Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for Dental Implants Services Near Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Update on my recovery from surgery. Had my upper teeth removed and implants installed on 10/27. Today is 11/09 about two weeks later and all is well. Today I was eating steak at Tx Roadhouse (in small bite size pieces). This has been a life changing event for me.I hesitated out of fear and cost for so many years. And now I can smile confidently thanks to Dr Ellis and his wonderful staff. Why did I choose Dr Ellis? After meeting with many other facilities, Dr Ellis was the only one to breakdown everything, simple, clear and concise. No surprises and with no “other” down the road charges. And, Dr Ellis’s credentials are beyond impressive. His vast experience gave me the assurance that I would be in the right hands. And, all my doubts, hesitations, fears, pain and discomfort were all unnecessarily self imposed. I’ve had more pain hitting my shin on the boat trailer than with this procedure. Can’t wait to have my permanent teeth installed in February. If you are thinking about doing this, You would be amiss by not consulting with Dr. Ellis. Absolutely 5 Stars!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I’ve been researching dental implants for over 10 months. Spoke and met with many, with total disappointment! With “surprise” additional charges! I have to say that Dr Ellis and his staff are true professionals. From my initial phone call with Ms.Taylor to discussing the procedure, the no nonsense all inclusive pricing, and the process details with Dr Ellis, I experienced their dedication and attention to my concerns first hand. Can’t wait to get my new smile in a few weeks. 👍 10/27 UPDATEi I had my procedure done today! All teeth (upper) removed and had 5 implants and temp dentures installed while the gums heal! I had serious issues about going under and especially the “after pain” during the recovery process (I had read horror stories). This was the easiest and less painful dental experience ever. The staff was there with me throughout the procedure! After, had some minor swelling and discomfort for about an hour and a half. Picked up their prescription painkillers at CVS and to my surprise, No pain after that, I mean zero pain at all? I was waiting for the brutal pain to hit, and nothing. All my concerns and appreciations were for nothing These folks deserve 10 start 👍👍"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I’ve been researching dental implants for over 10 months. Spoke and met with many, with total disappointment! With “surprise” additional charges! I have to say that Dr Ellis and his staff are true professionals. From my initial phone call with Ms.Taylor to discussing the procedure, the no nonsense all inclusive pricing, and the process details with Dr Ellis, I experienced their dedication and attention to my concerns first hand. Can’t wait to get my new smile in a few weeks. 👍 10/27 UPDATEi I had my procedure done today! All teeth (upper) removed and had 5 implants and temp dentures installed while the gums heal! I had serious issues about going under and especially the “after pain” during the recovery process (I had read horror stories). This was the easiest and less painful dental experience ever. The staff was there with me throughout the procedure! After, had some minor swelling and discomfort for about an hour and a half. Picked up their prescription painkillers at CVS and to my surprise, No pain after that, I mean zero pain at all? I was waiting for the brutal pain to hit, and nothing. All my concerns and appreciations were for nothing These folks deserve 10 start 👍👍"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"I’ve been researching dental implants for over 10 months. Spoke and met with many, with total disappointment! I have to say that Dr Ellis and his staff are true professionals. From my initial phone call with Ms.Taylor to discussing the procedure and process with Dr Ellis, I experienced their dedication and attention to my concerns first hand. Can’t wait to get my new smile in a few weeks. 👍"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr Carmichael at the Fort Worth office was amazing. He listened to my needs, talked about all my options. I have veneers and he removed 2 teeth no pain healing fast for 2 implants. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 13 2022

"The doctor, nurses, administrators, and the office folks were fantastic. My surgery was complicated and needed to be rescheduled due to my tooth’s placement and proximity to the nerves. The diverse staff took really great care of me and my mother who was my ride home. And now she’s looking forward to coming to the same place when she gets her implants. Thanks to genetics, my mother has the exact same problems as I’m having. *Correction Had"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Yeah, Its always an amazing experience with these guys, and no pain, which is number one for me!!! I also require an explanation of services which they are very good at explaining. I don't trust to many dentist because they'll pull out your front teeth just to make money on those painful implants. Be careful out here."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I was very nervous about going to the dentist because I haven’t been in years and have a few missing teeth. I was also concerned about price. My experience at MINT dentistry was the best experience I’ve ever had! The staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Suzette, dental hygienist, was extraordinary! I felt no pain at all. Dr. McFadden was exceptional as well. The price was very affordable and they work with my insurance. I’m actually looking forward to going to the dentist now."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2021

"I was very nervous about going to the dentist because I haven’t been in years and have a few missing teeth. I was also concerned about price. My experience at MINT dentistry was the best experience I’ve ever had! The staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Suzette, dental hygienist, was extraordinary! I felt no pain at all. Dr. McFadden was exceptional as well. The price was very affordable and they work with my insurance. I’m actually looking forward to going to the dentist now."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 26 2019

"Getting Implants... I’m Super Excited... My Teeth Are Going To Be Beautiful"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 06 2019

"First time not being scared of the dentist! Wonderful atmosphere that makes you feel comfortable. They talk you through each step from exams, teeth molds (free whitening!), and the doctor did a great job of explaining what kind of crown ?? I need, and how the procedure would work (yay no implants)! I cannot wait for my next appointment, and to bring my family here."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2019

"Wow, my first visit to Mint Dentistry was phenomenal. I was blown away as soon as I walked in the door by their super friendly staff and all the amenities this dentistry as to offer. I originally went to this dentist because I wanted to get an evaluation and recommendation for my teeth. I was contemplating on dental implants or a duraplast (flex) partial. I love the 360 x-rays and photo imaging x-ray that they have. After examining my teeth the dentist recommended the flex partial because I had no bone in some areas of my mouth. Therefore, the dental implants could not be an option for me, but I still could have a great smile with the flex partial. Looking forward to smiling with my new teeth soon. :)Roschawn D."

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2018

"I have extreme dentist anxiety from my first visit I have become more positive about dentist yhanks to Mint. Having to have implants was very worrying but the professional staff was very good at addressing all my fears and worked with me so well my procedure went by without a problem and in less time than anticipated. I'm gretful to have found Mint now I can proceed without fear and looking forward to a healthier lifestyle and a better smile. :-)"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Feb 26 2018

"The staff was amazing, the cleaning was pleasant and the treatment is first class ALL the way! The Doctor was amazing and gave me a referral to a specialist for a consult on implants. Can't wait till November for my next appt!!"

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2018

"I have extreme dentist anxiety from my first visit I have become more positive about dentist yhanks to Mint.Having to have implants was very worrying but the professional staff was very good at addressing all my fears and worked with me so well my procedure went by without a problem and in less time than anticipated. I'm gretful to have found Mint now I can proceed without fear and looking forward to a healthier lifestyle and a better smile. :-)"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.