Reviews for Root Canal Therapy Services Near Dallas, TX

Filter66 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

This is the BEST dental office I have EVER been to. Hands down, best service, caring, clean, and helpful. The ladies at the front desk are as sweet as could be and the dentists are caring. I’ve never had a bad experience here. They truly make you feel important & want you to have sexy teeth 💁🏼‍♀️ I had root canals, fillings, and much more. Not once was I scared or in pain. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

This crew absolutely rocks! From the front desk to the Dr. Friendly, efficient and most important painless! Two root canals and no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Let's start off by saying I'm 23 years old haven't been to the dentist and 12 years needed quite a bit of work done.. when I came to this location a week ago I was very nervous and scared not knowing what's to come and afraid of the judgment of my teeth condition, but on my first visit was very surprised on how welcoming and nice front woman were Kelly and Jessica made me feel very welcomed. I was called to the back to meet Doctor Barrett and ms Gracie both amazing women getting right to work while making you feel right at home but also being like a mother and telling you what you need to do lol.. on my second visit I came in to get a root canal and three fillings I was there for 3 hours because it was very busy, it didn't feel like it though I was being talked to Non-Stop and they engage very well into their customers long story short they fixed my three front teeth cavities so now I can smile without feeling judged in a root canal that was needed I feel amazing and I love this location will never go to any other one.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Let's start off by saying I'm 23 years old haven't been to the dentist and 12 years needed quite a bit of work done.. when I came to this location a week ago I was very nervous and scared not knowing what's to come and afraid of the judgment of my teeth condition, but on my first visit was very surprised on how welcoming and nice front woman were Kelly and Jessica made me feel very welcomed. I was called to the back to meet Doctor Barrett and ms Gracie both amazing women getting right to work while making you feel right at home but also being like a mother and telling you what you need to do lol.. on my second visit I came in to get a root canal and three fillings I was there for 3 hours because it was very busy, it didn't feel like it though I was being talked to Non-Stop and they engage very well into their customers long story short they fixed my three front teeth cavities so now I can smile without feeling judged in a root canal that was needed I feel amazing and I love this location will never go to any other one.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

The whole team at Mint Denteistry Lake highlands location is great. They are very warm and welcoming and if any problems arise it’s nothing for the front desk to figure out or work through. Petra, was great as usual. Can hold a conversation with anyone and make a long process like a root canal seem like a short process. Her enthusiasm about her job speaks volumes about Mint dentristy and the high standards at this specific location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

My experience at Mint Dentistry was WAY more than what I expected. I thought it was going to be a normal COLD emotionless dentist visit but NO this place is totally opposite. Its inviting, it doesn't even feel like your at a dentist when you walk in. The front desk personnel Ms. Samari and Ms. Jenah were full of smiles and performed customer service to the highest level. The dentist assistance Ms. Neon that was assigned to me, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. With the massage chair while she took x-rays along with the option to watch Netflix. She's a diligent worker and enjoys what she does. My dental cleaning was done by someone who took perfectionism very serious. She kept x-raying her work to make sure she didn't miss a spot. That was impressive and showed she really cared. The Dentist Dr. Hunt was the man. As soon as he sat down and greeted me I knew I came to the right place. And after he completed my root canal and crown it was confirmed that I came to the right place. My tooth looks good. Well Done Mint Dentistry. Those radio commercials do actually live up to the hype. Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

My fiancé went in today to have a root canal done. It was his first time in the dentist in a really long time. They made sure that not only he but I as well were both comfortable for the whole experience. The whole experience was great! The receptionist was also very welcoming. I found my new dentist 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

My experience at Mint Dentistry was WAY more than what I expected. I thought it was going to be a normal COLD emotionless dentist visit but NO this place is totally opposite. Its inviting, it doesn't even feel like your at a dentist when you walk in. The front desk personnel Ms. Samari and Ms. Jenah were full of smiles and performed customer service to the highest level. The dentist assistance Ms. Neon that was assigned to me, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. With the massage chair while she took x-rays along with the option to watch Netflix. She's a diligent worker and enjoys what she does.My dental cleaning was done by someone who took perfectionism very serious. She kept x-raying her work to make sure she didn't miss a spot. That was impressive and showed she really cared.The Dentist Dr. Hunt was the man. As soon as he sat down and greeted me I knew I came to the right place. And after he completed my root canal and crown it was confirmed that I came to the right place. My tooth looks good.Well Done Mint Dentistry. Those radio commercials do actually live up to the hype. Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

My fiancé went in today to have a root canal done. It was his first time in the dentist in a really long time. They made sure that not only he but I as well were both comfortable for the whole experience. The whole experience was great! The receptionist was also very welcoming. I found my new dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Clean office and very efficient and professional. The staff was very friendly and helpful and made getting a root canal a lot less miserable. Would most definitely recommend to any friend or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

The whole team at Mint Denteistry Lake highlands location is great. They are very warm and welcoming and if any problems arise it’s nothing for the front desk to figure out or work through. Petra, was great as usual. Can hold a conversation with anyone and make a long process like a root canal seem like a short process. Her enthusiasm about her job speaks volumes about Mint dentristy and the high standards at this specific location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Update 2/27. I had a crown/possible root canal, I was pretty worried about the pain and discomfort but the dentists truly did an amazing job. It was quick, the whole procedure went very smooth and by the time they were finished I was compelled to thank them for the good job they did. Mint is a good place to have your teeth taken care of. They do alot to make sure you are comfortable with music or netflix shows of your choice. The dental staff are very friendly and helpful. They answer my questions and help me to understand the procedures required (crown, root canal etc.) I am proud to say the last time I went I was cavity free! Never was able to say that but I credit the team at mint dentistry north Arlington for the consistent care for my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

I don’t typically write reviews. But I will today.From check in to check out, Mint Addison was flawless! Almost a month ago I went to Mint for the first time, after not having been to the dentist in over a year. The last time I went to a dentist I was lied about cavities I had and Mint fixed that.My cleaning showed some cavities that were in desperate need of repair, a couple crowns, and two potential root canals. I was FREAKING out, I have never wanted a root canal and would’ve done anything to get out. My original doctor explained to me the process and assured me that Mint would do what they could to fix my tooth without a root canal, and they did. This same doctor gave me a prescription for the right toothpaste so I could build my enamel (I had never known what toothpaste to use).I came in two weeks later to repair a potential root canal, and my second doctor said he wouldn’t do a root canal unless he was 100% positive it needed to be done. I was a little sick and anxious, him and his assistant allowed me to take breaks, were highly patient, and talked me through the whole process. OH, and he did so without a root canal. I never thought this would happen because I believed dentists were just after my money. NOT at Mint!Two days later I went in for a tooth that unfortunately did need a root canal. My third doctor talked me through the process and allowed breaks if my anxiety took over. She could tell I was nervous and made sure I was comfortable and calm the entire time. I didn’t feel an ounce of pain, and if I was sensitive she gave me more local anesthesia so I wouldn’t even feel a cold sensation.Both my teeth needed crowns and were done beautifully, I am having pain and they’re helping me with that tomorrow. I have never loved going to the dentist, but I will go to Mint Addison anytime I need anything. My family is a Mint loving family, and they make it more than easy to want to come back!Thank you Mint Addison, and the three doctors and assistants I had for restoring my faith in dentists! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

I always hated going to the dentist until I came to mint. They do alot to make sure you are comfortable with music or netflix shows of your choice. The dental staff are very friendly and helpful. They answer my questions and help me to understand the procedures required (crown, root canal etc.) I am proud to say the last time I went I was cavity free! Never was able to say that but I credit the team at mint dentistry north Arlington for the consistent care for my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

The whole team at Mint Denteistry Lake highlands location is great. They are very warm and welcoming and if any problems arise it’s nothing for the front desk to figure out or work through. Petra, was great as usual. Can hold a conversation with anyone and make a long process like a root canal seem like a short process. Her enthusiasm about her job speaks volumes about Mint dentristy and the high standards at this specific location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I have been going to Mint for a few years now. Every single time I go in I am greeted by an amazing team. My most recent visit I cracked a tooth and was possibly looking at having to do a root canal. I was nervous since I have never had to do one before and have heard horror stories. Luckily, a dental hygienist and an old friend, Cindy Brookshire, was able to give me a peace of mind and talk me through everything. I ended up following her advice and going with Dr Caglia at the North Richland Hills location and could not have been happier. Not only did I not have to do a root canal, but he made the entire process better than I could have expected. That plus a massage chair, music, sunglasses, and an amazing staff, I don’t know how I can go anywhere else. Thank you Cindy, Dr. Caglia, and the entire Mint team, you guys rock!Sincerely,Happy Customer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Mint Dentistry in Grand Prairie is always a FAST, FRIENDLY & CLEAN experience. Katrina goes above and beyond and always makes the experience comfortable. I have had a Root canal, three crowns, and multiple fillings at this location and every experience is a great one. Thank you Team Mint GP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Great experience and always professional Started having pain over the weekend, called for the earliest appointment and got in that Monday morning. Had to get 2 root canals which were not painful at all!!!!! I'll recommend this dentistry to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I hated going to the dentist. I was so hesitant about trying mint. I heard their ad on the radio constantly. I decided to give then a try when my tooth began to bother me. I'm so thankful I did. They made my root canal the most pleasant experience a root canal can be. After my time here I'm kicking myself in the rear end for being so hesitant before. I recommend then 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I used to hate dentists and would wait years to visit, but after visiting MINT dentistry, I have realized that taking care of your teeth is painless and affordable when working with such a an amazing organization and staff. Kimberli, Torie and DR. B were so friendly, caring, quick and they made me feel really welcome and at home. The office was also spotless! You get to listen to your favorite pandora station, with beat headphones, massage chair, and polarized sun glasse..it’s wild. I got my root canal done in less than an hour!!! And honestly the most painful part was a quick pinch when getting the numbing shot. Final words are, if you are needing to visit the dentist... there is no competition .. MINT is the Best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

I used to hate dentists and would wait years to visit, but after visiting MINT dentistry, I have realized that taking care of your teeth is painless and affordable when working with such a an amazing organization and staff. Kimberli, Torie and DR. B were so friendly, caring, quick and they made me feel really welcome and at home. The office was also spotless! You get to listen to your favorite pandora station, with beat headphones, massage chair, and polarized sun glasse..it’s wild. I got my root canal done in less than an hour!!! And honestly the most painful part was a quick pinch when getting the numbing shot. Final words are, if you are needing to visit the dentist... there is no competition .. MINT is the Best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Goyal is really good. She did my root canal and was so gentle I didn’t even feel her in my mouth. Dr. Morano also helped and was great. I can’t forget the wonderful assistant Yesenia she made sure I didn’t drown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great office with an even better staff. Dr. Tag did an awesome job on my root canal, which i was not looking forward to. But she made it easy and painless . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

I am very satisfied that i chose to go to Mint dentistry. I heard the ads on the radio and went in. I had previously went to another dentist and was unhappy with the pricing. They got me in the next day for tooth pain. There was a small wait because they were understaffed, but the staff was sooo friendly and made me feel very welcome. The pricing was better than I expected for it to be a chain denstistryhey referred me to have my root canal which was $300 cheaper with the endodontist they referred me to. I will be telling all of my friends and family about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Dr. Tolliver and staff are amazing. Had a bad experience with a root canal several years ago, so there was pre-extisting fear. From start to finish, I felt no pain, no fear, and his compassion, patience, and professionalism made me complete trust the process! Thanks Dr. Tolliver!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

WOW! I called Mint Dentistry in Denton to get an appointment for a tooth that was bothering me. I had not been to the dentist in 7 years, so I was prepared for the worst! They got me in the next day, took x-rays and did a deep cleaning, referred me to a root canal specialist and made sure that I could afford the work that I needed done. I left there with clean teeth, a gift of a beautiful lipstick along with other goodies and feeling like I was pretty special! They gave me an IPad to fill out my paperwork, Beats headphones to listen to music or watch Netflix in your massage chair to help you relax during your procedure! Everyone was so helpful and friendly and I could tell that all of the staff were masters at their professions! If you want the best dental care in a relaxing atmosphere, you must call Mint Dentristry today! You will love it as much as I did!Natalie Rawlins Providence Village, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Showed up in pain, had a root canal which was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I love this location!! I went in for a root canal and cleaning and I was totally freaking out. The girls at the counter, especially Tiffany, were so sweet and accommodating. Dr. Park and Lashonda were the ppl who performed my root canal and they made me feel so comfortable and walked me through each step to make sure I knew exactly what was going on. My appointment was smooth & relaxing; those are words you don’t typically use to describe a trip to the dentist lol. Thanks again to the lovely staff here & I’m in no pain the next day. How amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Friendly staff. They worked with me thru the root canal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Professional is not even enough to describe Tosha and Dr. Stapleton. I like most people are TERRIFIED of the dentist and yesterday i had a root canal. They eased me by simply doing a fantastic job. Tosha kept asking if i was okay the entire time instead of just waiting for me to say something. Dr. Stapleton really knows his stuff and doesnt make you feel like you are in the drive thru. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I am very satisfied that i chose to go to Mint dentistry. I heard the ads on the radio and went in. I had previously went to another dentist and was unhappy with the pricing. They got me in the next day for tooth pain. There was a small wait because they were understaffed, but the staff was sooo friendly and made me feel very welcome. The pricing was better than I expected for it to be a chain denstistryhey referred me to have my root canal which was $300 cheaper with the endodontist they referred me to. I will be telling all of my friends and family about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I had an issue with another dentist I have been going to for 6 years. I had a root canal and I continue to have issues with this tooth. My husband went to Mint and told me to try them. I did they corrected the problem and I was so happy. They are great!!!! Went back for a cleaning and they were so pleasant no wait time. I love it!! explain everything to you before doing any work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had an issue with another dentist I have been going to for 6 years. I had a root canal and I continue to have issues with this tooth. My husband went to Mint and told me to try them. I did they corrected the problem and I was so happy. They are great!!!! Went back for a cleaning and they were so pleasant no wait time. I love it!! explain everything to you before doing any work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

WOW! I called Mint Dentistry in Denton to get an appointment for a tooth that was bothering me. I had not been to the dentist in 7 years, so I was prepared for the worst! They got me in the next day, took x-rays and did a deep cleaning, referred me to a root canal specialist and made sure that I could afford the work that I needed done. I left there with clean teeth, a gift of a beautiful lipstick along with other goodies and feeling like I was pretty special! They gave me an IPad to fill out my paperwork, Beats headphones to listen to music or watch Netflix in your massage chair to help you relax during your procedure! Everyone was so helpful and friendly and I could tell that all of the staff were masters at their professions! If you want the best dental care in a relaxing atmosphere, you must call Mint Dentristry today! You will love it as much as I did! Natalie Rawlins Providence Village, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2017

WOW! I called Mint Dentistry in Denton to get an appointment for a tooth that was bothering me. I had not been to the dentist in 7 years, so I was prepared for the worst! They got me in the next day, took x-rays and did a deep cleaning, referred me to a root canal specialist and made sure that I could afford the work that I needed done. I left there with clean teeth, a gift of a beautiful lipstick along with other goodies and feeling like I was pretty special! They gave me an IPad to fill out my paperwork, Beats headphones to listen to music or watch Netflix in your massage chair to help you relax during your procedure! Everyone was so helpful and friendly and I could tell that all of the staff were masters at their professions! If you want the best dental care in a relaxing atmosphere, you must call Mint Dentristry today! You will love it as much as I did! Natalie Rawlins Providence Village, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Jazmin and Bailey were very helpful at the front desk. Maria did a great job helping me through the entire process.. Dr. Patel was did a great job with my root canal! I definitely recommend her for any concerns you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I first heard of Mint Dentistry on Majic 102. My mom and I took my sister for an extraction. She also had a bad infection. My sister is handicapped and it was very difficult searching for a dentist that we would be comfortable with and who would service her with care. I must tell you Dr. Jordan and his staff was awesome. We were given 1st class service and he was able to take care of my sister and he was able to first get a smile and before we left she was laughing. It was truly a pleasure being there. I was so pleased I visited Dr. Jordan along with Alec H. and Gracie last week for my toothache. I went in waiting to hear how I would have to pay a few thousands out of pocket for my troubles. Well that didn't happen. I receive impressions for my teeth whitening, root canal, temp crown///for under 400 dollars. With insurance alone I was looking at close to 3000.00. The office manager offered me their discount plan that I was able to use along with my insurance. I'm so grateful. To add to all the goodness to make me comfortable I was given an IPad to use, beats headphones, nextflix, pandora and the dentist chair was a massager. WOW, that's a 1st class establishment. If you haven't gone you need to choose Mint Dentistry most of all it will save you a lot of money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Everyone was very attentive and polite. They even gave me a blanket because I was cold!! I was made to feel very comfortable with the whole root canal process. Cristy, Jean, and Dr. Harris are awesome. Dr. Stavison explained every step as she did it and I really appreciate that. Best dental experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had a really bad toothache they gave me some antibiotics and some painkillers and I came back for a root canal had a very reasonable price More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Jazmin and Bailey were very helpful at the front desk. Maria did a great job helping me through the entire process.. Dr. Patel was did a great job with my root canal! I definitely recommend her for any concerns you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Had a root canal done when my first crown came back the doctor was not pleased with it so she sent it back the next one that came was straight on Doctor Stivason really knows what she is doing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Everyone in the building was awesome!! I had great experience everyone shows that they care. I had root canal done by Dr. O assisted by Daryle my tooth was being stubborn. They both stayed really patient and took all my pain away!!! I recommend everyone one to Mint Dentistry Grapevine!!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I first heard of Mint Dentistry on Majic 102. My mom and I took my sister for an extraction. She also had a bad infection. My sister is handicapped and it was very difficult searching for a dentist that we would be comfortable with and who would service her with care. I must tell you Dr. Jordan and his staff was awesome. We were given 1st class service and he was able to take care of my sister and he was able to first get a smile and before we left she was laughing. It was truly a pleasure being there. I was so pleased I visited Dr. Jordan along with Alec H. and Gracie last week for my toothache. I went in waiting to hear how I would have to pay a few thousands out of pocket for my troubles. Well that didn't happen. I receive impressions for my teeth whitening, root canal, temp crown///for under 400 dollars. With insurance alone I was looking at close to 3000.00. The office manager offered me their discount plan that I was able to use along with my insurance. I'm so grateful. To add to all the goodness to make me comfortable I was given an IPad to use, beats headphones, nextflix, pandora and the dentist chair was a massager. WOW, that's a 1st class establishment. If you haven't gone you need to choose Mint Dentistry most of all it will save you a lot of money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2016

Today I got my 1st root canal and I was scared ... But Dr. R did a amazing job no pain..thanks Mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2016

I wanted to take time to recognize one of your employees, Dr. Stephanie Vera, who took care of me and provided excellent customer service. Normally I am scared of dentists, in particular I dread the painful shots that frequently accompany a visit. For my latest visit, I went in for a root canal. The last time I went in for a root canal it took me two weeks to recover so you can imagine I was not looking forward to another one. However, I had Dr. Vera as my dentist and it was a new experience. She was personable from beginning to end and kept me informed during every step of the process. Most importantly, she kept the pain to a minimal level which allowed me to recover and go back to work by the next day. From the beginning of the root canal to the moment she finished putting on the crown it was as pleasant as an experience like this can be and I commend Dr. Vera for her professionalism throughout this procedure. The whole experience from being checked in to finishing, my appointment has been great. She has become my new Dentist and Mint is the place to go.. Thank you Mint Dentistry and Dr. Vera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2016

I loved my experience at Mint! I walked in thinking I was just getting a cleaning and ending up getting a root canal. Yikes! However Dr. Kim was amazing! That was probably the best experience I've had at the dentist office! Two thumbs up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

When I first arrived at Mint, I noticed the atmosphere was totally different then my previous Dental Care facility. I was greeted my the front desk by Ashley. She was the sweetest receptionist that I've ever come across and consistently used theses 2 words, "My Pleasure" (even when I called to make the appointment) I was then taken to the back by my new Desntist Raquel, who built a rapport with me, explained the process and gave me a FREE teeth whitening to start my visit. Dr. M came in and explained every issue I had and informed me of how we would then address them. Shortly after, Heather came in from Billing and explained everything and got me set up on an awesome payment plan for my root canal! Can we say, AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

What a great place to work for and to get a root canal. Felt no pain at all. Special thanks to doctor Kramer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr. Wills and Tasha S. perform my root canal today. I must say they did an awesome job. Great experience every time I come. I will be recommending my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2016

Tasha and Dr. Wills did an amazing job today on my root canal. Great place and very professional. I was in a lot of pain and needed something to happen quickly and this office was able to get me in that day. Thanks Mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I went to Mint Dentistry on 01/29/2016. I came in for my six month cleaning.From the time i walked in the office to the time i left they made me feel welcome everyone was friedly... Nicki did my cleaning..She was Great!!! Shanna came in and went over my treatment plan..She was very helpful and nice...The doctor did a great job on the root canal...I didnt feel no pain...My overall experience was fun... I love Mint Dentistry. They all about their patients...Shout to Nicki Shanna Doctor V and Elizabeth they were my point of contact and they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

When I first arrived at Mint, I noticed the atmosphere was totally different then my previous Dental Care facility. I was greeted my the front desk by Ashley. She was the sweetest receptionist that I've ever come across and consistently used theses 2 words, "My Pleasure" (even when I called to make the appointment) I was then taken to the back by my new Desntist Raquel, who built a rapport with me, explained the process and gave me a FREE teeth whitening to start my visit. Dr. M came in and explained every issue I had and informed me of how we would then address them. Shortly after, Heather came in from Billing and explained everything and got me set up on an awesome payment plan for my root canal!Can we say, AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr Kramer was great! I was real scared to have my 1st root canal, but he made sure to communicate everything to me and he made sure I was comfortable the whole time! The front office is super professional and friendly , just like any buisness should be! Loved this place! Would recommend anyone to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I personally think this is the best place to go and get your teeth checked, the people are super friendly as soon as you walk in they all greet you, and thanks to Julie I got an awesome deal on my root canal... Thanks you guys y'all are the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

If you're looking for a Dentist office that will ease and erase all your fear about going to see the dentist, please check them out. Erika, Ashley and Taneisha made my visit an enjoyable one when I went to get a crown done after my root canal. The excellent service begins at the front with great customer service and continues throughout all the steps. They are the "SPA's" of Dentistry, with the your choice of music on Pandora or even watching a movie. Thanks and I look forward to getting my teeth whitening done soon. YOU GALS ARE AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Today I got my 1st root canal and I was scared ... But Dr. R did a amazing job no pain..thanks Mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I loved my experience at Mint! I walked in thinking I was just getting a cleaning and ending up getting a root canal. Yikes! However Dr. Kim was amazing! That was probably the best experience I've had at the dentist office! Two thumbs up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2015

When I walked in, they had great music playing, its smells wonderful, the front desk staff are wonderful and very friendly... The dentist are very sweet and makes sure you are comfortable... While getting my procedure done I was able to listen to music on beats headphones that they provided … #ilovemydentist.. If you or anyone you know need a tooth pulled, braces,vaneers,root canal or maybe just a white smile #mintdentistryirving is the place to go #freewhitening More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2014

Wonderful, I just received a temporary crown and I didn't feel a thing! The staff was professional and compassionate. I will highly recommend Mint Dentistry to my co-workers and friends!! \ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2013

Wonderful, I just received a temporary crown and I didn't feel a thing! The staff was professional and compassionate. I will highly recommend Mint Dentistry to my co-workers and friends!! \ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.