Reviews for At-Home Teeth Whitening Services Near Dallas, TX

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Fast, friendly, and convenient location from my home literally 5 minutes! Really seemed to care about my smile, was given a prescription for a pain in my mouth, also a take home whitening kit. Very nice, clean, and professional! Also referred to an Ortho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Great atmosphere, lovely environment Professional looking team , clean office State of the art equipment. I love the idea of the custom made whitening trays and free take home whitening system. Halie was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Today I finally got to check out Mint Dentistry. Since moving to Houston, every radio commercial and billboard ad is Mint. It worked and it lives up to the hype. One part that got me to come in was the offering “free teeth whitening”. There is a catch, that is an at home teeth whitening service. None the less, still great, they give you a tray specific to your mouth/teeth after doing a molding. The office is super modern and beautifully decorated. The medical assistant, Areej, was super really nice helpful. I love that they offer message chairs and iPads, talk about a relaxing visit! Dr. Tum, was friendly and I like how she kept it real with what needs to be done now and what she wants to keep an eye on. The entire staff, from the receptionist, to the assistant, hygienist and the doctor were awesome. Glad I choose them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Very easy process. They are great. The hygienist were very quick and knowledgeable. Dr. Moreno was very kind, fast and told me exactly how to care for my teeth with Invisalign and whitening. AND a free at home teeth whitening kit with PPO insurance. Definitely will be back and recommend. Bringing my BF here as a cash pay patient next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

This was my first dental visit in almost two years and I’m happy I chose Mint as my new dental office! Everyone was super friendly and inviting! All the ads and reviews are true! This is not the type of dentist office your mom and dad took you to when you were little! What dentist office let’s you watch Netflix while you’re getting your teeth cleaned? Mint does that’s who! The take home teeth whitening kit is a plus! All in all the vibe in this office is just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Great cleaning today. Jessica was knowledgeable and concerned about my comfort. Mint is always good to me! Plus i got those FREE at home whitening kit! I'll be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Let me start by saying that this office is amazing, from the front desk to the doctors. They stand up when you walk in, let me use a iPad and headphones while waiting. I was checked in by Jessica and she was the most sweetest person, made sure I was comfortable for my visit! Dr.Tan is amazing!!! She came in and did my exam and was very good at explaining what I was needing. This same day I was able to take home whitening for my teeth!!! Ask for them if you go to visit for the best experience!!!! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

My first visit to Mint was incredible! They really take the time to make you feel comfortable. In the begging of you appointment they give you an iPad, beats, and when going to the back have massage chairs. This place is great. Dr Tan is a caring and vibrant doctor. Windy did such an amazing job explaining the free take home whitening. This place is very affordable too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Barely in the door before I received a warm welcome. I filled out my paperwork online so all I had to do is sign a couple consent forms. I was barely getting comfortable in my car pulling out my AirPods when I was called to the back by David for X-rays. David was very helpful and knowledgeable. He walk me through step by step and explain all that he was doing. I was offered music or tv and a massage chair. I thought I was at the spa lol....but it really helps to take the dental anxiety away. Dr.Tan came in and did my exam and was very good at explaining what I was needing. Then Ms Paulina came and explained a treatment plan that would allow me to take full advantage of my dental benefits. I received my first treatment plan same....talking about capitalizing on time and get my right side done and I was also able to take home whitening for my teeth!!! Mint Dentistry where have you been all my life!! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Had an excellent first time appointment at MINT Dentistry. Amazed that they provided me with Beats by Dre headphones and had massaging office chairs. Dr. Lopez provided me with the good news of no cavities and hygienist Stephanie did great work with my cleaning. And to top it off, they provided me with free take home teeth whitening kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Super excited about my take home whitening trays! Everyone has been really nice and friendly. Especially Justine, she talked me through each step and was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

So far so good! We did panoramic imagining, impressions for the at home whitening, the environment is very relaxed. I'm excited to see how the rest of my visit goes. Update, the cleaning was quick and easy!! I've really enjoyed this place today. I'll be back for fillings next week or so and it's not as nerve wracking as my other experiences. I really wanna get my mom in here next. She's never experienced anything like Mint and I think she'd really benefit, even if she just comes in to check it out with me on my next visit. Very Happy :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Had my first appointment with mint dentistry and I’m beyond impressed ...my whole experience was great the staff is friendly and helpful , they also provide a take home whitening kit which is pretty cool I would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Leo did an amazing job with my teeth cleaning! Also excited for my take home teeth whitening tray ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

I went to mint dentistry in Uptown and all i have to say is WOW!!!...absolutely love this place. The staff was nice ...I got teeth whitening free and take home whitening. They also have the BEST!!! payment plans so if you need any dental work done please do t hesitate to give them a call. I walked out of mint dentistry with squeaky clean teeth...thanks mint dentistry!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.