a great job cleaning my teeth! I feel so great now! Also she super sweet and gentle! This location is so comfy you’ll literally fall asleep"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"My experience at Mint Dentistry Greenway is always great. I’ve been a patient there going on 2 years and I don’t have any complaints. Everyone always has positive energy & a positive attitude. Shout out Alex and Martin for treating me well at my last visit! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"My experience was amazing!!! this is my first time at Mint Dentistry. I was welcomed when I came in, Jade explained the pricing and discount plan. I was then seated in my room, they have Netflix and pandora to help you feel more relaxed. The dental assistant came in and introduced herself and took me to complete my X-rays, then shortly after that the Dental Hygienist came to review my X-rays and review the procedures that I need done for my teeth can be healthy. Once reviewed he answered all my questions and was very confident and knowledgeable. I then was greeted by a Dental Hygienist to complete my deep cleaning. He was very thorough and explained the procedure before starting and then continued to check on me during the procedure. One completed he explained after care and walked me to the front waiting area. Steven then greeted me ask how my service was and set up my next appointment. I love my teeth they look amazing!!! Thank you Mint Dentistry"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"The office is state of the art, they didn’t spare a detail. From lip balm, water, and the shades for the exam. Uderra is the consummate professional and was extremely patient while taking my X-rays. He asked me about my musical selection for my exam room and there is a TV on the ceiling! I can’t imagine that the exam and cleaning would be anything less than what I’ve already experienced."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"I was called to a room within 15 minutes of my appointment. The entire staff was very kind. I almost had to cancel because my newborn was crying, but they encouraged me to bring her inside. My husband and newborn were able to sit in on my appointment, which made my day. My daughter was quiet the whole time. Doctor Syed did amazing work."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"The entire staff was very attentive and went beyond expectations to make me comfortable throughout my visit! I highly recommend using to Mint Dental for your dental care!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Uderra was wonderful!!!"

5.0 Review from O.K. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Amazing experience with hygienist Asma"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Great dental staff, wonderful office."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"From the moment I walked in, it was all smiles and greetings. Well trained staff, lobby / waiting area very nice and relaxing. Dr. Young and her team members are just awesome. Great service, they listen, give suggestions and moreover; the human touch. Great job!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"Everyone at the office was extremely friendly. I had a great experience and will definitely be a returning patient"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"Uderra was awesome! Highly recommend Mint!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"It was a great experience and Reggie was super helpful"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"(Translated by Google) the womb (Original) Uderra"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"I had such a wonderful experience with Dr.Carmichael and all of his team. Provided great detail of the whole process and what to expect afterwards. When it came to billing I received information via text with an estimated cost of the visit. The front desk receptionist I didn't catch her name but she's very detail oriented and ensured I had all my paperwork."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"Uderra was amazing at Mynt Denistry he definitely made me feel comfortable getting my cleaning for my teeth thanks again"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"Iam extremely picky with my teeth and the service I receive I give them a ten out of ten they really know what their doing everyone was accommodating and had wonderful personalities this is how a dentist office should be they really care about the health of your teeth and resolving any problems I would recommend them to anyone service was the bomb."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"The establishment was very calming and relaxing upon entry! The staff were all very polite and attentive! Surgery was smooth! Will definitely be back again!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"I had a great experience. I started on time, which I greatly appreciate."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"This is an amazing dentist, I have never felt so welcomed I love this place! They make you feel so amazing."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Ok so first let’s talk about the warmest welcoming you could ever receive ! The staff was so nice from the moment I walked in . I felt so comfortable and they even engaged in small conversation during my service . This place is for everyone who appreciates good patient care . Everything was nice and clean and they even have complementary beverages and snack for patients as well. My doctor was super informative and she walked me through every step of my service. The assistant was just as great . They let u play music of your choice during your procedure which is a plus ! Would recommend yo everyone , I was literally ALL SMILES LOL . Once your there an experience it you’ll know exactly what I mean . 😊"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"5 star excellence is what you’ll get when you entrust Mint for all of your dental needs. Thanks Reggie for awesome service.❤️"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"My visit to Mint Dentistry was amazing. I normally hate going to the dentist but the pleasant staff and luxurious amenities will have me coming back!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Can't get anymore professional than the TEAM at Terrell Mint Denistry. 😬"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"Love love love this place. Very comfortable. Nice vibes and nice people. And Tonya is really nice."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"The staff at Mint Dentistry Terrell are always so friendly and personable. I’ve never had a bad experience!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Staff is excellent and service was amazing😁"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Mint dentistry has such a cool vibe I’m happy to go to my appointments. The team there are great, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Victoria was awesome. Visiting the dentist is usually painful. She made it a bit more comfortable."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Great staff. Very clean and inviting environment. This will be my go to"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Whole experience was great as soon as I walked in. The lobby itself was welcoming and then Keyonna was great and with me through it all. Great service! Dr. Osunkoya was thorough, delicate and professional as well. This is definitely my new dentist home."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"One of the best dental experiences I’ve had so far. Amazing staff, relaxing environment and 5 star treatment."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Today was my first visit to Mint. Waxahachie staff is very pleasant, thorough and efficient. The hygienist I saw (Callie) is top notch and the dentist (Dr Mendoza) was personable and thorough. Very enjoyable experience and I would recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Friendly staff, went very smooth for the first visit. Thanks"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Great people! Great experience."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Always a very friendly staff. Not only do they do good work, they try to be gentle and make sure you're comfortable."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Great staff!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"My EXPERIENCE at Mint dentistry TEMPLE HILLS WAS MAGNIFICENT I mean from Ms.Dania and Ms.willette Walked in the door feeling like family. Ms Vivian was on the 1’s and 2’s with the music had me super comfortable. Dr Yomi Professional Gentle and gets itbdone. Facility is amazing Luxury clean and they gave me free Sunglasses shoot almost thought they were going to bring out the champagne just kidding .only place I’m ever going will be here with the New family because the energy in there is Great. I Totally recommend for yourself, kids and friends."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"They are very nice and calm and the office is very relaxing 😎"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Everyone that I encountered were sweet and helpful! Both ladies in the front were so kind. I specifically want to shout out Emily and Victoria. Thank you guys!"

5.0 Review from 3.S. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Loved the facility it's very nice, loved the new technology and how I was well taken care of. They real made me at ease and their professionalism was top tier."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Clean space with friendly employees. I’d recommend to others"

4.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"The procedure was very comfortable and was done in a timely manner. The only issue was having to wait one hour past my appointment time with absolutely no information while I was waiting. My suggestion is to make sure that in the case of a long waiting period in the lobby, to just inform the patient. I would have understood and everyone knows that things happen sometimes. But to not have any information was inconsiderate to me and my time. This would have given me reassurance that I had not been forgotten. Very simple remedy in my opinion. I will still recommend your office to my friends as I was pleased with the procedure and the staff there."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Been going to Mint for years! My teeth are healthy and beautiful! They have great customer service which I’m a stickler about and the added whitening gel is a bonus that they offer! Plus I love how cute and clean their office is."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Wonderful experience! Uderrl made my visit an absolute pleasure. Highly recommend Mint in Midtown."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Everyone was nice and helpful Uderra was amazing made me feel so comfortable"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"I had an amazing experience. Justin provided me with the best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had. I also received free bleaching trays with my ppo insurance coverage. The office staff was great and the office was in immaculate shape and was very clean!! My dental assistant was very sweet and gentle with very professional skills and knowledge about her job!!! Dr Tran was amazing as well and took time to answer and provide me with the given information that I seeked about my care and concerns. I look forward to going back to moving forward with my treatment plan. Thanks everyone and happy holidays to you all!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Dr. M was patient and kind and she made sure I was in no pain while extracting my tooth. I appreciate her professionalism and experience. Her Assistant held my hand which is probably not in her job description. This eased my nervousness and I am thankful for her as well. Happy Holidays to all the Staff at Mint Dentistry on Coit!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Nice staff and very comfortable chairs always making sure your okay will working on your mouth"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Great place! Staff is so helpful, kind and informative. They go above and beyond. The place is so clean and location is conveniently easy to find. Doctor was kind, gentle and informative."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Dr. Uderra was super chill and comforting and made my exam quick and easy."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"I love Mint Dentistry. They truly make dental visits comfortable. Who really enjoys going to the dentist? Mint understands the level of anxiety and nervousness that comes with dental visits and they do everything in their power to make each visit memorable in a great way! My son is now old enough to go to Mint and he loves it as well!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"I love Mint Dentistry. They truly make dental visits comfortable. Who really enjoys going to the dentist? Mint understands the level of anxiety and nervousness that comes with dental visits and they do everything in their power to make each visit memorable in a great way! My son is now old enough to go to Mint and he loves it as well!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"I’ve been to mint dentistry twice and both times have been great experiences. It a really cool up to date office and my last experience with Mr Uderra was very nice great to work with! Made the experience better."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Dr Bryant and breanna made my experience most wonderful. The dental hygienist that polished and removed tartar from my teeth was cool. I know going to the dentist can be scary sometimes, but they made me feel at home relaxed and I enjoyed the service I received. I am excited for my next visit to the dentist. The staff !!! From the moment I walked through the door till the moment I left, the entire staff were attentive, friendly, and made me smile. It doesn't matter what people do or what people say it's about how they make you feel. I feel like I have found my new dental home. Thank you all again."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"I had a very positive experience at Mint Denistry in Midtown. The staff was courteous and professional in all of my interactions with them. Tanasha, Dr. Fuller, and the gentleman who assisted the doctor did great work. My teeth look and feel incredibly clean. I truly appreciate the expertise, patience, and efficiency of Dr. Fuller and her well-trained team of pros."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Thanks for the quick service and professional atmosphere."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"This is my 2nd trip to MINT dentistry and it was just as amazing as my 1st trip. Jessica and the dentist were outgoing and made this an enjoyable experience for me. Thank you ladies!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Great service and a wonderful team."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"This was my very first visit at mint dentistry and I must say I was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff! I felt very comfortable and will be returning to have my dental work done! They are everything that the commercials say they are! So I’m back at Mint Dentistry with my son… they took him in for an emergency root canal right before Christmas… he was in so much pain and his anxiety was heightened. Dr. Nguyen, Deja and Cynthia the RDA’s were so gentle and great with him!! I recommend this team to anyone who needs “gentle dental care “!!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"1st visit pretty impressed. The hygienists were backed up so the dentist stepped in and did my cleaning. In the end a very good experience."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Service was super fast and staff was sp friendly!! Guess DeDe was right"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Great all around experience!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Everyone was nice. Dr. Jack gave me a plan for maintenance. The X-ray tech was nice a welcoming. And Lindsey was OFF THE CHARTS!! So nice. Explained everything thoroughly. I get major anxiety and I was actually able to relax during my cleaning because of the way she was. I had to stop here to tell her how calm I was feeling and that I appreciated her taking the time to do that."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"The one who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and I feel how clean they ate. The one who did my fillings was great she didn't rush. And made sure I can floss all my teeth"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"This was literally the BEST dental visit experience I’ve ever had. Firstly, this office is so beautiful! Very clean, modern with a pleasant and homey atmosphere. The ladies at the front desk were very professional and kind!! Dr. E and Dr. Fields are absolutely AMAZING- they both were very knowledgeable, attentive to my patient needs and extremely personable!! My new favorite dentists! Ms. JoAnn the rockstar hygienist gave me a STELLAR cleaning and my mouth feels so clean now! She was awesome! I got a cleaning and exam done and they had me in and out in under an hour! A quick yet thorough process and I appreciated every second of it. I was nervous cause I haven’t been to the dentist in a long time but they made the whole process smooth and easy! 20 out of 10 would recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Mint North Arlington well exceeded my expectations. I am not a fan of the dentist but they made the experience as nice as it could be. The check in staff was super nice and made me feel welcome. Amber Smith did my cleaning and she was very good, giving me breaks when needed and very helpful. Also excited to try the teeth whitening. Very good experience, I recommend to anyone. Update: Had another cleaning today with Candace. She is so fun to talk to and was really good at letting me know what she was doing and tips on how to floss/brush better for an easier cleaning next time. A dentist appointment being a great start to my day is not something I ever imagined."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"A much better experience than the first time I went!!! From the time I walked through the door the service was on point! I was finished within a hour, “I had Sexy Teeth” and no pain! Loved it!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"The staff was extremely nice! The lady in front brighten my day her smile and energy rub off on people love the whole experience"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Friendly staff! Everything is super clean."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"This Dentist office Is fast and awesome. Great staff and great customer service. I love them all!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"The staff is Very courteous staff from front to back I really appreciate this place"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Always positive attitudes!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Very professional and well detailed staff!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Uderra was absolutely amazing. Loved how fast, precise, and efficient he was about getting my needs done! I would most definitely request him at any point I come to Mint! Thanks a lot Uderra for the sumptuous service!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"This was my first time at Mint Dentistry and I had a great visit. I liked the Massage chair and watching Netflix . The staff and the ladies at the front desk were nice and very helpful."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Mint dentistry always provides wonderful service. Such a fabulous experience every time."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I love mint dentist white rock their whole team rocks, keep up the great work white rock"

5.0 Review from Z.E. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"This is my second visit to Mint Dentistry and it was the 💣. Yes, bomb. Reggie and Dr. Smith know how yo make a dental visit feel like a spa treatment. I’m actually looking forward to returning. Get in dah y’all!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"All of the staff from the front desk to the dentist chair were very polite and professional."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"My first visit was wonderful"

4.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"The staff is nice and attentive. I love the decor and the music selection when you walk through the doors. With my insurance the services are affordable and so far i haven't had any issues with the dental work. My only issue is the wait time. Plan on being there no less than 4 hours. It's ridiculous how slow they are and rather how many people they book at a time. Their is one other thing but this is with most dentist offices; there's no privacy. Where is the hippa laws? All your medical records that they ask you about aloud is free for everyone to hear. I don't like that. 😞 overall this is my dentist office 🏬 ****update **** Please get organized and communicate to your patients..I took off work for my appointment and they couldn't do my cleanings. They should have called to cancel my appointment!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Awesome service!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Great experience everytime. The staff is always super friendly"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"My first time visiting Mint Dentistry and the staff were very welcoming. Everyone was amazing and the treatment did not hurt. I had a couple of cavities they fixed with no pain nor problems. Thank you Mint Team! Dr. Lopez, Deja RDA, Jasmine OM and Lizzy RDH. You guys are amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"10/10 Amazing and friendly staff got the job done and in a timely manner. 💜"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Had a great experience Dr Pallod along with the assistant and the hygienist did a wonderful job.. I’ll be back in 4 months this go around! thank you again.."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"The staff is very friendly!! Great experience 😁😁"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVED my experience!! The front office staff is great! The check in process is electronic and easy! The dental assistant and hygienist were awesome!! Netflix at the dentist is amazing and Dr. Bell is so sweet!! I have never enjoyed going to the dentist until I became a patient at MINT in Denton!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"They made the process so easy and quick. Everyone was very professional and kind. Loved it!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Very professional, friendly, patient, knowledgeable and positive."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Very friendly staff. Quick and efficient"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Easy appointment times and great customer care"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"My appointment with Mint Dentistry in Smyrna, GA was more of an EXPERIENCE. You’re greeted as soon as you hit the door. The waiting area was amazing with classy furniture and a spacious reception area. Mild music was playing. When you’re called back to see the dentist, the assistant sets the expectation by saying “Here at Mint, we work as a team and you may see others come in the room, but it’s okay. We want to take care of all our patients. There is amazing artwork on the wall and the dental chair vibrates and heats! Music from a Pandora channel is playing. They ask you if you want the volume adjusted and you can turn it up a bit. You lean back in the chair and a screen is on the ceiling in case you want to watch TV. Everyone was friendly and the office was clean. The dentist was pleasant and takes the time to explain things. You will be advised of your treatment plan and will be provided explanations. The overall experience was nothing short of AMAZING. Highly recommended!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Chris is the one to ask for 🙌🏾 down , the best customer service representative. He always remember his customers by name! He always has a welcoming Smile. Ask for him he will make you Smile 😬 Chandra & Christe are great at what they do as well they keep me with a sexy smile 😃"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Superb service, did everything possible to make me as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Respectful, Clean and Detailed. Thanks to Dr. Smith and RDA Reggie"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Great experience and delightful ladies"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"They are so nice and patient, and always make me feel welcome. They show that they really care about their customers."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

<