Reviews for In-Office Teeth Whitening Services Near Dallas, TX

Filter205 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had the best experience here they have Netflix you need to come get your free teeth whitening thank u for a wonderful experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Friendly staff, and thorough processes…even when they were busy. My favorite part was the added amenities, including massage chair, bottled water, complimentary teeth whitening kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Today I came in & Jeff was my hygienist! Absolutely the best dental experience ever. From the conversations to the massage chair, the last thing it felt like was a traditional dentist visit. Everyone was so nice & the free teeth whitening that Mint Dentistry promotes was no lie. Immediately after my cleaning, I got molded for my free whitening trays. Definitely coming back, there’s no dentist office in the planet better than Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Staff was very friendly and most helpful. Being able to watch a movie while they worked was a nice experience. The free teeth whitening system was just a plus. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry to other people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

This location has excellent service and a very friendly staff. I went in for teeth whitening and could not be more pleased with the visit. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

I came in to get my cleaning and some fills and the staff took great care of me. Everybody was so nice and I got free teeth whitening trays for having PPO insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

The experience from mint was great! Everything went well. The staff and the dentist were very welcoming and made you feel at ease. With my insurance I received free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

got the teeth whitening treatment from mint dentistry and really happy with the service, good staff and service,definitely recommend mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Today I finally got to check out Mint Dentistry. Since moving to Houston, every radio commercial and billboard ad is Mint. It worked and it lives up to the hype. One part that got me to come in was the offering “free teeth whitening”. There is a catch, that is an at home teeth whitening service. None the less, still great, they give you a tray specific to your mouth/teeth after doing a molding. The office is super modern and beautifully decorated. The medical assistant, Areej, was super really nice helpful. I love that they offer message chairs and iPads, talk about a relaxing visit! Dr. Tum, was friendly and I like how she kept it real with what needs to be done now and what she wants to keep an eye on. The entire staff, from the receptionist, to the assistant, hygienist and the doctor were awesome. Glad I choose them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Rebecca did an awesome job taking xrays and teaching me about teeth whitening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

When i walked in i was greeted with a friendly smile and kind words. The sofa and chairs in the waiting room were very nice, comfortable and had a homey feeling. The experience in the back was very nice. It wasnt rushed at all. They took their time to make me comfortable by turning on the massage on my chair and putting a netflix show on for me. They also did a great job explaining everything i needed to know in detail. Free teeth whitening! Im excited! Lol thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

My very frist visit to Mint Diego helped with the molds for my teeth whitening love that they offer this also front desk was very friendly and welcoming also pandora and Netflix as well as the massage chair while getting a cleaning it’s all AWSOME thanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a friendly excited smile! Friendly informative and happy staff members. My experience was beyond amazing !!! I got my free teeth whitening kit and I can’t wait til my next visit! Plus they make you feel comfortable with Pandora or Netflix! Love it!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

My first visit was so exciting, free teeth whitening, and super friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Hang did a great job cleaning my teeth! I come every 6 months and always a great experience. Plus free teeth whitening to take home! A plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Very easy process. They are great. The hygienist were very quick and knowledgeable. Dr. Moreno was very kind, fast and told me exactly how to care for my teeth with Invisalign and whitening. AND a free at home teeth whitening kit with PPO insurance. Definitely will be back and recommend. Bringing my BF here as a cash pay patient next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

First time trying Mint Dentistry and I have to say I was super impressed with their professionalism. Aleana is super nice, very thorough with explaining the teeth whitening process. Dr. Ali did a thorough exam and was very informative of my cavities, overall I was happy with the service and I will definitely make Mint Dentistry my preferred choice for dental treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Lived up to the praise of the Kidd Kraddock morning show! I could not have had a better more fluid experience! Sunglasses..vibrating massage chair.. Hulu.. Like being on a cruise ship while your teeth are pampered and cleaned. I'm bringing the rest of my family next week!! If that wasn't enough.. Free custom teeth whitening .... I avoided the dentist for almost 10 years because of bad experiences..no more!! Thanks MINT!!Thanks so much Dr. Duong, Heber (veteran brother-thanks for your service), and Rochelle!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Unsure what to expect from a more commercial dentist office, but I moved and was intrigued about the teeth whitening. Shay was warm and welcoming, and explained the process. I enjoyed a massage warming chair while getting teeth impressions from Shay, and cleaning from Amanda. Surprisingly enjoyed the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great experience! Free teeth whitening with PPO, great location and awesome staff. Try them out.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

This was my first dental visit in almost two years and I’m happy I chose Mint as my new dental office! Everyone was super friendly and inviting! All the ads and reviews are true! This is not the type of dentist office your mom and dad took you to when you were little! What dentist office let’s you watch Netflix while you’re getting your teeth cleaned? Mint does that’s who! The take home teeth whitening kit is a plus! All in all the vibe in this office is just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Went in for a cleaning. Staff was so friendly and accomodating to my children. Synola and Laura were so patient and answered all of my questions. Even recieved a custom teeth whitening to take home and a treatment plan for my needs that I can take care of at my own pace. Complementary WiFi plus iPads and Beat headphones available to check out for use during your services. Would highly recommend and I am returning for my next cleaning??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Mint is truly amazing and they have plenty of additives that they thoughtfully implement, such as the ability to use Beat headphones so you can listen to Grillz by Nelly while getting your teeth molded (trust me, it makes the experience much more hood than it actually is), cashing dollars into your account for waiting extra minutes (doesn’t matter. I would use that time to watch the Kardashians anyway), and Netflix but no chill... unfortunately... Nonetheless, it’s all logistically efficient for giving the customer a literal *jaw dropping, mouth agape* wowing experience.The small things add up and most likely, it’s going to be a lot better than the dental office you are going to that only has two shows playing, Fixer Upper or Keeping Up With The Kardashian’s. The first is surprisingly phenomenal. Don’t watch the latter. You’ll probably end up alone and spend your time writing hysterical reviews instead of truly living life, trust me.My hygienist, Brandon was fantastic at doing the cleaning and providing an all around pleasant experience instead of rushing me out as quick as possible unlike other places. #thanksbrandon! To top it all off, they offer teeth whitening molds, which hopefully will bump up my celestial majesticness to a solid 13 out of 10 because I’m sooo close. Seriously , no one with terrible teeth has more than 7 girlfriends at a time, unless they are on the streets in Las Vegas or the hill country, dog howling backwoods in Alabama. Then in those two exceptions anything goes. They request that you do a review if you want extra teeth whitening supplies, but the Jair Robinson stamp of approval is still valid ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Go to Mint Dentistry the teeth whitening is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

My first time at MINT and was so impressed when I visited. I had Diego, and he was excellent. Explained the teeth whitening process, and gave me a commerative gift bag. I love the decor in the lobby, and the natural light in the individual offices. The massage chair is lovely too! Definitely would recommend, as I’ll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Friendly staff and great service! I had to get cavities filled and was pretty nervous about it but the staff put me at ease and I barely felt a thing! Love the free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

So far my visit has been great. The dental hygienist has explained everything very thorough to me. They offer free teeth whitening trays for first time visits. They have TVs with Hulu and Netflix for you to watch in the chair or if you prefer iPads with beats headphones, they have those also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Easy to make appointments great cleaning professional and positive atmosphere. Get it done and teeth whitening yayyyy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

What an experience! As soon as I walked in, the lovely ladies (Mia, Gabby and Erica) at the front desk STOOD UP and greeted me with a smile. I almost didn't notice the beautiful trendy decor because I was honestly not expecting such warmness. They offered water and snacks. Vania, the RDA, was extremely sweet and accommodating. She took x-rays and pictures with some state of the art equipment. She offered an iPad and Beats headphones, which I declined but I appreciated the gesture. She did play whatever I wanted to hear on the flat screen TV! The dentist clearly explained my treatment plan and my gosh, the hygienist clean the hell out of my teeth!! She was so thorough and it didn't feel rushed at all. I absolutely love that Mint offered me free teeth whitening. I've never had such a dental experience as this one. Although this location is in what is considered a lower income area, the service from walk in to walk out as nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry and this location on Old Spanish Trail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I heard about the promotional teeth whitening so I decided to come in. From the time I made my appointment, all the ladies were extremely nice and made me feel welcome! The dental hygienist, Ashley, did a great job of explaining the tray making procedure and was very friendly. As an added bonus, you can watch tv while you wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I'm here at Mint on East Freeway. As soon as I came through the door the receptionists made me feel right at home. Hailey has been great explaining every step. Stephanie did a excellent job with checking my gums. Oh, I can't forget about the free teeth whitening. I made the best decision to come here. Best dental experience ever!!!!!! You must try them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Loved it!! Got an appointment super fast and a text reminder before my visit. As soon as I walked in I was greeted. The WHOLE staff was super friendly and professional. They have GREAT customer service. Allison was my hygienist and she was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. My assistant Vania and Dr. Usheva were so knowledgeable and my appointment went great! I already scheduled my 6month visit and can’t wait to be back! Plus I’m super excited about my teeth whitening trays! Thanks Mint Dentistry South Houston!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Great customer service! Jasmine, the front receptionist, was wonderful and made me feel very welcome. I was seen on time and the technician was very sweet. I had my infant son with me and they put netflix on to his favorite movie so he was occupied. I was in and out with no wait time. Highly recommend them to anyone in that area. I love my new teeth whitening trays!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Nice decor, Netflix and free teeth whitening! Had to have a tooth pulled unexpectedly and it was a seamless process. I found my new Texas dentist ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Great friendly staff. I was seen quickly. The teeth whitening is an added bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Ms. Sarah was the best dental assistant in the world! And Dr. G is right up there with her! Sydnie the one at the front desk and absolutely patient and extremely nice and amazing as well!! As a matter of fact the whole staff is amazing here! I love these people! Got my teeth whitening as well! Everything they advertise is for real!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Everyone is so nice from the second you walk in the door. Free teeth whitening is awesome! Dr. Johar really cares and takes his time to explain everything to you. Definitely recommend! Best dentist I’ve ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dentists we very polite. They even gave me a choice to watch Netflix. Visit came with a free teeth whitening kit which worked very well. Very satisfied with my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Old Pure Smile Dental patient here- Chanel doing a great job with making my molds for the (free, how awesome is that?) take-home teeth whitening, doing my x rays, etc. Check-in process was still easy, lobby look updated, and fruit-infused water...so far so good, Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Honestly the best dental experience I've ever had! The dental hygienist, Sonny, and Dr. Cagino were very thorough and did an excellent job! All of the staff were very professional and friendly, and this dental office has all the perks- TV, Netflix, Pandora, massage chairs, and complimentary teeth whitening for new patients! Simply put, I highly recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Great Experience!! Kimberly was AWESOME, she was very informative and made me feel like a family memeber and not just a patient. I felt so comfortable and she even offered me free teeth whitening. She made me feel important and comfortable. This was not a typical Dental Visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Staff is super friendly and accommodating. Visit took longer than expected but I got to watch The Office the entire time and got free teeth whitening! Overall very pleased with my visit and will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Front office staff very friendly, entire staff great worked as a team. Dr. Tay was very detailed and Patient. Hygienist Alysia, not only did the best cleaning ever but made my mold for my teeth whitening trays. TEAM WORK! GO see for yourself More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Everything is amazing! Love the complimentary teeth whitening. Andrew was very helpful. Dentist was great. Love the iPads and massage chairs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

The office was great! Really clean and attentive to any needs I had. Plus you get free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Mint dentistry is the the place to be. It’s very low key. They workers are really sweet and caring. Free teeth whitening with PPO dental. Yasss. I’ll definitely be coming back from now on. Plus I get to watch Netflix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Patricia really made my experience pleasurable. She took the time to explain to me step by step each process I went thru. She comforted me in not being knowledgeable in a lot of areas with teeth whitening. She really made me feel at home. Thank you Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Kiki was so inviting with my first visit!!!!!! When I say they are truly Luxury for the low low they are!!!!!!!!!!! I was quoted over $2,000 some where else, and Mint Dentistry will only cost me around $500 for my work! When Flo gave me that quote... i was all smiles! ?? I love Dr Piha! He is direct and straight to the point! Loved my experience and my free teeth whitening kits! #weddingready More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I chose this dentist due to the fact that with my insurance I get free teeth whitening, but I have to say it surpasses any other dentist that I’ve been to. I admit that I am one of the few people that actually enjoy going to the dentist, but even if I didn’t enjoy it they do a great job making you feel comfortable from the moment you walk through the door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

My first time at Mint was great. The staff was friendly and I didn’t wait long. The X Rays and molds for my teeth whitening trays were fast. Would recommend to anyone who lives or is moving to Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

My visit at mint dentistry was amazing. Leyna and arianne was very helpful and showed generous hospitality at a all time high. The experience here watching Netflix and getting a massage was mind blowing and I await my next visit at mint dentistry. Also I do applaud Ashley W. for perfecting my molds for the teeth whitening. I really appreciate the staff for making me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Had a great time getting my teeth cleaned while sitting on a massage chair watching Netflix :D thank you Jocelin for my teeth whitening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I love the free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Love mint! Netflix and massage chair is a game changer for going to the dentist. Also free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Love Mint Dentistry! The office is beautiful, the staff is very nice and informative. It is a dental spa concept so they are many amenities at your finger tips! TV, IPads, headphones! They make you feel super comfortable and the bonus is you get teeth whitening trays made while u are being seen, and it is all included with you PPO! My wholeFamily goes to Mint and we love it! I hear all the Mint locations are the same so don’t worry about which one you go to just go! Also..they do not try to sell you the moon which is nice..just saying I have to places where they are very pushy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I decided to visit the Mint Dentistry off Rosemeade Pkwy. The office is nicely laid out, and wonderful decor. They offer iPads, Beats headsets, water, have Netflix, Hulu, & Pandora available. The chair has massagera for your back built into it. Nadira was great as I have bad gag reflexes from kidney failure over the years. She was gentle in placing the equipment in my mouth to take x-rays and impressions for the teeth whitening. Nadira also was patient as my gag reflex was set off. I will definitely come back and suggest my family, girlfriend L, and friends visit Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Nadira took my x-rays and teeth whitening impressions and was very good. Recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

I hate going to the Dentist and for the first time ever I enjoyed my experience from beginning to end. Madison was so sweet and friendly. I also received free teeth whitening!! Best experience ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Great experience upon walking in the door. Although I was a little late due to 290 I was greeted by Jasmine the office manager with a SMILE. BTW - this was my first visit (new patient) so I needed to fill out documents which most were electronic. The lounge was comfortable with plush chairs which I enjoyed while I waited. The wait was not long and I was greeted by my technician. Since I was a new patient I needed to get X-rays and they were digital. The exam room was equipped with a flat screen and a massage chair (I took advantage of both). Dr. Tum was my dentist and she was very professional and provided some good options for my dental needs. Albeit, I am really happy I changed dentistry’s. Now I’ll convince my wife to switch. Elizabeth was my hygienist The teeth whitening kit is a definite plus so don’t bypass that offer (it’s free depending on your insurance). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

I love Mint Dentistry! The office is so nice and the staff is too! I was greeted with a handshake and the check in process was easy with the paperless iPad. I brought my infant child and the staff were very accommodating and helped by holding her when she was getting fussy while I was getting my teeth cleaned. The staff really know about customer service and that plus the free teeth whitening was my favorite part of the experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Shawn and the rest of the staff were awesome! Very accommodating and nurturing throughout the whole process. This place is pretty great too - massage chairs, media entertainment while you’re waiting and getting your teeth cleaned help to pass the time. And free teeth whitening! Couldn’t have asked for a better place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

I had a great experience with teeth whitening. Luz was great and very efficient! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Had an excellent first time appointment at MINT Dentistry. Amazed that they provided me with Beats by Dre headphones and had massaging office chairs. Dr. Lopez provided me with the good news of no cavities and hygienist Stephanie did great work with my cleaning. And to top it off, they provided me with free take home teeth whitening kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Tuan was awesome! He made getting my teeth cleaned actually enjoyable. I’ve never had a better dentist experience than this one. They even gave me a free teeth whitening system, complete with a specially-fit tray. I won’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

I love this office!!! The team is awesome!!! Ashley the manager, Daisy, Petra, Ashley the hygienist and Dr.Koshy were friendly and made this a wonderful dental experience. They offered me Hulu to watch during my appt and gave me free teeth whitening and shades to take home. This experience exceeded my expectation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Yvette did a an awesome job ! Very respectful, professional and she explain every step of the teeth whitening trays to me!Thanks so much ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

I’ve gone here twice now and had a positive experience both times. The staff are friendly and professional. I like the design of the waiting room. John performed my teeth cleaning and I was able to come in for free teeth whitening a second visit when they were short staffed the first time I came. I got in and out much quicker than I expected and Brittani even gave me extra whitening gel! Thank you Shelby and Erica for helping me feel comfortable and keeping me informed of the process. I’ll definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Had a great experience! Friendly staff, a great deep clean with attention to detail, thorough x-rays of teeth, comfortable massage chair, music of my choice, and complementary teeth whitening trays! Can’t beat that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

First time trying out MiNT denistry and I found my new place to go! Had a great experience with Simone and Jessica, they took great care of me. Was awesome from start to finish. Plus free teeth whitening yesss!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Zelalem took great care of me and was very attentive to all of my teethly needs. They informed me about teeth whitening and I was very happy about it. I would recommend this place to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

I love this place. Its so nice. They take their time on cleaning your teeth thoroughly. They have awesome payment plans and the free teeth whitening is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Very friendly staff, great customer service. Went in for a cleaning and received a free teeth whitening kit. They discussed all of the options for me and made it very simple to understand. This will definitely be my go to place. Cleaning was very thorough and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

I was very impressed with everything! I went back right on time with Te’Necia (the best dental assistant of all time) and she made my teeth whitening trays and took X-rays. She was so so sweet and really wanted to make me feel as comfortable as possible! The doctor was nice and the hygienist did a great job with the teeth cleaning. I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

This is a great place to bring your family. Nice and clean environment. Staff is nice no waiting for long periods of time they see you at your schedule time. Also they have a nice payment plan program that cuts your bill in half. They have some of the best dental hygienist and free teeth whitening is a plus. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

MINT dentistry is awesome. They let you wear beats and watch Netflix and they gave me free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

I really enjoyed my visit. It was clean and very peaceful. I was excited about the free teeth whitening . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

I have heard so many advertisements about mint dentistry on the raido ALL THE TIME. I made the decision to give them a try.I said what can it hurt, at least I will get free teeth whitening out of it.But from the first moment I stepped in the door I was greeted with a very friendly welcome. And it was that way for the rest of the visit. I dont know the names or positions title of the three people that worked on me but they are outstanding.All very professional and easy to talk to.(Even the lady with the cold hands was nice)Needless to say. They have my vote and I'm gonna bring my family here as well.Thanks Mint. Keep up the fantastic work. Loyal customer est. today. Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Came for a routine check up and everything that the commercial says is true. They offer hulu, Netflix or pandora to watch or listen to during the service. The massage chair is the CHAIR YOU SIT IN FOR THE PROCEDURES (I was looking for them when I walked in). Jessika helped me do the trays for the teeth whitening and my xrays and she was quick and explained the process well. She did answer all my question when I was confused. Prices were great too. Overall great experience and will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

The people here are always so nice! No fuss, free teeth whitening and booking online this place couldn’t get better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

This is an awesome place to go to get your dental needs taken care of! The customer service is second to none. The staff is wonderful from top to bottom. I love that I leave with my teeth whitening tray all in one day!July 23, 2018–I absolutely love Mint Dentistry! This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. I had an emergency with my tooth and Kensi got me in on the same day and gave me Class A service. My dentist and hygentist was awesome. I recommend anyone to try out Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

I visited the little rd location today and i was so impressed ya'll. It was exactly as the commercials say. The folks at the front were welcoming, kind and accomodating. the atmosphere was amazing, and Mason, Robert and Dr Rodriguez were top notch in taking care of me. They were nothing short of awesome!! I was also impressed by the Christian music that was playing and the video I was asked to watch at the end of my deep cleaning and 2 cavities being filled, it was the owner and that little touch sent my review to 10 stars if I could. Bonus, I got free teeth whitening!! I would highly recommend this place!!! Can't wait to go back! Who says that about a dentist office lolol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Really happy I came in to Mint dentistry. Dentist visits give me anxiety. And they make you feel really comfortable. Not to mention great communication amongst the staff. And they took care of a filling that came off for me. Can’t wait to try my teeth whitening kit when I get home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

I came here for the first time to get my teeth whitened. The place is really neat and clean. The decorum is so welcoming. Mia the Office Manager was really professional and nice. Ciara the dental assistant was also very nice and friendly. She did a wonderful job explaining the teeth whitening process. I will definitely be back here for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

My first experience today was Aaaaawesome! From walking into the lobby. Front desk staff was pleasant and no new patient paper forms, but a tablet. Cucumber water was available. Love it. The procedure room relaxing with the massage chair and Pandora available for my listening. Not overhead speakers without control of music. Complimentary teeth whitening with my visit. Dr. Tan is great, I love her advice for my teeth and I especially love her laugh! Jasmine took my X-rays and took my teeth empressesions, love her too... we vibed to the same music! Thank you Mint Denistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Friendly staff, great service & and nice atmosphere. LOVE that you get the teeth whitening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Mint Dentistry is a fun atmosphere and gives free teeth whitening! Tuan, my hygienist today, was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

I had an awesome dental hygienist named Judy who was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was an easy and efficient process-I would highly recommend the teeth whitening!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Great prices, free teeth whitening, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Mint Dentistry helps me stay on top of my teeth health! I love that they’ll call you to remind you to schedule and they make the process so easy. They always have good deals going on too for teeth whitening products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

I had a great experience today and normally I hate it so bad. Sara and Jenn are awesome! I am so excited about my trays for my teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

On your first visit you even get a free teeth whitening. I’ve taken before and after pictures and I’m so excited to so the end result. I’ve never had a dentist that offered free teeth whitening this is amazing, I recommend all adults and children to visit Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Came in to get my whitening trays replace and they took care of me straight away. After 30 minutes of getting my impressions I was quickly out the door. Best place for affordable dental work and free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Had an amazing experience here! Brandon was awesome with the cleaning, I highly recommend! Plus you can’t beat the teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

This place is cool. Definitely the most ‘glamorous’ I have been to! While the wait time is a bit long, they offer Netflix or music to listen to while you wait in the dentist chair- WHICH I may add, is a MASSAGE dentist chair. You get massaged, and can pass the time with all sorts of fun stuff. They offer teeth whitening, and give you an extra free gel tube if you write a review. I have no complaints. Average time here is about an hour, I’d say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Andrew did my teeth whitening mold and made good conversation, I wasn’t nervous but it was my first time and he made it comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

I highly recommended going to MINT dentistry for their amazing service and hospitality. Thank you, Tram for my cleaning and teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Today I got my FREE teeth whitening kit From Mint Dentistry Spring ! EBONY was my assistant , she was informative and Helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Everybody was super sweet and nice and they offered free teeth whitening!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

New client to mint dentistry. They were so great! Leo did a great job on my teeth cleaning and I got a teeth whitening packet to take home as well! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

I totally enjoyed my 1st experience here at MINT Dentistry in the Heights. Although I need more dental work I look forward to my upcoming appts and of course to use my teeth whitening trays??????. ??????to my hygienist and others who helped me today and made me feel wonderful ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Brought my husband to get his teeth checked out because he hasn't been to one since he was 12. Surprisingly he only had one cavity. They also did some deep cleaning and his teeth look great! Now his teeth whitening is next and I can't wait! I've been here before and had an awesome experience... that's why I brought him here. I won't go anywhere else! Thanks mint dentistry and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

I just had my first appointment at Mint. Facility is nice. Staff is friendly. I got complimentary teeth whitening trays molded to my teeth (same day!), but I was there for 1 hr 45 mins. At least I got to sit in a gentle massage chair and watch Netflix. Also, the patient rooms don’t have doors so it can get a little loud. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Today was my second time coming to MINT and everyone was so nice. They even redid my teeth whitening mold for my bottom row for free because it messy up from last. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Mint dentistry in Grapvine is AWESOME! I got my free teeth whitening kit thanks to awesome assistant Griselda! Best dental experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Everytime I come to mint my experience is Great and the free teeth whitening is a plus ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Great staff! I actually feel like an adult here. They put on Pandora to music I liked, they were thorough with their xrays and exam, and gave me great tips and info for a healthier mouth. The free teeth whitening is awesome too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Tosha and Dr Stapleton are now my dream team made majic happen in no time, I had a new temp bridge while waiting on my new bridge with no pain. I am afraid of the dentist for some many reason today I did not experience that at all , the next best thing is it was affordable and service was prompt, courteous and a pleasure while I listed to pandora John Legemd radio. They put me concerns first and then gave me a complete plan of action. Plus got my free teeth whitening ?? Can’t wiait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

great first visit! This is a one stop shop to having a beautfifuo smile. I love that you get teeth whitening included in the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Super nice staff, very friendly and awesome. I had Megan do my xrays and teeth whitening tray impressions and she was great! They have massage chairs, netflix, hulu, pandora and have beats headphones with a tablet, super cool. 10/10 recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

As a new patient the process to get started was easy. I signed up for their discount plan which is a good deal for the services that you receive compared to other plans that I researched. I am very pleased so far as a new patient... and I get free teeth whitening! Can't beat that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

I decided to go to mint to try teeth whitening for the first time and i was nervous and didnt really know what to expect or how to do it at home but i have Areej to help me an she did a great job of explaining it all to me an how it works! Definitely recommend going here for teeth whitening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

I went for the free teeth whitening & I am looking forward to seeing great results! Wait time was good & enjoyed the massage chair while I waited for my trays to be completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

I got my free teeth whitening done by Mint today. The staff was very amiable and I would definitely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Friendly staff and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Nice bonus getting teeth whitening trays for free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

So I am at the Grand Prairie location and I will say it's very beautiful and the Gospel music that they have playing when you walk in gives a very warm welcome in. Brenda the receptionist was awesome she helped me understand about the teeth whitening and the program they offer. Nancy the x-ray tech made me feel so comfortable with getting the x-ray done and was extremely gentle. I also enjoyed the dentist she was so nice and explained my x-ray to me. I am overall pleased with this office and location. I will definitely refer anyone and everyone to mint including my kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Mint East Houston Thank You mint dentistry ,can’t wait to see my teeth whitening results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I'd give more stars if it were possible. I was extremely pleased with the services provided for my 2 daughters and myself. They were able to see us all around the same time and this was very convenient for me. The entire staff was super friendly and professional. All the doctors are amazing, specifically Dr. Jaymi Stivason who saw my daughters. Love the gift bag they send you off with. I was impressed, it was very well put together with toothpaste. Floss, tongue scraper, toothbrush..and for 18 and older a free teeth whitening kit! (Not sure if this depends on the insurance you have or just all new patients) Would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone in need of dental treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I got my teeth whitening done here and had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Leo did an amazing job with my teeth cleaning! Also excited for my take home teeth whitening tray ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Okay so don't get me wrong I was very skeptical of going to this place only because I really thought that the commercials were just hype. But let me assure you I went to Mint Dentistry for the first time last week and my experience was amazing. They literally explained every aspect of my appointment from start to finish. Now normally when you go to the dentist they tell you what you're going to get done and during the procedure they don't talk that was not the case here Elizabeth was my dentist and she talked to me the whole time like we actually held a conversation. Yes they do offer you the Beats headphones and the TV but we were so deep in conversation that I wasn't trying to watch the TV the assistant was also great he explained everything from my teeth whitening to my x-rays to what to expect during the teeth whitening process and yes they do give you free teeth whitening if you do if you have PPO Dental they even threw in two extra tubes of teeth whitening so instead of getting two I got four I will definitely be returning to them again I absolutely love them. I will be switching my daughter's dentist as soon as possible I just don't like the fact that he don't have ortho but they do refer you to a very good doctor which one daughter will be going to see to get her braces but again mint Dentistry is everything that they advertise on TV even the people when you walk in like the atmosphere is so amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I got my teeth whitening trays today. Janette was friendly, polite and took really good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Love this place! Makes you feel at home! Had the best experience from the first step I took in the building. Creating the retainers for the teeth whitening was awesome! And the cleaning from Leo was fast and painless( which is what I love) oh and not to mention the massage chairs; gotta love it! Shout out to the Doc, can’t forget about him. Nice guy!!?? ??Thanks Mint, for the love today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Got my teeth whitening refills today and Sarah was amazing. I watched a movie, sat in a massage chair and got a cool new pair of glasses. Life is good a Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Mint North Arlington well exceeded my expectations. I am not a fan of the dentist but they made the experience as nice as it could be. The check in staff was super nice and made me feel welcome. Amber Smith did my cleaning and she was very good, giving me breaks when needed and very helpful. Also excited to try the teeth whitening. Very good experience, I recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

The service here was great!!!.... My dental hygienist Me-Me was very professional and informative about my needs and concerns regarding my teeth and any other questions I had.... Also the teeth whitening trays are the best!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

From registering at the front desk, to getting the x-ray, assessment and cleaning, Tuan and the team were awesome! Free teeth whitening, Netflix in the massage chair and even a free toothbrush! A great experience ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Great friendly and professional staff, love the massage chairs and watching Netflix made my visit go by super fast. Also - the sunglasses to block the bright lights are great and of course the free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Mint dentistry has been great! The process was very easy with my insurance cane in got my free teeth whitening kit and it has already started showing results. They will be seeing me very soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

JaQuaye Balous helped me with my teeth cleaning. Was really nice and helpful, and the free teeth whitening is a bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Mint dentistry has A-1 customer service and provided me with the best quality of teeth whitening products... Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

I had a great experience. Easy, pain free, and quick. I highly recommend it. Teeth whitening is a plus. I will be bringing my family here from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Visited Mint Dental after seeing all the advertisement. Went in for a simple cleaning. The staff was nice and explained the entire process. I was completely satisfied by the end of the visit. The free teeth whitening is a plus. I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Fast and courteous service, plus you get free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Tuan and the Mint dental staff were great! And the free teeth whitening stuff is a great perk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

I went to mint dentistry in Uptown and all i have to say is WOW!!!...absolutely love this place. The staff was nice ...I got teeth whitening free and take home whitening. They also have the BEST!!! payment plans so if you need any dental work done please do t hesitate to give them a call. I walked out of mint dentistry with squeaky clean teeth...thanks mint dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Mint dentistry is the best kind and nice people the doctor was cool very good person The lady at the front desk kens was very helpful and nice she took good care of me the RDH Elva was very humble and nice she cleans teeth really good I love coming her I'm glad I found it thanks mint dentistry and they have the best service and prices in Houston believe me I compared them plus they you a care package teeth whitening and toothbrush and toothpaste with sunclasses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Had a great experience , Dr. Bender sat down and talked to me about the teeth whitening process and came to a conclusion on what’s be best for me and Britchel was real cool and calm and made my experience relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Had a great cleaning. I didn't feel judged. Ashley G and Patty were very polite and pleasant. Got my teeth whitening kit can't wait to see the results in a few weeks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Beat dentist office ever ... love the teeth whitening ... clean office great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

After hearing the commercials every morning on the radio on my drive to work I decided to give them a try for teeth whitening. Mint is amazing. I see a difference in my teeth with just one week of treatment. I am glad that I came here. The staff is very polite and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Mint dentistry Plano, well ALL the mint dentistry‘s are some of the best dentist offices I’ve ever been to! I absolutely look forward to coming to their visits. I love the teeth whitening tubes that you get to whiten your teeth anytime you write a review or just for getting your teeth cleaned,that is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

I had a great experience! Free teeth whitening was awesome - especially when I have paid $100+ for whitening at other dentists. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

It's a beautiful place to be. It's very clean, smells nice, it just has a young sleek vibe to it. Always excellent and friendly service. They offer you water, beats headphones, and maybe even a tablet while you wait. The doctors were very professional. The teeth whitening for me the 1st time wasn't painful but a little uncomfortable but it was because it was my 1st time. I've had my teeth whitened 3 times since then and it's like I don't feel anything. You can listen to music during the procedure and the chairs have a massager in them! Seriously how cool is that? If you show up to an appointment on time you'll be out in no time.(I'm speaking for the teeth whitening procedure only, as I haven't been there for anything else) Overall the place isn't even like a dentist office, it's like a cool hip place where very good looking people work on your teeth and it's fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Experience was great, came in for teeth whitening left with healthy teeth!! Was at the office longer than anticipated but well worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Great dental office. Relaxing setting. Free Hulu and Netflix and Free teeth whitening! Everyone I've spoken to in professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Mint dentistry is great. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable staff with free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Staff very friendly and office is clean. Love the SMILE MORE club and the FREE teeth whitening!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Very nice experience! Everyone really made me feel welcome. Love the massage chair and free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Love Mint! Everyone is very nice, the atmosphere is very enjoyable and you can not beat free teeth whitening, my old dentist wanted $500 for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

This was my first time visiting a dentist office in a long while. I was thinking please let this experience be different than the past with other dental offices.To my surprise it was. From the moment I stepped in the door I knew I made the right choice. The staff was warm and friendly. The team in the back was very comforting and understanding of my fears. This was the first time in years I can say I had a pleasant experience. No pain, No tears and top it free teeth whitening. I’m definitely going back.Thanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

I’m relatively new to Dallas, and while I was searching for a new dentist Mint came across my browser. I came for the free teeth whitening, but have stayed because of the nice staff and atmosphere. I would recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to check out Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

I switched over to Mint Dentistry because of the awesome savings plan. Comes with FREE teeth whitening and trays and the staff is very friendly and always does everything to make it right and make me feel comfortable! Highly recommended this Addison Mint Dentistry Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Good experience, friendly staff, love the free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Really Really nice people. Everyone is Always smiling and genuinely glad to see you! Top notch Dentists and Hygenists. They even give me teeth whitening trays for free no deductable if you have PPO dental insurance! After two visits here they have earmed by business. Its what customer service used to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Reasons why I love Mint Dentistry Heights:- Great customer service - Friendly and accommodating staff - They do an amazing job on teeth cleaning, cavity fillings, and a plethora of other services - The prices are very affordable - Convenient location with plenty of space for parking. Bonus:- They provide you with an iPad and Beat headphone while waiting in their plush, comfortable, and super cute waiting area. But once you’re in the room for service Was you have the choice of keeping the iPad or watching tv equipped with Netflix, Hulu, and Pandora (talk about options!!!) - The dentist chair doubles as a message chair (#winning)AND!!!Double Bonus:- With the Smile More Program you get fitted for a teeth whitening tray, along with teeth whitening gel, toothbrush, floss, and toothpaste on a monthly basis!They keep my teeth healthy and white!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

I love this place! I came here because I was having teeth sensitivity and nerve pain. I got a next day appointment and when I checked in I got in and to the back within 10 minutes. Martin was awesome and very helpful. I live the choice of music and my overall experience. And yes I did get the free teeth whitening!!! I think everyone should go and try Mint Dentistry in Uptown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Very efficient yet thorough. They do a good job of explaining everything extensively. You can watch Netflix or listen to Pandora during visit. Free teeth whitening promotion was running for after your first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

This was my first visit to the Mint Dentistry Mockingbird location. I have to say that it was a pretty cool experience. They played cool tunes and even offered me a free teeth whitening set for my first visit! Definitely coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Amazing office an great service. Luxart dentistry at its finest with FREE teeth whitening to new patients! I will never go anywhere else!! AND my hygienist John was amazing!! 6/5 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Was my first time here & I loved it! Everyone was super nice. Dental hygienist didn’t even poke me! I love it here especially considering I switched from a dentist I’ve been with for you. The free teeth whitening is a major plus too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Everyone in that office is great. Superb interpersonal and customer service skills! They have the latest technology. The lobby is set up so nice you wouldn’t think that it was a dentist office. I walked in super nervous because of the past dental experiences I’ve had. I didn’t have time to be scared because they give you an ipad to watch netflex on, search the web, listen to music etc. The chair you sit in for the exam even gives you a massage! I explained to them how nervous I was and if they could be gentle around my gums as they are a bit sensitive and some people can be rough. It was completely painless! And an overall good experience. Plus you get free teeth whitening with ppo insurance. Hope this helps. Thanks! Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

I love it there, the staff is super friendly and attentive and I can’t wait to try my teeth whitening kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Today was my first time at Mint and it was excellent. The staff were really friendly, professional, and made me feel welcomed. The best part of my experience, amongst everything else, was the chair. It was actually a massage chair. (Yay) Everything that they advertise, free teeth whitening, eats headphones, sunglasses, is definitely here at Mint. Karla was very informative on what she was doing during my visit and even made me feel comfortable about some other procedures I need done. Dr. KIM was very nice as well. I recommend this location and they will be seeing me for future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Really good service & fast! Let’s see if this teeth whitening does work tho More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

This place is awesome.. Free teeth whitening.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Came for teeth whitening trays. Very nice staff, fast no waiting. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable and they have a nice teeth whitening promotion going on. Go to MINT! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Wow! What an experience for my first time. Ms. Olynski gave me quality customer service and advice to have a great teeth whitening outcome. I highly recommend coming to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I enjoyed my first visit to MiNT and WILL BE back! My team was friendly, informative and knowledgeable. I watched Netflix with beats headphones, sipped water in a massage chair and received FREE teeth whitening trays. Can't say enough about how great this dentistry is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Had my teeth cleaned. John was great! Wonderful experience! State of the art equipment. They made my teeth whitening trays on the spot! I'll be bring in the whole family...Cassandra M. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I had a great experience! Got my free teeth whitening trays. Juliet was the best;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Got a last minute appointment as a new patient for a cleaning. Everyone in the office was very welcoming and friendly. The whole process was very easy and fast. I was taken back to begin my x-rays within 2 minutes of finishing my paperwork. Vivianna was very nice and did a great job on explaining everything. The massage chairs, music, friendly environment, and teeth whitening are awesome added bonuses that aren't typically found at other dentists. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Taking dentistry to another level! Thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Mint. Good music, Netflix, Free Teeth Whitening (with PPO insurance) and an extremely friendly staff! See you in 6 months for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Everyone is so nice and helpful here! I hadn't been to the dentist since childhood. I was extremely nervous but they made me feel very comfortable. The atmosphere is colorful and puts you in a good mood. I used the teeth whitening kit for only one week and already see a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Awesome Dentist, office staff is excellent. Teeth whitening is an extra benefit and works great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Everybody was super polite from start to finish. The place is beautifully decorated and got to get my cleaning in a massage chair while watching Netflix. The staff made it so that there was never a long wait and everyone was very attentive, will definitely be returning. They also gave me a free teeth whitening tray and enough gel to last for 2 full treatments. Absolutely love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr. Paz was very detailed and informative and Carlos did a great job cleaning my teeth! Professional and welcoming environment and I felt very comfortable. I also can’t wait to apply my new teeth whitening kit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Amazing staff and incredibly professional all the way around. I went in for a simple check up, x ray, and cleaning and the staff made sure to take their time at each station. Marina did an excellent job with the x rays and teeth whitening mold, as well as making me feel incredibly comfortable and relaxed right from the start. The staff was very prompt in everything the did and the teeth cleaning was by far the most in-depth cleaning, with the highest attention to detail, I have ever received. I can't remember the name of the pleasant woman who did my cleaning, but she continuously asked me if it was satisfactory and would not stop cleaning until my teeth felt completely clean! She even saw a few spots she missed at the end and made sure to go back and clean them for me, all while holding pleasant conversation and keeping up with the relaxed atmosphere. Upon checkout, the front desk ladies were incredibly helpful and very professional. At the appointment start, they were happy to help look up my copay amount for me before any procedure was done and once the appointment was completed, they moved quickly and I was done in no time at all! Very professional and relaxed atmosphere and I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Best tooth cleaning and experience ever...and I got FREE teeth whitening gels. There plans are cheaper than insurance too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Came in for my free teeth whitening kit, Jocelin was very friendly & helpful in explaining the process, and the office was everything I heard it was. Definitely worth my hour and a half drive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I have not been to the dentist in years because it has never been a pleasant experience. However, at Mint Dentistry, they make every effort to make you comfortable and make it an enjoyable experience. They give you a tablet and Beats headphones to listen to. You can watch movies, etc. however, my dental assistant was so awesome, I just enjoyed talking with her. Bonus- free teeth whitening! I will definitely be back for my next cleaning and any other dentistry needs I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

1) Front Desk Rep allowed me to be seen within 10 minutes, even though my appointment was later in the day. 2) Front Desk Rep was inviting and helpful. 3) The Dental Assistant who fitted my teeth for the (mold) Teeth Whitening promotion was very nice, inviting and personable. KIARA thank you!!!! 4) The Dental chair massaged my back, while she fitted my teeth trays. 5) Office is nice, clean and relaxing. 6) I heard the dentist (Dr. Oza) speaking to a patient and even though I didn't meet him, he was super cordial and nice. 7) Loved the atmosphere. Cons: Having to leave that massaging dental chair. Lol. Thank you guys!!! I think I'm changing dentists, soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I was impressed with this facility. My visit was quick and they even gave me a free teeth whitening kit. I have found my new dental clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Mint dentistry gave me great service and I will recommend anybody asap . I heard from my wife and on the radio every time I'm going to work .. it's real advertising my free teeth whitening is improving I'm proud of my smile now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

The staff is exceptionally kind and professional. I thoroughly enjoyed my teeth cleaning, the music selection, and free teeth whitening. Highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Uptown for an overall wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I love this place. I would so recommend to my friends and my family to come here and get the teeth whitening, their so good here also they netfelix and music you can listen too. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

MINT dentistry is awesome! The staff is so fun, welcoming, and sweet! They make you feel right at home! And not to mention, complimentary teeth whitening! They have massage chairs and play your favorite pandora station! They definitely know how to make you smile! I would recommend them to all friends all family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Wonderful experience Lindsey was very knowledgeable about teeth whitening. I recommend that you come here and experience the professional atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Very nice.i went in for a filling . Was super scared but the friendly staff assured me it wouldn't hurt. Pleasant experience. Got some more free teeth whitening with my PPO insurance!! Thanks mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

GOOD EXPERIENCE FROM RENEE WITH MY TEETH WHITENING TODAY!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Mint Dentistry does great work. Everyone is super friendly! On my 1st visit I was impressed. The teeth whitening is real and yes it work. I have scheduled my next appointment for additional work. Mint Dentistry has won me, and I was a patient with my previous Dental office for 18 years.~Sabrina~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

The office is great and we give a great patient experience, plus, the doctors are amazing, while the hygienists are gentle and thorough!!!Come in and see for yourself, we have tv's, Beat headphones, Netflix! Pandora! and HULU! you can watch whatever you want and wear the headphones to literally drown out all the sounds. Not to mention, the dental chairs feature a massage, so that while you are laying back, you are getting a light massage at the same time!! AND DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE **FREE** TEETH WHITENING!!! Can't beat it. I won't even touch on the high-tech instruments and materials we use here (digital xrays/Nomads, porcelain crowns, etc)I've been the patient here, and now I work here, we love our team atmosphere and comfortable spa-like office. I look forward to meeting you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

My new favorite dentist office! All the staff are friendly and helpful and the experience is always great! Free teeth whitening, massage chairs and Netflix! Can't beat that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

The service is excellent and the teeth whitening is on its way to match the service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Kayla did a great job taking my molds for my teeth whitening, she was super friendly and personable! Great location More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

My first visit with Mint for myself and children. Very comfortable family environment. Everyone was very nice. Only down side for me was, it feels very rushed. Not personable. A lot of people in and out, you see so many faces. My cleaning was great, the prices, discounts and teeth whitening is also a wonderful plus. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Overall nice place , The staff is Friendly however the young lady that cleaned my teeth Not so great they didnt feel very clean ! Then i came back to pick up my teeth whitening trays,and they didnt have them they said they lost my impressions. But a young lady name Shawnee said she could do my impressions for me right then and there it took less then 5 minutes!! Great job Shawnee. I will be back today to pick up my trays. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Great staff and dentists! But every time I go to pick up the teeth whitening for the tray they are out ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great experience! All the staff are friendly and welcoming! I was embarrassed because I hadn’t been to a dentist in so long, but they made me feel comfortable. Not gonna lie, I’m leaving this review for free teeth whitening. Update: I’m no longer a patient with Mint dentistry. It wasn’t anything they did, I just decided to go somewhere else. However, I will say that their constant phone calls and radio commercials are very irritating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great staff, they listen to you! I'm not a dentist, but I thought they made an incorrect note on my plan for future fillings; they had noted a tooth needed a filling but in fact they had determined in my previous visit i just needed a bite adjustment. I pointed this out and they didn't take offence or anything, they looked again and agreed. It's so nice to have a doctor communicate with you instead of preaching at you! They made me feel acknowledged and comfortable. The multi-dentist approach is really reassuring. Plus, just the whole experience is nice from walking in the door to netflix and head phones and massage chairs and free teeth whitening kit to take home! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

My first visit was great. The staff made sure I waa comfortable at all times, and were very informative when explaining my treatment plant! The FREE teeth whitening is also a huge plus. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

From the moment I walked in, I knew I was going to like this place. The receptionist was friendly and helpful even offering my twin boys tablets and Beats to watch movies or play games. It was my first visit so after X-rays were taken, molds were taken for my free teeth whitening by Monica who was very friendly and asked if I’d like to watch Netflix during my visit. Normally I’m nervous at the dentist but my kids sat in the same room as me playing on the tablets and I watch Friends. The hygienist was very thorough at explaining what she was doing and told me about how beneficial using a soft toothbrush was (I never knew. I always used a medium or hard brush). The only reason I’m giving it 4 out of 5 stars is because that day must have been busy as it was MLK and people were off but I waited 45 minutes for my exam. The initial cleaning only took 20 minutes. I walked out with a goody bag and my whitening trays and I’m looking forward to going back for my 6 month checkup! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

I just finished by first visit, I watched Netflix and listened to music. I received my teeth whitening kit to go. Very interesting visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

I loved getting the free teeth whitening gel from Mint Dentistry. Set up an appointment and get your's today!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.