Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for In-Office Teeth Whitening Services Near Dallas, TX

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: BBB Nov 21 2022

"On the whole, this has been a very nice experience so far! They've given me free teeth whitening (with my PPO insurance) which is a nice cosmetic benefit. They have Netflix to watch too, which is nice but it can be hard to pay attention during an exam. On my first visit, it took them 45 minutes to see me though, which is why I didn't give a full 5 stars, but I don't think that's common here."

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: BBB Nov 21 2022

"On the whole, this has been a very nice experience so far! They've given me free teeth whitening (with my PPO insurance) which is a nice cosmetic benefit. They have Netflix to watch too, which is nice but it can be hard to pay attention during an exam. On my first visit, it took them 45 minutes to see me though, which is why I didn't give a full 5 stars, but I don't think that's common here."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Very awesome place. Took care of my deep teeth cleaning and my teeth whitening. Love it!!!"

5.0 Review from K.“. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Everyone was friendly. The doctor explained all of my images. He was very gentle working on my mouth. The assistant was gentle as well. I loved the vibrating/heated chairs and the free teeth whitening kit."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Excellent staff; friendly, attentive and efficient. They take great strives to make sure you as a patient and their staff are well protected in light of COVID. Love the free teeth whitening too. See them every six months to keep my mouth healthy and sexy teeth.😁 Shout out to Mint Dentustry team at Las Colinas! Friendly, fast dentist, xrays and cleaning were painless and quick. Front desk staff efficient and polite. Y'all all doing something right at Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"First time client. Friendly and quick service. Free teeth whitening is a plus."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"First time client. Friendly and quick service. Free teeth whitening is a plus."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"This is my first time at MINT, and I must say that everything was exceptional. The staff here are all knowledgeable and friendly. The process from x-rays to teeth cleaning to teeth whitening were thoroughly explained to you, leaving you with no questions. I love this place, and I will definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"Overall great experience! It was very clean, staff very welcoming and professional! Luxury dentist office with nice decor and ambiance! Loved massage chairs and complimentary teeth whitening trays! Dr. Fuller is very good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Had a great experience. Did most of my paperwork online prior to my visit. The team at the South Arlington location made my visit comfortable and they had me in and out pretty quick. Did a great job on my cleaning and were very professional while still providing a relaxed atmosphere. Can pick music on Pandora or watch Netflix. Liked the teeth whitening trays they sent me home with."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Dr. Keith is amazing!! He’s funny, kind and wants the best for teeth and gums! I had a great 1st experience with the entire staff and found a new dental home. You also get free teeth whitening trays with your cleaning!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"VERY pleasant experience! I went in for a regular routine cleaning and everyone there was super nice. They made sure I was comfortable! The women (I apologize I forgot her name) was very gentle with my teeth. The cleaning went really smooth and I was happy with the results. Everything is very clean too! I scheduled a teeth whitening in 2 weeks and my next dental cleaning in Dec. I will be a returning customer!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"Friendly service from all staff members. Eddie is so welcoming & helpful. He is extremely knowledgeable in his role. The dentist was very understanding to my needs. They provide free x-rays, cleanings & teeth whitening. Today I went in about 30 minutes before my appointment to get a routine check up and they still saw me almost immediately. I was finished quickly and they proscribed be a toothpaste for my sensitivity that I was able to pick up the same day."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"The staff were real friendly and got me in and out pretty quick. They gave me teeth whitening and were very helpful at explaining everything."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"This was my first time at MINT and I was very satisfied with my experience. The staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. As someone who isn’t a fan of the dentist, I was extremely comfortable watching the Netflix show I wanted all while sitting in a massage chair. And free teeth whitening! Highly recommend you check them out."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"This has to be the littest dentist I’ve ever been to! The ambiance is very relaxing and chilled, yet sexy! It legit gives high-end cosmetic dentistry vibes, but without the high pricing. EVERYONE was super nice and welcoming. Ashia was super sweet and made sure I was comfortable. She takes the time to get to know the patients, and was very professional. The exam chairs are massagers and are heated. They have tons of freebies, a rewards program, and they offer teeth whitening trays for like $7 a month. I love it here!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"I had a great experience Cynthia B. Was very helpful throughout the start up process. She helped explain all the details that go into teeth whitening and made me feel very comfortable as a new patient by answering all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 26 2021

"This MINT team is Top Notch! This was my first experience with MINT. From scheduling to appt desk, everything was smooth. The staff was friendly and the visit was timely. Love all the extra perks with the Music, teeth whitening, etc. Will recommend"

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Excellent service from beginning to end. Starting with the appointment reminders (so helpful). Walking in and being greeted and acknowledged, easy paper work to fill out. Staff was very nice and friendly throughout the entire process. The chairs have a control for a massage while you are there laying down and BONUS even has a button to heat your chair, which was great because it was a bit chilly in there. Like some other offices, option to watch Netflix or Pandora. Not to mention the free tray/molds for teeth whitening! Already told a friend of mines about this place. Look forward to my next visit! Please never change! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Friendly service from all staff members! Enjoy my appointments at this location. Dentist is very understanding to my needs! Free x-rays, routine cleanings & free teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"This MINT team is Top Notch! This was my first experience with MINT. From scheduling to appt desk, everything was smooth. The staff was friendly and the visit was timely. Love all the extra perks with the Music, teeth whitening, etc. Will recommend"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 22 2021

"The staff is very friendly, courteous, kind, and polite. We love the gift bags we receive after our visits. I love the fact that they promote, "Sexy Teeth", and offer free teeth whitening to those of age. They really do work with you on your payment. I spent around $4,000 on my family of 4, but I also saved nearly $1,500. Now, that's a deal!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"I cannot put into words the overall experience Mint Denistry provided. It started when I walked through the door with the two girls at the front desk. Angela who took care of my X-rays and teeth whitening was very knowledgeable and made the experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend Mint to anyone who values quality with top rate customer service. Thank you Thank you Thank you."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Everyone was nice and polite. There were no high pressure sales tactics. My cleaning went well and I received a free teeth whitening. The best experience I've ever had at a dentist office."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"My first time with Mint Dentistry and it was great! Had a dental cleaning early in the morning and ALL the staff were friendly and alert ! I’ve seen the billboards all over Dallas and the experience seemed very on brand for them- it seemed like everything was about making you feel “sexy.” Making the appointment online was really easy, which I love at any doctor. Check in was fast, they offered Netflix or Pandora for personal entertainment while you get your teeth cleaned, and I received a complimentary teeth whitening kit (have not tried yet). All the staff seemed knowledgeable and my teeth feel clean. Unfortunately I will have to be back soon :( but they made sure to list prices for all services with insurance breakdown and creating the next appointment was also easy. I recommend this place so far!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"My first time with Mint Dentistry and it was great! Had a dental cleaning early in the morning and ALL the staff were friendly and alert ! I’ve seen the billboards all over Dallas and the experience seemed very on brand for them- it seemed like everything was about making you feel “sexy.” Making the appointment online was really easy, which I love at any doctor. Check in was fast, they offered Netflix or Pandora for personal entertainment while you get your teeth cleaned, and I received a complimentary teeth whitening kit (have not tried yet). All the staff seemed knowledgeable and my teeth feel clean. Unfortunately I will have to be back soon :( but they made sure to list prices for all services with insurance breakdown and creating the next appointment was also easy. I recommend this place so far!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"Wow 🤩 this is a great place to go for getting your teeth whitening. Staff is very friendly & very helpful I will be going here for now on for my visits 🤗 😘"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Wow 🤩 this is a great place to go for getting your teeth whitening. Staff is very friendly & very helpful I will be going here for now on for my visits 🤗 😘"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Staff is friendly and helpful from the moment you walk in. Massage chairs during treatment. Lots of perks if you join their discount program, i.e. teeth whitening kit."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2021

"Staff is friendly and helpful from the moment you walk in. Massage chairs during treatment. Lots of perks if you join their discount program, i.e. teeth whitening kit."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 24 2021

"I have been coming to MINT for a couple of years now! They are the best! They offer snacks, they have netflix, they are professional, and it’s so clean and sheek inside. Not to forget the F R E E teeth whitening with PPO dental insurance!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"07/23/2021. Another successful appointment with Mint. They are genuinely the best dentist office I've ever been to. I'm here at Mint on East Freeway. As soon as I came through the door the receptionists made me feel right at home. Hailey has been great explaining every step. Stephanie did a excellent job with checking my gums. Oh, I can't forget about the free teeth whitening. I made the best decision to come here. Best dental experience ever!!!!!! You must try them. 11/13/20-----Had a follow-up appointment and the staff here is so knowledgeable and easy to speak with. If you don't have a dentist that you go to currently you must try them out."

5.0 Review from Q.M. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"My family of 6 just moved to Texas from California and we were looking for a new dentist's office. This happened to be the only location I called that had availability for all 4 of my kids to be seen before school starts back up. So glad they did because I'm so impressed! Great office staff, friendly dental staff and dentist. Everyone was made comfortable. I was especially excited that they offer teeth whitening. Lucky to have found them"

5.0 Review from Q.M. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"My family of 6 just moved to Texas from California and we were looking for a new dentist's office. This happened to be the only location I called that had availability for all 4 of my kids to be seen before school starts back up. So glad they did because I'm so impressed! Great office staff, friendly dental staff and dentist. Everyone was made comfortable. I was especially excited that they offer teeth whitening. Lucky to have found them"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"The staff is SUPER friendly and genuine, the service is fast, equipment and amenities are high-tech, and the teeth whitening service is definitely worth the try."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"07/23/2021. Another successful appointment with Mint. They are genuinely the best dentist office I've ever been to. I'm here at Mint on East Freeway. As soon as I came through the door the receptionists made me feel right at home. Hailey has been great explaining every step. Stephanie did a excellent job with checking my gums. Oh, I can't forget about the free teeth whitening. I made the best decision to come here. Best dental experience ever!!!!!! You must try them. 11/13/20-----Had a follow-up appointment and the staff here is so knowledgeable and easy to speak with. If you don't have a dentist that you go to currently you must try them out."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"I liked that everyone was very nice and professional. I was happy with the teeth cleaning. My teeth feel great and even one stain in one of my tooth, is less noticeable after the cleaning. Excited to see the results from the teeth whitening treatment at home kit."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I can't express how amazing this dentist office is! All of the staff members were SO friendly! I usually hate going to the dentist, but this time the process was so quick and easy. This place feels more like a teeth spa than a dentist office. Even the chair was a heated massage chair. Not to mention the free teeth whitening gel! My whole experience was 10/10 from the second I walked in the door. If you're looking for a new dentist, I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry! It was a far drive for me to go to Liburn, but it was well worth my time. I can't wait for my next visit at their soon to come office in Midtown!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Great service! Knowledgeable professionals with great customer service! I will be back! And a free teeth whitening kit with PPO insurance!!! #winning"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Very nice staff! Experience was great and would highly recommend, free teeth whitening too with insurance :)"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Great service! Knowledgeable professionals with great customer service! I will be back! And a free teeth whitening kit with PPO insurance!!! #winning"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"Very nice staff! Experience was great and would highly recommend, free teeth whitening too with insurance :)"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"Great service! Knowledgeable professionals with great customer service! I will be back! And a free teeth whitening kit with PPO insurance!!! #winning"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Jul 09 2021

"Mint staffs, are very friendly and welcoming. For care of your teeth, they're Professionals at their best. They're also Knowledgeable, honest and helpful as well.. last of all teeth whitening is everything and I love my teeth. Thank you Mint Dentistry.."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"I can't express how amazing this dentist office is! All of the staff members were SO friendly! I usually hate going to the dentist, but this time the process was so quick and easy. This place feels more like a teeth spa than a dentist office. Even the chair was a heated massage chair. Not to mention the free teeth whitening gel! My whole experience was 10/10 from the second I walked in the door. If you're looking for a new dentist, I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry! It was a far drive for me to go to Liburn, but it was well worth my time. I can't wait for my next visit at their soon to come office in Midtown!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Shanieka helped me out. Let me know about teeth whitening options and even put on Black Lightning the TV show for me to watch during the visit. Overall, great experience!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 31 2021

"Great service and very personable for a dentist office.. love the teeth whitening!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 31 2021

"Outstanding service! From the assistant, hygienist and doctor. Overall Alexandra made sure my visit was pleasant. If I could give more stars I would! Check em out if you need some teeth whitening trays!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 02 2021

"I loved my first experience with Mint Dentistry! The atmosphere was great & the employees were extremely friendly from the second you walk in the door. They are very detail oriented so make sure you have your insurance info verified before your appointment day. I had the most fabulous hygienist & my first ever teeth whitening. They sent me home with trays for my teeth whitening also & I'm so excited to use them. I plan on returning in 6 months for my cleaning & continuing with this office, it was a great experience overall."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"They got Netflix and music and YouTube you name it this really is luxury on God! Finally a dentist who knows what she is doing a baddie too! I’m coming in there to get my teeth fixed whenever I get a chance. But I’m a honest reviewer I will tell you if you aren’t worth it or not but nu uh these dentists are worth it. Hopefully veneers plus teeth whitening soon!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2021

"Deep Cleaning Done!!! So happy I picked this location to get it done. Thank you to the welcoming staff and especially Ms. Njowo for making the whole process PAINLESS. Teeth Whitening is next!!!"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Mint staffs, are very friendly and welcoming. For care of your teeth, they're Professionals at their best. They're also Knowledgeable, honest and helpful as well.. last of all teeth whitening is everything and I love my teeth. Thank you Mint Dentistry.."

5.0 Review from L.X. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Today was my third visit to Mint Dentistry in McKinney. What an amazing staff they have here! My Hygienist today was Latrice? and she took such good care of me and my teeth. She was gentle and so thorough with my cleaning. Even if you you’re not lucky enough to get Latrice, the ladies here will take excellent care of you. The front office was very diligent with sanitizing in-between patients which was a relief to see especially during this COVID pandemic. It’s solid peace of mind knowing that the staff take our health and well being very seriously. Unlike my previous dentist, there are no hidden tacked on fees at the end of the visit. So when you go in for a cleaning, which is usually covered 2x a year by your dental insurance if you have it, you don’t have to pay for anything! I had to have a cavity filled my last visit and their billing department was excellent at explaining the costs and what my expectations should be. I especially appreciate that they give you FREE teeth whitening if you have PPO insurance. And if you run out of bleach, you can drop in for more, at any time for ABSOLUTELY free. Kudos to Dr. Khan and her amazing staff for always providing me with such exceptional care. See you all in 6 months!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Had a great first visit to MINT today. I waited just a few minutes to be seen. Visit was efficient, clean and the staff was courteous and friendly. A huge plus is that they offer complimentary custom teeth whitening trays\whitening gel that you take home."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Very professional. All members of staff performs their duties very well. Teeth whitening products are a literally bonus. (It’s free at mint!)"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Excellent staff; friendly, attentive and efficient. They take great strives to make sure you as a patient and their staff are well protected in light of COVID. Love the free teeth whitening too. See them every six months to keep my mouth healthy and sexy teeth.😁"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I ❤️❤️❤️ EVERYTHING about Mint -Las Colinas!!!! The hospitality of each person that I met when my husband & I walked through the door was amazing! We immediately felt welcomed! From there it just got better. The office was very clean everywhere. The X-ray tools, the state of the art equipment, the decor, the music choices in the chair, as well as the sunglasses to help with the bright lights/X-rays, the teeth whitening & all the staff I encountered! Again, I absolutely loved everything about MINT! Thank you for making a typical visit to the dentist an extremely pleasant experience💜! I will definitely refer others to your location."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"This is an awesome place to go to get your dental needs taken care of! The customer service is second to none. The staff is wonderful from top to bottom. I love that I leave with my teeth whitening tray all in one day! July 23, 2018–I absolutely love Mint Dentistry! This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. I had an emergency with my tooth and Kensi got me in on the same day and gave me Class A service. My dentist and hygentist was awesome. I recommend anyone to try out Mint Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Great experience with amazing patient service. Dr. Young took great time in explaining his exam and what were next steps. Dental Hygienist - Kim was great and very personal during workup, and x-rays. Assistant manager - Bailey made sure I understood charges and how the insurance worked with their fees and all options including payment plans available. Entire office was welcoming, clean, professional, and caring. All with free teeth whitening trays. ❤"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I like many denistry's staff and can honestly say anytime I come in I can expect good service. I also like the teeth whitening kit they give you. It really does work."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I have never encountered a Dentist office such as this. Their customer service was on point from scheduling my appointment to the end of the visit. Each staff member played their role in making sure I was comfortable. The staff at this location was courteous, kind, and cheerful. The dental hygienist brianna was very thorough in taking my pictures, that's usually the part I hate the most, but it was pain free. The dentist discussed my mouth health and made recommendations based on the data presented to him. He had a great beside manner and I felt very comfortable. I had no idea they offered take home free teeth whitening. The kit is a customized mold made just for you, it was ready before I left. They also have a chair that vibrates, netflix, and Pandora to relax you during the cleaning/services provided. My insurance covered everything, and I left with a swag bag full of goodies for my teeth and gums. I will definitely be referring my family, friends, and anyone who will listen to me to this location. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks Mint Dentistry, my mouth feels extra fresh today."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Great experience with exam & teeth cleaning. Staff was very nice and helpful. Cleaning was one of the best I have had was very thorough and pain free. The Dental exam was comprehensive and my treatment plan will fix the problem without extra work I don’t need. Plus I got free teeth whitening with my PPO insurance. Also, it was easy to get an appointment I got in within 2 days instead of waiting a month like a prior dental offices."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"Had such a wonderful experience. The staff is so friendly and explain everything in detail step by step. I would Recommend to anyone who needs any dental needs! Plus the teeth whitening kit is a huge plus."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"This is an awesome place to go to get your dental needs taken care of! The customer service is second to none. The staff is wonderful from top to bottom. I love that I leave with my teeth whitening tray all in one day! July 23, 2018–I absolutely love Mint Dentistry! This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. I had an emergency with my tooth and Kensi got me in on the same day and gave me Class A service. My dentist and hygentist was awesome. I recommend anyone to try out Mint Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"I ❤️❤️❤️ EVERYTHING about Mint -Las Colinas!!!! The hospitality of each person that I met when my husband & I walked through the door was amazing! We immediately felt welcomed! From there it just got better. The office was very clean everywhere. The X-ray tools, the state of the art equipment, the decor, the music choices in the chair, as well as the sunglasses to help with the bright lights/X-rays, the teeth whitening & all the staff I encountered! Again, I absolutely loved everything about MINT! Thank you for making a typical visit to the dentist an extremely pleasant experience💜! I will definitely refer others to your location."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"I absolutely LOVED the office from the moment i walked in. It’s beautiful, the staff are all polite & most importantly the dentist was gentle! I got a free cleaning as well as teeth whitening. The pricing is extremely affordable I’m a lifetime customer."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"This was a very consistently pleasant experience from start to finish. From the first rep who scheduled my appointment at the call center down to the rep who called me a day after my appointment to check in and see if my pain had improved, the Mint team exceeded all expectations when it came to customer service. After my appointment I accidentally called the billing department with a question about their complimentary teeth whitening and the biller, who I’m sure had other duties like claims to handle, took the time answering my questions and scheduled my follow up appointment for me. Typically you would get transferred at other companies but I appreciated that her response was “I can help you,” and she certainly did. Dr. Jones and Temetria were so polite and made me feel very comfortable. Within hours of the procedure my pain I’d been experiencing for 5 months was completely gone. Massage chairs, Pandora, Netflix, friendly staff and a clean facility. I’ve already started recommending them to friends and family."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"I like many denistry's staff and can honestly say anytime I come in I can expect good service. I also like the teeth whitening kit they give you. It really does work."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"The staff is really friendly, the office is really nice, and I love that you have free teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"....Dentistry in style is an understatement! Mint Dentistry staff makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in. The best customer service I’ve ever experienced in a dental office. Oh yeah! And the perks of FREE custom teeth whitening trays as a new patient!"

5.0 Review from L.X. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Today was my third visit to Mint Dentistry in McKinney. What an amazing staff they have here! My Hygienist today was Latrice? and she took such good care of me and my teeth. She was gentle and so thorough with my cleaning. Even if you you’re not lucky enough to get Latrice, the ladies here will take excellent care of you. The front office was very diligent with sanitizing in-between patients which was a relief to see especially during this COVID pandemic. It’s solid peace of mind knowing that the staff take our health and well being very seriously. Unlike my previous dentist, there are no hidden tacked on fees at the end of the visit. So when you go in for a cleaning, which is usually covered 2x a year by your dental insurance if you have it, you don’t have to pay for anything! I had to have a cavity filled my last visit and their billing department was excellent at explaining the costs and what my expectations should be. I especially appreciate that they give you FREE teeth whitening if you have PPO insurance. And if you run out of bleach, you can drop in for more, at any time for ABSOLUTELY free. Kudos to Dr. Khan and her amazing staff for always providing me with such exceptional care. See you all in 6 months!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Great people who work here. Everyone was friendly and considerate. They took the time to make sure i understood everything and if i didn’t, they answered all questions. A bonus was that i got to relax in a massage chair while i watched Netflix. I also got a free teeth whitening kit because of my insurance"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Dianne was really great! She did my glo teeth whitening! The results are great! I can’t wait for them to white, white!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Mint Dentistry was the best experience I’ve ever had with dentists. They were all very professional. As I received my cleaning, I received information that was very helpful and I never felt reprimanded for not having perfect teeth and gums. I felt extremely comfortable and not judged. The comfy massage chair, tv and teeth whitening with tray were such awesome bonuses! By far the best place ever!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"I was a new patient at Mint Dentistry and liked the service provided to me. My deep cleaning went well and everyone is friendly. I was shy at first because I haven't been to the dentist in several years, however Mint's staff made it easy and comfortable. Looking forward in receiving my free teeth whitening kit. Keep doing great things one patient at a time Mint.."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"The staff was very friendly, Gabby and Macie especially. I was in and out fairly quickly. I needed a filling replaced and they said "no problem, we can do it right now if you want." And we did. The grape flavor was the good one. They gave me a teeth whitening package just always very nice."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"Came in not sure what to expect, haven’t been to a dentist in a few years. In the waiting room you get asked if you would like an iPad and/or beats headphones while you wait. George called me to the back and it was instant VIP treatment, got a free teeth whitening kit for a first time visitor, there’s a TV in the back room that you can choose between pandora and Netflix to watch/listen to during your wait and while they’re working on your teeth. Everything went incredibly smooth, I was in for about an hour and when I left I already had my next appointment scheduled and a free custom teeth whitening kit to go home with. I would recommend them to everybody"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"Mint dentistry is by far the best dentist place I have been too! Nice and clean, with friendly staff. They’re also practicing social distancing with Covid-19. I would like to give special thanks to Joy, and Bailey who has helped me with my appointment. I come every year for cleanings and they give free teeth whitening kits! So if you’re looking to switch dentist I urge you to come to Mint!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"Just went for my check up and cleaning at Mint Dentistry in Mesquite and I must say, they are amazing! The entire staff is so friendly and professional. The establishment is clean and they have a sanitizing station set up as soon as you walk through the door. They are nice and organized and got me in and out. I took advantage of the free teeth whitening with my insurance and I cant wait to start using it! I also left with a bag of goodies! I highly recommend this location!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"Everyone who spoke to me and worked on my mouth was excellent and kind. I have dental anxiety and they were able to put me at ease as much as possible. Complimentary teeth whitening trays a plus!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Best dentist ever. They literally make you feel so comfortable and answer any questions you have. Plus free teeth whitening is the bomb"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Very professional. All members of staff performs their duties very well. Teeth whitening products are a literally bonus. (It’s free at mint!)"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 23 2020

"Best dentist ever. They literally make you feel so comfortable and answer any questions you have. Plus free teeth whitening is the bomb"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 09 2020

"Great experience with exam & teeth cleaning. Staff was very nice and helpful. Cleaning was one of the best I have had was very thorough and pain free. The Dental exam was comprehensive and my treatment plan will fix the problem without extra work I don’t need. Plus I got free teeth whitening with my PPO insurance. Also, it was easy to get an appointment I got in within 2 days instead of waiting a month like a prior dental offices."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Excellent staff; friendly, attentive and efficient. They take great strives to make sure you as a patient and their staff are well protected in light of COVID. Love the free teeth whitening too. See them every six months to keep my mouth healthy and sexy teeth.😁"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Felt welcomed ! Cleaning was amazing my mouth feels good , staff in the front was warm and welcoming , financials were explained amazingly , I got a swag bag, and teeth whitening trays , I was in and out quick"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Great experience with amazing patient service. Dr. Young took great time in explaining his exam and what were next steps. Dental Hygienist - Kim was great and very personal during workup, and x-rays. Assistant manager - Bailey made sure I understood charges and how the insurance worked with their fees and all options including payment plans available. Entire office was welcoming, clean, professional, and caring. All with free teeth whitening trays. ❤"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"I have now been to this location 3 times and I have enjoyed it very much. The staff is very friendly (I love Izzy!) and the doctors are all great. They got my fillings completed very quickly and were always making sure I was doing ok. I also love getting to listen to great music while doing one of my least favorite activities. I also love the Smile more program and the monthly teeth whitening tubes!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Love the quality and treatment at this place. They've restored my faith back in dentistry and free teeth whitening is a win 😁"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 17 2020

"I have never encountered a Dentist office such as this. Their customer service was on point from scheduling my appointment to the end of the visit. Each staff member played their role in making sure I was comfortable. The staff at this location was courteous, kind, and cheerful. The dental hygienist brianna was very thorough in taking my pictures, that's usually the part I hate the most, but it was pain free. The dentist discussed my mouth health and made recommendations based on the data presented to him. He had a great beside manner and I felt very comfortable. I had no idea they offered take home free teeth whitening. The kit is a customized mold made just for you, it was ready before I left. They also have a chair that vibrates, netflix, and Pandora to relax you during the cleaning/services provided. My insurance covered everything, and I left with a swag bag full of goodies for my teeth and gums. I will definitely be referring my family, friends, and anyone who will listen to me to this location. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks Mint Dentistry, my mouth feels extra fresh today."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Massage chairs at the dentist??? Now that’s the way to go! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The price was more affordable than any where else I have gone. Plus I get free teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Did an amazing job for my deep cleaning that I came back to get my impression for teeth whitening. Love it"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Everything was so fast and organized. The staff were all incredibly nice, so informative and professional. Honestly, one of the best dental experiences I've had! I had the free teeth whitening as well for the dental insurance, and that was such a nice surprise. It put the cherry on top of the entire experience. Very pleased with Mint."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Upon arrival you are greeted with a very nice staff, the atmosphere is very calming and peaceful, and they are very professional. I love the free teeth whitening trays! Definitely recommend this dentistry!!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"MINT dentistry is the BEST dentist I've ever been to. So welcoming, friendly and professional. They have FREE teeth whitening what more can you ask for? They take care of you make sure your comfortable while they take care of your teeth. 10/10"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I've been here all day because I couldn't get my piercings back In 🙄 But I finally did ....now getting my teeth molded for my free teeth whitening then cleaned Mint is definitely the best Dentistry I've been too ....beats , tablets , ur own flat screen TV with the option of Netflix or pandora...free lipstick,chapstick, dental items ....and the staff is AMAZING!!!! ...I was nervous because Bella Dental ruined my experience in 2016 but they made it enjoyable at mint"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Thank you Lauren and Jeff for making my first visit to Mint memorable! I have never had a dentist experience like this before. Comfortable waiting area, water, my choice of Pandora or Netflix to listen/watch during my appointment, massage chair, sunglasses to help block the bright lights we are under and a home teeth whitening kit. Also walking me through what is being put in my mouth and on my teeth and keeping me informed as I wait. Great customer service. I feel like a valued customer. It’s the seemingly little things that always make a huge difference. Keep it up, Mint!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Had another great experience at MINT Addison. I always come in before work and they are so quick and helpful! Lakin and Leo and Dr. Mallett were so helpful when I wanted more information about Invisaline and teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I was surprised MINT Dentistry offers free teeth whitening. Not many dentists do that. I’m excited to get started!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Great, fast service! You can tell the staff really cares about you and makes sure everything is done to your satisfaction. Also very informative and an awesome environment. I'm excited to try my teeth whitening!! :) Not to mention they helped keep my kids happy!! Excellent experience and can't wait to go back."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"UPDATE: A year and a half later, I still love this place. I went in for a cleaning yesterday and I can't wait to go to my next one six months from now. Shout out to Tiffany and the entire staff. Thank you. friendly staff, great customer service. Went in for a cleaning and received a free teeth whitening kit. They discussed all of the options for me and made it very simple to understand. This will definitely be my go to place. Cleaning was very thorough and painless."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Had a great first visit to MINT today. I waited just a few minutes to be seen. Visit was efficient, clean and the staff was courteous and friendly. A huge plus is that they offer complimentary custom teeth whitening trays\whitening gel that you take home."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"First time at Mint and things have been great. Lula was awesome and so excited about teeth whitening!! Friendly staff and very fast!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Welcomed by a professional, & friendly staff. No pain.. Netflix... Free teeth whitening gel/trays! ..overall amazing experience!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Mint Dentistry was an Amazing experience also received my teeth whitening kit made just for my teeth was Amazing 🙌 Great Dentist 👍 this is the place to be! Your in great hands !!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Today was my very first time at any Mint Dentistry location. I visited the Cedar Hill location. When I walked in, I was immediately greeted and checked in. I did not complete the new patient forms online prior to my arrival so I was given a tablet to complete all forms. The lobby was very calming with dim lighting and furniture/decoration that resembled a lounge instead of the traditional dental office furniture. Everything was really comfortable. When I went to the back, the patient chair also gave a light massage! I had the option to choose Netflix or Pandora while my teeth were cleaned. I took advantage of the free teeth whitening tray promotion. Shandra was my dental hygienist and she was so personable. Everyone was really nice and I will definitely be back. I was so excited I shared my experience with social media and my phone."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"IVETTE IS GREAT! She was super friendly and the doctor is very knowledgeable as well. Plus, free teeth whitening :)"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Netflix, Pandora, seat massages free teeth whitening trays. Great combo! Professional & kind staff!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Staff super friendly, nice clean office and free teeth whitening. Strongly recommend..."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I had a great experience at MINT Dentistry! The dentist was wonderful and thorough. The atmosphere is unlike any other with massage chair and Netflix/Pandora on the ceiling... In addition to that they provide you with a free teeth whitening kit!! Can't wait to go back."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"The staff was awesome! Did a lovely job at keeping me distracted while all the procedures were being done on my teeth like pictures and impressions. They made sure to tell me the truth about my teeth and where I need a little extra love in brushing. The free teeth whitening is amazing and I’m so excited to have white teeth FOR FREE. My insurance covered everything and I didn’t pay a single thing. They have massage chairs and headphones to provide while they are working on your teeth which almost put me to sleep lol. Love the friendly environment so far and I’m happy to be a new constant customer here. The hygienist named Dalia and Janay are the people who took care of me and did a wonderful job at doing so. They were sweet and made sure I wasn’t nervous or anything during the cleaning. Dr. Bell looked over my teeth and showed me on screen my one cavity I had! They made sure to take care of it quick (literally only an extra 15 min to fix the cavity) and I was out the door! They really do treat you like Kings and hope u get the best experience you can get. Love it all so far!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Best dental experience I have ever had. Friendly staff, offering of drinks and snacks while you wait, Netflix in a massaging chair, FREE teeth whitening system, lipstick or chapstick given out the door. Yes, you need to give them a try. 🙂😊"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I’m back once again for my second cleaning and treatment. This place is pretty awesome and provides free teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Mint Dentistry - South Arlington was very nice and professional with me on my dental visit. Chassidy was very professional and informative with my teeth whitening experience at Mint Dentistry and I highly recommend them. Thanks."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"This was my first time going to MINT dentistry and I love it. I accidentally scheduled a routine cleaning at the wrong location. But when I walked in to the heights location the front desk ladies we extremely helpful and friendly. They transferred all my information and scheduled me in without any wait. They also give you a complimentary teeth whitening kit with molds that are shaped to your mouth. They have a lot of availability, they were ready to fill in a cavity right after my cleaning! Definitely making this my regular dentist"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Very first time here, very relaxing! The whole team did great job of keeping me informed and explaining every step. All the amenities help the time go by fast, and you definitely can’t pass on the free teeth whitening tray. Leo did a great job of cleaning my teeth and informing me of preventative maintenance. Will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I normally steer clear of chain dentist offices, but I’m so happy I found Mint dentistry here at Horne street! The minute I walked in the door, everyone was so friendly and patient going through new patient forms. Maria was great explaining every step of the process with xrays and was gentle with impressions for FREE teeth whitening! They reviewed current medications and triple checked I didn’t have any allergies. There’s been sometimes I never see the dentist themselves, but not at Mint! Dr Wyatt came in to evaluate my teeth and asked questions about tooth pain, any dental problems, etc. Elyse was my dental hygienist who came in with a great attitude! She also explained the process and asked if I had any sensitive areas and was consciences of my comfortable level the entire tome. Upon check out Rochelle again greeted me with a great attitude and smile, reviewing my next scheduled appointment. So happy I made the change to Mint!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I usually hate the dentist, BUT Mint creates an extremely relaxing/professional atmosphere. I am also excited to try the teeth whitening. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Awesome customer service! Great technology, and free teeth whitening trays with insurance. Glad I chose them as my new dentist :)"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Mint dentistry was everything how they explained it on the Radio and Then some‼️‼️Everyone was so attentive,explained everything very well,clean and calm environment.Smart Tv’s in every room, cool shades lol. And get a teeth whitening kit free of charge with PPO DENTAL‼️‼️‼️"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Everyone was super nice, efficient and I was in and out in a timely matter! I also got free teeth whitening which is a plus. I highly recommend mint!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Super Friendly Staff! I had to get my gums numbed for a deep cleaning and the Dentist made it completely painless! And I was able to get my teeth whitening kit! Mint dentistry took very good care of me!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Walk in today and Rochelle took good care of me on getting more teeth whitening and help remember when my next appointment is Took good care of me and was able to working me in on a my busy schedule"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Came in not sure what to expect, haven’t been to a dentist in a few years. In the waiting room you get asked if you would like an iPad and/or beats headphones while you wait. George called me to the back and it was instant VIP treatment, got a free teeth whitening kit for a first time visitor, there’s a TV in the back room that you can choose between pandora and Netflix to watch/listen to during your wait and while they’re working on your teeth. Everything went incredibly smooth, I was in for about an hour and when I left I already had my next appointment scheduled and a free custom teeth whitening kit to go home with. I would recommend them to everybody"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I’ve been coming to Mint Dentistry for quite sometime now and have nothing but good to say. From fillings, a crown and now teeth whitening. My experience has been great each visit."

4.0 Review from J.3. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I decided to try them out and got my teeth whitening done and it was really cool how it came out even my momma loved it. They really do take care of your teeth and there prices are very reasonable. ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2020

"I normally steer clear of chain dentist offices, but I’m so happy I found Mint dentistry here at Horne street! The minute I walked in the door, everyone was so friendly and patient going through new patient forms. Maria was great explaining every step of the process with xrays and was gentle with impressions for FREE teeth whitening! They reviewed current medications and triple checked I didn’t have any allergies. There’s been sometimes I never see the dentist themselves, but not at Mint! Dr Wyatt came in to evaluate my teeth and asked questions about tooth pain, any dental problems, etc. Elyse was my dental hygienist who came in with a great attitude! She also explained the process and asked if I had any sensitive areas and was consciences of my comfortable level the entire tome. Upon check out Rochelle again greeted me with a great attitude and smile, reviewing my next scheduled appointment. So happy I made the change to Mint!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jun 23 2020

"I have never encountered a Dentist office such as this. Their customer service was on point from scheduling my appointment to the end of the visit. Each staff member played their role in making sure I was comfortable. The staff at this location was courteous, kind, and cheerful. The dental hygienist brianna was very thorough in taking my pictures, that's usually the part I hate the most, but it was pain free. The dentist discussed my mouth health and made recommendations based on the data presented to him. He had a great beside manner and I felt very comfortable. I had no idea they offered take home free teeth whitening. The kit is a customized mold made just for you, it was ready before I left. They also have a chair that vibrates, netflix, and Pandora to relax you during the cleaning/services provided. My insurance covered everything, and I left with a swag bag full of goodies for my teeth and gums. I will definitely be referring my family, friends, and anyone who will listen to me to this location. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks Mint Dentistry, my mouth feels extra fresh today."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 11 2020

"My first time visiting the MINT. After all of the hype I heard, I was expecting to be blown away and they did not disappoint. From the time I walked in, it was all about me.they took care of me and made me feel like I was important and not just a paying customer. Glad I came in. They will treat you right. Definitely give them a chance to blow you away and keep you coming back. Looking forward to the teeth whitening they sent me home with, free of charge...."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jun 02 2020

"Everyone was really nice and they did a great job of making sure I was comfortable throughout the exam. Massage chairs, Pandora, Beats headphones, free teeth whitening trays and a take-home bag full of cool stuff!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 02 2020

"Very friendly staff and time efficient. Clean office. Offering teeth whitening gel is a nice bonus!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 02 2020

"I mean there’s dentists....and then there’s MINT. And there’s no comparison. Netflix while you’re getting your cleaning, [virgin] *Mojito* flavored toothpaste, complimentary chapstick, heated AND massaging chairs, teeth whitening treatments- this place is the best. Special thank you to Bianca, Dr. Mallett, and Samari.❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Very friendly staff and time efficient. Clean office. Offering teeth whitening gel is a nice bonus!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"I mean there’s dentists....and then there’s MINT. And there’s no comparison. Netflix while you’re getting your cleaning, [virgin] *Mojito* flavored toothpaste, complimentary chapstick, heated AND massaging chairs, teeth whitening treatments- this place is the best. Special thank you to Bianca, Dr. Mallett, and Samari.❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: BBB Jun 01 2020

"Everyone was really nice and they did a great job of making sure I was comfortable throughout the exam. Massage chairs, Pandora, Beats headphones, free teeth whitening trays and a take-home bag full of cool stuff!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 21 2020

"On entry the office was very clean a estetically appealing. The staff at the front desk were very professional and knowledgeable. The procedure room had a heated massage chair and a ceiling mounted television screen which created a sense of calm and peacefullness. The staff gave you options to choose channels or listen to music for your comfort...I was given a free teeth whitening kit for new patients. Overall the dentists that saw me we're very personable and my treatment plan was explained thoroughly...I recommend them highly."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 04 2020

"This office has such an amazing staff, all the way from the front desk, to the Dr's assistance, the dental hygienist, to the Dentist himself. Very attentive, informative and made me feel so comfortable the entire time! Will be coming back for my 6mth clean up & I'm so exited to start my teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 16 2020

"Great facility, free teeth whitening and Hulu!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"First time at Mint and things have been great. Lula was awesome and so excited about teeth whitening!! Friendly staff and very fast!"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"Massage chairs at the dentist??? Now that’s the way to go! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The price was more affordable than any where else I have gone. Plus I get free teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"This was SUCH an amazing experience! Super friendly from the moment I stepped in the door ! They offered snacks, chapstick,water and an iPad. Everyone from beginning to end were very knowledgeable and kind! Heated massage chairs, free teeth whitening and free lipstick ! I would never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"Absolutely amazed at how friendly everyone was. Very professional. They answered every crazy question I had. I hardly go to dentist cause they terrify me. They are very through and very reasonably priced. I went to another place last year and to have same work done and the other place was 2x the price I had to pay the MINT. And it’s true you do get free teeth whitening. The only thing I would recommend is to explain step by step about that with patients and include literature with it cause I have no idea what i’m doing.... I would definitely recommend MINT DENTISTRY to everyone. Definitely need a GALVESTON COUNTY LOCATION!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"Best dental experience I have ever had. Friendly staff, offering of drinks and snacks while you wait, Netflix in a massaging chair, FREE teeth whitening system, lipstick or chapstick given out the door. Yes, you need to give them a try. 🙂😊"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"Mint Dentistry was an Amazing experience also received my teeth whitening kit made just for my teeth was Amazing 🙌 Great Dentist 👍 this is the place to be! Your in great hands !!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"Netflix, Pandora, seat massages free teeth whitening trays. Great combo! Professional & kind staff!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"Walked in greeted with a smile, front desk found my appointment promptly, offered me water, an ioad and beats, assistance were very gentle ,kind and my comfort was thier priority, watched a netflix movie while in the chair, doctor was very thorough on his explanations and i left with my free teeth whitening kit. 100% satisfied, and 100% customer service. Thank you mint dental staff."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"I loved my first visit with Mint Dentistry of Garland. The smiles of the receptionists, Shelly,Dental Hygienist Elizabeth, and Dr. DeJesus illuminated this office! The decor of this office was gorgeous and posh! They're fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. The FREE teeth whitening is real!!!! My husband and I enjoyed Netflix, sun shades, free lipstick for me of course 😊 and goodie bag! Thank you MINT!!💯"

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"As soon as you walk in, you feel like you've been knowing them for years-Alex, Lily, Ms. BAILY. Koko did a great job of explaining everything step by step and was able to simplify the brushing versus brushing and flossing process. I was disappointed that the free teeth whitening is only available for at home. All of the great advertising I've heard, never lead me to believe that I wouldn't be able to get the whitening done in office. If you're looking for a dentist, I'd definitely recommend Mint. They really do give you beats headphones to use. :)"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2020

"Definitely a luxury dentist office ! My experience has been first class. Ask for Iris dental assistant, she is amazing! Massage chair, Netflix, custom teeth whitening moldings. What more can they offer!! ❤️ Just finished my first cleaning ! Everything about this place is 5 star. So relaxing and surprisingly enjoying knowing my teeth are being taken care of and cleaned!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I was surprised MINT Dentistry offers free teeth whitening. Not many dentists do that. I’m excited to get started!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Awesome place.. will be coming back, office is nice .staff is great ..near my home ..explain every step , process..Best part ..Teeth whitening..Thank you Mint dentistry"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"UPDATE: A year and a half later, I still love this place. I went in for a cleaning yesterday and I can't wait to go to my next one six months from now. Shout out to Tiffany and the entire staff. Thank you. friendly staff, great customer service. Went in for a cleaning and received a free teeth whitening kit. They discussed all of the options for me and made it very simple to understand. This will definitely be my go to place. Cleaning was very thorough and painless."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Walk in today and Rochelle took good care of me on getting more teeth whitening and help remember when my next appointment is Took good care of me and was able to working me in on a my busy schedule"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I've been here all day because I couldn't get my piercings back In 🙄 But I finally did ....now getting my teeth molded for my free teeth whitening then cleaned Mint is definitely the best Dentistry I've been too ....beats , tablets , ur own flat screen TV with the option of Netflix or pandora...free lipstick,chapstick, dental items ....and the staff is AMAZING!!!! ...I was nervous because Bella Dental ruined my experience in 2016 but they made it enjoyable at mint"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Alex was super nice! She was patient & explained everything she was going to do before doing so that you were prepared, from the x-rays to the molding for teeth whitening! Erica, she did an amazing job with cleaning, not rough at all, & did some educating with some of the areas she saw could be improved!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Definitely a luxury dentist office ! My experience has been first class. Ask for Iris dental assistant, she is amazing! Massage chair, Netflix, custom teeth whitening moldings. What more can they offer!! ❤️ Just finished my first cleaning ! Everything about this place is 5 star. So relaxing and surprisingly enjoying knowing my teeth are being taken care of and cleaned!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Mint Dentistry is an amazing place to work! Great staff, great technology and great prices! Oh wait and FREE teeth whitening!!! Cant get better than that! ❤ 😁"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Came in not sure what to expect, haven’t been to a dentist in a few years. In the waiting room you get asked if you would like an iPad and/or beats headphones while you wait. George called me to the back and it was instant VIP treatment, got a free teeth whitening kit for a first time visitor, there’s a TV in the back room that you can choose between pandora and Netflix to watch/listen to during your wait and while they’re working on your teeth. Everything went incredibly smooth, I was in for about an hour and when I left I already had my next appointment scheduled and a free custom teeth whitening kit to go home with. I would recommend them to everybody"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I normally steer clear of chain dentist offices, but I’m so happy I found Mint dentistry here at Horne street! The minute I walked in the door, everyone was so friendly and patient going through new patient forms. Maria was great explaining every step of the process with xrays and was gentle with impressions for FREE teeth whitening! They reviewed current medications and triple checked I didn’t have any allergies. There’s been sometimes I never see the dentist themselves, but not at Mint! Dr Wyatt came in to evaluate my teeth and asked questions about tooth pain, any dental problems, etc. Elyse was my dental hygienist who came in with a great attitude! She also explained the process and asked if I had any sensitive areas and was consciences of my comfortable level the entire tome. Upon check out Rochelle again greeted me with a great attitude and smile, reviewing my next scheduled appointment. So happy I made the change to Mint!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 11 2019

"This was SUCH an amazing experience! Super friendly from the moment I stepped in the door ! They offered snacks, chapstick,water and an iPad. Everyone from beginning to end were very knowledgeable and kind! Heated massage chairs, free teeth whitening and free lipstick ! I would never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google Dec 05 2019

"Best dentistry I’ve ever been to the staff are super friendly and make you feel right at home. Went for a deep cleaning for the first time ever in my life and it was fast and painless, now im on my third visit for my teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 20 2019

"It was everything they said about how wonderful it is on the radio. You walk in and your experience start from the warm greeting, and professional attitude. I love it , the cleaning was so good you feel as if you already saw the doctor. That is just how detailed they are. The teeth whitening trays are made right there for you on the spot. Who does that. And the gift and advise to keep your healthy teeth on point is priceless. I am so glad I came. I feel this is the highest quality of care you can ever get. I found my place and you will to. Just stop by you won’t regret it. Thanks dr. Harrison, and your greet team at lake Highlands in Dallas off Skillman.🤗👍🏾👄 I almost forgot. I got free lipstick. Tooth brush , toothpaste, whitening jell, and floss. Everything to have that sexy smile. You can’t tell me nothing . I got it going on. You will to, if the have a commercial. I want in to tell everyone the real truth about a dentist that care for you personally. Hugs E"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 14 2019

"Best dental experience I have ever had. Friendly staff, offering of drinks and snacks while you wait, Netflix in a massaging chair, FREE teeth whitening system, lipstick or chapstick given out the door. Yes, you need to give them a try. 🙂😊"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2019

"I was impressed with Mint. They are professional, helpful and kind. The free teeth whitening is great with PPO insurance. If you have any issues they will gladly take care of you!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Best dental experience I have ever had. Friendly staff, offering of drinks and snacks while you wait, Netflix in a massaging chair, FREE teeth whitening system, lipstick or chapstick given out the door. Yes, you need to give them a try. 😊"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Oct 09 2019

"It was everything they said about how wonderful it is on the radio. You walk in and your experience start from the warm greeting, and professional attitude. I love it , the cleaning was so good you feel as if you already saw the doctor. That is just how detailed they are. The teeth whitening trays are made right there for you on the spot. Who does that. And the gift and advise to keep your healthy teeth on point is priceless. I am so glad I came. I feel this is the highest quality of care you can ever get. I found my place and you will to. Just stop by you won’t regret it. Thanks dr. Harrison, and your greet team at lake Highlands in Dallas off Skillman.🤗👍🏾👄 I almost forgot. I got free lipstick. Tooth brush , toothpaste, whitening jell, and floss. Everything to have that sexy smile. You can’t tell me nothing . I got it going on. You will to, if the have a commercial. I want in to tell everyone the real truth about a dentist that care for you personally. Hugs E"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Oct 08 2019

"Receptionist was super sweet, you are immediately offered snacks, water, iPad to use, headphones. I was able to do all my Paperwork prior to my appt online, and only waited 5 minutes. The dental assistant was very quick and professional.. X-rays, teeth whitening trays all during being very time efficient. The atmosphere was super chic, heated massage chairs, Netflix, free lipstick! Love this place I will come back!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Receptionist was super sweet, you are immediately offered snacks, water, iPad to use, headphones. I was able to do all my Paperwork prior to my appt online, and only waited 5 minutes. The dental assistant was very quick and professional.. X-rays, teeth whitening trays all during being very time efficient. The atmosphere was super chic, heated massage chairs, Netflix, free lipstick! Love this place I will come back!"

4.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 02 2019

"I am writing this review to receive a free syringe. I set my appointment on Monday and was in the office by Tuesday afternoon! I maybe stayed in the waiting room for 3-4 minutes max, and was able to hand fill out and sign all of the new patient forms. They were super friendly and got me right in. I was in there to get teeth whitening molds. Not only is this the only place i could find that covers teeth whitening treys through insurance, my treys were done IN OFFICE. I didn't have to leave and come back. They handed me the treys in a little gift bag and that was it! My only complaint, which has nothing to do with the office or the experience, is that the syringe they gave me was not enough to last 2-3 weeks like they said it was. it was about half way full and only lasted 5 days. ALSO my teeth are not even one shade brighter. AND I was sure to follow their instructions to a T. But the experience was great!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"I didn’t expect this place to be so well maintained. But, as soon as I walked in there it was glowing and the staff greeted me immediately. I was checked in, and waited for a little. When they started the process of my teeth whitening, the lady explained everything to me. Everyone there seemed knowledgeable and sweet. Definitely recommend coming here!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"Great facility, free teeth whitening and Hulu!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"Shellby at the front desk was very helpful and sweet. Went in for teeth whitening trays 2 weeks ago and Tayia was so nice and helpful. All the staff at this location are very professional and sweet. Thanks so much for a great experience."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"The atmosphere is really great! Mint Dentistry stands out from other offices because of the experiences that they provide such as the tablets, head phone, glasses, and free teeth whitening. You almost forget that you are at the dentist. My Treatment Coordinator Kylar Morrison is the BEST! She was very friendly and personable and that makes a difference."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"Very accommodating and the friendliest staff. They have extras like massage chairs and free teeth whitening. Can’t see myself going to another office!! Best dental experience I’ve ever had!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"I absolute love the staff at mint dentistry. Everyone is so nice and professional. I always feel comfortable and no matter what treatment I’m receiving for dental work I always leave with a smile. The staff explains everything to me in a manner that I can fully understand. And I get free teeth whitening , now that’s icing on the cake.. thanks Mint"

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"This place is so thorough! I moved here a year ago and have had two cleanings as well as a couple fillings and I have never had any issues. It is clean, professional, and has amazing service. So happy I went here. The free teeth whitening is definitely a bonus!"

5.0 Review from Q.L. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"The dentist was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The front office staff was friendly and inviting. The visit was long, but it was because the staff was very thorough with the treatment. This was my first visit and I received lots of goodies including a custom tray for the teeth whitening gel, lipstick, and a tube of Mint toothpast. I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"1st time here the staff is friendly you get pandora,teeth whitening trays and the staff is amazing!! Loved Marvalyn she was a delight definetly coming back"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"Great visit at mint today ! Super friendly staff , comfortable sitting chairs , quick service , got my free teeth whitening kit. Highly recommend this location !"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"Was very comfortable and fast. Received my free teeth whitening kit and exam."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"By far this is the best experience I have had going to the dentist. The environment is very blissful and the hygienist that cleaned my teeth was so gentle. Everyone that was involved in my visit did a perfect job. The free teeth whitening is the best way to whiten your teeth and it really works! I will be returning loyal client."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"This was my first visit to MINT dentistry and the overall experience was great! Going to the dentist isn’t very enjoyable for me and they made me feel as comfortable as possible. Also received free teeth whitening trays! Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"Everyone was SUPER nice! Customer service was awesome, and the atmosphere was also really unique as well. Definitely never had a dentist experience quiet like this one. I love the free teeth whitening kit and I never knew I needed tropical toothpaste till now. Definitely coming back!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Fast service and free teeth whitening! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"I loved my first visit with Mint Dentistry of Garland. The smiles of the receptionists, Shelly,Dental Hygienist Elizabeth, and Dr. DeJesus illuminated this office! The decor of this office was gorgeous and posh! They're fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. The FREE teeth whitening is real!!!! My husband and I enjoyed Netflix, sun shades, free lipstick for me of course 😊 and goodie bag! Thank you MINT!!💯"