Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Dallas, TX

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr Mike and Wendy gave me great personalized service with my crowns today. I appreciate their attention to detail. I hate going to the dentist, but here it has been pain free and a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

My visit today was outstanding. I came in today for dental bridge and crown work. I was terrified, but TJ promised me I’ll be ok and I was. TJ and his assistant took care of me. I’m requesting TJ for all my dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Hands down the best Mint in Texas and ive been to a few. Alesia the office manager, shes an amazing woman. From my first visit I could tell she loves her job and enjoys doing it by how she engage with everyone including myself as we came through the door. She goes beyond to help n any and every way she can and is appreciate that. The office is clean and organized everyone is so calm and patient and ready to serve. Their all so respectful and professional. Most definitely recommend this office and Dr. P does amazing work shes doing a full dentures set on me. She know her stuff. Hands down on doubt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I normally do not write reviews but I feel I need to. I was a nervous wreck the morning going in to get 11 teeth pulled and dentures put in. They were awesome!! Kept me calm with music and blanket, dental assistant was great even held my hand when the numbing shots were hurting. Dr Hunt asked me serval times if it was hurting and would stop and give me numbing stuff. I cried happy tears when I seen my smile in the mirror. Thank you so much I have not been able to smile in 8 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

My previous dentist of 15 years had to abruptly close her business, so I needed to find a new one. My wife had seen the founder on tv, so I went online to get more information. I was impressed by what I found and decided to make an appointment via a phone call rather than online as I had some questions.From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable.I was greeted in an very friendly manner and since I had filled out my new client papers online all I had to do was show my drivers license and had a seat. In a few minutes I was greeted by Viola, who took all my necessary x-rays. She was very pleasant and answered all my questions with complete professionalism. Dr. Edson came in and went over the x-rays and informed of what needed to be done—two cavities that I knew I had from my previous dentist. I also found out I need two crowns and the Dr explained exactly why they were needed as opposed to doing a filling and I understood her reasoning and readily agreed.My teeth were then cleaned by Alysa, who was equally as pleasant and professional. After she was done, I met with Ebony to go over the treatment plan and costs and once again was highly impressed.I’m to return on Monday for my fillings and then schedule the remainder of my needed treatments.I am self pay so I cannot comment on insurance usage. Based on my initial experience at Mint, I can unreservedly recommend their services based on every aspect of my interactions with all involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

I always have a pleasant experience at Mint. Ive had cavities and 2 crowns done, all done great. You get free whitening and mouth guard molded to your teeth, sunglasses so the light doesn't blind you, all the chairs are massage chairs, they have Beats and tablets for use, and netflix/hulu to watch while you are being worked on. All the employees are super nice from the front desk to the hygienists, to the dentists. Also, they don't pressure you to get work done like some dentists I've been to. They tell you what's wrong and what it costs to fix and let you schedule when you can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

I don’t typically write reviews. But I will today.From check in to check out, Mint Addison was flawless! Almost a month ago I went to Mint for the first time, after not having been to the dentist in over a year. The last time I went to a dentist I was lied about cavities I had and Mint fixed that.My cleaning showed some cavities that were in desperate need of repair, a couple crowns, and two potential root canals. I was FREAKING out, I have never wanted a root canal and would’ve done anything to get out. My original doctor explained to me the process and assured me that Mint would do what they could to fix my tooth without a root canal, and they did. This same doctor gave me a prescription for the right toothpaste so I could build my enamel (I had never known what toothpaste to use).I came in two weeks later to repair a potential root canal, and my second doctor said he wouldn’t do a root canal unless he was 100% positive it needed to be done. I was a little sick and anxious, him and his assistant allowed me to take breaks, were highly patient, and talked me through the whole process. OH, and he did so without a root canal. I never thought this would happen because I believed dentists were just after my money. NOT at Mint!Two days later I went in for a tooth that unfortunately did need a root canal. My third doctor talked me through the process and allowed breaks if my anxiety took over. She could tell I was nervous and made sure I was comfortable and calm the entire time. I didn’t feel an ounce of pain, and if I was sensitive she gave me more local anesthesia so I wouldn’t even feel a cold sensation.Both my teeth needed crowns and were done beautifully, I am having pain and they’re helping me with that tomorrow. I have never loved going to the dentist, but I will go to Mint Addison anytime I need anything. My family is a Mint loving family, and they make it more than easy to want to come back!Thank you Mint Addison, and the three doctors and assistants I had for restoring my faith in dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Not even sure where to begin with how awesome this place is Brandon when you walk in and so helpful polite professional Audrey does her job so well Jasmine will finish you up with great options sign up for their dental plan $5 a month who knows what kind of great rates you can get on your teeth the work they can do is amazing can't say enough good things about this place going in to have my wisdom teeth removed Monday and my crowns cleaned fixed and permanently put in. I wouldn't go anywhere else in town to have dental work, my teeth are shining they also give out free bleaching trays and bleaching pins with each review.I don't use them but I give them away my gums are too sensitive Dr.Peha is one-of-a-kind dude. Jackie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth she's so sweet. Check them out your teeth will be so excited to see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Mint Dentistry in Grand Prairie is always a FAST, FRIENDLY & CLEAN experience. Katrina goes above and beyond and always makes the experience comfortable. I have had a Root canal, three crowns, and multiple fillings at this location and every experience is a great one. Thank you Team Mint GP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

I’m a new patient at Mint and the staff was very professional and kind. They were thorough and I didn’t feel rushed. Very genuine vibe and overall a great experience. I’ll update this review after having the first round of cavities, crowns etc done. Today was just Teeth cleaning, x-rays and exams. Thanks y’all ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Where do I begin.?!? Bailey at the front desk, beautiful welcoming personality. Mary got my new insurance together and was nice and accommodating. Tarhea was a beautiful spirit she took my X-rays. Jenelle got my teeth nice and clean and she was fast. To top it off the “Dynamic Duo” Dr. Tum and Quinesha.....they spent so much time with me I feel like we are legit family. I got two crowns and a filing ?? they were patient and made sure I was comfortable. I owe them lunch or dinner. All and All I was there from 1pm to 6pm. Glad I got everything done with a beautiful encouraging group of women???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

My visit today was amazing!!! Jessica was GREAT and Van cleaned my dentures so good. I definitely will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Did a great job and was very knowledgeable physically showed me pictures of all me teeth cavities , crowns or fillings that I’ve had and a 360 view of each tooth and showed what where I need work at and also great customer service. South Houston location ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

The doctors are AMAZING at the East Houston location!! Dr. Jordan is the best there is with wisdom teeth extractions and Dr. Jacocks is a true gem! She hands down does the best crowns and composites. You're cheating yourself if you don't see either one of them for your dental needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Got my tooth extracted same day with little to no pain this place is a bit on the expensive side when it comes to crowns and rootcanals but it's worth it because everyone here is so nice and Professional. Also the work is solid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

had my crowns put in and they look amazing the receptionist are always polite and very attenting will recommend to all my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

The office is great and we give a great patient experience, plus, the doctors are amazing, while the hygienists are gentle and thorough!!! Come in and see for yourself, we have tv's, Beat headphones, Netflix! Pandora! and HULU! you can watch whatever you want and wear the headphones to literally drown out all the sounds. Not to mention, the dental chairs feature a massage, so that while you are laying back, you are getting a light massage at the same time!! AND DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE **FREE** TEETH WHITENING!!! Can't beat it. I won't even touch on the high-tech instruments and materials we use here (digital xrays/Nomads, porcelain crowns, etc) I've been the patient here, and now I work here, we love our team atmosphere and comfortable spa-like office. I look forward to meeting you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love this place! Dr. Christina Harris is awesome and I love her. No more crowns for this queen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

had my crowns put in and they look amazing the receptionist are always polite and very attenting will recommend to all my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2016

This was my first visit to Mint Dentistry and I will admit I was hesitant but after my visit I was glad I came. The staff was very professional and friendly. The office was very neat and clean. I like that on my initial visit the staff and doctor (I saw Dr Gupta) took the time to explain to me the work I needed done and how the process would go. I was concerned about getting crowns but Dr Gupta took the time to address all my concerns and even showed me pictures of other patients that had similar work done so I could know what to expect. Also I liked that all the equipment used was the latest and most up to date. Will update as the process goes along. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2014

Wonderful, I just received a temporary crown and I didn't feel a thing! The staff was professional and compassionate. I will highly recommend Mint Dentistry to my co-workers and friends!! \ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2013

Wonderful, I just received a temporary crown and I didn't feel a thing! The staff was professional and compassionate. I will highly recommend Mint Dentistry to my co-workers and friends!! \ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.