Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google May 30 2024

"Amazing facility and staff, this was my first time visiting this office.everyone are so professional and friendly. I did my cleaning with Felicia and she was absolutely great. Definitely recommend and will be my local dental office."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 29 2024

"My first appointment was on May 3rd and I couldn't have picked a better office. Being that I'm not a fan at all of dentists or any Dr, I was apprehensive to say the least. From the front staff to Dr Campos everyone was professional, caring and really put my mind at ease. The environment in the office is very comfortable and inviting. I was very comfortable here especially with the massage chairs. I have convinced my son and his wife to make an appointment and my husband also. 💫💫Update 5/28/24 I had my cleaning done today and AMAZING. The hygienist, Brandi (I hope that's right) she is wonderful. The entire staff is pleasant and really puts you at ease. My son made an appointment today. He was very impressed."

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google May 21 2024

"I literally love this place! Excellent customer service from the front desk, to getting my X-ray, to the examination with my dentist, and finally the cleaning with Mrs. Zami! Everyone was in such great spirits and extremely welcoming from when I walked in to the end of my appointment. I can’t see myself going to another Dentist. I would recommend mint dentistry nothing less than a 10/10 :)"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Everyone is so nice and friendly. All the staff is very professional and makes your experience comfortable and enjoyable. My deep cleaning was the best experience ever."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Great Great experience with Lashon !! she explained everything to me throughout the process, giving ideas and pointers on teeth whitening very nice & caring"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I had a tooth emergency yesterday and MINT Dentistry, Decatur location, came to my rescue. I called about 10am and was given a 12:30 appointment for a cleaning as a new patient. I showed up in excruciating pain (3 days worth), with a hole in my tooth begging for a root canal. I anticipated being given a consultation and plan of care before being sent home with a follow-up appointment. Dr. Perlow went above and beyond and along with her assistant, Lanai, was able to do the procedure during the visit! This was my 1st encounter with MINT Dentistry and it will not be my last. From the manager, Sharon, who came back to hold my hand and whisper words of encouragement to Dominique, who tweaked my care plan, everyone was pleasant and professional! Dr. Perlow was hilarious and her Playlist is pretty good. Don't take my word for it. Give them a try! I'm back at work today, pain free!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 07 2024

"I normally hate going to the dentist. My first visit was today and I absolutely loved the team who did my cleaning they listened to my dislikes from my old dentist and did everything my old dentist didn’t! I’m very happy and will continue getting my teeth cleaned at Mint in Terrell."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 07 2024

"My same day new patient cleaning was easy to reserve and there was a friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dentist are never fun, but they make the best out of bad situations. Cleanings were always enjoyable, they treat you well and with care, but they catch issues as they happen. They found a small Crack I was struggling with and helped resolve it quickly!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 07 2024

"My cleaning visit today was superb! From the front desk personnel to the dental hygienist who was a sweet young lady from the Lancaster office to the beautiful and knowledgeable doctor. Everyone made me and my son’s visit so pleasant. Thank you Mint!💚"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 03 2024

"My experience was absolutley amazing ! From the ladies at the front desk, to the staff, & to highlight my visit , the Dr was A1! He was very attentive to every detail of my cleaning, & I appreciate that! 😁"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 02 2024

"Very honest. Very kind. Very caring. Teeth cleaning very thorough. Great place!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 01 2024

"My 1s visit went exceptionally well. Everyone was professional, kind and considerate. The dentist was very thorough and thoughtful. I just went for a cleaning. It was a breeze, no pain at all. I most definitely will be returning for my 6 months cleaning. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry."

4.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"I was able to get in and out for my 6 month cleaning in record time. Everyone was bright eyed and happy for an 8 am cleaning. All of my questions were answered and I felt very well taken care of. The services needed based on my visit were explained thouroughly and all of my possible questions were answered during the explaination. I enjoy this location very much and will see you all in another 6 months."

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Apr 29 2024

"Just had my follow up cleaning from my previous appointment where I had a few fillings and a cleaning and when I tell I was pampered I am not exaggerating!!! Just make the appointment, enjoy the massage and music or movie of your choice while receiving exceptional service 😁"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"CC did my dental trays for my teeth whitening and i must say she was very comforting and professional. I love this dental practice. definitely would recommend mint dentistry to anyone who needs dental care. 👌"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"My cleaning was the absolute best I love mint dentistry my hygienist today was the best at Allentown road"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Dentist was very great Came right in signed in and a little bit of paperwork got right to my dentist appointment cleaning and the staff was great the way I felt once leaving feel so good my smile is so much better brighter and cleaner"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Best dental experience! I loved my entire appointment , staff & facility. Michelle was amazing & Liz did a good job cleaning quickly."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 22 2024

"I was super impressed that most of the staff was the young and every single person I encountered was extremely pleasant. Lamont greeted me as soon as he saw me when I first got walked in and he explained the treatment plan to me very thoroughly. Aarron introduced himself and made me feel at ease, explaining everything he was doing. Robbi Ann took great care with my cleaning and her personality and conversation was very delightful. I don't recall the dentist name but to see a young, black professional handling her patience with such care and grace was beautiful to see. The office was clean and beautifully decorated. I have no complaints about my visit and I'll definitely be recommending"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Thank you for the from desk staff Katherine for helping me out every time I come in. Thank you to Dr. Barker for taking great care of my teeth when I came in for a root canal and crown. Also thank you to Zami for taking care of my cleaning today! They show great service every time I come in."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Casey did a great job giving a quick and painless cleaning."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"I have to say the experience that they give in this location is Amazing! The ambiance is a vibe, The floors were clean, the bathroom was clean loaded with all supplies that you may need for your mouth hygiene, the rooms were clean for the patients to enjoy their experience. The staff at the front desk to the Dental Hygienist were all EXCEPTIONAL. Most of all I received a deep cleaning today and the cleaning was also great!! Thanks for wonderful service in our Decatur area!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Mint in Lauderhill has lovely staff and Dr. Britton is very sweet. Everyone was personable and friendly, which made it a comfortable experience. They have heated massage chairs and let you watch Netflix or listen to music while they’re working with you, makes it more relaxing and less like a dreadful chore. The care was thorough and I trust their recommendations after just my first visit. My first visit was a deep cleaning with Felicia, and Dr. Britton removed my permanent retainer- painlessly and both took their time. It was also very nice to see so many sincere women working collectively in the industry, great job Mint."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"OMG !!!!! If you’re looking for a new dentist office, just hurry over here ! The comfortability and welcome that I received was astronomical. This facility is equipped with amazing staff. Right when I walked through the door, Cynthia welcomed me with open arms, very affectionate and thorough when explaining my treatment plan and scheduling appointment . Diamond was very efficient, kind, and prompt with her work. I watched a movie during my process , provided glasses, whitening promotion, massage chair, even offered a blanket?…. The list goes on. Felicia, was super gentle and efficient while cleaning my teeth. Doctor Britton showed me the x-rays of my teeth and was efficient when explaining what was going on and what treatment I needed. It’s crazy to say, but I literally cannot wait to come back! They’re the best & I’m truly grateful for the love and care I received."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"Love this place! All around great customer experience 5/5. Quick efficient, best one in a long time for cleaning and filling. Bonus for new patients is the free whitening tray!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"A previous location in midtown atlanta did not do my fill in my wisdom tooth correctly, there were holes found misinforming the patient of procedure being done. Days later I was in soooo much pain! I decided to change offices and instead go with a dentist at college park office. I am happy to say the dentist and her staff did a wonderful job by really really closing and fixing my problem area by responding with cleaning the area with retreatment. I am so thankful for the staff from the front office desk to the hygienist to the dentist at the college park location for their experience and wonderful customer service. Hands down best location in Georgia is the College Park office. Not to mention parking was easy and freeee!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"Great dentist visit. Very caring about comfort and gives great advice on teeth cleaning at home! Front office is really helpful too"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"I love this Mint Dentistry location! They have such friendly and professional staff. They reach out to schedule appointments and work with your schedule. Ms. Haretta, Dr. Je and Mr. Justin are the best dental professionals I have ever had. Justin always does the most thorough and pain-free cleanings. They have massage chairs, Netflix/Pandora and great goody bags. 5/5"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"Dr. Hardin is the best dentist I have ever had. She is very thorough, gentle, knowledgeable, personable, etc. I can not say enough good things about her. She goes above and beyond, and cares about her work. I am so happy I found a place in Richardson with such an amazing young talent. And they do free teeth whitening with PPO insurance!! I definitely will always come to Mint Dental as long as I am here."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"I got sent to this location after Grand Prairie could not complete my teeth cleaning. I was upset with Mint for giving me the run around and walked into the Cedar Hill location with no the best vibes nor energy. Jasmine greeted me with a smile and such a great vibe she IMMEDIATLETY changed my energy and assured me they would be getting me taken care of. She did not disappoint they did just that. Taylor the Hygienist was amazing and did an excellent job. I will now be a Cedar Hill patient for life. Thanks so much for all your hard word and caring about your patients and going above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and well taken care of!!! It really means a lot!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"I don’t even know where to even start. Everyone in this location has been awesome! Quick, personal, and professional. I the staff was amazing, but who really went above and beyond, to start with Dr. B and forgot to catch the other wonderful lady that was with Dr. B that has been nothing but sweet and supportive when checking my teeth. Lastly Mr. Gv, now that guy has been one of the best individuals that I’ve received a cleaning from period. Gv ensured I was taken care of at the same time being able to connect about sports with such a positive energy. Knowing it’s towards the end of the day and to have such energy. Great all around!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"I had a wonderful experience here at MINT Dentistry! The other day, I went in for a regular dental cleaning & I was blown away by how not only beautiful this place was with their decor, but how friendly & professional everyone was too! This was my first time here & the forms you have to fill out on the tablet, were straightforward & then, I was taken into the back right after for X-rays, then onto the dental cleaning. The technology/medical devices they use are really high tech & innovative too! My dental hygienist was thorough, yet gentle & the dentist that came in after my cleaning was so nice as well. I’m booked for my next cleaning in 6mos & can’t wait! Thank you all for everything!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"The appointment & check-in process is simple and if you’re uninsured they have a $140 discount plan that will get you started for X-rays and great teeth health moving forward. If you’re nervous I suggest adding on the nitrous to aide in relaxation for preparation of a cleaning."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"I didn’t go to the dentist in 2023 because a previous messed my mouth up in 2022 and I had to get a Root Canal and a Crown. So, I have been searching for a good Dentist for me and my wife. After today’s experience at Mint Dentistry in Conyers I believe I have found one. Dr. Hardaway and her staff were super professional, businesslike and courteous! Thank You Ms. Samantha for prepping me and Bro. Q for cleaning my teeth. You two did an excellent job! Dr. Hardaway I can’t wait to return for my 2nd visit in October. Pastor A. Martin"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Just recently came in for a cleaning, the entire crew was amazing & patient service was above 5 stars… I’ll definitely be back!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"My visit at the Denton location was great, from the time I entered up to checking out. Everyone was very perfessonal and helpful, and l also like to give a special thank you to Sheridan for being gentle and thorough with my cleaning. I must say that my overall experience at Mint today will definitely keep me coming back. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I appreciate the professionalism given by the front desk in gathering all my information and tellme what was gonna happen. They were able to work with my other dentist without a hitch. The added features of watching a movie or listening to music was great. The cleaning was seamless and they’ve already set me up for a follow up appointment six months. Good job."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Belinda provided great care and gave helpful instructions during my appointment. She’s easy to talk to and I feel comfortable asking any questions I may have regarding my dental hygiene."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone was so nice and helpful. Plus I got to watch Netflix through the entire cleaning appointment."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Clean waiting room, short wait, friendly staff, excellent teeth cleaning. Top notch experience, will be back."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"This place is so nice to go to. Belinda is the best! She’s so sweet and makes getting my teeth cleaned a comfortable and easy experience. Definitely recommend! She’s so helpful when it comes to tips and tricks on how to make my dental hygiene cleaner and better overall! :)"

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Too great care me. I always feel great about my dental hygiene every time I visit"

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"First time here finally transferred to mint to get my cleanings done and i can’t recommend mint enough their staff and hygienist are the best people so kind and generous my go to for my cleanings from now on!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I will forever be grateful for the patience, respect, and professionalism shown by Mint Dentistry, from the moment we walked in, to the moment we walked out! My 8 year old has never had his teeth cleaned, although I’ve taken him dozens of times (to other places), and today, he had x-rays, a cleaning, an exam, and fluoride applied! It wasn’t easy, but they were so patient and kind! Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for what y’all do!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Awesome experience!! Staff was great and professional. My teeth feel amazing after my cleaning."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I have gone to MINT Dentistry twice. I found the staff to be helpful. I found them to be very professional and they were very good about explaining everything that they were about to do as they were doing it. Chuck was my first hygeinist, and he took all of my x-rays. He was professional and knowledgable. Robbie-Ann was my second hygeinist and she did my first actual cleaning, and she was amazing to work with. She's smart, explains everything, appropriately talkative, and very aware of the patient's comfort.I requested her again for my second cleaning. Overall, I have had a decent experience, with staff. Only critique would be my wait time to get into the chair was 50 minutes."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Mint was amazing great atmosphere. Great promotions for teeth whitening."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"It was a very great experience I had recently got a deep cleaning and they were very quick and did a really great job and the facility is very Modern and I would highly recommend going here 10/10"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Monique did an amazing job assisting with my cleaning."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"Excellent customer service. Wonderful explanation of treatment plan. Additionally l, the hygienist that completed my cleaning was patient and thorough."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"Had a great teeth cleaning and the people are friendly."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"I am still fairly new to Mint Denistry. But I must say I have had nothing but the BEST experience coming here. The Cypress Team is so attentive and informative. Justin made me feel comfortable coming in and getting prepared for the doctor. He really set the tone for the treatment I was going to receive. Dr. Bali made me feel very comfortable with my treatment plan and was detailed in the work she had planned for me. Jackie was AMAZING. She gave me a lot of good advice and reassurance about my dental hygiene. Not only did she make me feel great about my dental hygiene but she also informed me on small changes I can make to ensure that I maintain a beautiful smile. The Cypress team is really not to be played with, protect them at all costs because they continue to make my dental experience easy and enjoyable. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"The Dental hygienist and Doctors at Mint dentistry located in Bishop Arts performs one the best Dental cleaning and Dental Care that I have ever experienced at this location. Thank you for the professional customer experience!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"Currently sitting in my massage chair while I wait for my teeth cleaning. :) Friendly staff, clean environment and great customer service. I have been coming for about 3 years and don’t plan on on going anywhere else. I am not a morning person whatsoever, but Taniqua made my morning a very pleasant one. If I could give more stars I would."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Dr. Bryant is exceptionally professional and engaging! She makes my cleaning visits relaxing and always reminds me of recommended services to better my dental health. Also the front desk personnel are also positive and helpful. Haretta was outstanding and made my visit very comfortable and pleasurable!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Always great service when I come for a cleaning. I highly recommend this location… Tell them Kevin sent ya Lol!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Love this office! The office is very clean, very nice atmosphere. The front desk staff is very nice and had no problems assisting me. They did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Service is always great !"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"I just love Mint on Greenway, Amber and Itzy at the front desk helped me with the smoothest check in ! Taniqua and Haretta are super nice in the back and took really great care of me before the doctor came ! Chas was super helpful during my numbing process. Justin is literally the best hygienist and took really good care of my cleaning! Thanks to Doctor Bryant and Dr.Assad for their expertise on my teeth and giving me the answers I needed regarding my teeth 😁"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Came by to get some cleaning done, Asma from their staff was so kind and helpful throughout the whole process. They make you feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend !!"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Hygienist was nice and friendly. She took her time cleaning my teeth."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Love coming here for my 6 month cleaning! Everyone is so inviting when I walk in. I’ve had the pleasure of getting my initial X-rays done with Aasma and she has been a delight. Very professional and friendly. She made the environment very relaxing because I personally do not like coming to the dentist. The cleaning was wonderful as well and so was the dentist. Definitely recommend this location!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2024

"Great service from the time I entered the office to the completion of my cleaning. Everyone explained what they were going to do before actually doing it. They assign you an assistant. Mine’s was Iris. She’s very good and informative. Dr. Je and Haretta were very informative as well. Overall really great experience. Definitely a new twist to delivering Dental Services. Thanks EM"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Mar 19 2024

"First of all their discount plan is amazing for people who don’t have dental insurance. They recently did a root canal for me at $1100. But more impressive than the affordable care for those without insurance is the warmth and approachability of everyone in the office from the people at the front desk all the way up to the dentists. But I was most desirous of leaving a review because of the hygienist who cleaned my teeth today at the Pearland office. Her name is Carin. She didn’t make me feel “judged” for not having had my teeth cleaned in over a year. She did such a good and thorough job and my teeth look awesome now. She was very quick to notice the slightest discomfort I had when a couple of my more sensitive teeth made me react just slightly. She took care to numb my gums with a gel so she could complete the cleaning of those teeth with a manual instrument rather than the motorized tool which caused discomfort to a few of my teeth. She is obviously not there just for a paycheck, but truly enjoys taking great care of her patients and explaining everything she is doing. I’m a guy who easily gets nervous and jumpy about lots of things, but Carin had me at ease from start to finish. I hope the management and dentists over her know what a valuable part of the team she is. I’m sure they do. I’ll be returning to the Pearland office for regular cleanings and any dental problems I might have, well into the future."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Mar 19 2024

"Great service! Was in and out for my cleaning. 😁😁"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2024

"Ellyn was fantastic during my deep cleaning today! In the beginning, I was having a rough time after being numbed for the cleaning. Ellyn eased my anxiety by giving me a few minutes to myself before she began, then explaining everything to me, treating me with the upmost kindness during the cleaning, and encouraging me along the way. Best of all, I didn’t feel any pain during the deep cleaning. I highly recommend Ellyn, dental hygienist, to everyone! Thank you, Ellyn!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2024

"3/18/24 the dental hygienist today was super amazing NO PAINNO PAIN I can’t think of her name but she knows who she is caucasian lady with Long black hair PLEASE request her if you want to feel absolutely nothing…deep cleaning was my TX today can’t wait to see her again NOW who can say that after walking to the car YOU can if you go to Mint dentistry on colerain ave Cincinnati ohio"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 18 2024

"I love coming here Ms.LaCrystal really takes her time with cleaning my teeth and educating me on my oral health. The office manager is so friendly and nice I love it here. Best dental office I have been to in a long time! Thank you for being such sweethearts"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Mar 18 2024

"My first visit, admit dentistry was a a good experience. The staff was professional and very knowledgeable about dental hygiene. I will be back!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 17 2024

"I had been looking for an office in the area and was so happy to find this one. I came in for a cleaning and a tooth that was bothering and they were so attentive to me. They were able to get me in and out in a timely manner and were able to also solve the issue with the tooth that was bothering me. Amazing, love the atmosphere."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 17 2024

"Loved Mint Dentistry hygienist Leslie she made sure I was comfortable and was very attentive towards my needs. I felt very safe unlike others places I’ve been to before I will definitely be continuing to have all my dental needs met including but not limited to my cleanings done with her."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"The Uptown location is my favorite as everyone there is super nice and friendly… Staff is super helpful and will answer ALL questions if you have any…. I hated going to the dentist as a kid as my hometown’s selection wasn’t to big and definitely didn’t care much about being as pain free as possible for routine cleanings and minor procedures. Decided to give Mint a chance when I first moved to Dallas from college(TXST…Eat Em Up) and have been going back every since. The staff will go over everything that they’re about to do and genuinely care about your well being as well as taking care of you. On Wednesday, I got a thorough deep cleaning done and Sonny/Sunny(sorry for the typo😬) did a fantastic job with zero pain and walked me through the whole process making sure I was good and completely comfortable. Best visit yet. Highly recommend her and the Uptown location for your next dental needs!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 👌🏻"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"First visit was awesome. Staff well informed and polite. Justin assisted me, he had a positive attitude, he was great during my X-rays I can say this was the best experience. The lobby is clean, they greeted me when I walked in. I did not have to wait long at all I was called on time for my appointment. I can honestly say I was seen as a patient and not a number. I recommend Mint dentistry. They also offer free teeth whitening which is a plus."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"I haven't been to the dentist in about 8 years and was a bit nervous. However, Mint Dentistry made me feel comfortable. I got two sessions and deep cleanings, and every time, they made sure I was good along the way. Now I am getting my free whitening and couldn't be happier. They even have TVs, and heated and massaging seats. Would highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"I’ve been coming to Elmsworth location for almost 2 years now. Joy and Lilly the dental nurses are helpful, educational and they try their best to make me feel comfortable during my treatments. Erika the hygienist is the only person I go to for my teeth cleaning,ALWAYS! Ask for Dr.T.Nguyen(the main dentist I attend to,very straightforward) or Dr A(she does more of the costmetic work)."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"I had a great experience here today. The hygienist Chalay, did my cleaning and she was great! She would check on me to make sure I was doing good. Sometimes I get anxious that I will be hurt during a cleaning but that was not the case. I’ve been to several dental offices over the years, (private and corporate) & this has been the best. I feel like they do not over book the schedule, you are usually in and out at a good time frame. Everyone was kind, calm, took their time & I never felt like they were rushed to get me out. I listened to music and got a chair massage while getting my cleaning. Everyone was kind. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Dr Hamad and Khalil did a great job on my cleaning!!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Brittany, Justin, and Dr Assad were extremely welcoming and thorough. Excellence in every facet of the visit! Brittany was welcoming and set the bedside manner! Dr. Assad explained his process and minimized concerns by providing solutions and Justin gave me the best cleaning in a while. Super excited to continue the path here of dental hygiene at Mint with competence and culture! Great team!!!!"

5.0 Review from Z.V. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Crystal did an amazing job deep cleaning my teeth recommended to anyone needed a tooth cleaning"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Just completed my first visit at the Cypress location. Everyone has been incredible! The team is friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. The office is clean and stylish and has been very efficient. Will definitely make this my new dental location and have already scheduled my next cleaning visit! Thank you Mint!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"The South Holland location is fairly new. With anything new you need time to iron out the wrinkles. My experiences with mint dentistry keeps getting better and better. The office staff and manager Tonya are very polite and helpful. Today I had the pleasure of working with Kya the tech. She was super friendly, bubbly, professional and made sure that I was comfortable. I’ve found my forever dentist in Dr. Tolliver! He’s professional, knowledgeable, personable, gentle and has great bedside manner. I’ve had a root canal with a crown placed, cavities filled, & cleanings performed. I’ve never experienced any pain during my visits nor have I had any issues with the work performed. He does EXCELLENT QUALITY dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Tolliver. Thank you for all that you guys do at Mint Dentistry in South Holland,IL. I appreciate all of you."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 11 2024

"Nice facility, cleaned and organized. Great staff, excellent service even though I hate going to the dentist…. Had my first visit one week ago, did examination and X-rays but no cleaning yet. I was in and out in one hr. This was my first time ever in all the years going to the dentist . Will definitely schedule my appointment for next cleaning. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 11 2024

"If I could give Mint Dentistry a 100 stars I would. I went to get my teeth clean and when I tell you I left out of there satisfied I really and honestly did. The person who worked on my cleaning was so light handed and very friendly. Mind you this is not my first visit to the dentist but she made me feel so important with all the questions I had. She didn’t look at me crazy and made me feel like oh she’s asking to many questions she answered all my questions with a wonderful attitude and friendly tone. Now to the wonderful staff OMG just awesome they welcomed me as though they been knowing me for so long like we were family. I’m grateful to have found such a wonderful, caring, well put together group of people. I love it there and I’m not changing at all. Thank you Mint Dentistry in Sugarland. Keep up the great work that you all provide."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 11 2024

"Honestly had a pretty comfortable time with the Mint staff, especially Crystal.She was gentle cleaning my teeth and made sure that I was ok."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 10 2024

"Me and my sister love mint dentistry especially my free teeth whitening! I also love the environment and the vibe is there! From Netflix to pandora i get to wind down and also take care of my oral health with my family as well thanks to the front desk staff for squeezing us in last minute thanks amber and itzel! And loved meeting Dr.Assad and his assistants! this really is Luxury dental care! Found my new home!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"They did a great job. Amazing people, soft hands, I love my cleaning 😍"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"This is my second time at this location. I brought my son (16 month old) in for his first visit to the dentist. Dr Xavier was very helpful in explaining the process and answering my questions for my son and I. Heber did my cleaning. He was very thorough with this and personable. He did a great job throughout the process checking to make sure I was comfortable and all. I did not get the name of the ladies that helped with the X-rays and doing intake for my son but they were great as well. Very patient."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Ellyn & Norma were very kind and professional from the moment I made to my appointment. My Dentist Mrs. Ellyn walked me through my cleaning with patience and care. I’d highly recommend you to come to this location!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"My family and I have been patients of Mint Dentistry for years, whether the Humble location to now the Cypress location. Our experience has only improved. My children and I had our cleaning appointments today and an ortho appointment for my son, and the experience was awesome. From when we walk in the door until we walk out, we enjoy the experience. Criselda the office manager is amazing and patient, so are the ortho hygienists and cleaning hygienists. Jackie has great energy. Most importantly they are personable and professional and concerned about our needs. We appreciate the Mint Denistry Cypress team!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"The best dental experience EVER! Hands down VIP experience I felt so welcomed from the moment I walked in the lady (sorry I can’t remember her name )at the front desk was sooo excited to see me I felt like I was a regular customer even though this was my first time visiting Mint dental she asked if I would like something to drink. She kept me informed the whole time while I was waiting, My wait time was less then 10 minutes and I was walking back talk about fast 💨 Then I was greeted to a wonderful chair with a massage I was like WOW 🤩 you got me now . I never went to to a dentist with a chair that gives you a massage while receiving treatment ⭐️❤️My dentist Ms Jones was wonderful she explained everything to me and ask if I had any questions made me feel so comfortable. Next was my hygienist omg!!! ❤️❤️Talk about the BEST cleaning ever done !! I could tell she was very experienced she took her time and did a wonderful job 🥇my teeth felt soo clean after and her cleaning almost made me fall asleep 😴. Shaniqua I think 🤔 her name was . Over all experience I felt like a Queen 👑 at MINT dentistry 10 out of 10 !!with 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I will definitely change my husband to MINT. ohh yess can’t forget about the FREE teeth whitening kit. Yes I said FREE 💖."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"I wasn’t looking forward to going to the dentist because of past experiences but from the second I walked in I felt welcomed! Everyone from the manager on down made me feel safe, comfortable and understood. I had deep cleaning done…by the time I was done with the first side I couldn’t wait to go back for the other side. I will definitely be returning for dental work soon!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Came in for my routine cleaning . YAYA attends to me. I gotta say she was great in completing my x-rays , very informative and friendly. It was refreshing to deal with staff that is uplifting."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"My experience so far is great , I definitely give it 5 stars , Liz and Frances wheee great ? They did my deep Cleaning and set up for filing ? It’s great ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"I cannot say enough good things about Mint Dentistry! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm and friendly staff who made me feel right at home. The office itself is beautifully designed and modern, creating a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. The dental care I received was top-notch. The hygienist was gentle yet thorough, and the dentist was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me in a way that I could understand. They truly care about their patients and their oral health. One of the things that really stood out to me was the amenities they offer. From the massage chairs to the complimentary teeth whitening, they go above and beyond to make sure their patients are comfortable and happy. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone looking for a dental practice that truly cares about their patients and provides exceptional care. I will definitely be returning for all of my dental needs in the future!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"I enjoyed the luxury setting to begin with. The entire staff was very informative, attentive and amazing, from check-in, to x-rays, dental observation, teeth cleaning, and exiting. The entire visit was just impeccable!💯👍🏼"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"I love Mint Dentistry so much. I have been coming here for years. Recently, Daniel has been my hygienist and he is great..he's friendly and gentle with his cleaning techniques..mouth stay fresh with Mint Dentistry..lol..check them out and ask for Daniel over at the West Little York and 45 location! And Bailey, the office manager stay on point with that customer service, hands down!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Had such a great experience at this location. The front staff was very welcoming, helpful and informative. Once I was seated for cleaning, Ebony introduced herself and provided a personable and fun experience. Her kind smile and great conversation definitely has made this experience memorable. Will definitely come back."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"This is my second visit with MINT Dentistry. I love it. Arrived at 9:45 for a 10:15 appointment was seen right away x-rays, exam, cleaning all done by 10:30. Staff was efficient and friendly. I used to dread the dentist not anymore. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Everyone was nice and helpful. Can’t wait to see the outcome of my pearly whites. Awesome cleaning! Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The appointment setting on the website.. the follow ups by staff.. the reminders prior to the appointment.. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Teeth cleaning: Ellyn was fantastic and her bedside manner is impeccable! I truly appreciate that she kept it 100 by advising suggestions to help keep my teeth clean and keep up with my gum health. She was very knowledgeable in what info she gave me. She did a great job with my cleaning and although she was careful, she got the job done and my mouth feels great! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ The dentist: awesome bedside manner and gave it to me straight! She was knowledgeable and let me know what was issue was and how it could be treated. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ The one thing I love about the entire visit is options and education! I will definitely return back to this office!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Everyone was great! From check in with Sierra, to exam by Dr. Loop & Kimberly, to cleaning with Alana & review/ checkout with Lilly! I appreciate them taking the time to answer all of my questions and cleaning my teeth."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"This location surpassed my expectations. I received a professional consultation / cleaning with the Dental staff. The dentist explained my treatment plan and the staff was thorough in explaining the options available."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Today was my first time, customer service was great, everyone was friendly. My teeth cleaning went very well."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"i always have a good experience when i come in for my cleaning!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Staff is very nice and Daniel does a awesome job with the cleanings!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Went in for my deep cleaning today.Daniel was amazing and always is with my cleanings!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Went for a cleaning today when i walked in today. They greeted me was very nice and sweet to me , the doctor was great and also brittney who cleaned my teeth was amazing !!!!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Bloomfield and CC made sure that I was comfortable and helped with my anxiety around fillings and cleanings."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"What a great dental experience I had at Mint Dentistry in Decatur!!! Doctor Perlow was amazing at replacing my crown. The other staff members, Paul, the Dental Assistant and Kita the Hygienist was also amazing at cleaning my teeth and providing other dental work!!! They all made sure I felt absolutely comfortable with my visit!!! The receptionists Ashley and Ajada were warm and welcoming!!! This establishment has lessen my anxiety about going dentist!!! Come get your dental work done here ASAP!!!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"First time coming for a cleaning. Great experience! The staff was so welcoming and informative! This will be my new dentist! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Dr Hamad and Uderra was so kind and great. I had a great experience and will definitely will be coming back here. Love it from the time I walked in to being taking to the back. Felt like a spa day for a dental cleaning love it."

5.0 Review from S._. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Everyone in the building had the best energy! All the staff were very polite and friendly! Coming here for all my appointments and Itzel and amber were such good help! Definitely recommend for everyone looking for a cleaning or more!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"I was petrified to even go to the dentist. Like most people I would rather be doing something else with my time… This was my first time having to get a deep cleaning. While getting a cleaning isn’t scary them telling me that I had to get stuck with a needle in my gums was the scary part for me… Cheryl was the young lady who did my cleaning and made me so comfortable the entire visit..She also did my cleaning without having to stick me… if I could have her do all my dental work I would lol… thank you to Mint dentistry and the staff"

5.0 Review from 2. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Daniel took care of my cleanings and did a great job!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"I’ve been coming to the Oak Cliff location for my cleaning treatments, always easy breezy from check in to check out. Teeth always feels great afterwards. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Madonna always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She uses only what I like in modalities. Front desk is also fabulous!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Great Place to get a cleaning and professional services"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Julie always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Every staff member is friendly and accommodating from the time I walk in, to the time I leave. Thank you ."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I was not sure what to expect. From the moment I walked in, everyone was so kind and the process was easy. They made sure I understood what was happening through the X-rays to the cleaning. All of the staff really cared about the experience. Bonus, my teeth were nice and clean when I walked out. Sending the rest of my family to them."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Dr. Bryant is exceptionally professional and engaging! She makes my cleaning visits relaxing and always reminds me of recommended services to better my dental health. Also the front desk personnel are also positive and helpful. Taniqua did an amazing job with my polishing!!!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Suz cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. She is very caring and gives great education on how total care of your teeth. Madonna took my X-rays and teeth impression. She is also great and so kind and informative. I really like mint dentistry. I brought my mom in for her cleaning and X-rays. 👍🏽"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Highlighly recommend this place! :)) Outstanding service and attention received today in my 1st app. Lillian at the front desk was very friendly and sweet taking care of the consents needed and by explaining the work to be done for approval. Kimberly did an outstanding job by taking XRays with high tech equipments, doing my dental evaluation and by assisting the Dr. She was very professional and friendly , she made me feel I was in very good hands from the beginning. Then Dr. Loop finalized my experience by doing the final evaluation and getting the work done!. He was very emphatic and did a filler needed in this my 1st appointment. This exceed my expectations since you usually need an extra app. The environment in the office is very peaceful. The value added, made a Free tray and product to whitening my teeth. Looking forward for my next appointment to do my cleaning with Kimberly. Thank so much for your outstanding services"

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Madonna is the greatest. She made me feel right at “home” she very kind and caring. Sue was awesome with cleaning my teeth. I love this place Yolanda."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Very nice lady she took her time cleaning my teeth."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Walking into the clinic, I was immediately greeted with a warm smile that set a positive tone for my visit. Despite my early 8 AM appointment, I was seated and ready for my treatment by 8:10, a testament to their punctuality. Dr. K thoroughly explained my treatment plan, ensuring I understood every detail. Katelyn, another staff member explained the costs and even offered multiple payment options, showcasing their flexibility. The highlight was my deep cleaning session with Crystal. Her expertise shone through as she was patient, quick, and remarkably gentle. It's clear she's a master at her craft because I didn't feel any discomfort. Highly recommend for anyone seeking quality dental care!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Was assisted by Taniqua who did an amazing job getting me ready for the doctor to complete my cleaning. Thanks as always Mint Dentistry"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"My experience at Mint Dentistry was just as great as the ads promise and more. Mo was super kind , funny and personable and made sure that I was comfortable and got custom whitening trays I inquired about! I went in for a simple teeth whitening confidence booster and left with the cleanest teeth I’ve had in years. I’m now more confident than ever that the team at Mint Dentistry has me on the right path to the smile I want! Thank you - signed someone who is afraid of dentists"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Today I saw Heather for a detailed cleaning and she was amazing 🤩. She made me feel really comfortable and I left with lots of knowledge and confidence for my next service."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I had a great experience with getting a deep cleaning. Great customer service and well organized. Employees are very nice and down to earth. 5 star service for sure."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: BBB Feb 21 2024

"Very happy with this dentist. I took my kids (18 mo and 3) here and I felt the dentist was really good with them - they were pretty calm considering that it was a new experience and the dentist was very patient. I also came for a cleaning and it was great. The dentist was very gentle, did a great job cleaning my teeth and answered all my questions. Happy to have found a great dentist in DC."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: BBB Feb 21 2024

"Very happy with this dentist. I took my kids (18 mo and 3) here and I felt the dentist was really good with them - they were pretty calm considering that it was a new experience and the dentist was very patient. I also came for a cleaning and it was great. The dentist was very gentle, did a great job cleaning my teeth and answered all my questions. Happy to have found a great dentist in DC."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"I haven’t been to the dentist in over 2 years, I was super nervous coming in for my check up and cleaning but Dr Abisogun made me feel so heard and comfortable. She walked me through my check up explained all my issues to me. Erika then did my deep cleaning which was AMAZING! I left out of the office feeling like a brand new man. Thank you Mint for being so kinda!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Excellent service dr patil and Jaqueline the assistant were great I recommend everyone to visit this location for dental cleaning and needs"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"I love this place. I never have an issue with scheduling. Miss. Myra and Dr. Lopez did my root canal. It was smooth and painless. Miss. Ebony did my daughter's cleaning and she was super sweet. I'd recommend this dentist office to anyone, especially families."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Emily Crownover is my fave! She's so gentle and even though going to the dentist can be uncomfortable, it's never uncomfortable with her. So I always come back and it makes keeping up with my dental hygiene so much easier and fun. She's so outgoing and great at her job 💚✨"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Very easy and fast cleaning! Thank you very much Alana!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Ebony was excellent. Very personable and made the cleaning process seamless."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Love this location very fast service and friendly employees. Was in and out fast for exam and cleaning. The hygienist did an awesome job with the cleaning."

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Best cleaning ever by Julie! The front desk girls Brenda and Julie are so professional! Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"From the moment I walked in, everyone there made me feel at home. Went in for a cleaning and the staff were super friendly , very knowledgeable and made me feel super comfortable. The location was very easy to find and Inside was so clean and the entire experience there was beyond 5 stars! I’m def going back again and again ! Highly recommend 🙏🏼❤️"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Everyone was so nice and I felt very comfortable with the cleaning and process. 10/10 would recommend if you’be had bad prior experiences."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Very efficient and helpful. The staff was incredibly kind. Daniel was extremely professional and talked me through my entire dental cleaning!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Staff were really kind and friendly. They did an excellent job with my cleaning and exam. I definitely recommend and will be coming back!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Dearnaey helped me out and was super friendly! I love my teeth whitening trays!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Ebony was excellent. Very personable and made the cleaning process seamless."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Dr. Lopez is an amazing dentist. He was very patient and listened to my concerns and adjusted my care and plan to fit my needs. Aymee did a great job with my cleaning, has a great singing voice also! Mayra was very kind and took the time to explain everything i was having done and make sure all of my work was to my liking. And Neisha made sure to go over my payment and invoice in detail and was sure that I knew exactly what to expect. This is my first time coming to Mint, but i can say I've found my forever dentistry team!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"I NEVER leave reviews, however, I cannot express enough how exceptional my experience at Mint Dentistry in Bishop Arts was. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by a friendly and welcoming front desk staff that set the tone for the entire visit. The overall atmosphere of the office is on point – modern, clean, and designed to make patients feel comfortable. Dr. Kadam is an absolute gem. Not only is she highly skilled and professional, but she also possesses a genuine kindness that immediately puts you at ease. She took the time to explain every step of the process, answering all my questions with patience and a smile. Her caring and compassionate approach truly sets Her apart. The entire staff at Mint Dentistry in Bishop Arts is amazing. They go above and beyond to ensure a positive and stress-free experience. The dental hygienist Crystal is thorough and gentle, making even routine cleanings a breeze. The commitment to patient comfort and care is evident in every aspect of their service. I appreciate the attention to detail and personalized care that Mint Dentistry provides. The combination of a fantastic team, a warm atmosphere, and Dr. Kadam's expertise make this dental practice stand out. If you're looking for a top-notch dental experience, look no further than Mint Dentistry in Bishop Arts. I highly recommend them and will definitely be returning for all my dental needs."

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Came in tense and tender toothed. I was given Ms Keira and even though I gave her a hard time with a stiff mouth, and jaw she was very patient and treated me nicely. Thank you Has cavity removed as well. No pain was felt during procedure, or cleaning. Doctor and nurses were very talkative and friendly, and very much appreciated. Recommend. And will be going back soon for the next check up. Thank you, your team works well together."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I came in today for my routine cleaning and was very impressed with the staff and the customer service. Temetria made sure I understood exactly what was going on and made me feel extremely comfortable. This is a great location and I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Super friendly staff, excellent cleaning with oral hygiene discussion. The dentist was really invested in what my concerns were!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Heather was so awesome with my teeth cleaning today! Definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I highly recommend Mint Dentistry for their professional service and expertise. Elicia at the front desk greeted me warmly and was very thorough with my paperwork. Chas, the assistant, was attentive and supportive throughout my visit, ensuring I was comfortable. Lizzy, the hygienist, provided thorough and gentle care during my cleaning, leaving my teeth feeling refreshed. Dr. Vanderwaal's expertise and professionalism were evident in every aspect of my treatment, making Mint Dentistry my top choice for dental care."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I have been coming here for years and I love their awesome service and staff. The FREE teeth whitening helps me maintain a BEAUTIFUL SMILE! Thank you 🙏🏾"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Able to schedule filling cavities the same day as my cleaning."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Daniel has done most of my cleaning since I started coming to Mint Dentistry W Little York. He is very attentive, gentle, and polite. Overall I always have a good experience."

5.0 Review from U. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Ebony was amazing cleaning my teeth today, great experience!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Phenomenal service! I was greeted with a smile and was walked through every step of the way. I went in for a deep cleaning and my God did Ashley do an amazing job! I will definitely recommend to all of my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I recently had a positive experience at Mint Dentistry in Sugarland, where I received exceptional care from their skilled team, including dental hygienist Makayla. From the moment I walked in, the staff greeted me warmly and made me feel comfortable. Makayla's professionalism and attention to detail during my cleaning were evident. The facility was clean and modern, with state-of-the-art equipment, further enhancing my confidence in the quality of care provided. Overall, I highly recommend Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Always a pleasant visit to this dentist. Greeted by miss Alicia, the assistants jemiel and Justin were great. Jacky my hygienist made me feel comfortable while cleaning and dr s. Vanderwaal is knowledgeable and keeps me coming back. Thank you mint dentistry!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I live in Florida, but come up here often and I went in 6 months ago for a cleaning - (the Dentist office is not one of my favorite places to go).. But it was one of the best cleanings I have ever had - the dentist is great - he built a plan (no pressure) of things I should get done over time, along with a referral to periodontist, which I know I needed! I went back for another cleaning yesterday, and again it was painless and my teeth feel amazing! The staff is wonderful from the time you walk in to the time you leave - I do not have dental insurance, but the price for a cleaning is cheaper than going out to dinner and well worth it! I highly recommend the office in Canton!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I had a great visit with Mint Dentistry today. Very professional and friendly. They explained what I was doing wrong and how to correct it. I was able to listen to music while my teeth got cleaned. It helped me relax during my cleaning."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"The hygienist, Alana is amazing. Thanks for the wonderful cleaning!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"If you need a deep cleaning, see Keisha. She's awesome! The overall staff is pretty cool and knows their stuff"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"I will definitely be recommending everyone in my family to come to Mint Dentistry! I came in this morning for a full exam and consultation. Jennifer and Whitney greeted me with a big smile. Dr Abisogun sat down and went over everything with me and explained all my questions. She had so much patience for a Doctor I felt like I was being heard and not rushed for my money. Lily and Joy took great care of me from the pano to X-rays in the room. Let’s not mention Erika while doing my cleaning she explained to me on how I should floss and brush to keep my teeth sexy! They made me feel sexy leaving! Thank you ladies for all your hard work. Will be coming back for treatment soon!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Madonna was warm and welcoming when I cene into her my cleaning in February"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"02/09/24 Another successful appointment with Mint. They are genuinely the best dentist office I've ever been to. I'm here at Mint on Uvalde and Woodforest. As soon as I came through the door the receptionists made me feel right at home. Oh, I can't forget about the free teeth whitening. I made the best decision to come here. Best dental experience ever!!!!!! You must try them"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Miss Madonna was awesome in making my experience comfortable and fun in my initial and subsequent visit and the cleaning and fillings procedure went by wonderfully! The best dentist experience I have EVER had!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Been going to Mint in Galveston for years and have had nothing but great experiences. From someone who dreads the dentist even for routine cleanings I honestly cannot say enough good things about this place."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I went in for a small concern but ended up getting my semi annual cleaning by the best hygienist in Houston, Texas “Daniel”. Every time I go to the Little York location I get a very good comforting and inviting experience with Daniel. Cyan also assisted me with my treatment plan and she had great customer service. The representative at the front desk with the braids I forgot to catch her name but she always makes you feel like a celebrity when you enter the door. The dentist was patient and listened to my concerns. Me being a registered nurse I know the significance of having great customer service in the industry. I will forever continue to come to this location even if I move further out."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"If you need a deep cleaning, see Keisha. She's awesome! The overall staff is pretty cool and knows their stuff"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I came in for a routine cleaning and everyone was so kind!! They bent over backwards to give me good service. Dr. Jackson was super nice and didn't try upselling treatment that I didn't need. Highly recommend MINT!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"It’s always a great experience when I come in for routine cleaning or any other procedure. Dr Bell is excellent. I would recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"2/7/24: Back again at Mint Denistry! Ebony K. Was amazing and very hospitable. She made me very comfortable, asked me was I okay along the way, and it was just an all around amazing experience. 👏🏾 Sharon, Hi! this is Mint Dentistry Spring here's a link to leave us a great review for your services today! All below we're truly amazing! Doctor: Dr. Lopez Hygienist: Aymee Front desk: Ana For me, Mint Dentistry has been amazing. I had a bad experience as a teen with my old Dentistry back home, which had me frightened to go back to a dentist office. Because of that issue, I allowed my teeth situation to worsen due to not wanting to visit the dentist. This is not true at Mint Dentistry. They value their patients and reassure a positive visit while having services rendered. Mint Dentistry has a savings club that assists with costs and services. I've had three extractions completed. All which were successful as well as two deep cleanings. Appts are necessary and normally there is NO wait time if on time for your apt. Music, Pandora, Netflix (TVs in your service room), heated massage chairs, xray view on your room TV' - only seen by you, your dentist/hygienist) are provided. I definitely recommend Mint Dentistry for your dental needs."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"MINT Dentistry in the Heights demonstrated EXCELLENCE! My college daughter had wisdom teeth pulled in San Antonio, but was in Houston and in great pain. Even though she wasn't a regular patient, the office manager Patricia was so wonderful! They quickly got her a same day appointment, x-rays, the team provide excellent care, finding three infected areas and provided medicine. PLUS, Patricia promptly scheduled a follow-up teeth cleaning, where again, the team was very nice and did great work. Talk about spectacular customer service! I use both dental and ortho services and also am very pleased. Highly recommend!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I have had incredible experiences at Mint Dentistry Denton since I started coming here from January of 2023. Dr. Deandrea Bell-Nagle is always personable and professional and provides helpful advice on how to maintain good oral hygiene. She and her staff have helped me maintain my ideal smile with Invisalign retainers and regular check-ups. Today was my most recent visit, where Dr. Bell-Nagle was accompanied by Gervaisson for a check-up and cleaning. Both of them made me feel comfortable and at ease as they performed diagnostics and the teeth cleaning. I left the office with a picture-perfect smile and look forward to my next appointment in 6 months. If anyone is looking for a dental office that will make you feel great and support you on your oral health journey, I could not recommend a better office."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I was treated very well at my appointment today. Gloria is great at check-in and my cleaning was the best I’ve ever had. Will be returning soon. 💚"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The Best Place To Come, Alexis Made Sure I had everything I needed, And comfortable. They Get You In & Out.. I appreciate Everyone There. Very Positive & professional, They Let You Watch Tv/ Listen To Music. Almost Fell Asleep!!! And they Did A Perfect Job On cleaning my teeth"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"What an amazing office!! The front desk is very welcoming. The office manager literally went above and beyond this morning ! There was an older couple that was struggling to climb the outside stairs and she went out and walked her in! I thought that was so sweet you don’t see much of things like that… my cleaning went amazing even as a deep cleaning, painless ! The assistant was very tentative. I will be back this was my second visit and so glad I made the choice to come here"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The hygienist Riley was amazing! She was smooth while performing my cleaning didn’t feel uncomfortable. Lourdes the RDA was very attentive. Front desk employees greeted me with a smile. Will definitely come back"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dalton was great with X-rays. Dr. Hernandez was very friendly and welcoming. Brittany did a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"My daughter went and it was great experience starting with the staff members. Riley was very compassionate and provided my kid with knowledge on dental hygiene. 100% recommend this location to treat your babies!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"GV for my teeth cleaning was a pleasure and Bella and Shareca were exceptional for my filling that needed to be replaced. Wonderful location if you're looking for the right Dentist!"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: