Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"I’ve always had a great experience at MINT dentistry and the staff is very professional. I had a cleaning today with Isai and he did a great job. He was also able to confidently answer the questions I had during my visit."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Service was great. Ms. Bailey, the office manager, greeted me as soon as I walked through the door. She made the check in process nice and sweet. Her personality is so pure. Ms. Yaya was very nice & made me so comfortable with the prepping process. She sanitized before & after. Daniel, my hygienist, wonderful! He made the cleaning painless. He took his time & also informed me of things that I was doing correct & also things I could change & improve. Highly recommend Little York location"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"Fist time here. I was greeted immediate upon arriving. Visit was for a routine cleaning. Treatment provided by Dr. Cunningham with assistance from Dede. I was informed about every step and what to expect. Dede made effort to ensure I was comfortable the entire time."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 26 2022

"I can’t begin to express how this staff made me feel on today. I have PTSD from visiting the dentist as a child. I chipped my tooth a year ago while pregnant, and had been able to maintain the pain until today. They were able to get me in , and took their time and explained every step of my Root Canal during the process. I’ve already scheduled a cleaning. Hats off to the Mint Staff of Cypress it truly meant a lot to me today, and I will forever be a patient. S/O To Dr Nyguen & Queen J"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 21 2022

"The staff at the Morrow location were so loving and inviting. I brought my baby to the appointment and they helped out so much. Jazz was the best. She was so patient and kind. The doctor, I forget her name was amazing and well educated! Kim at the front was amazing upon entry. And Kaylee, did a thorough job on my cleaning!!!"

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: BBB Nov 21 2022

"On the whole, this has been a very nice experience so far! They've given me free teeth whitening (with my PPO insurance) which is a nice cosmetic benefit. They have Netflix to watch too, which is nice but it can be hard to pay attention during an exam. On my first visit, it took them 45 minutes to see me though, which is why I didn't give a full 5 stars, but I don't think that's common here."

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: BBB Nov 21 2022

"On the whole, this has been a very nice experience so far! They've given me free teeth whitening (with my PPO insurance) which is a nice cosmetic benefit. They have Netflix to watch too, which is nice but it can be hard to pay attention during an exam. On my first visit, it took them 45 minutes to see me though, which is why I didn't give a full 5 stars, but I don't think that's common here."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Quick, professional and they take the time to listen to concerns and ask to make sure you’re ok through the cleaning!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"The energy I felt from Jasmine Jade and Steve was so welcoming. Ms. Jasmine was very hospitable and extremely helpful professional attentive and energetic which made me visit breeze by. Kasey my hygienist was very helpful and meticulous with cleaning thoroughly around my retainer and very gentle and precise with my flossing through the retainers. I feel like an entirely new woman and I'm glad I came to Mint. I was having a no so good day and the friendliness and positive attitudes really helped shift my day. Thank you Mint family."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"The girl at the front desk was nice, the tech who did my x-rays was awesome, Dr. Kaylin was sweet&took her time, and the doctor that performed my cleaning was thorough and made sure to check in throughout the whole process. Everything is very streamlined, so you’re not left waiting long for the next step of your appointment. Really glad I came here.(:"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Where do I begin....From the minute I walked in I felt very welcomed. The complimentary items that were provided as well as the incredible service at the front desk (made excellent by Yoselin) felt more like a 5-Star Hotel more than a dentist office. As I made my way through X-Rays, teeth photos or "selfies" 😁, to cleaning and advice for future visits and maintenance of my pearly whites, the visit was the 💣."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Very awesome place. Took care of my deep teeth cleaning and my teeth whitening. Love it!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I had a great experience at mint dentistry very professional, very sweet, very kind the hygienist did my cleaning was very good. Very gentle very sweet the Dr explain everything to me. Answer any questions that I had dental hygienist who did my cleaning was name Jessica she was amazing. dental hygienist who did my cleaning was name Jessica she was amazing"

5.0 Review from K.“. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Everyone was friendly. The doctor explained all of my images. He was very gentle working on my mouth. The assistant was gentle as well. I loved the vibrating/heated chairs and the free teeth whitening kit."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"AMAZING!! I usually have huge anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. I’m 33 years old and this has been by far the best dental experience. This was my first appt. and I was able to get a deep cleaning AND 2 feelings all in the SAME day. I also received a FREE whitening kit! The doctor and hygienist were both personable and had great energy! I’m excited to come back!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Hands down the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will be back for my regular cleanings!!! Thank you Mint Dentistry! 🤗"

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"I've been coming here for 2+ years now. Mint is corporate dentistry its not the personal touch per say that you get if you have ever been to family dentistry. With all that said they do a good job. I have never felt pressured into having work done that might be questionable. In all instances I felt like everyone I dealt with had my best interest at heart. My only gripe has been is that treated like I was poor, signing away all my benefits. I had to have a deep cleaning rather than a regular cleaning and I was like fine $100 isn't going to change my life. Small cost for trying to keep my teeth in the long run. The front desk person had to come back and have me sign like 3 things before proceeding to cleaning and this was after several visits and with insurance. I had no insurance on my first visit and spent like $750 for x-rays, cleaning, etc. I get the caution but word of advice come up with a better KYC process."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I had a cleaning done with the dental hygienist, Fransico, and it was a very pleasant experience. He was kind, had a great sense of humor, and was very good at what he does."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"I absolutely adored Nikki! This was my second cleaning at this office (Mint Dentistry in general) and she was so very gentle when cleaning my teeth. I’m not afraid of the dentist but if I was I would tell any/everyone to see her. I also loved the dentist that briefly visited with me, I’m sad to say I didn’t get his name. He was so nice and had huge smiles. I loved listening to the banter in the office as I relaxed in my chair."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"For my very first time stepping into the office of Mint Dentistry I was greeted in a friendly manner.i liked the atmosphere in the office.its a great place to take your family.I am glad to have chosen Mint Dentistry for my future cleaning."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Excellent staff; friendly, attentive and efficient. They take great strives to make sure you as a patient and their staff are well protected in light of COVID. Love the free teeth whitening too. See them every six months to keep my mouth healthy and sexy teeth.😁 Shout out to Mint Dentustry team at Las Colinas! Friendly, fast dentist, xrays and cleaning were painless and quick. Front desk staff efficient and polite. Y'all all doing something right at Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"My hygienist was very gentle and very thorough with my cleaning. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time and feeling so rich. Love this place!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"I’m embarrassed to say that I have avoided the dentist for over a decade... I’ve always hated how it felt and the family dentist I saw growing up always made me feel stupid and incapable, so I stopped going as an adult. For years since moving to Dallas I’ve heard good things about Mint and today I went for my first exam and cleaning. They were understanding, compassionate, and easy to work with. Got me all numbed up and on the nitrous oxide so I could relax and not feel much discomfort at all. Best of all they didn’t beat me down and make me feel bad, they simply made professional recommendations for what I can do better. I have several things I need to get done to get my teeth back to the beautiful smile I used to have, but they were very easy to work with in explaining what needs to be done, breaking things up into several visits that will be budget friendly, while prioritizing the more important stuff. I’ll definitely be back again, and if you’re in a similar situation to me or just looking for a new dentist, then I highly recommend checking out Mint!! I don’t regret it and neither will you!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I absolutely enjoyed my visit today! The staff was so welcoming and sweet! Tasha was a delight to chat with and she set me up really nicely in my room with a good movie to watch while I waited… And Jessica was so gentle and kind during my cleaning, she made it the best dental experience I’ve had! My family and I will be back! Thank you so much Mint Dentistry! 👏🏽🙌🏽❤️"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"The staff at Mint Dentistry in Lake Worth are amazing. Today was the best cleaning experience that I’ve ever had. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Wonderful staff and service. My hygienist Jessica was gentle and thorough doing my cleaning."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"This was my first visit for my cleaning treatment. It was a WOW for me. I was treated with so much professionalism and smiles. This was out through my entire visit. The Doctor was great explaining every aspect to me about my teeth. The treatment coordinator was absolutely wonderful! My experience was really the best. The lady that did my X-rays and pictures was great as well explaining all details what she was doing. From front to back the experience was so amazing for all the staff! I would highly recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone! Please check them out by all means!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"My experience is always wonderful! I want to send a special shout out to Kadeshia and Jada for their professionalism and patience. They took great care of me and did an amazing job on cleaning my teeth, performing any xrays and capturing a profile of my teeth. Great service! See you all in about 4 months."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Dr. Nguyen was excellent and efficient. Great friendly staff. Highly recommend. I do want to know if Dr. Nguyen watched the dentist YouTube video that I put up. I'm still waiting to hear if he did. I read through some one star ratings. One mentioned the name of a dentist that is not there. My guess is that this location has done some updating as far as the billing and who the dentists are. I'm 51 years old and had one cavity that I got when I was a kid that had to be replaced. That is to be expected. I also had three cracked molars and again at my age that is to be expected. In addition, I haven't been to a dentist in 7 years. The people there were chipper and professional and I realize there's some stuff in the lobby that makes it look a little hoity-toity. Owning my own business The stuff that you see is not very expensive. They aren't charging you outrageous expenses. The lady who did the billing sat down with me and explained everything and worked with me to figure out how to get the best help from my insurance which had a max out of pocket of $1,000. I have really bad insurance because I have Obamacare and I'm self-employed. So yes there's definitely expenses. However, not having seen a dentist in 6 to 7 years, I fully expected to have much more wrong inside my mouth than what they found. I did have a deep cleaning because I had never had one and there was a great doctor, Dr. Nguyen who explained that I had bone loss due to plaque that had eaten away at my bone. Again at my age. I'm not surprised I have bone lost. And I'm not surprised that I needed a deep cleaning after 6 or 7 years of not having a single cleaning. If you look at the one star reviews they are from before and a doctor who's no longer there. I say give them a chance. I was very happy."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"The welcoming environment through the door, the calmness of the staff, once seated in the cleaning chair and my teeth look amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"First time here and had a great experience! The absolute BEST dental cleaning experience I've ever had. It was not uncomfortable and it was pain free!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Never ever been made so comfortable in a dentist office. I’m genuinely looking forward to my deep cleaning, which is a lofty statement"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"The staff was attentive and thorough. My teeth have never looked better. I appreciated that they give numbing gel for basic cleanings for people with anxiety over the dentist."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"The staff was supper helpful, and lacey did an amazing job with the deep cleaning 😬😬😬😬"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"I had an afternoon appointment so office looked busy, but staff all greeted me and were all very friendly and accommodating! The Dr and hygienist were informative, they made me feel comfortable to ask questions. Overall great experience and I left with a bit more confidence after my cleaning!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"I have bee hearing Mint Denistry advertisements on the radio for a few years and finally decided to schedule a cleaning appointment. The staff was very friendly and professional, from the receptionist when i entered the office on down to the x-ray tech and the hygienist and the dentist. I knew that i would need a deep cleaning and i hate going to the dentist. After the x-rays and the exam it was determined that i needed a deep cleaning and a filling. I became super nervous when i realized the dentist would have to give me shots in my gums. The dentist knew i was nervous and she was so comforting while giving me the shots. The hygienist was also comforting during the cleaning. She talked to me the whole time explaining what she was doing. Thanks to the North Richland Hills staff for the good experience!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"When I first went to Mint I was really surprised with the Super friendly people in the front and in the back with the Dentist. I was treated with the best customer service and my cleaning was the best I’ve ever had!!! My children also were very excited about coming back to Mint on their second visit. I will continue to visit this location in Lake Worth regardless of the 20 minute trip!! Thanks to the whole staff!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I am a new patient at Mint Dentistry. I went in for a consult and cleaning. The staff were super professional and helpful. The doctor and hygienist were very thorough and explained next steps. The office has state of the art equipment and the vibe is super relaxing-- they even have a massage chair, pandora and/or Netflix. Great experience and I usually hate going to the dentist!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"The Staff @ White Rock location are Amazing at their job! Kaitlyn was my favorite part of the experience although I don't take away from my cleaning tech! She was attentive to any discomfort and explained everything thoroughly. See yall next week! Thank you! Carlos"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: BBB Oct 11 2022

"Loved loved loved my visit!!!! Everyone needs to try this place out especially young adults who are just getting their own insurance. This place is awesome the best dentist office I’ve been in since I was a child!! You can watch Netflix or listen to music while they clean your teeth and the chair you sit it has a massage feature!!! I cannot believe a place like this exist for dental work. The people are so nice and happy to be there, very fun and inviting. Please give this place a visit if you are coming up on your 6 month cleaning!!!! They do take insurance and offer a plan of their own that’s very affordable!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: BBB Oct 11 2022

"Loved loved loved my visit!!!! Everyone needs to try this place out especially young adults who are just getting their own insurance. This place is awesome the best dentist office I’ve been in since I was a child!! You can watch Netflix or listen to music while they clean your teeth and the chair you sit it has a massage feature!!! I cannot believe a place like this exist for dental work. The people are so nice and happy to be there, very fun and inviting. Please give this place a visit if you are coming up on your 6 month cleaning!!!! They do take insurance and offer a plan of their own that’s very affordable!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Hadn’t seen a dentist in 8 years and dreaded the process of finding a dentist having no dental coverage. Their membership plan is so affordable and holy cow the hygienist had painters hands - completely painless cleaning! They put on Netflix for me to make short waiting times ever faster and hold great conversation. Love Mint 💛"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"The team at the Greenway location was great!!!!!! Sabrina, the dental hygienist, did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth. The reception staff and Nigel were friendly and efficient. Dr. Young was professional and was easy to talk to. I highly recommend the Greenway location!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Dr Hunt and the staff at this location are AMAZING. I always felt comfortable going into the office speaking about treatment options and ensuring my smile stays bright and healthy outside of regular 6 month cleanings. Dr Hunt recommended that my son see an orthodontist. The level of confidence in my son smile drastically changed with having Invisalign. I have relocated from McKinney but will continue to travel to have the personalized, professional service of Dr. Hunt! I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"I had a very good experience Let me start by saying everyone there from the front desk personnel to the hygienist to the doctor (Dr Branch) made me and my family feel at home. They worked us in according to our a schedules. Everything was done professionally but also added relaxation. My procedure was so relaxing 😌 (1st time I said that at a dental office) they explained everything in detail. My cleaning and 2 fillings (didn’t feel a thing). 10 out of 10 This for sure will be my location Dr Branch and Raven work very well together."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"I am a new patient of Mint. I found the staff to be friendly, welcoming and very helpful with the the insurance process. I recently got a cleaning and a few fillings done here, the hygienist Jennifer was really informative and highlighted the things I was doing well and what I need to improve with my cleaning. Overall a great experience."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Lindsey was great, I had a deep cleaning, which I'd never gotten before. She talked me through every step to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. I will continue to frequent MINT Dentistry with that kind of great service."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Called 9-15-22 to make a future appointment to get annual teeth cleaning and check. I was scheduled 9-17-22 at 4pm I work mon-Friday 7-3:30pm. She mentioned that if I needed a deep cleaning I want to schedule earlier in the day. Since my work schedule does not permit that I would not be able to do that. I just want to say thank you to Sophia the receptionist who booked my appointment. I feel most people don’t take their job serious and most people don’t put themselves in other peoples shoes however Sophia had great listening skills and even better verbal skills when it came to book my appointment. she needs to be recognized for that because if I was to come in at 4 PM and expect to get a deep teeth cleaning and turned away that would have ruined my day. I would have been rating this place with a one star review. so MINT dentistry needs to recognize Sophia in her listening skills and verbal communication skills and thank her for this five star review…"

4.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Julie Really help me go through teeth cleaning, she is nice and give to me great service! But one of the front desk girl she isn't nice at all! I don't know her name I believe she's speak Spanish! I am not sure she's 100% Mexican. but she never smile her face just like died.!!!!😥😥😓"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"The staff was super nice and friendly! The assistants were very patient and accommodating to me, I tend to get a little nervous at the dentist so that was nice. Jacquelyn made my cleaning quick and painless! Definitely will be coming back!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Always an amazing experience! Came to get my 6 month check up and the office and staff are just bomb! My cleaning was super thorough and I left feeling 100%satisfied! I love hearing I have "sexy teeth" highly highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I took my daughter here for a routine cleaning and was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. It took a few minutes to fill out the paperwork on their tablet, and we only had to wait for a couple minutes after that until she was taken back. The office was clean, and the dentist was knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. The dental hygienist was kind and patient with my seven year old daughter, and she took the time to talk to her and answer her questions. I highly recommend this dentist, thank you Mint!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Friendly staff, quick and efficient. Anxiety free teeth cleaning while getting to watch my Netflix shows in the process. You get whitening gel every visit and they never make me feel bad about my teeth! Love this place."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Great dental office! Had a cleaning done and coming back soon. Great team and office overall."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Great dental office! Had a cleaning done and coming back soon. Great team and office overall."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"First time client. Friendly and quick service. Free teeth whitening is a plus."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"First time client. Friendly and quick service. Free teeth whitening is a plus."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I love Mint Dentistry Katy. The entire staff is very nice and informative. They always provide a great cleaning and definitely do not want you in any pain while doing any procedures. Thank you 🙏 May God Bless you all."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"The team at MINT Dentistry | Carrollton was professional, timely, and informative. A momentary issue regarding insurance came up (new patient) and they made it easy to amend. In the office, they were quick to serve and easy to follow regarding options for improving my dental hygiene and overall health. I will be attending a second deep cleaning in a week and start the process for obtaining more functional, healthy teeth."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"Mint Dentistry provided the greatest possible experience I could have! I loved being able to watch Netflix while getting my teeth cleaned. I highly recommend them to anyone, and I am definitely going back in March for my next cleaning!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"This is my first time at MINT, and I must say that everything was exceptional. The staff here are all knowledgeable and friendly. The process from x-rays to teeth cleaning to teeth whitening were thoroughly explained to you, leaving you with no questions. I love this place, and I will definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Staff is very friendly and my hygienist gave me the best cleaning ever"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 06 2022

"I had an incredible experience at MINT. I hadn’t been to the dentist in almost two years, mainly because I dreaded the out of pocket cost since I don’t have dental insurance. I ended up going into MINT on short notice due to some pain I was having. They were able to get me in the same day, not only to check the pain I was having, but also for a routine cleaning and checkup I was overdue for. I had tried to get an appointment at another dentist prior, who only had availability at a location 30 minutes from me to check on the pain I was having, no cleaning, for a more expensive price than I paid at MINT for everything. Their payment plan for no-insurance patients was exactly what I was looking for, and made me feel so comfortable with the cost. MINT was so easy and accommodating. The office is pristine and sleek- my kind of place!! And the staff was amazing. I made sure to get their names so I could mention them here: King at reception, Joy who did my xrays etc, and the dentist Dr. Rafael were all so wonderful! I was greeted and treated with warmth and smiles. Friendly, knowledgable, and so accommodating. It really does almost feel like a spa rather than the dentist. The massage chair and flat screen tv / custom playlist while you get work done is pretty nice too!! I had a wonderful experience and I can’t wait to go back, not something you normally say after the dentist! Thanks MINT!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"Was a little skeptical since it was a franchise but all of the staff were extremely friendly and patient, since I asked a lot of questions on my first visit. I’ve had many bad experiences with dentists in the past but everyone here made sure that my treatments were comfortable and as pain-free as possible. Already made my next appt for cleaning. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you MINT staff in Katy! You guys are awesome!!! (Free whitening kit was a plus :D )"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 30 2022

"Dr. Tolliver was so nice and gentle and Julie did an excellent job with my cleaning!!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Aug 30 2022

"My appointment was for a check up and teeth cleaning. Ashley was EXCEPTIONAL in cleaning my teeth. She was very informative and provided tips for at home teeth cleaning care."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 30 2022

"Get in here! Get in here! So my first visit I had a toothache and they got that totally together!!!! Signed me up for this Awesome 🤩 I mean Amazing discount plan that allowed me to come back for a second visit with X-rays and get a complete exam for absolutely free!! It’s part of the discount plan! On top of that I got the cleaning same day!!! Smiling and shining bright like a 💎 diamond!! Smile while you still have teeth!!! Get over to Mint Dentistry and get your smile together! Don’t be a yuk mouth!! Dental health is very important!! Smile!!! Show off Your Pearly Whites!!! Thank Me Later Luvs!!!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Aug 29 2022

"Would like to thank the staff at Mint Dentistry(Midtown) for there service. I went in for a deep scale cleaning, no drugs needed to numb my mouth, flawless technique and painless. 😁"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"Toi is very nice and easy to work with when visiting for cleanings. Very gentle and makes you feel at home. 💜"

5.0 Review from B.9. Source: Google Aug 27 2022

"Everyone was friendly, my cleaning was was minimally painful, office looks nice, Michelle very personable. Will be coming back!!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"The process was really easy, I liked how they showed me the prices before I had work done, and all the staff was very friendly! My hygienist, Tyler, amazing! He’s very gentle, but does a thorough job cleaning your teeth. I also appreciated how Dr. Kerry was very concerned about my comfort while I was receiving a filling. I already scheduled my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Mint dentistry has been taking care of my teeth for several years now. They make sure I keep up with my cleanings and they keep me informed on whatever is going on with my teeth. They staff is awesome and friendly"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"One of the best cleanings! I didn’t get roughed up."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"“This really is a “State of the Art” Dental facility. Loved the massage chair, listening to music while waiting for service and during the cleaning. ."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"Awesome first visit! Man I was so nervous and a little self conscious because of how long it’s been since I’ve been to the dentist but it was a great experIence was way better than advertised. Can’t wait for my cleaning in a couple of weeks!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"We switch to a different dentist office and decided to give MINT Dentistry a try for my wife's routine cleaning and one refill. She was very pleased with her treatment and the staff at this location were super friendly and nice. She really loves the massage chair and can watch any shows on the TV while she waited. She convinced me and rest of our family members to switch over to this location."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"I had an amazing experience here at Mint dentistry.. probably the best in my entire life! Definitely recommend to come here! The staff is so sweet & caring ! I got a cleaning with Elizabeth and she was so gentle but did an awesome job!"

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Friendly Staff. Very welcoming since this was the first time at this office. Very throughout with the cleaning. Did not make me feel like I needed treatment to make them money on things I didn’t need. Very honest! Would recommend to friends and family!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Let me start off with saying, I normally HATE the dentist! But after meeting Dr M and her wonderful staff, I am starting to change my mind about the dentist! Her staff is warm and welcoming to not only me but my kids as well. The entire cleaning process, exam, and treatment plan as gone smoothly. She does such a good job of explaining the care you need and why. The dental hygienist is also very knowledgeable and gave me some great at home care tips! I’ve definitely found my family dentist!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Pure Southern Hospitality! Mint Dentistry makes going to the dentist a trip to the spa. As a person highly fearful of the dentist, the team made me feel comfortable. Dr. Fuller did an amazing job on my cleaning, which has my mouth feels like NEW pearly veneers. Dental assistant, Taylor has the best welcoming energy and was empathetic about my fear of the dentist. Office Manager, Alice is so professional , great at offering ways to obtain that sexy smile. Thank you so much Team Midtown Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 14 2022

"This location is amazing best xray tech in getting x-rays done quickly and pain free. The hygienist was also very professional and knowledgeable and did a great cleaning. Definitely coming back!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"Went to my appointment for cleaning and exam. Office was clean and inviting. Front desk personnel were very polite and helped me get checked in and offered me a chapstick, shades, water and a snack. The restroom had listerine to freshen your mouth before your exam. I was called back shortly after I arrived. Technician was very polite and we did xrays and exam. The dentist was very nice and went over my dental needs. The hygienist and insurance lady was also very nice. Not once did they make me feel uncomfortable or embarrassed. I had a deep cleaning done and overall had a great experience."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Every single person I talked to in the office today was great! 8/11/2022 Everyone needs a RAISE 🤑🤑🤑 someone HANDLE THAT. •The 2 ladies at the front desk, •Ms. Nesa •the gentleman who was on his second day at work (dental assistant?? Idk his title or his name), •the hygienist (Not sure of her name) •the doctor who did my fillings. Thank you so much! I feel seen and heard. My fiancé will be in next week for his cleaning and I'm happy we have the same dental team."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Kristin is AWESOME! Went for cleaning and decided I wouldn't say anything before my service, because I am always soaked😡The skill and precision she used and not A DROP of water on me or my bib! I wish all hygienist had her skill level. It has been years since I have been able to rave about a dental hygienist..Thank you for restoring my faith in Mint❤"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"1st visit, a cleaning and checkup, where great!! Jessica was professional and courteous. The doctor was concise and informative. I'll be back!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Amazing team at the carrolton office. Was easy to go in for cleaning. They give you the vip treatment and they do a great job and are good at reminding me of my appointments"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I had great experience! I needed to get a cleaning fast and they were able to schedule me on short notice. The front office was very nice and welcoming. The dental staff were all very knowledgeable, kind and sincere! Thanks again Mint!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"My experience was great! Every time I get my cleaning they are always gentle and kind 😁 not to mention they’re always ready with my favorite Netflix show"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"This was my first time visiting a Mint Dentistry & I will definitely be back again! Everyone from the receptionist, manager, radiographer, dentist, & hygienist were truly amazing! The customer service was outstanding! Everyone was kind, caring, & helpful! The massage chair while listening to Beyoncé’s new album getting x-rays done was top tier! I went in for a deep cleaning & I couldn’t be happier with the level of service & results! See you again!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Debbie does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She’s the best!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I am extremely terrified of going to the dentist. Even though the most work that was done on my teeth was a tooth extraction at the age of 14, still terrified. My anxiety kicks in before I even get out of my car. I have to admit, I wanted to cancel my appointment on multiple occasions, but I'm glad I didn't. Everyone at the Addison location made it the absolute BEST experience I have had at the dentist, ever! Surely and Jake, at the front desk, were super friendly and welcomed me as I walked through the door. They helped me with my paperwork, because like I said I was going to cancel so I didn't even bother with doing it beforehand. Kasha, Dakota, and Daniel were so patient with me. I was so nervous and they talked me through everything and explained it before they did anything. During my cleaning, she talked to me to help put me at ease. She was very professional and had good bedside manner. We talked about vacations, foods, family, and friends. It really help to keep me at ease. Dr. Stringer was very nice and I was glad to hear that everything looked great! Before I left I made my next appointment for a 6 month cleaning. I highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a new dentist. It was the best experience at the dentist I have ever had."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I want to say thank you to Dr. Stagall and Lacey for making my treatment so easy as a dental assistant myself I never felt so completely comfortable and pain free. Thank you so much. And to the hygienist my hat is off to you I appreciate the great cleaning and answering my questions truly awesome, I’ll be seeing you again. 😎😎"

4.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Amazing dentist, kind and friendly at the front desk, and they will make sure you leave happy. However, they often are short on staff which causes hour long waits. Highly recommend if you are willing to wait an hour an 20 minutes for a 20 minute cleaning. Thank you for your services."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"The staff was friendly and professional. The hygienist was professional and was gentle cleaning my teeth."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"I’m extremely scared of the dentist but at mint dental I had a great experience I explained to them how scared I was and just talk me threw everything… I have to get a deep cleaning and they pulled out a tooth in the back that had a huge hole in it… they took they time claimed me down explained everything as they were going… they made sure I didn’t feel any pin and if I did they made sure to give me more Anesthesia and Numbing cream I give them a 10 and from now on the only dentist I’ll be going too great job guys"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"Mint Dental Cypress hands down has exceptional customer service. Staff were very polite, office is clean and sanitary. Dr. Lopez was wonderful, very kind and gentle, as well as Elizabeth who did my cleaning! My dental assistant Angela was very knowledgeable and informative..she gave me the most positive experience. I was in and out with no wait time! High recommend this dental office for all of your dental needs!!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Nikki did an excellent job with my dental cleaning today. She was very friendly and polite and very informative during the process. Thank You again for taking care of me today 🌹"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Really love this place! Due to Covid, I have not had a cleaning in a while and the team made me feel so comfortable despite that. I also love the ambiance as well. As soon as you walk in, the greeting at the front is awesome and everyone talks to you like you’ve been friends for years! Really liked my doc and my hygienist Frank. They also gave me a free whitening kit on my first visit. I live in Midtown but the Smyrna Mint office will be home for sure"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"Overall great experience! It was very clean, staff very welcoming and professional! Luxury dentist office with nice decor and ambiance! Loved massage chairs and complimentary teeth whitening trays! Dr. Fuller is very good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"I had such a great experience with everyone in the office. They’re so friendly and answered every one of my questions. Cleaning was top tier! Thank you guys! Y’all are the best!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Had a great experience. Did most of my paperwork online prior to my visit. The team at the South Arlington location made my visit comfortable and they had me in and out pretty quick. Did a great job on my cleaning and were very professional while still providing a relaxed atmosphere. Can pick music on Pandora or watch Netflix. Liked the teeth whitening trays they sent me home with."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Mint Dentistry is Top Tier!! Customer Service is perfection from calling and making your appointment to leaving the facility! I like how I was able to get everything completed in one appointment because a lot of places want you to come in just for X-rays and then come back for a cleaning, not Mint Dentistry, they get you in and handle everything with one appointment!!! You get a massage chair and treated like royalty here, thank you Mint Dentistry 💚💚💚"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"I had Callie as my hygienist and she went above and beyond! She took her time giving me a cleaning, she made me feel so comfortable, and was extremely professional! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"Decor is very inviting, jovial staff, great/excellent customer service, immediate prioritization to most damaging issue, and was able to start treament same day. My deep cleaning tech was awesome, as I was nervous, but she did her thing and reassured me from the start. My intake tech was great and very personable. The dentist explained what he was doing, asked me of my concerns, and gave me several options to one of my issues. As a new patient I'm very happy with the service, staff, and overall ambiance of Mint Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"I’m pushing eighty so I’ve experienced my share of dental work: however, not even a close comparison experienced with the work done today by the Mint team. Dentist and her assistant were absolutely em axing. Am I really saying this about a trip to the dentist for cleaning and a crown?"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"As I entered the dentist, the staff made sure to greet me with a smile! I loved everything about my visit! Yaya was so personable and helpful, guiding me every step of the way. Dr. Lee was very sincere and knowledgeable about the work being done! Frankie was gentle when helping me form my trays for my whitening kit! Daniel was also caring when cleaning my teeth! During it all, they all made sure to provide a welcoming and comfortable experience! Overall the experience was maybe one of the best when going to the dentist!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Great group of people at mint. Real comfortable there. I used to go to Jefferson dental which I Would never use again. They put money over quality and don't value a person's time. I sat in a chair for 4 hours at Jefferson dental for a cleaning and one extraction because they chose to fill up all chairs and have only one dentist taking care of 6 patients . She would go to each patient for about 15 to 20 minutes at a time. When she came back to me the fifth time to start the extraction she was sweating over me and obviously tired and overwhelmed I told her to stop and not worry about it. You won't have any issues here at mint they take care of you right away and when they start something they finish it. Great experience hands down and if you are looking for the best dentist and service look no further than mint dentistry! Especially the team in Pasadena TX"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I went into this location for my 6 month cleaning & check up and had told Ryan & Dr. Ellis, I was having some tenderness on my left side after eating way too much candy. After, taking some X-rays it was determined that I needed 4 fillings. However, decay had got to the root on one of the teeth and I need a root canal. I’ve had HORRIBLE EXPERIENCES with prior dentist and root canals, so I was actually terrified when getting the news that I needed another one. Dr. M and Lesley were my dream team. They took extremely good care of me, checking on me every step of the way. Not only was the procedure PAINLESS (never experienced that before) but I received EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE & VERY REASONABLE PRICING. Mint Dentistry is the absolute BEST that I’ve ever experienced."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I’ve found that this location is my favorite. The team here shows their care for your teeth and they’re so friendly. I come every 6 months for my cleaning and my teeth are very kept up with."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Had a wonderful experience today getting a cleaning. The hygienist was thorough and gentle and explained in detail everything she was doing. I’m one of those that usually has anxiety about going to the dentist because my teeth are sensitive. She did an amazing job - it didn’t hurt at all! The BEST cleaning I’ve ever had! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I love how detailed and thorough the cleaning was and I felt so comfortable with everyone from the receptionist to the assistant to the doctor and hygienist. Answered my questions thoroughly as well! Thank you again!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Had a wonderful experience today getting a cleaning. The hygienist was thorough and gentle and explained in detail everything she was doing. I’m one of those that usually has anxiety about going to the dentist because my teeth are sensitive. She did an amazing job - it didn’t hurt at all! The BEST cleaning I’ve ever had! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"I love how detailed and thorough the cleaning was and I felt so comfortable with everyone from the receptionist to the assistant to the doctor and hygienist. Answered my questions thoroughly as well! Thank you again!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I’ve had a really great experience at Mint- it’s unlike any other dentist I’ve been to! The waiting room is big and bright with warm and welcoming staff! I had X-rays and pictures taken quickly and well, a visit by the dentist and a cleaning by Michelle! Everyone has been friendly and attentive! I’d absolutely recommend to anyone! It’s great, warm, thorough care and service!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Elizabeth did an exceptional job on cleaning my teeth!! Lizzi was very professional & patient!! Great work!! 😊Mrs. D Austin"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Mint dentistry located on the south side so for is outstanding and the young lady that did the cleaning were outstanding 👏🏾 Great job and especially the dentist 😀 👍🏾"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The team was awesome though I waited 1 hour for a cleaning they made that hour go by quickly with the constant attention to me. They offered water or something to snack on . Offered access to Netflix and attention to just checking on me every 10 minutes it was worth the wait. Thank you Mint"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Dr. Keith is amazing!! He’s funny, kind and wants the best for teeth and gums! I had a great 1st experience with the entire staff and found a new dental home. You also get free teeth whitening trays with your cleaning!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Fist time here. Dare I say…I enjoyed my visit! I was greeted immediate upon arriving. Visit was for a routine cleaning. Treatment provided by Dr. Cunningham with assistance from Dede. I was informed about every step and what to expect. Dede made effort to ensure I was comfortable the entire time."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"This location is awesome....super friendly and accommodated my cleaning with my initial visit!!! Great staff!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"VERY pleasant experience! I went in for a regular routine cleaning and everyone there was super nice. They made sure I was comfortable! The women (I apologize I forgot her name) was very gentle with my teeth. The cleaning went really smooth and I was happy with the results. Everything is very clean too! I scheduled a teeth whitening in 2 weeks and my next dental cleaning in Dec. I will be a returning customer!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Cute and professional environment! They was out of my network so I just got a basic cleaning and it was good work and they will provide you your paperwork for the next provider, if they are in your network check them out! Clean environment as well!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"The environment was warm, welcoming, and very professional. The doctors and staff are very accommodating and pleasant. I will never go anywhere else! New review 6/16/2022: The entire experience was nothing shirt of excellent. The aesthetic appeal of the layout, the warmth of the staff from reception to the dental cleaning, and their consideration for me (my favorite music, my understanding of my mouth health, and the financial considerations to meet my dental plans). The gentleness of the dentist and dental hygienist to ensure my comfort and that I felt no pain; they were constantly gaging my comfort levels. I appreciate the lengths to how far they go to meet my needs. Thank you! I would recommend everyone to take a chance with Mint and change their minds about their current dental experiences compared to you all. Ms. Neely"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"JUST WOW! I came to MINT after an awful dental appointment experience the day before at another local dentist. From check-in to check out I was beyond impressed. The front office staff was kind, prompt and efficient. My hygienists Jessica and Dora (in training) were friendly and had great communication walking me through each step of the new patient process. They ensured I was comfortable, which was easy because the MINT experience is has massage chairs, TVs in the ceiling and soft music playing - it’s such a zen experience. Dr. Cunningham was personable and thorough in my exam and cleaning. BONUS: not only do you get fantastic service but you get a travel baggy full of goodies and complimentary at-home whiting kit. I can’t wait for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Fist time here. Dare I say…I enjoyed my visit! I was greeted immediate upon arriving. Visit was for a routine cleaning. Treatment provided by Dr. Cunningham with assistance from Dede. I was informed about every step and what to expect. Dede made effort to ensure I was comfortable the entire time."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Great experience through and through at Mint Dentistry in Plano! From the moment I stepped in, with the aesthetics and cleanliness of the place, to the smiles at the front desk, then the superb bed side manners and extraordinary Expertise from Dr. M, the kindness and attentiveness from Keanna, and the perfect cleaning job by Lindsay. I can’t say enough about how great this place is. I highly recommend it to all!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2022

"Love love love ….the staff, the decor, the cleanliness, friendly service, great appointment reminders that I have to have lol 😂..feel great when leaving ready for my 3 month cleaning and just left ….ITS ALL SMILES FOR ME @ MINT DENTISTRY. Thank u for making me feel very comfortable see u soon 😊 ROBIN B😁"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"I made a same day appointment for a cleaning, I really had good experience my cleaning is perfect ..Thanks Mint Dentistry"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"Very nice, clean, friendly, & professional setting. They did an excellent job on my dental cleaning."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"Excellent care from the moment you walk in! Everyone is helpful and friendly! Francisco did an amazing job with my cleaning. Can’t wait to come back."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"The entire team is incredible. Im super grateful for Katie taking the time to explain my dental plan with me. I almost didn’t come in for my appointment because I didn’t have a clear understanding of everything which caused me to think that my investment was going to be 3x what it actually was. She eased my mind, clearly explained everything without judgment, and welcomed me by name when I actually came in :) I also really enjoyed Frank who definitely added to my experience. I've never had a hygienist take the time he did with a cleaning. Not only did he communicate the areas he was giving extra attention to, but he encouraged me to take notice to how my teeth felt before and then after he finished in that area. I appreciate him consistently checking on my comfort and making sure I wasn't sitting there covered in water and saliva 😂 I left mint dentistry today with a whiter smile that I have been showing to any and everyone looking in my direction. Kudos to the midtown team; they are truly top tier. Looking forward to coming back. Is that weird ? Lol"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"Friendly service from all staff members. Eddie is so welcoming & helpful. He is extremely knowledgeable in his role. The dentist was very understanding to my needs. They provide free x-rays, cleanings & teeth whitening. Today I went in about 30 minutes before my appointment to get a routine check up and they still saw me almost immediately. I was finished quickly and they proscribed be a toothpaste for my sensitivity that I was able to pick up the same day."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"The staff is always friendly and warm. My cleaning experience was very efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"I have been hearing of Mint dentistry for the past two years. Well as of last week I finally said let me go ahead and make an appointment for me and my two young men. Overall, I am very pleased with the atmosphere, the friendliness and the general support from their staff. We are looking forward to continuing our dental hygiene services with these dentist and orthodontist company🤗🤗❤️"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"I truly enjoyed my teeth cleaning. Also, the spa feel and Netflix made my visit even better. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I truly enjoyed my teeth cleaning. Also, the spa feel and Netflix made my visit even better. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 28 2022

"Friendly welcoming front office staff. Angel took me back and completed my xrays and further prepared me for the Doctor. Exam and cleaning was professionally done. Great experience."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 27 2022

"Wonderful people who will take care of you. Great Hygienist for cleanings."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I am so upset that I can’t remember my doctor’s name but, him and Keyona were AMAZING! I’ve been to Mint before and honestly had a terrible experience at the location I went to. It was rushed and just not an overall good experience, so I was leery of trying them again years later. But once I saw this location and how beautiful it was, I said to myself that the staff had to match and it did. From my check in process, getting fitted for whitening trays, the teeth cleaning process, the check up on my dental health in general, I am beyond impressed. I’ve already been scheduled for my 6 month check up. Ignore the negative reviews. I can’t wait to come back!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 20 2022

"First time getting an cleaning with braces. Dr. Martin did an great job!! Front desk Tifney was so helpful n nice!!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 20 2022

"It’s nice to go into this dentistry and see the same smiling faces greet you early in the morning! The new hygienist was also awesome, gave me the best teeth cleaning I’ve received to date!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 17 2022

"My dental assistant Carolyn at the Grand Prairie location was a gem. She was very attentive and made sure I got the mint experience. Dr. Medina addressed my minimal dental issues and gave me a treatment plan. My hygienist Laura was thorough and complimented my at home dental hygiene."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google May 17 2022

"Awesome office. I did have to wait a little over 30 minutes for my cleaning to begin, but Diana made the experience great."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 14 2022

"Ive been coming to mint for years however I tried a new location and had the BEST CLEANING and after care recommendations with Mufed. Front desk staff was amazing also"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Came in for standard cleaning, very clean and nice space. Went above and beyond to help me and feel welcomed, Angela was awesome! Dr. Ngueyn was very well spoken and intelligent. Will be back!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 12 2022

"I love this location because it’s very convenient. The entire staff is personable and friendly. I like that the greeting desk chic explained everything in detail to ensure you are understanding the procedures and payment options. I especially want to shout out Bianca for being thorough and OCD with cleaning my pearly whites lol She put the icing on the cake!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Quick service, and this is the best teeth cleaning I have ever had! Hope to get the same hygienist in the future!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 11 2022

"After not having the opportunity to see a dentist for years, I was quite embarrassed and ashamed to get a cleaning and checkup. Every single person made me feel comfortable and so grateful to have gone. I have so much relief and confidence now and also a plan for the future. They were very up-front and clear with services, options, and pricing as well as flexible for scheduling. Never again do I have to worry about going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Awesome visit with CYPRESS MINT DENTISTRY❣️Professional customer services and quick quality work in and out teeth cleaning with Ms. Chanekwa."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 09 2022

"My son is normally nervous with any doctor visit. He said this experience today was very good. No complaints. Definitely will return for his next cleaning!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Great place. Julie is great! Very friendly and foes an excellent job cleaning your teeth. I highly recommend the Mint Dentistry in Burleson, Texas if you're wanting "Sexy Teeth". 😁 Very friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Just had my first post-pandemic cleaning and checkup with Dr. Syed, he and his entire staff made it so comfortable and easy. From the check-in process to leaving the office every single staff member was so warm and welcoming and truly make an effort to make you feel comfortable. Netflix or Pandora during your treatment. Thank you for making my first time back in the chair so much better than I could have expected. 😁"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"One of the best teeth cleaning i have had since i begin going to Mint. Belinda did a excellent job."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Chris the Orthodontist is a great guy and likes to explain the work he’s doing and answer any questions you may have. I’ve had great experiences at the Mocking Bird Mint dentistry location. But Rebecca here at the front desk at the grapevine location was amazing to work with. She understood that I don’t live in TX anymore and was able to squeeze me in for a cleaning same day after my Orthodontist appointment."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"My Hygienist Frank was absolutely awesome such a joy to talk to. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and personable. Dr Choi was pretty cool 12/18/21 My experience with Summer Dental Assistant was awesome in making me feel comfortable & very knowledgeable. Dr Day was phenomenal & also made me feel very comfortable. He was very detail in what services I needed. Very pleasant to talk to. Sophia admin person i just love her. She is a wonderful person & kind heart. Knows her business & explains the cost of services in details & answers my question eloquently. Carolyn dental asst was great keeping my nerves in check during my deep cleaning & very knowledgeable. Dr Reid was phenomenal in getting me prep for my deep cleaning & very very kind! Mint Dentistry Grand Prairie is the place to get the best service for your healthcare teeth needs, 5 + Stars****** 4/22/22 I want to give a Shout out to Sophia that girl is always shining with great service every time I come to that office Mint Dentistry Grand Prairie Lina my hygienist was caring, very good at her job. Also the other girl at front desk was very friendly. That office has won me over with their service. I had lost confidence going to any Dentist office due to a past bad experience at another place. 💜❤️💜💜"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"overall great quality of work. orthodontist on staff so no need to make another appointment. very professional and fun perks with cleaning like free sunglasses lip balm as well as entertainment like Pandora and Netflix during treatment"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Apr 24 2022

"Trying to give an objective review of this location. 1.)I chose this location instead of little York because it was either choose an acres homes dentist or the heights dentist. Yes I profiled my dentist! However the outside of the heights building looked bare and unwelcoming i almost thought they were still under construction and turned around so I give one star for appearance. 2.)I pay out of pocket and I have noticed the level of customer service not just here but for many dental offices for self pay people like me is NOT bad BUT not as accomidating as they could be. For example i prepaid thousands of dollars in cash for my operations but when I arrived the lady asked me for payment, she did not make an issue of it when I told her to check again. It can be embarrassing to be publicly asked do you have insurance? NO? OK 650 PLEASE!!!!! I'm like uhhhhh I been Paid that! I am willing to bet that I will be asked the samething for my next two prepaid operations but I say that is more of dentist culture than a characteristic of this office so I give a 3 for customer service. 3). I am a full time masters student with a part time internship and part time regular job. So for me not having insurance price is a HUGE deal. I believe that in every medical field prices should be displayed visibly for all patients! Therefore I will publicly post the cost of my 3 operations. For anyone paying out of pocket expect to pay about 3800 for 3 wisdom extractions, one root canal + crown and a deep cleaning plus 50 for nitrous oxide. All dentist are expensive idk why they are all so embarrassed to display pricing but I take enjoyment in displaying it for them. This location did have a price plan for certain procedures which is extremely helpful for people like me!! So while that price is outrageous I give 4 stars for being somewhat transparent! 4.) Finally and most importantly for me and probably most people the dentist that did the operation was superb!! I mean absolutely amazing! I have literally been two 3 dentist office over a 4 month span rescheduling over and over and over and over because I was afraid to get it done. This dentist understood how afraid I was of the pain and took great care of me. I actually did not want her to stop operating on me, it was actually a pleasing experience for me kinda like how lady's go to the nail shop! My major concern was the healing process and she prescribed me very good pain Killers and I have had no pain or discomfort since I left the office. IM currently on day 3 of healing from having 3 wisdom teeth extracted. I had a horrible experience with Jefferson dental that took my 4th wisdom tooth. HORRIBLE!!!!!!!! I am satisfied to say that I am no longer afraid of the dentist because of my experience here and for that I give 5 stars if I could I would give 10! I am eternally grateful for my dentist and I will continue to choose this location as long as I live I. HOUSTON"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"The staff was professional and courteous. Scott was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Amy (sp?) was excellent. She was thorough with the cleaning and very friendly. I will definitely return and recommend this location!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"The staff were real friendly and got me in and out pretty quick. They gave me teeth whitening and were very helpful at explaining everything."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Came in for a dental cleaning for the first time. Dr. Young and Jade were so professional and made me feel right at home! The Netflix and massage chairs made my experience a breeze. Will definitely be back! Thank you guys"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Carla was so nice to me while she was cleaning my teeth, she was explaining everything as she went and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Lo is a very cool (evil) < that’s an insider between my doc and I. Anyway thank you for a good experience. 10/10 would go again. - the cool kid"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"My kids were excited to come for 6 month cleaning today. The staff was amazing and no long wait. The ladies at the reception desk were so excited for my kids today for not having cavities. My 9 year old said mom I can't wait to come back. That says a lot about this practice. Amazing once again."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"My 5 yo daughter and I went to Mint Dentistry for the first time. I was a little reluctant since it was more like a chain dentistry. But they did a great job! The hygienist was not available so Dr. Hunt did our cleanings. He did the best and most thorough cleaning that I have ever had. My daughter is super excited to go back in 6 months to see Dr. Hunt too. Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I look forward to coming back to this location for my dental hygiene needs. The staff are all very welcoming and nice. The waiting area is inviting and comfortable so it helps to ease anxiety. Your choice of music or movie while in the dentist chair makes the experience at Mint top tier."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"This place is absolutely beautiful!! EVERYONE IS PLEASANT! From the receptionist to the full back office! Also they have these amazing massage chairs and Netflix playing while getting your cleaning I 10 out of 10 recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"This was my first visit with Mint Dentistry and I was so impressed with the way they treated older people as myself. So polite never in a hurry and that meant so much to me and the Dentist was so polite and helpful also. I said to myself Way to go United Healthcare to have picked Mint Dentistry. I can't wait to get my deep cleaning. So proud of you all. You're the best."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Always nice and taking the time to ask you about any pain or sensitivity. On top of my cleaning that I had scheduled they went above and beyond to fix one of my sensitive teeth I had going on. Thank y’all so much MINT DENTISTRY!!!! Y’all are AWESOME!!! 😊"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"This visit to the dentist is the best visit yet, the new office was outstanding not only did it look sanitize but the art work on the wall is appealing and the friendly customer service here was wonderful made me feel like I was very welcomed. My cleaning and two teeth filling was painless. Thanks to Cynthia ,Dr. Duong and Jackie the hygienist for there wonderful service."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"This was my first time at Mint Dentistry. My experience was awesome. EVERYONE EXTREMELY NICE WAS AND POLITE!!! Colton and Brandon was very nice with helping me with my insurance and paperwork. I don't remember the young lady name that did my cleaning...even she was super nice.. Yaya was super nice, her and Dr Duong let me know everything that was going to happen. They both were amazing. The atmosphere was nice and calm and loved the choices of watching Netflix or listening to music... I will definitely be recommending this location to my friends.."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I usually have high anxiety with dental office visits (due to a bad extraction experience), but Mint Dentistry has changed my entire perspective! Everyone from the from desk ladies, to the dental assistant Luce, dental hygienist Christine, and Dentist Dr. Fisher, were super kind, patient and informative. My deep cleaning was virtually painless and I cannot wait to take my kids and husband in for an equally great experience!! Not to mention my teeth and mouth feel and look great!!! Thanks Mint!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"Jacky did a great job with my cleaning!!! Quick and fast.. Angela was great too doing my molding for my trays!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"This place is definitely worth the hype! I love the atmosphere, it’s modern but inviting. And the people there are super sweet. My dental hygienist was very gentle and always asked if I was okay while cleaning. They gave me all the info I needed and was very for thing giving with any information I needed. Already scheduled my 6month visit out. Will be recommending for sure!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Had a regular cleaning today and Taylor, my dental hygienist, did a great job! Best Dental hygienist ever!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"(UPDATED 4/4/22- see below this initial post) I have been to many dentists over the last couple of years, and Mint Denton is by far the best one. The staff is very professional and does a great job explaining procedures and answering any questions you may have. I have referred many family members and friends and will continue to do so! Dr. Bell, oh, I can’t say enough about her! She has so much compassion for her patients and understanding of what they are going through gives you a sense of ease. Macy was a doll during my cleaning. Everyone there is by far the best! The front desk staff is also accommodating and professional, especially Sierra, and I want to thank you for taking the time to go over my treatment plan in detail with me and seeing what you can do to work with me! It was my Mom’s first visit and she had a blast! Absolutely loved EVERYONE! Keep it up DENTON! Since I can't leave multiple reviews, I'm updating my original because this Little sweetheart deserves to be recognized! Shareca at Mint Dentistry in Denton is the most kind-hearted, patient, caring, and I could go on, young woman. She made my day as it’s hard to find “nice” people in the medical field this day in time, much less someone who listens and shows compassion toward patients. I had a lot going on and was emotional, and she listened to me and showed compassion toward my issues; it reminded me of how I treated my patients when I was still able to work. She is the perfect example of how ALL medical professionals (including Physicians, Surgeons, etc.) should treat people. This girl is a blessing and should be recognized for it! Thank you Shareca; you Are an angel! Dr. Bell is still just as sweet as ever! If I could have these two at every Doctors appt I have (which I have several), gosh, I might start having a little more hope for The medical field. Much love to Shareca and Dr. Bell; please know your compassion and care do not go unnoticed!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Such a great experience, I went in for a routine check up and ended up needing a fill. I wasn’t happy but the team made me feel so comfortable. That numbing cream works wonders. Lindsey is amazing and was very gentle while doing my cleaning."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"I usually come about once a year. This place is great. Clean friendly staff and quick service. Highly recommend Just came in for a check up and cleaning after 4 years and it was great. Very nice clean facility and very well decores. The staff was super friendly and very helpful as far as understanding all my needs. Will be coming back soon for some more work. Glad I came ."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Had a great experience today I would like to shoutout Mrs.Jackie that took care of me for my dental cleaning today she made me feel very comfortable and was very knowledgeable on helping me keep my teeth and gums clean !"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Wonderful staff, doctor did a very thorough cleaning... loved my experience. I will be back."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Dr. Pham was absolutely amazing!!! After my cleaning I felt like I had a brand new set of teeth.....Helen the assistant was fabulous."

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"First off the atmosphere was great the staff was very friendly and acknowledged you soon as walk in. Through the process of my cleaning I was told every step that was happening and going on definitely a 10/10 💕💕💕"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Very friendly and nice staff. Wait was not long at all. Will definitely be back in for my 6 month cleaning."

5.0 Review from Y.E. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"I went in the office for my normal cleaning today! Sam was my hygienist! She was totally awesome! I had to wait, but she more than made up for the time with her great charm and friendly personality! She was gentle and my teeth look great! Thx Sam for making my experience a great one!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Awesome environment! Shanieke one of the staff members made me feel comfortable in the place of business. Quick and easy mouth cleaning from the doctor!!! For sure rescheduling. God bless."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"May have been the best dental experience I have had to date. No complaints from start to finish. Exceptionally great check-up and cleaning! Thank you MINT Dentistry! Super appreciated after having a not so good experience with my last attempt at finding a new dentist. Highly recommended by me!"

5.0