Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for Dentures Services Near Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I’ve been researching dental implants for over 10 months. Spoke and met with many, with total disappointment! With “surprise” additional charges! I have to say that Dr Ellis and his staff are true professionals. From my initial phone call with Ms.Taylor to discussing the procedure, the no nonsense all inclusive pricing, and the process details with Dr Ellis, I experienced their dedication and attention to my concerns first hand. Can’t wait to get my new smile in a few weeks. 👍 10/27 UPDATEi I had my procedure done today! All teeth (upper) removed and had 5 implants and temp dentures installed while the gums heal! I had serious issues about going under and especially the “after pain” during the recovery process (I had read horror stories). This was the easiest and less painful dental experience ever. The staff was there with me throughout the procedure! After, had some minor swelling and discomfort for about an hour and a half. Picked up their prescription painkillers at CVS and to my surprise, No pain after that, I mean zero pain at all? I was waiting for the brutal pain to hit, and nothing. All my concerns and appreciations were for nothing These folks deserve 10 start 👍👍"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I’ve been researching dental implants for over 10 months. Spoke and met with many, with total disappointment! With “surprise” additional charges! I have to say that Dr Ellis and his staff are true professionals. From my initial phone call with Ms.Taylor to discussing the procedure, the no nonsense all inclusive pricing, and the process details with Dr Ellis, I experienced their dedication and attention to my concerns first hand. Can’t wait to get my new smile in a few weeks. 👍 10/27 UPDATEi I had my procedure done today! All teeth (upper) removed and had 5 implants and temp dentures installed while the gums heal! I had serious issues about going under and especially the “after pain” during the recovery process (I had read horror stories). This was the easiest and less painful dental experience ever. The staff was there with me throughout the procedure! After, had some minor swelling and discomfort for about an hour and a half. Picked up their prescription painkillers at CVS and to my surprise, No pain after that, I mean zero pain at all? I was waiting for the brutal pain to hit, and nothing. All my concerns and appreciations were for nothing These folks deserve 10 start 👍👍"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"I came in for a extraction and dentures. I had Simon as my assistant and Dr.shatuck They were amazing and wonderful. A great location to come too"

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Hygienist: My 5 Stars for this location goes to ANTHONY a dental hygienist and here’s why! Anthony was cool, calm and collected. Knowledgeable and confident in his abilities. He then further proved this when he cleaned my teeth. He was so thorough yet timely and gentle. Explained a few things he was doing as he went. Which was great because I actually care to know what’s going on in my mouth and not sit there silently wondering. Interaction during my visits is a plus. He was also very polite and professional and could hold small talk to keep the anxiety level at bay. His service was so good, I convinced my partner who has not been to the dentist in only his maker knows how long, to visit this location just so Anthony could be his hygienist. I found Anthony in the location and told him I brought another challenge for him. He kindly let me know he had a deep cleaning to do at that time. We told him we’d wait. And we did. Until he was free. If we’re going to drive all the way and pay for a service, it needs to be done right. So yea we definitely waited. Not my words but my seriously difficult to impress partners words “Oh wow...I’m not going to front I’m very impressed. This is great work.” Thanks Anthony! You made our experience at this location worthwhile and now my partner actually pays more attention to his dentures to maintain the work you did. Oh and I’m still flossing! All the teeth I want to keep. Dentist: Dr. padmapriya shastri, personally, I received her service and have avoided her service ever since. This doesn’t mean you should. Judge for yourself. I just shouldn’t have to leave a dental chair so skeptical about my diagnosis that I sought 2 other professional dentist opinions whom objected to hers and they ended up correct. I had the office send over my X-rays to me and shared it with these other 2 dentists. I don’t feel she has a holistic view on patients. My visit with her was going to be my last to that location but then they assigned a different dentist to me afterwards who was great. For her I give a 2.3 star. Staff: In general the staff at this location is friendly, professional. The location itself is clean and comfortable, easily accessible. Staff 4 star."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Hands down the best Mint in Texas and ive been to a few. Alesia the office manager, shes an amazing woman. From my first visit I could tell she loves her job and enjoys doing it by how she engage with everyone including myself as we came through the door. She goes beyond to help n any and every way she can and is appreciate that. The office is clean and organized everyone is so calm and patient and ready to serve. Their all so respectful and professional. Most definitely recommend this office and Dr. P does amazing work shes doing a full dentures set on me. She know her stuff. Hands down on doubt!"

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Hygienist: My 5 Stars for this location goes to ANTHONY a dental hygienist and here’s why! Anthony was cool, calm and collected. Knowledgeable and confident in his abilities. He then further proved this when he cleaned my teeth. He was so thorough yet timely and gentle. Explained a few things he was doing as he went. Which was great because I actually care to know what’s going on in my mouth and not sit there silently wondering. Interaction during my visits is a plus. He was also very polite and professional and could hold small talk to keep the anxiety level at bay. His service was so good, I convinced my partner who has not been to the dentist in only his maker knows how long, to visit this location just so Anthony could be his hygienist. I found Anthony in the location and told him I brought another challenge for him. He kindly let me know he had a deep cleaning to do at that time. We told him we’d wait. And we did. Until he was free. If we’re going to drive all the way and pay for a service, it needs to be done right. So yea we definitely waited. Not my words but my seriously difficult to impress partners words “Oh wow...I’m not going to front I’m very impressed. This is great work.” Thanks Anthony! You made our experience at this location worthwhile and now my partner actually pays more attention to his dentures to maintain the work you did. Oh and I’m still flossing! All the teeth I want to keep. Dentist: Dr. padmapriya shastri, personally, I received her service and have avoided her service ever since. This doesn’t mean you should. Judge for yourself. I just shouldn’t have to leave a dental chair so skeptical about my diagnosis that I sought 2 other professional dentist opinions whom objected to hers and they ended up correct. I had the office send over my X-rays to me and shared it with these other 2 dentists. I don’t feel she has a holistic view on patients. My visit with her was going to be my last to that location but then they assigned a different dentist to me afterwards who was great. For her I give a 2.3 star. Staff: In general the staff at this location is friendly, professional. The location itself is clean and comfortable, easily accessible. Staff 4 star."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"I normally do not write reviews but I feel I need to. I was a nervous wreck the morning going in to get 11 teeth pulled and dentures put in. They were awesome!! Kept me calm with music and blanket, dental assistant was great even held my hand when the numbing shots were hurting. Dr Hunt asked me serval times if it was hurting and would stop and give me numbing stuff. I cried happy tears when I seen my smile in the mirror. Thank you so much I have not been able to smile in 8 years!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"From the time I came in, to as I am walking out of the door...the service has been exceptional. Andrew was the absolute best!!!! He did my “indentures” for my whitening trays and we talked Beyoncé too...he is the coolest! Also loved the worship music in the waiting area!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"Got my dentures cleaned today! Kordel you are awesome‼️🙌🏾✨"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 17 2018

"My visit today was amazing!!! Jessica was GREAT and Van cleaned my dentures so good. I definitely will be back."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.