Reviews for Mint Dentistry

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of luxurious dental care with our incredible team of doctors, the use of our modern techniques, and the latest dental technology. (Plus, our 50,000+ 5 star reviews speak for themselves.) However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best healthcare choices for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, feel free to check out the patient reviews we’ve collected from our offices so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your next appointment with MINT dentistry!

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Dallas, TX

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: BBB Nov 21 2022

"On the whole, this has been a very nice experience so far! They've given me free teeth whitening (with my PPO insurance) which is a nice cosmetic benefit. They have Netflix to watch too, which is nice but it can be hard to pay attention during an exam. On my first visit, it took them 45 minutes to see me though, which is why I didn't give a full 5 stars, but I don't think that's common here."

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: BBB Nov 21 2022

"On the whole, this has been a very nice experience so far! They've given me free teeth whitening (with my PPO insurance) which is a nice cosmetic benefit. They have Netflix to watch too, which is nice but it can be hard to pay attention during an exam. On my first visit, it took them 45 minutes to see me though, which is why I didn't give a full 5 stars, but I don't think that's common here."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Very awesome place. Took care of my deep teeth cleaning and my teeth whitening. Love it!!!"

5.0 Review from K.“. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"Everyone was friendly. The doctor explained all of my images. He was very gentle working on my mouth. The assistant was gentle as well. I loved the vibrating/heated chairs and the free teeth whitening kit."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Excellent staff; friendly, attentive and efficient. They take great strives to make sure you as a patient and their staff are well protected in light of COVID. Love the free teeth whitening too. See them every six months to keep my mouth healthy and sexy teeth.😁 Shout out to Mint Dentustry team at Las Colinas! Friendly, fast dentist, xrays and cleaning were painless and quick. Front desk staff efficient and polite. Y'all all doing something right at Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"We are on vacation from MN and my sons braces wire popped off and was digging in to his cheek. We stopped in just to get some wax and they offered to clip his wire on the spot and take care of him. They even went above and beyond to send him home with a care package. The office is amazing and gives an inviting feeling. The staff was generous and sweet. We need a Mint Dentistry in MN."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Dr Hunt and the staff at this location are AMAZING. I always felt comfortable going into the office speaking about treatment options and ensuring my smile stays bright and healthy outside of regular 6 month cleanings. Dr Hunt recommended that my son see an orthodontist. The level of confidence in my son smile drastically changed with having Invisalign. I have relocated from McKinney but will continue to travel to have the personalized, professional service of Dr. Hunt! I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"First time client. Friendly and quick service. Free teeth whitening is a plus."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"First time client. Friendly and quick service. Free teeth whitening is a plus."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"This is my first time at MINT, and I must say that everything was exceptional. The staff here are all knowledgeable and friendly. The process from x-rays to teeth cleaning to teeth whitening were thoroughly explained to you, leaving you with no questions. I love this place, and I will definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Pure Southern Hospitality! Mint Dentistry makes going to the dentist a trip to the spa. As a person highly fearful of the dentist, the team made me feel comfortable. Dr. Fuller did an amazing job on my cleaning, which has my mouth feels like NEW pearly veneers. Dental assistant, Taylor has the best welcoming energy and was empathetic about my fear of the dentist. Office Manager, Alice is so professional , great at offering ways to obtain that sexy smile. Thank you so much Team Midtown Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"Overall great experience! It was very clean, staff very welcoming and professional! Luxury dentist office with nice decor and ambiance! Loved massage chairs and complimentary teeth whitening trays! Dr. Fuller is very good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Had a great experience. Did most of my paperwork online prior to my visit. The team at the South Arlington location made my visit comfortable and they had me in and out pretty quick. Did a great job on my cleaning and were very professional while still providing a relaxed atmosphere. Can pick music on Pandora or watch Netflix. Liked the teeth whitening trays they sent me home with."

5.0 Review from Q.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Shout out to Cris and Dr. Goldstein for an excellent visit. They made me feel comfortable and we decided ton switch from braces to invisalign. So excited"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr Carmichael at the Fort Worth office was amazing. He listened to my needs, talked about all my options. I have veneers and he removed 2 teeth no pain healing fast for 2 implants. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Dr. Keith is amazing!! He’s funny, kind and wants the best for teeth and gums! I had a great 1st experience with the entire staff and found a new dental home. You also get free teeth whitening trays with your cleaning!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"VERY pleasant experience! I went in for a regular routine cleaning and everyone there was super nice. They made sure I was comfortable! The women (I apologize I forgot her name) was very gentle with my teeth. The cleaning went really smooth and I was happy with the results. Everything is very clean too! I scheduled a teeth whitening in 2 weeks and my next dental cleaning in Dec. I will be a returning customer!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"Friendly service from all staff members. Eddie is so welcoming & helpful. He is extremely knowledgeable in his role. The dentist was very understanding to my needs. They provide free x-rays, cleanings & teeth whitening. Today I went in about 30 minutes before my appointment to get a routine check up and they still saw me almost immediately. I was finished quickly and they proscribed be a toothpaste for my sensitivity that I was able to pick up the same day."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 31 2022

"We visited the ortho side for Invisalign. From walking in to walking out was 10 stars. Thank so much Cris!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 20 2022

"First time getting an cleaning with braces. Dr. Martin did an great job!! Front desk Tifney was so helpful n nice!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 19 2022

"We love Mint. They are taking great care of my son with his braces."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 18 2022

"Came To this location from my home location of Cypress to Get my Invisalign, The doctor is very informative and so are the tech's. They make you feel at ease with the process . Cant wait to see the outcome of my Teeth ! Very accommodating and welcoming ."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 16 2022

"I am one year into having braces and the Mint Ortho team have been amazing."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Dr. Chris and Robbie are by far the best ever. They both are so professional and friendly. I swear Dr. Chris has me smiling so hard because my smile is almost perfection since I got my braces put on. He is so nice and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend 10/10."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Nothing but great experiences coming here. Dr.Shinmachi did a wonderful job with my Invisalign service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Everyone here were awesome from the beginning till the end of my sons first appointment here. They made me feel comfortable enough to ask questions, because I had a lot of questions to ask in regards of my 15 yr old son needing braces but we decided for the Invisalign hope everything turns out good, can’t wait to schedule my appointment here, and most definitely will recommend to family and friends. Thank You !!!! 💚💚MINT ORTHODONTICS AT HEIGHTS 💚 💚"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Mint Dentistry is always an absolute pleasure to work with in any way. From the staff on the phone, the ladies at the front desk, all the way to the Dr and the hygienists, it is a pleasure working with them. They are professional, listen and simply prove that they truly care about their patients and every aspect of their patients dental health. I chose their dental discount plan. It was well worth it. I've had a crown installed, teeth cleaned and am getting Invisalign braces and couldnt be happier with the results, prices, payment plans or the service. I haven't met one single staff member that didn't smile, treat me with respect and truly appreciate me as a client. It's pretty awesome that you get better interaction out of your dental office staff than most people you encouter in daily life. I have been to the Waxahachie, DeSoto and Cedar Hill clinics and they are all equally awesome. God bless Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Came To this location from my home location of Cypress to Get my Invisalign, The doctor is very informative and so are the tech's. They make you feel at ease with the process . Cant wait to see the outcome of my Teeth ! Very accommodating and welcoming ."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"The staff were real friendly and got me in and out pretty quick. They gave me teeth whitening and were very helpful at explaining everything."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I highly recommend this place for orthodontic work. Dr. Dao is the best doctor I have ever seen. I wish more doctors are like him --patient-centered, other than money-centered. Nowadays it's hard to find a doctor in clinics that cares about what you genuinely need instead of recommending lots of expensive treatment plans or medications to maximize their profit. I went to this place for Invisalign, their price is way better than the other quotes from other dentist offices. Besides, Dr. Dao is very patient to hear about my issues and concerns, and use his professional knowledge and experiences to make the best plan that suits my condition instead of going for the most expensive one."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"What almost turned out to be a problem ended being the best experience so far. I was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Stephanie called me after I had problem with setting up appointment. My son had just got lower set of braces that broke but receptionist gave me two options to come in: 10 a.m. or in two weeks. A.M was out of questions since I work full-time job, but Dr. Stephanie called me the next day and offered me to come in after my work and she stayed later that day. Now that's an absolutely fantastic doctor. Very rare finding in today's medical field of blown up snobs of physicians. I would definetly recommend her to everyone who needs orthodontist."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"After consultations from two other orthodontist, I was so discouraged. I refused to get metal braces and wanted to try the invisalign treatments. My doctor at Mint assured me I could get the results to give me the smile I desired. I'm six months in and I'm sooo happy about my results. It can only get better from here!! I'm so glad I went to Mint!! My technician today was professional and courtesy. She was also very knowledgeable and truly took the time to explain the next steps of what to expect."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"Absolutely love this location. They are all friendly especially Roland. I’m very satisfied with the entire team. Thank you guys for making my son 1st experience with braces a huge success."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"The friendliness and the professionalism of the staff was by far the best experience. The dental assistant who attended me was so nice and very knowledgeable on which type of braces would be a good fit for me. I forgot his name 😞 but it started with a J. Maybe Jesus? And most of all OMG the cost of braces Way less than other dental offices ! About $1000 cheaper Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 16 2022

"Love this place. Everyone was pleasant and friendly. I had a 10am appt and though i was running behind they got me in and out. Went for a deep cleaning and immediately saw a major difference in my smile. felt a little pressure but the hygienist numbed my gums really good without using those really long needles that i hate. Can’t wait to come back to start the journey on getting braces. OH and i got free teeth whitener and lip balm!!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"This was my first time at MINT and I was very satisfied with my experience. The staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. As someone who isn’t a fan of the dentist, I was extremely comfortable watching the Netflix show I wanted all while sitting in a massage chair. And free teeth whitening! Highly recommend you check them out."

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Mint Orthodontics is a great experience! Friendly employees, provide all the information you’re looking for, and great financing options when it comes to Invisalign!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"Mint Orthodontics is a great experience! Friendly employees, provide all the information you’re looking for, and great financing options when it comes to Invisalign!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"This has to be the littest dentist I’ve ever been to! The ambiance is very relaxing and chilled, yet sexy! It legit gives high-end cosmetic dentistry vibes, but without the high pricing. EVERYONE was super nice and welcoming. Ashia was super sweet and made sure I was comfortable. She takes the time to get to know the patients, and was very professional. The exam chairs are massagers and are heated. They have tons of freebies, a rewards program, and they offer teeth whitening trays for like $7 a month. I love it here!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"Mint Dentistry is always an absolute pleasure yo work with in any way. From the staff on thr phone, the ladies at the front desk all the way to the Dr and the hygienists it is a pleasure working with them. They are professional, listen and simply prove that they truly care about their patients and every aspect of their patients dental health. I chose their dental discount plan. It was well worth it. Ive had a crown installed, teeth cleaned and am getting Invisalign braces and couldnt be happier with the resuts or the service. I havent met one single staff member that disnt smile, treat me with respect and truly appreciate me as a client. Its pretty awesome that you get better interaction out of your dental office than most people you encouter in daily life. I have been to the Waxahachie, DeSoto and Cedar Hill clinics and they are equally awesome. God bless Mint Dentistry."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I left my appointment with tears of joy in my eyes! Long story short, my family couldn’t afford orthodontic care when I was younger and as an adult I’ve taken care of my teeth religiously, but never been satisfied with my smile… I legit do NOT smile on purpose. After countless referrals to Ortho I’ve always put it off, fearing the price tag. I finally decided to follow up on my referral and today was blown away by my experience. The level of care and attention that everyone gave me was phenomenal. Dr. Chris was kind, knowledgeable and assured me I was a candidate for Invisalign and it would be a process, but to bare with him and work through it together. Now the end of my visit, the dreaded price tag I had feared, by the way it was a very competitive offer compared to prices I’ve researched, but the best part was they offer in house financing, no interest monthly payments… At that moment all my fears went away. I’ve signed and now just waiting for my first trays to come in 3 weeks. Thank you Mint Dentistry!!! I’m 31 years old and getting Invisalign. lol it’s never too late to start caring for yourself and you all make it so easy."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I must say this location is very nice and professional from the front desk all the way to the technicians and the doctor, and back out the door everyone is so friendly! They truly uplift my spirits when I come in! I have 8 AM appointments so you already know that I’m pretty sleepy and no coffee as well… so yeah. I can still tell they are always happy and super caring. They are always willing to answer questions I have. The service is so fast, i’d wait less than three minutes literally three minutes Or less! my appointments start to finish last about 25 minutes, the rest is just me asking questions and making sure I understand everything. I was nervous about getting Invisalign however Dr. Crosby and Dr. Stein (I hope I got his name right) assured me the process would be easy and it really is."

4.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"i got my Invisalign and they were much nicer. It’s p okay if you’re patient and can pay for what you need. I also can say I like that they work with you if you’re young and have no idea what you’re doing."

4.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"i got my Invisalign and they were much nicer. It’s p okay if you’re patient and can pay for what you need. I also can say I like that they work with you if you’re young and have no idea what you’re doing."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"I had a great experience Cynthia B. Was very helpful throughout the start up process. She helped explain all the details that go into teeth whitening and made me feel very comfortable as a new patient by answering all of my questions."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I started about a year ago at Mint McKinney for my Invisalign and this team has been amazing! The office is super cute, always clean and management is on top of things. The staff is caring about my needs and go above and beyond to work around my schedule. My teeth are coming along nicely and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks Mint!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 03 2022

"Love the atmosphere loved the decor and the staff was amazing loved there is so much black magic love seeing my female Dr thats african american ❤ ♥ 💕..... love the pricing went in for some braces the price was lower then I thought it would be loved that part..... I just love Mint I have been going to Mint for years ☺ and love it"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 26 2021

"This MINT team is Top Notch! This was my first experience with MINT. From scheduling to appt desk, everything was smooth. The staff was friendly and the visit was timely. Love all the extra perks with the Music, teeth whitening, etc. Will recommend"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Shanieke and Canessa was amazing and very informative. She showed me this amazing tool that I can use for my braces!!!! Can’t wait to come back!!!"

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Fast and quick sign in. 8AM appointment and I didn't wait long at all while they set up. Sierra was very nice and sweet. Massage chairs, choice of Netflix or Pandora, free in home whitening with PPO dental insurance, and smiles everywhere! After the 4 dental offices I've dealt with in the past, this one is by far the best. Found one I'm sticking with! Great work guys! Canessa (hygienist) was great!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Shanieke and Canessa was amazing and very informative. She showed me this amazing tool that I can use for my braces!!!! Can’t wait to come back!!!"

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Excellent service from beginning to end. Starting with the appointment reminders (so helpful). Walking in and being greeted and acknowledged, easy paper work to fill out. Staff was very nice and friendly throughout the entire process. The chairs have a control for a massage while you are there laying down and BONUS even has a button to heat your chair, which was great because it was a bit chilly in there. Like some other offices, option to watch Netflix or Pandora. Not to mention the free tray/molds for teeth whitening! Already told a friend of mines about this place. Look forward to my next visit! Please never change! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Friendly service from all staff members! Enjoy my appointments at this location. Dentist is very understanding to my needs! Free x-rays, routine cleanings & free teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"This MINT team is Top Notch! This was my first experience with MINT. From scheduling to appt desk, everything was smooth. The staff was friendly and the visit was timely. Love all the extra perks with the Music, teeth whitening, etc. Will recommend"

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Fast and quick sign in. 8AM appointment and I didn't wait long at all while they set up. Sierra was very nice and sweet. Massage chairs, choice of Netflix or Pandora, free in home whitening with PPO dental insurance, and smiles everywhere! After the 4 dental offices I've dealt with in the past, this one is by far the best. Found one I'm sticking with! Great work guys! Canessa (hygienist) was great!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"I’ve been coming to the Mint Dentistry in Cypress for almost two years. I absolutely love my visit each time. Dr. A Nguyen was so informative and provided all recommendations in great detail, as I am considering braces again or a retainer. Angela and Lizzie did an amazing job taking care of me from start to finish. I recommend Mint Dentistry in Cypress to everyone!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 22 2021

"The staff is very friendly, courteous, kind, and polite. We love the gift bags we receive after our visits. I love the fact that they promote, "Sexy Teeth", and offer free teeth whitening to those of age. They really do work with you on your payment. I spent around $4,000 on my family of 4, but I also saved nearly $1,500. Now, that's a deal!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Hands down best service , I had came from California and I had braces for 9 YEARS, had to take them off myself because my insurance in California wouldn’t accept so they wouldn’t even see me , other dentistry would also reject me or wouldn’t even give me a cleaning and take the cement off my teeth ! I finally feel wayyy more confident about my smile :) thanks y’all ✌🏽"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Mint dentistry did my daughters braces, every time she visits she all smiles no complaints. I am very pleased with their work and outstanding customer service."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Quick, courteous, and efficient! I love this place. I want to get Invisalign just to work with them!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"I cannot put into words the overall experience Mint Denistry provided. It started when I walked through the door with the two girls at the front desk. Angela who took care of my X-rays and teeth whitening was very knowledgeable and made the experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend Mint to anyone who values quality with top rate customer service. Thank you Thank you Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"After 3 years I still go hear. This place is awesome. Shout out to Kara for doing a great job on cleaning my teeth and giving me good advice for after my braces come off."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Every time I visit I have an extraordinary experience. The staff is always friendly, professional and accommodating! I love seeing Gabby and joking with her. Ashley cleaned my teeth today and I swear I walked out like I had veneers! I hope I get her all of the time! So personable! I live for this location and I’m always treated like a Queen!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"So far so good! We did panoramic imagining, impressions for the at home whitening, the environment is very relaxed. I'm excited to see how the rest of my visit goes. Update, the cleaning was quick and easy!! I've really enjoyed this place today. I'll be back for fillings next week or so and it's not as nerve wracking as my other experiences. I really wanna get my mom in here next. She's never experienced anything like Mint and I think she'd really benefit, even if she just comes in to check it out with me on my next visit. Very Happy :) 2 years later, (they didn't have mint where I lived before) I am back. Seemed to be all new staff, makes sense. Daniella helped me at the front desk with setting up my discount plan for on going treatment and 6 month checkups. Tracy helped with my imagining and photos. Natasha did the teeth cleaning. Gabby and Dr. Jackson took care of the dental work! The whole experience was just as I remembered it aside from, being numbed before the cleaning. I stayed numb for 4 hours after leaving the office. Was feeling all of the feelings once it wore off. Took 800mg of IBP as suggested, it helped a bit. I know everyone's body reacts differently. I waited to update and write my review to make sure I could be clear and honest about my experience. I appreciate that they have alway been honest with me and show me what they are looking at (xrays), what they suggest and talk me through the entire process. I never catch a thrill from Drs or offices but Mint is one I definitely prefer and will keep going back to. Sept2021 six month update. Just a cleaning today. In and out in maybe 30 minutes, I really like that. Did you know that the xray is not an additional cost but even if they don't do it, the cleaning is still the same price?"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Oct 09 2021

"So far so good! We did panoramic imagining, impressions for the at home whitening, the environment is very relaxed. I'm excited to see how the rest of my visit goes. Update, the cleaning was quick and easy!! I've really enjoyed this place today. I'll be back for fillings next week or so and it's not as nerve wracking as my other experiences. I really wanna get my mom in here next. She's never experienced anything like Mint and I think she'd really benefit, even if she just comes in to check it out with me on my next visit. Very Happy :) 2 years later, (they didn't have mint where I lived before) I am back. Seemed to be all new staff, makes sense. Daniella helped me at the front desk with setting up my discount plan for on going treatment and 6 month checkups. Tracy helped with my imagining and photos. Natasha did the teeth cleaning. Gabby and Dr. Jackson took care of the dental work! The whole experience was just as I remembered it aside from, being numbed before the cleaning. I stayed numb for 4 hours after leaving the office. Was feeling all of the feelings once it wore off. Took 800mg of IBP as suggested, it helped a bit. I know everyone's body reacts differently. I waited to update and write my review to make sure I could be clear and honest about my experience. I appreciate that they have alway been honest with me and show me what they are looking at (xrays), what they suggest and talk me through the entire process. I never catch a thrill from Drs or offices but Mint is one I definitely prefer and will keep going back to. Sept2021 six month update. Just a cleaning today. In and out in maybe 30 minutes, I really like that. Did you know that the xray is not an additional cost but even if they don't do it, the cleaning is still the same price?"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Love my experience so far with this location/ Mint Ortho! Dr. Bellan, the front office staff, and the clinic staff are all so welcoming, professional, and make the experience of getting ortho care comfortable and easy. I appreciate the discount to get Invisalign since my insurance has an age limit to cover the costs. The facility is so clean with high quality imaging too. Def recommend this location if you’re wanting to get Invisalign or need ortho care! 💛"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I have had rough experiences with the regular mint dentistry, HOWEVER! this is not the case for the ortho office. The whole team was welcoming, had great personalities and I felt great about the service we were getting! Pretty reasonable cost for standard braces plan as well."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Everyone was nice and polite. There were no high pressure sales tactics. My cleaning went well and I received a free teeth whitening. The best experience I've ever had at a dentist office."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Sep 28 2021

"Every time I visit I have an extraordinary experience. The staff is always friendly, professional and accommodating! I love seeing Gabby and joking with her. Ashley cleaned my teeth today and I swear I walked out like I had veneers! I hope I get her all of the time! So personable! I live for this location and I’m always treated like a Queen!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"I have had cleanings X-rays crown fixed etc at mint uptown (As well as orthodontic work in the Mockingbird location. I also finally decided on top veneers at uptown and love them! The staff always made me feel welcome especially Dr. Spence and Diana completely had compassion, empathy and understanding. I have my own company and this really was life-changing and I've already had people complement my smile and makes me smile bigger with joy. So blessed. Merci beaucoup and God bless. Scarlett Levander XX"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"My first time with Mint Dentistry and it was great! Had a dental cleaning early in the morning and ALL the staff were friendly and alert ! I’ve seen the billboards all over Dallas and the experience seemed very on brand for them- it seemed like everything was about making you feel “sexy.” Making the appointment online was really easy, which I love at any doctor. Check in was fast, they offered Netflix or Pandora for personal entertainment while you get your teeth cleaned, and I received a complimentary teeth whitening kit (have not tried yet). All the staff seemed knowledgeable and my teeth feel clean. Unfortunately I will have to be back soon :( but they made sure to list prices for all services with insurance breakdown and creating the next appointment was also easy. I recommend this place so far!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"So far so good! We did panoramic imagining, impressions for the at home whitening, the environment is very relaxed. I'm excited to see how the rest of my visit goes. Update, the cleaning was quick and easy!! I've really enjoyed this place today. I'll be back for fillings next week or so and it's not as nerve wracking as my other experiences. I really wanna get my mom in here next. She's never experienced anything like Mint and I think she'd really benefit, even if she just comes in to check it out with me on my next visit. Very Happy :) 2 years later, (they didn't have mint where I lived before) I am back. Seemed to be all new staff, makes sense. Daniella helped me at the front desk with setting up my discount plan for on going treatment and 6 month checkups. Tracy helped with my imagining and photos. Natasha did the teeth cleaning. Gabby and Dr. Jackson took care of the dental work! The whole experience was just as I remembered it aside from, being numbed before the cleaning. I stayed numb for 4 hours after leaving the office. Was feeling all of the feelings once it wore off. Took 800mg of IBP as suggested, it helped a bit. I know everyone's body reacts differently. I waited to update and write my review to make sure I could be clear and honest about my experience. I appreciate that they have alway been honest with me and show me what they are looking at (xrays), what they suggest and talk me through the entire process. I never catch a thrill from Drs or offices but Mint is one I definitely prefer and will keep going back to. Sept2021 six month update. Just a cleaning today. In and out in maybe 30 minutes, I really like that. Did you know that the xray is not an additional cost but even if they don't do it, the cleaning is still the same price?"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"So far so good! We did panoramic imagining, impressions for the at home whitening, the environment is very relaxed. I'm excited to see how the rest of my visit goes. Update, the cleaning was quick and easy!! I've really enjoyed this place today. I'll be back for fillings next week or so and it's not as nerve wracking as my other experiences. I really wanna get my mom in here next. She's never experienced anything like Mint and I think she'd really benefit, even if she just comes in to check it out with me on my next visit. Very Happy :) 2 years later, (they didn't have mint where I lived before) I am back. Seemed to be all new staff, makes sense. Daniella helped me at the front desk with setting up my discount plan for on going treatment and 6 month checkups. Tracy helped with my imagining and photos. Natasha did the teeth cleaning. Gabby and Dr. Jackson took care of the dental work! The whole experience was just as I remembered it aside from, being numbed before the cleaning. I stayed numb for 4 hours after leaving the office. Was feeling all of the feelings once it wore off. Took 800mg of IBP as suggested, it helped a bit. I know everyone's body reacts differently. I waited to update and write my review to make sure I could be clear and honest about my experience. I appreciate that they have alway been honest with me and show me what they are looking at (xrays), what they suggest and talk me through the entire process. I never catch a thrill from Drs or offices but Mint is one I definitely prefer and will keep going back to. Sept2021 six month update. Just a cleaning today. In and out in maybe 30 minutes, I really like that. Did you know that the xray is not an additional cost but even if they don't do it, the cleaning is still the same price?"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"My first time with Mint Dentistry and it was great! Had a dental cleaning early in the morning and ALL the staff were friendly and alert ! I’ve seen the billboards all over Dallas and the experience seemed very on brand for them- it seemed like everything was about making you feel “sexy.” Making the appointment online was really easy, which I love at any doctor. Check in was fast, they offered Netflix or Pandora for personal entertainment while you get your teeth cleaned, and I received a complimentary teeth whitening kit (have not tried yet). All the staff seemed knowledgeable and my teeth feel clean. Unfortunately I will have to be back soon :( but they made sure to list prices for all services with insurance breakdown and creating the next appointment was also easy. I recommend this place so far!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"Wow 🤩 this is a great place to go for getting your teeth whitening. Staff is very friendly & very helpful I will be going here for now on for my visits 🤗 😘"

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"I had a very enjoyable experience visiting this office. I came in for a braces consultation. When I walked in, I was amazed at how quickly they were able to see me for my appointment. My personal schedule is pretty busy, so I was pleased to see how they respected my time as a patient. I saw the Orthodontist (Dr. Oliver). She was so kind and thorough with explaining my options for braces and how long it would take. Her chair side manners were very gentle and professional. I left the office feeling well-informed. If I decide to have treatment, I will feel very comfortable with Dr. Oliver."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Wow 🤩 this is a great place to go for getting your teeth whitening. Staff is very friendly & very helpful I will be going here for now on for my visits 🤗 😘"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 05 2021

"I have had cleanings X-rays crown fixed etc at mint uptown (As well as orthodontic work in the Mockingbird location. I also finally decided on top veneers at uptown and love them! The staff always made me feel welcome especially Dr. Spence and Diana completely had compassion, empathy and understanding. I have my own company and this really was life-changing and I've already had people complement my smile and makes me smile bigger with joy. So blessed. Merci beaucoup and God bless. Scarlett Levander XX"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 03 2021

"The whole team is wonderful. My 9 year old daughter went in for a consult for braces and they made her feel comfortable and answered all our questions. They went ahead and placed the brackets and made the experience quick and easy. I can tell she is excited for her new smile and has a little more confidence."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Incredibly friendly and helpful staff! I was referenced to this location from the Mint on Horne St for Invisalign. Very well organized dentistry 😊"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Staff is friendly and helpful from the moment you walk in. Massage chairs during treatment. Lots of perks if you join their discount program, i.e. teeth whitening kit."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"I love the highland hotel location for Mint Dentistry! The front desk was friendly and communicative. Dr. Maze provided clarity and helpful information regarding my questions about braces and treatment. Dez and Mary were exceptional! They are both very personable and of great character. My teeth cleaning experience was made easy and comfortable. I couldn't ask for more. And for that, I rated my experience a 10!"

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"I had a very enjoyable experience visiting this office. I came in for a braces consultation. When I walked in, I was amazed at how quickly they were able to see me for my appointment. My personal schedule is pretty busy, so I was pleased to see how they respected my time as a patient. I saw the Orthodontist (Dr. Oliver). She was so kind and thorough with explaining my options for braces and how long it would take. Her chair side manners were very gentle and professional. I left the office feeling well-informed. If I decide to have treatment, I will feel very comfortable with Dr. Oliver."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2021

"Staff is friendly and helpful from the moment you walk in. Massage chairs during treatment. Lots of perks if you join their discount program, i.e. teeth whitening kit."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2021

"I love the highland hotel location for Mint Dentistry! The front desk was friendly and communicative. Dr. Maze provided clarity and helpful information regarding my questions about braces and treatment. Dez and Mary were exceptional! They are both very personable and of great character. My teeth cleaning experience was made easy and comfortable. I couldn't ask for more. And for that, I rated my experience a 10!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 24 2021

"I have been coming to MINT for a couple of years now! They are the best! They offer snacks, they have netflix, they are professional, and it’s so clean and sheek inside. Not to forget the F R E E teeth whitening with PPO dental insurance!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"07/23/2021. Another successful appointment with Mint. They are genuinely the best dentist office I've ever been to. I'm here at Mint on East Freeway. As soon as I came through the door the receptionists made me feel right at home. Hailey has been great explaining every step. Stephanie did a excellent job with checking my gums. Oh, I can't forget about the free teeth whitening. I made the best decision to come here. Best dental experience ever!!!!!! You must try them. 11/13/20-----Had a follow-up appointment and the staff here is so knowledgeable and easy to speak with. If you don't have a dentist that you go to currently you must try them out."

5.0 Review from Q.M. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"My family of 6 just moved to Texas from California and we were looking for a new dentist's office. This happened to be the only location I called that had availability for all 4 of my kids to be seen before school starts back up. So glad they did because I'm so impressed! Great office staff, friendly dental staff and dentist. Everyone was made comfortable. I was especially excited that they offer teeth whitening. Lucky to have found them"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"Got veneers done in Plano by Dr. Shin, she did an amazing job. The staff in the front desk and back were happy and welcoming. Had a great experience!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"Canessa was very nice and helpful. Especially with my braces and my soft spots on my teeth!"

5.0 Review from Q.M. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"My family of 6 just moved to Texas from California and we were looking for a new dentist's office. This happened to be the only location I called that had availability for all 4 of my kids to be seen before school starts back up. So glad they did because I'm so impressed! Great office staff, friendly dental staff and dentist. Everyone was made comfortable. I was especially excited that they offer teeth whitening. Lucky to have found them"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2021

"The staff is SUPER friendly and genuine, the service is fast, equipment and amenities are high-tech, and the teeth whitening service is definitely worth the try."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"07/23/2021. Another successful appointment with Mint. They are genuinely the best dentist office I've ever been to. I'm here at Mint on East Freeway. As soon as I came through the door the receptionists made me feel right at home. Hailey has been great explaining every step. Stephanie did a excellent job with checking my gums. Oh, I can't forget about the free teeth whitening. I made the best decision to come here. Best dental experience ever!!!!!! You must try them. 11/13/20-----Had a follow-up appointment and the staff here is so knowledgeable and easy to speak with. If you don't have a dentist that you go to currently you must try them out."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"I had an amazing experience here, everyone I met was super friendly and professional. I was nervous to come in because I had put it off for so long, but the hygienist didn’t judge and did a great job cleaning my teeth. They also didn’t pressure me to get invisalign or braces or anything which i appreciate. overall I had a fantastic experience and will be coming back!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"I have been going to Mint Highland Hotel location (Uptown/Mockingbird) since they opened. I have been visiting Dr Kweik for years and she is the most amazing, caring dentist I've ever had in my life. She helped me through orthodontic work (braces), extractions and even fillings. I am finally cavity free and getting good reports. MINT is an amazing dentistry. I would recommend them a thousand times over again if you truly care about your oral health. Taylor, the dental assistant, was gentle, kind and amazing. I dislike cleanings ALOT but he made the experience pleasant. I love my dentistry."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"I liked that everyone was very nice and professional. I was happy with the teeth cleaning. My teeth feel great and even one stain in one of my tooth, is less noticeable after the cleaning. Excited to see the results from the teeth whitening treatment at home kit."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I can't express how amazing this dentist office is! All of the staff members were SO friendly! I usually hate going to the dentist, but this time the process was so quick and easy. This place feels more like a teeth spa than a dentist office. Even the chair was a heated massage chair. Not to mention the free teeth whitening gel! My whole experience was 10/10 from the second I walked in the door. If you're looking for a new dentist, I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry! It was a far drive for me to go to Liburn, but it was well worth my time. I can't wait for my next visit at their soon to come office in Midtown!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Great service! Knowledgeable professionals with great customer service! I will be back! And a free teeth whitening kit with PPO insurance!!! #winning"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Very nice staff! Experience was great and would highly recommend, free teeth whitening too with insurance :)"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Great service! Knowledgeable professionals with great customer service! I will be back! And a free teeth whitening kit with PPO insurance!!! #winning"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"Very nice staff! Experience was great and would highly recommend, free teeth whitening too with insurance :)"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Foursquare Jul 22 2021

"Great service! Knowledgeable professionals with great customer service! I will be back! And a free teeth whitening kit with PPO insurance!!! #winning"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Jul 09 2021

"Mint staffs, are very friendly and welcoming. For care of your teeth, they're Professionals at their best. They're also Knowledgeable, honest and helpful as well.. last of all teeth whitening is everything and I love my teeth. Thank you Mint Dentistry.."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Foursquare Jul 05 2021

"I can't express how amazing this dentist office is! All of the staff members were SO friendly! I usually hate going to the dentist, but this time the process was so quick and easy. This place feels more like a teeth spa than a dentist office. Even the chair was a heated massage chair. Not to mention the free teeth whitening gel! My whole experience was 10/10 from the second I walked in the door. If you're looking for a new dentist, I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry! It was a far drive for me to go to Liburn, but it was well worth my time. I can't wait for my next visit at their soon to come office in Midtown!"

5.0 Review from B.&. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Hands down best service , I had came from California and I had braces for 9 YEARS, had to take them off myself because my insurance in California wouldn’t accept so they wouldn’t even see me , other dentistry would also reject me or wouldn’t even give me a cleaning and take the cement off my teeth ! I finally feel wayyy more confident about my smile :) thanks y’all ✌🏽"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Shanieka helped me out. Let me know about teeth whitening options and even put on Black Lightning the TV show for me to watch during the visit. Overall, great experience!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Shanieke was amazing and very informative. She showed me this amazing tool that I can use for my braces!!!! Can’t wait to come back!!!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 31 2021

"Great service and very personable for a dentist office.. love the teeth whitening!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 31 2021

"Outstanding service! From the assistant, hygienist and doctor. Overall Alexandra made sure my visit was pleasant. If I could give more stars I would! Check em out if you need some teeth whitening trays!"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google May 18 2021

"This place is really good. The gentleman, in charge of my cleaning I believe he said his name was Francisco, he was very professional and kind and tried his best to make me feel very comfortable during the cleaning process. He concentrated on making sure the cleaning was done properly and did not rush like other places I've been to. This place is lucky to have him. I could not get my whitening trays due to having invisalign but I was told they would leave it pending so I could come get them for free once done with my treatment whether I still have dental insurance or not."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 04 2021

"Don’t normally write reviews but I have had great experiences at both Mint Dental (Las Colinas) and Mint Ortho specifically this location at Mockingbird Station. Super friendly staff, I was nervous for my Ortho consult and very self conscious but they made me feel comfortable and the tech (I wish I could remember her name) was super friendly and pleasant. Kudos to the doctor and the staff for being friendly, efficient and very helpful. I had questions about my insurance coverage and was given all of the answers before committing to Invisalign. So glad that I did and excited for my next step to get my aligners! 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 04 2021

"Carrie was so pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I had to have my braces taken off and replaced and she held my hand the entire time as the old glue from the braces was being removed!! She was my mama for that hour. Thanks Carrie"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 04 2021

"We love Dr. Heath and her whole team at Mint in Richardson. The staff is great. We always feel welcome and cared for. They are always running on time, but don’t rush you if you have questions. They have payment plans, which is great, since we have 3 in braces at once!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 02 2021

"I loved my first experience with Mint Dentistry! The atmosphere was great & the employees were extremely friendly from the second you walk in the door. They are very detail oriented so make sure you have your insurance info verified before your appointment day. I had the most fabulous hygienist & my first ever teeth whitening. They sent me home with trays for my teeth whitening also & I'm so excited to use them. I plan on returning in 6 months for my cleaning & continuing with this office, it was a great experience overall."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Great experience at Mint Dentistry today! The staff is so friendly and the cleaning was great! Even though I have braces they did an excellent job and really great attention to detail is great! This is why I continue to come back to them!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 01 2021

"First cleaning since I got my braces from the ortho side(yup still a MINT location) and my hygienist was AMAZING!! I’m definitely drinking my coffee through a straw!! I love MINT ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"They got Netflix and music and YouTube you name it this really is luxury on God! Finally a dentist who knows what she is doing a baddie too! I’m coming in there to get my teeth fixed whenever I get a chance. But I’m a honest reviewer I will tell you if you aren’t worth it or not but nu uh these dentists are worth it. Hopefully veneers plus teeth whitening soon!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Apr 22 2021

"Carrie was so pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I had to have my braces taken off and replaced and she held my hand the entire time as the old glue from the braces was being removed!! She was my mama for that hour. Thanks Carrie"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"I have been with mint for years. I got my braces there and I get all my dental work done there. It’s a relaxing environment. I enjoy myself every visit! Never had an issue with the workers or the work they do. They offer discounts and payment plans if you don’t have insurance. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Apr 09 2021

"Deep Cleaning Done!!! So happy I picked this location to get it done. Thank you to the welcoming staff and especially Ms. Njowo for making the whole process PAINLESS. Teeth Whitening is next!!!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"So far so good! We did panoramic imagining, impressions for the at home whitening, the environment is very relaxed. I'm excited to see how the rest of my visit goes. Update, the cleaning was quick and easy!! I've really enjoyed this place today. I'll be back for fillings next week or so and it's not as nerve wracking as my other experiences. I really wanna get my mom in here next. She's never experienced anything like Mint and I think she'd really benefit, even if she just comes in to check it out with me on my next visit. Very Happy :) 2 years later, (they didn't have mint where I lived before) I am back. Seemed to be all new staff, makes sense. Daniella helped me at the front desk with setting up my discount plan for on going treatment and 6 month checkups. Tracy helped with my imagining and photos. Natasha did the teeth cleaning. Gabby and Dr. Jackson took care of the dental work! The whole experience was just as I remembered it aside from, being numbed before the cleaning. I stayed numb for 4 hours after leaving the office. Was feeling all of the feelings once it wore off. Took 800mg of IBP as suggested, it helped a bit. I know everyone's body reacts differently. I waited to update and write my review to make sure I could be clear and honest about my experience. I appreciate that they have alway been honest with me and show me what they are looking at (xrays), what they suggest and talk me through the entire process. I never catch a thrill from Drs or offices but Mint is one I definitely prefer and will keep going back to."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Mint staffs, are very friendly and welcoming. For care of your teeth, they're Professionals at their best. They're also Knowledgeable, honest and helpful as well.. last of all teeth whitening is everything and I love my teeth. Thank you Mint Dentistry.."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I have braces and recently started using Mint Dentistry. I had a cleaning 6 month prior elsewhere that was not good. Seeing my teeth look better than ever. They took extra care and to make sure my dental health was optimal. They are by far the best Dentist that I have had."

5.0 Review from L.X. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Today was my third visit to Mint Dentistry in McKinney. What an amazing staff they have here! My Hygienist today was Latrice? and she took such good care of me and my teeth. She was gentle and so thorough with my cleaning. Even if you you’re not lucky enough to get Latrice, the ladies here will take excellent care of you. The front office was very diligent with sanitizing in-between patients which was a relief to see especially during this COVID pandemic. It’s solid peace of mind knowing that the staff take our health and well being very seriously. Unlike my previous dentist, there are no hidden tacked on fees at the end of the visit. So when you go in for a cleaning, which is usually covered 2x a year by your dental insurance if you have it, you don’t have to pay for anything! I had to have a cavity filled my last visit and their billing department was excellent at explaining the costs and what my expectations should be. I especially appreciate that they give you FREE teeth whitening if you have PPO insurance. And if you run out of bleach, you can drop in for more, at any time for ABSOLUTELY free. Kudos to Dr. Khan and her amazing staff for always providing me with such exceptional care. See you all in 6 months!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Had a great first visit to MINT today. I waited just a few minutes to be seen. Visit was efficient, clean and the staff was courteous and friendly. A huge plus is that they offer complimentary custom teeth whitening trays\whitening gel that you take home."

5.0 Review from Y.“. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Superb visit today. Everyone was so professional and thorough. I had my braces removed today (by another provider) and scheduled my cleaning for this afternoon. After my cleaning my teeth feel so much better and the staff walked me through my treatment and what my treatment plan entails."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Very professional. All members of staff performs their duties very well. Teeth whitening products are a literally bonus. (It’s free at mint!)"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Excellent staff; friendly, attentive and efficient. They take great strives to make sure you as a patient and their staff are well protected in light of COVID. Love the free teeth whitening too. See them every six months to keep my mouth healthy and sexy teeth.😁"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I ❤️❤️❤️ EVERYTHING about Mint -Las Colinas!!!! The hospitality of each person that I met when my husband & I walked through the door was amazing! We immediately felt welcomed! From there it just got better. The office was very clean everywhere. The X-ray tools, the state of the art equipment, the decor, the music choices in the chair, as well as the sunglasses to help with the bright lights/X-rays, the teeth whitening & all the staff I encountered! Again, I absolutely loved everything about MINT! Thank you for making a typical visit to the dentist an extremely pleasant experience💜! I will definitely refer others to your location."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"This is an awesome place to go to get your dental needs taken care of! The customer service is second to none. The staff is wonderful from top to bottom. I love that I leave with my teeth whitening tray all in one day! July 23, 2018–I absolutely love Mint Dentistry! This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. I had an emergency with my tooth and Kensi got me in on the same day and gave me Class A service. My dentist and hygentist was awesome. I recommend anyone to try out Mint Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Hygienist Danny was great , Dr. Young was excellent, hate to say but it was the best filling experience I have ever had, no pain!! My greeter and receptionist Joy was professional and efficient. Temetria was great , sorry I didn’t get the names of all the hands on Dental clinical staff but thank you. Front desk ladies you all rock!!!! 1 week after getting my braces, teeth still sensitive but my cleaning and filling was pain free!!! Stay safe"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Great experience with amazing patient service. Dr. Young took great time in explaining his exam and what were next steps. Dental Hygienist - Kim was great and very personal during workup, and x-rays. Assistant manager - Bailey made sure I understood charges and how the insurance worked with their fees and all options including payment plans available. Entire office was welcoming, clean, professional, and caring. All with free teeth whitening trays. ❤"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I like many denistry's staff and can honestly say anytime I come in I can expect good service. I also like the teeth whitening kit they give you. It really does work."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I have never encountered a Dentist office such as this. Their customer service was on point from scheduling my appointment to the end of the visit. Each staff member played their role in making sure I was comfortable. The staff at this location was courteous, kind, and cheerful. The dental hygienist brianna was very thorough in taking my pictures, that's usually the part I hate the most, but it was pain free. The dentist discussed my mouth health and made recommendations based on the data presented to him. He had a great beside manner and I felt very comfortable. I had no idea they offered take home free teeth whitening. The kit is a customized mold made just for you, it was ready before I left. They also have a chair that vibrates, netflix, and Pandora to relax you during the cleaning/services provided. My insurance covered everything, and I left with a swag bag full of goodies for my teeth and gums. I will definitely be referring my family, friends, and anyone who will listen to me to this location. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks Mint Dentistry, my mouth feels extra fresh today."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Great experience with exam & teeth cleaning. Staff was very nice and helpful. Cleaning was one of the best I have had was very thorough and pain free. The Dental exam was comprehensive and my treatment plan will fix the problem without extra work I don’t need. Plus I got free teeth whitening with my PPO insurance. Also, it was easy to get an appointment I got in within 2 days instead of waiting a month like a prior dental offices."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"Had such a wonderful experience. The staff is so friendly and explain everything in detail step by step. I would Recommend to anyone who needs any dental needs! Plus the teeth whitening kit is a huge plus."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"This is an awesome place to go to get your dental needs taken care of! The customer service is second to none. The staff is wonderful from top to bottom. I love that I leave with my teeth whitening tray all in one day! July 23, 2018–I absolutely love Mint Dentistry! This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. I had an emergency with my tooth and Kensi got me in on the same day and gave me Class A service. My dentist and hygentist was awesome. I recommend anyone to try out Mint Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"I ❤️❤️❤️ EVERYTHING about Mint -Las Colinas!!!! The hospitality of each person that I met when my husband & I walked through the door was amazing! We immediately felt welcomed! From there it just got better. The office was very clean everywhere. The X-ray tools, the state of the art equipment, the decor, the music choices in the chair, as well as the sunglasses to help with the bright lights/X-rays, the teeth whitening & all the staff I encountered! Again, I absolutely loved everything about MINT! Thank you for making a typical visit to the dentist an extremely pleasant experience💜! I will definitely refer others to your location."

5.0 Review from Y.“. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"Superb visit today. Everyone was so professional and thorough. I had my braces removed today (by another provider) and scheduled my cleaning for this afternoon. After my cleaning my teeth feel so much better and the staff walked me through my treatment and what my treatment plan entails."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"I absolutely LOVED the office from the moment i walked in. It’s beautiful, the staff are all polite & most importantly the dentist was gentle! I got a free cleaning as well as teeth whitening. The pricing is extremely affordable I’m a lifetime customer."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"This was a very consistently pleasant experience from start to finish. From the first rep who scheduled my appointment at the call center down to the rep who called me a day after my appointment to check in and see if my pain had improved, the Mint team exceeded all expectations when it came to customer service. After my appointment I accidentally called the billing department with a question about their complimentary teeth whitening and the biller, who I’m sure had other duties like claims to handle, took the time answering my questions and scheduled my follow up appointment for me. Typically you would get transferred at other companies but I appreciated that her response was “I can help you,” and she certainly did. Dr. Jones and Temetria were so polite and made me feel very comfortable. Within hours of the procedure my pain I’d been experiencing for 5 months was completely gone. Massage chairs, Pandora, Netflix, friendly staff and a clean facility. I’ve already started recommending them to friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Jones and she worked wonders. Rather than having to wait on my Veneers to come in she did a temporary front tooth. Thank God I didn’t have to spend my birthday with a missing Veneer 🙌🏾"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2021

"I like many denistry's staff and can honestly say anytime I come in I can expect good service. I also like the teeth whitening kit they give you. It really does work."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 03 2021

"Don’t normally write reviews but I have had great experiences at both Mint Dental (Las Colinas) and Mint Ortho specifically this location at Mockingbird Station. Super friendly staff, I was nervous for my Ortho consult and very self conscious but they made me feel comfortable and the tech (I wish I could remember her name) was super friendly and pleasant. Kudos to the doctor and the staff for being friendly, efficient and very helpful. I had questions about my insurance coverage and was given all of the answers before committing to Invisalign. So glad that I did and excited for my next step to get my aligners! 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"The staff is really friendly, the office is really nice, and I love that you have free teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jan 31 2021

"....Dentistry in style is an understatement! Mint Dentistry staff makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in. The best customer service I’ve ever experienced in a dental office. Oh yeah! And the perks of FREE custom teeth whitening trays as a new patient!"

5.0 Review from L.X. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Today was my third visit to Mint Dentistry in McKinney. What an amazing staff they have here! My Hygienist today was Latrice? and she took such good care of me and my teeth. She was gentle and so thorough with my cleaning. Even if you you’re not lucky enough to get Latrice, the ladies here will take excellent care of you. The front office was very diligent with sanitizing in-between patients which was a relief to see especially during this COVID pandemic. It’s solid peace of mind knowing that the staff take our health and well being very seriously. Unlike my previous dentist, there are no hidden tacked on fees at the end of the visit. So when you go in for a cleaning, which is usually covered 2x a year by your dental insurance if you have it, you don’t have to pay for anything! I had to have a cavity filled my last visit and their billing department was excellent at explaining the costs and what my expectations should be. I especially appreciate that they give you FREE teeth whitening if you have PPO insurance. And if you run out of bleach, you can drop in for more, at any time for ABSOLUTELY free. Kudos to Dr. Khan and her amazing staff for always providing me with such exceptional care. See you all in 6 months!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Great people who work here. Everyone was friendly and considerate. They took the time to make sure i understood everything and if i didn’t, they answered all questions. A bonus was that i got to relax in a massage chair while i watched Netflix. I also got a free teeth whitening kit because of my insurance"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Dianne was really great! She did my glo teeth whitening! The results are great! I can’t wait for them to white, white!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"Mint Dentistry was the best experience I’ve ever had with dentists. They were all very professional. As I received my cleaning, I received information that was very helpful and I never felt reprimanded for not having perfect teeth and gums. I felt extremely comfortable and not judged. The comfy massage chair, tv and teeth whitening with tray were such awesome bonuses! By far the best place ever!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"I was a new patient at Mint Dentistry and liked the service provided to me. My deep cleaning went well and everyone is friendly. I was shy at first because I haven't been to the dentist in several years, however Mint's staff made it easy and comfortable. Looking forward in receiving my free teeth whitening kit. Keep doing great things one patient at a time Mint.."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 31 2020

"The staff was very friendly, Gabby and Macie especially. I was in and out fairly quickly. I needed a filling replaced and they said "no problem, we can do it right now if you want." And we did. The grape flavor was the good one. They gave me a teeth whitening package just always very nice."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"Came in not sure what to expect, haven’t been to a dentist in a few years. In the waiting room you get asked if you would like an iPad and/or beats headphones while you wait. George called me to the back and it was instant VIP treatment, got a free teeth whitening kit for a first time visitor, there’s a TV in the back room that you can choose between pandora and Netflix to watch/listen to during your wait and while they’re working on your teeth. Everything went incredibly smooth, I was in for about an hour and when I left I already had my next appointment scheduled and a free custom teeth whitening kit to go home with. I would recommend them to everybody"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"Everyone was awesome and friendly, the office was clean & modern, and a FREE take home whitening kit! Loved it!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"Mint dentistry is by far the best dentist place I have been too! Nice and clean, with friendly staff. They’re also practicing social distancing with Covid-19. I would like to give special thanks to Joy, and Bailey who has helped me with my appointment. I come every year for cleanings and they give free teeth whitening kits! So if you’re looking to switch dentist I urge you to come to Mint!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"Just went for my check up and cleaning at Mint Dentistry in Mesquite and I must say, they are amazing! The entire staff is so friendly and professional. The establishment is clean and they have a sanitizing station set up as soon as you walk through the door. They are nice and organized and got me in and out. I took advantage of the free teeth whitening with my insurance and I cant wait to start using it! I also left with a bag of goodies! I highly recommend this location!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"Everyone who spoke to me and worked on my mouth was excellent and kind. I have dental anxiety and they were able to put me at ease as much as possible. Complimentary teeth whitening trays a plus!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Best dentist ever. They literally make you feel so comfortable and answer any questions you have. Plus free teeth whitening is the bomb"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Very professional. All members of staff performs their duties very well. Teeth whitening products are a literally bonus. (It’s free at mint!)"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 23 2020

"Best dentist ever. They literally make you feel so comfortable and answer any questions you have. Plus free teeth whitening is the bomb"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 09 2020

"Great experience with exam & teeth cleaning. Staff was very nice and helpful. Cleaning was one of the best I have had was very thorough and pain free. The Dental exam was comprehensive and my treatment plan will fix the problem without extra work I don’t need. Plus I got free teeth whitening with my PPO insurance. Also, it was easy to get an appointment I got in within 2 days instead of waiting a month like a prior dental offices."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 02 2020

"I’m am so PLEASED with the entire team today at Mint dentistry. Everyone was incredibly kind, helpful and professional!! I’m excited to use my at home whitening trays thanks to Emily for making them, and having such a wonderful sense of humor and making me laugh throughout my visit. I will most certainly be back and I highly recommend this establishment for dental work!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Excellent staff; friendly, attentive and efficient. They take great strives to make sure you as a patient and their staff are well protected in light of COVID. Love the free teeth whitening too. See them every six months to keep my mouth healthy and sexy teeth.😁"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"First cleaning with braces on went amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Hygienist Danny was great , Dr. Young was excellent, hate to say but it was the best filling experience I have ever had, no pain!! My greeter and receptionist Joy was professional and efficient. Temetria was great , sorry I didn’t get the names of all the hands on Dental clinical staff but thank you. Front desk ladies you all rock!!!! 1 week after getting my braces, teeth still sensitive but my cleaning and filling was pain free!!! Stay safe"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Felt welcomed ! Cleaning was amazing my mouth feels good , staff in the front was warm and welcoming , financials were explained amazingly , I got a swag bag, and teeth whitening trays , I was in and out quick"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Great experience with amazing patient service. Dr. Young took great time in explaining his exam and what were next steps. Dental Hygienist - Kim was great and very personal during workup, and x-rays. Assistant manager - Bailey made sure I understood charges and how the insurance worked with their fees and all options including payment plans available. Entire office was welcoming, clean, professional, and caring. All with free teeth whitening trays. ❤"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"I have now been to this location 3 times and I have enjoyed it very much. The staff is very friendly (I love Izzy!) and the doctors are all great. They got my fillings completed very quickly and were always making sure I was doing ok. I also love getting to listen to great music while doing one of my least favorite activities. I also love the Smile more program and the monthly teeth whitening tubes!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Love the quality and treatment at this place. They've restored my faith back in dentistry and free teeth whitening is a win 😁"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 17 2020

"I have never encountered a Dentist office such as this. Their customer service was on point from scheduling my appointment to the end of the visit. Each staff member played their role in making sure I was comfortable. The staff at this location was courteous, kind, and cheerful. The dental hygienist brianna was very thorough in taking my pictures, that's usually the part I hate the most, but it was pain free. The dentist discussed my mouth health and made recommendations based on the data presented to him. He had a great beside manner and I felt very comfortable. I had no idea they offered take home free teeth whitening. The kit is a customized mold made just for you, it was ready before I left. They also have a chair that vibrates, netflix, and Pandora to relax you during the cleaning/services provided. My insurance covered everything, and I left with a swag bag full of goodies for my teeth and gums. I will definitely be referring my family, friends, and anyone who will listen to me to this location. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks Mint Dentistry, my mouth feels extra fresh today."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 04 2020

"She has almost perfect teeth but is looking for perfection so here she is after getting her braces. The staff here was great and I mean great. My husband is now going for a dental visit and braces. I’ll follow soon after to start getting my regular check ups. I recommend mint dentistry."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Nice clean establishment...the dental hygienist was so good when cleaning. I just got my braces off this morning and my gums are a little irritated and she was so gentle. I will most definitely be bad!!"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Massage chairs at the dentist??? Now that’s the way to go! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The price was more affordable than any where else I have gone. Plus I get free teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Did an amazing job for my deep cleaning that I came back to get my impression for teeth whitening. Love it"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Everything was so fast and organized. The staff were all incredibly nice, so informative and professional. Honestly, one of the best dental experiences I've had! I had the free teeth whitening as well for the dental insurance, and that was such a nice surprise. It put the cherry on top of the entire experience. Very pleased with Mint."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Upon arrival you are greeted with a very nice staff, the atmosphere is very calming and peaceful, and they are very professional. I love the free teeth whitening trays! Definitely recommend this dentistry!!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"MINT dentistry is the BEST dentist I've ever been to. So welcoming, friendly and professional. They have FREE teeth whitening what more can you ask for? They take care of you make sure your comfortable while they take care of your teeth. 10/10"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I've been here all day because I couldn't get my piercings back In 🙄 But I finally did ....now getting my teeth molded for my free teeth whitening then cleaned Mint is definitely the best Dentistry I've been too ....beats , tablets , ur own flat screen TV with the option of Netflix or pandora...free lipstick,chapstick, dental items ....and the staff is AMAZING!!!! ...I was nervous because Bella Dental ruined my experience in 2016 but they made it enjoyable at mint"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Thank you Lauren and Jeff for making my first visit to Mint memorable! I have never had a dentist experience like this before. Comfortable waiting area, water, my choice of Pandora or Netflix to listen/watch during my appointment, massage chair, sunglasses to help block the bright lights we are under and a home teeth whitening kit. Also walking me through what is being put in my mouth and on my teeth and keeping me informed as I wait. Great customer service. I feel like a valued customer. It’s the seemingly little things that always make a huge difference. Keep it up, Mint!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Had another great experience at MINT Addison. I always come in before work and they are so quick and helpful! Lakin and Leo and Dr. Mallett were so helpful when I wanted more information about Invisaline and teeth whitening!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"I was surprised MINT Dentistry offers free teeth whitening. Not many dentists do that. I’m excited to get started!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"Great, fast service! You can tell the staff really cares about you and makes sure everything is done to your satisfaction. Also very informative and an awesome environment. I'm excited to try my teeth whitening!! :) Not to mention they helped keep my kids happy!! Excellent experience and can't wait to go back."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2020

"UPDATE: A year and a half later, I still love this place. I went in for a cleaning yesterday and I can't wait to go to my next one six months from now. Shout out to Tiffany and the entire staff. Thank you. friendly staff, great customer service. Went in for a cleaning and received a free teeth whitening kit. They discussed all of the options for me and made it very simple to understand. This will definitely be my go to place. Cleaning was very thorough and painless."

5.0