Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Services Near Dallas, TX

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Hygienist Zelalem is the best I had a mouthful of cavities now I look like i got a mouthful of veneers. Mint Dentistry is the Truth.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Dr.Ali and Sky were great. They made sure my anxiety did not sky rocket and made sure i was comfortable.Coco did my teeth cleaning and from what i can tell so far she did an awesome job. My teeth were stained in the front and another dentist office told me i would need veneers but after Coco the stains were removed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2018

Tiffany and Diego are great!!! They both make coming here the best experience. I would highly recommend this office. I also got my veneers done here and they turned out so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr. Margavitch did such an amazing job on my veneers! I was a little nervous at first, but she was so gentle and walked me through every step. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

On my first visit, i was impressed. very clean place and hygienic. Welcoming employees. Patra was very nice to me. Dr lal was very professional, good bedside manner, nice and thorough on the most important things i need. Some Dr will add additional things a patient don't even need just to get more money. She really wanna make sure i get the best result. I want to give it a 5star, but I will update my review when i'm immensely satisfied with the final result of my veneers. I want her as my dentist for the whole process. Thanks for the special as well. For now, good job guys and please keep it up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

It was a very long process but at the end everything worked out just great. Kensi made sure to keep me updated on the status of veneers from the lab, and would always call to make sure everything is well. Halie was really nice and also kept me informed throughout the procedure as Dr.Bendre removed my temps and installed the veneers. Dr. Bendre was very patient and gentle, she really took her time make it right. The atmosphere at this location is always welcoming and just chill. I definitely will continue receiving treatment from here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

This is the BEST Dentist Office in DFW. The Dr. Wyatt and his assistant Andrew did my VENEERS today. They turned out great. They kept me extremely informed and comfortable the whole time. They were really professional. I recommend this dentist office to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

This is the BEST Dentist Office in DFW. The Dr. Wyatt and his assistant Andrew did my VENEERS today. They turned out great. They kept me extremely informed and comfortable the whole time. They were really professional. I recommend this dentist office to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Wow. This is was such a great experience! I got veneers and I AM IN LOVE. I got these done right before a job interview in Dallas and It for sure boosted my confidence. The guy that talked about the prices felt like my therapist by the end of the visit! He put my fears at ease. I'll be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

My experience at Mint was the best i ever had at a dentist. I literally did a Toyota kick.The receptionist we're on point. The tech Karon was very professional. Normally when at the dentist you feel some pain not at Mint. Great job guys!!!!! keep it up same day service without an appointment with 2 veneers. The Doctor made me smile for the first time in 30yr. Bella and Dr Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Got veneers today had a excellent experience smile is on point don't miss out on the chance to have a great smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Best Place Eva! They did my veneers and they look amaz!!! Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Best Place Eva! They did my veneers and they look amaz!!! Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Best Place Eva! They did my veneers and they look amaz!!! Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The staff was so nice. I love the atmosphere and professionalism. I was fitted for veneers, waiting for them to come in. But my temporary veneers are beautiful too. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

This was the best experience I've ever had with a dentist ! From the time I walked in the office nothing but excellence . Dr. Field Harrison, DDS and Dr. Nora Kweik, DDS are hands down the best in Dallas ! The staff was also as sweet as can be ! I was scared of feeling pain when getting my teeth prepped for veneers but I felt nothing! Not even the needle going in to numb my gums (yes the numbing gel was that awesome). To make it even better the chair gave me a light massage while they working on your teeth and you also have the option to listen to music or watch some tv. Thank you some much Mint Denistry for not only changing my smile but changing my life ! I would recommend everyone to try them out ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

I would like to start by saying my visit started off good, but took a turn for the worse my son Aiden was taken great care of by Ariel, she took time to play with him, walk him around and even put him to sleep for me ( which she didn't have to, but she did this out of the kindness if her heart). I really appreciate her assistance in watching him while I came experience a horrific experience with something that was supposed to be so simple. Let me start by saying I was supposed to come in to get eight fillings, first off my mouth was numbed beyond my belief even after leaving I was told it would be a couple of hours no longer than two hours of numbness it ended up being four days and then major pain, I was advised to drink a slurpee from 7 Eleven, so I left and picked up my sister and stopped by 7 Eleven and got a slurpee at this time while sucking the slurpee I pull open my mouth to notice my damn Veneer had been chipped, not cracked, but chipped a BIG CHIP. I immediately had my sister call the office because I was still unable to talk due to having my entire top and bottom back of my mouth numbed. They advised me to come back, so we did, when I got back there I was being avoided and no one wanted to admit to what Dr. G had done, one of the assistants sd " are you sure it happened here" I sd are u freaking kidding me, I've been here before and on the Xray I have all perfect Veneers don't play with me. I look at my smile every day, just as yall did when I walked in. Then Dr. G sd, " there is no way I could have done that I didn't have to go by your front teeth", I told her, the last Ichecked you have to go through the front of the mouth in order to get to the back. I spoke with an office mgr that let Dr. G bond my Veneer, which WHICH IS NOT REPLACING. I have made several attempts to have this issue resolved and no one has been professional enough or shown any concern to resolve my issue, I find it pretty sad and unprofessional that not even the CFO Sue, since was the name I was given can call. I considered going here I initially because I listened to an advertisement, I will be taking further action. I've only gotten assistance from Ariel even if it's just to leave a message for someone to call me back.SignedTawanna FitzpatrickA very unsatisfied patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

Highly Recommend this office! Great office! Friendly Staff! Awesome Dentists! They gave me my confidence back by giving me my smile back with veneers! Beautiful work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2015

Highly Recommend this office! Great office! Friendly Staff! Awesome Dentists! They gave me my confidence back by giving me my smile back with veneers! Beautiful work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I would like to start by saying my visit started off good, but took a turn for the worse my son Aiden was taken great care of by Ariel, she took time to play with him, walk him around and even put him to sleep for me ( which she didn't have to, but she did this out of the kindness if her heart). I really appreciate her assistance in watching him while I came experience a horrific experience with something that was supposed to be so simple. Let me start by saying I was supposed to come in to get eight fillings, first off my mouth was numbed beyond my belief even after leaving I was told it would be a couple of hours no longer than two hours of numbness it ended up being four days and then major pain, I was advised to drink a slurpee from 7 Eleven, so I left and picked up my sister and stopped by 7 Eleven and got a slurpee at this time while sucking the slurpee I pull open my mouth to notice my damn Veneer had been chipped, not cracked, but chipped a BIG CHIP. I immediately had my sister call the office because I was still unable to talk due to having my entire top and bottom back of my mouth numbed. They advised me to come back, so we did, when I got back there I was being avoided and no one wanted to admit to what Dr. G had done, one of the assistants sd " are you sure it happened here" I sd are u freaking kidding me, I've been here before and on the Xray I have all perfect Veneers don't play with me. I look at my smile every day, just as yall did when I walked in. Then Dr. G sd, " there is no way I could have done that I didn't have to go by your front teeth", I told her, the last I checked you have to go through the front of the mouth in order to get to the back. I spoke with an office mgr that let Dr. G bond my Veneer, which WHICH IS NOT REPLACING. I have made several attempts to have this issue resolved and no one has been professional enough or shown any concern to resolve my issue, I find it pretty sad and unprofessional that not even the CFO Sue, since was the name I was given can call. I considered going here I initially because I listened to an advertisement, I will be taking further action. I've only gotten assistance from Ariel even if it's just to leave a message for someone to call me back. Signed Tawanna Fitzpatrick A very unsatisfied patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2014

Awesome experience at Mint Dentistry. The staff was great, Zero wait time, listen to the customers needs. A lot off freebies. Decided on getting my veneers done through them... Did I mention free whitening too! You all ROCK! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.